Winter Solitaire Reviews & Opinions


Submit Winter Solitaire review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun android game but.....way to a lot of pop up adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Very amazing game. Keeps your mind working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This GAME is SO awesome. SO CUTE and fon. Love it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Winter Solitaire or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Winter Solitaire video reviews and related movies:

    See Winter Solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See Game Trailer: Winter Solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See The Far Kingdoms Winter Solitaire Gameplay | HD 720p on youtube.

     related image

    See The far Kingdoms: Winter Solitaire -Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See مستند بازی شناس قسمت چهل winter solitaire on youtube.

     related image

    See Solitaire Jack Frost - Winter Adventures (Full Game) on youtube.

     related image

    See Winter Solitaire Game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I love this game! The graphics are so cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing game. Love the photos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I think it's a really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Just what I was looking for, simple to play, holiday cheer and challenging. Love the prizes and fishbowl extra. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Nice android game but uninstalling it's the annoying music, it's the wrong one to use in this android game and it too loud. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I just started playing this android game about an hour or so. so far I have been doing beautiful good, and I only bought coins after I've played a few levels and create sure if I'm going to hold playing. At this point this android game WINTER SOLITAIRE is a keeper. Thanks for asking. 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    amazing game. love the graphics & of course the fish you collect..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    super cute and not a ton of intrusive ads. fish bowl is confusing though 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love the Christmas theme. The fishtank is a nice touch too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I really have fun this android game I play it at least twice a day if not more. It's very addictive and hard to place down. Would recommend to my family and mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I like very much very cute appleaing charming addictive it has amazing color sound look to it but it would nice if you got coinsfor ever level you win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    No issues so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    this android game is very relaxing and lots of fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I love this android game it is fun and a amazing stress reliever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    only played a few times then would havento pay how are these android games free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun and it's relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love this android game !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    amazing android game luv playing card android games this is one of the best one so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I just like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Like Winter Solitaire

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I Love This Android game Very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Not a xmas android game if ur freeing fish!! Seriously ppl!?!😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I really like it very much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Nice. Just what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A lit of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    amazing android game amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing hame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game application is so simple and fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Having fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun android game have more like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Cutest android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Cute game. I really have fun playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Like all the android games and tell my mates about it too 👑🖤💗🖤💋✌🏾👑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun to play winter solitaire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game his very good. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Cute android game and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Awesomeness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Would give it 5 stars but it crashes every time i test and buy something, twice its actually taken my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    This android game is very fun and addicting. Yes there are some adds, but it does tell you before you installed it that they are there. Thank you for telling us in advance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Android game is simple and enjoyable. I suggest to contain the option to use bigger cards with various themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Want you could collect more coins at a time and more levels and fish tanks. Thank-you. But it's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    For a solitaire game, I'm enjoying it for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I am loving this android game x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I loved this android game !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I love solitaire games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    It's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    A amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I love this android game so addictive!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Down loaded because of season other then that it's a topical solitaire android game that anyone says - OK just one more level and I'll stop playing , OK one more , OK just one more , this is going to be the latest one I have to leave for work [email protected]$ latest one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Just started playing will rate again later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Fun method to pass the time. Should use Christmas music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    It's a cool game. I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I love you android game from Lillian

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    You'll love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    You all have to play this!!! You will love it like I do. Come play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    It's various but a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Winter Solitaire review [App]  2019-11-8 13:55

    Preety cool doing amazing so far

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter