Wise Business Banking Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wise Business Banking review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wise Business Banking review [App]  2019-11-9 13:14

    It sucks! Won't even let you to set up an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    FREAKING SUCKS!!! I did keep the notification that a fresh application would be needed. I liked the old application and did not see a need for a fresh one. This fresh application really freaking sucks! Since 8:30 am I have been trying to log in without any luck. Called the customer service line 10x no one will pick up! Fed up with the problems of dealing with Capital Bank ie acc hacked 2x and now application issues...whiching to another bank ASAP!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Been notified I along with everyone else I know that uses this bank we were noticed beginning of the month that as of the 10th the mobil application would be disabled as a fresh application will be released the 15th. Might wish to check your emails/mail depending on your delivery choice

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wise Business Banking or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wise Business Banking video reviews and related movies:

    See Wise Business Banking | Techstars NYC 2019 Demo Day Pitch. Arjun Thyagarajan, CEO, Wise on youtube.

     related image

    See Wise Small Business [Banking & Payments] Demo, Finovate NY 2019 in NY. Arjun Thyagarajan, CEO, Wise on youtube.

     related image

    See Wise Digital Banking for Small Business on youtube.

     related image

    See ANZ Business Banking case study - Total Food Network Group on youtube.

     related image

    See TransferWise for Business on youtube.

     related image

    See Mark Cuban: Only Morons Start a Business on a Loan on youtube.

     related image

    See Wise on youtube.

     related image

    See Wise Business Loans Path To Prosperity on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application review No message of fresh application given. Inconsiderate of their customers. I'm thinking I'll be switching banks in the near future. Did Trump design this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application & fresh online banking sucks Application & fresh online banking are complete crap. They even changed banks routing won't allow me login..have to fill in all 4 fields and then says invalid ..just filling in the 2 private fields it won't test to login at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in The fresh ver asks for info I don't have, such as a company id. It took me days to realize that my latest deposit on the old application didn't go through, because the application stopped working! I have SO a lot of overdraft fees right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Broken forced application I've been using the original CB mobile banking application for 2 years with no problem. Now they just disabled the application with no message and force you to use this broken ver that will not even allow me login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Check your email people Obviously, the fresh features won't be ready until Mon so 5 stars is for advanced notification. I can't support but wonder how anyone could possibly have been surprised about a fresh app. I have been getting emails about it for weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't login This is my private acc therefore I have no company name or password to place in. Why would this be a requirement to login? Nothing was wrong with the old application why create changes to it? Not pleased, this wasn't an modernize this was a downgrade. I can't access anything needs to be fixed it's November 14th and the application still isn't working. Honestly not even a 1 star, I give it 0 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Extremely limited capabilities, very inconsistent log on reliability. Sometimes it takes up to five attempts to log on, even when pasting passwords in. The largest problem we have is that corporate really doesn't know what their application can and cannot do. Mobile deposit is a vital feature for us, and this application does NOT have that capability, despite what Capital Bank's help and local branches tell you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Won't allow me log in Giving me message of the change was fine, I understand that sometimes you have to change things. What I don't understand is how they haven't fixed being able to log in. It's been 2 days since the fresh application was suppose to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Epic Fail What a colossal cluster. The online banking ver actually "works," sort of... If you really wish your head to explode completely, test the mobile online ver on a smartphone or phone. CIO needs to be fired...along with the idiots who designed the fresh online and mobile versions. Middle school children could have designed something more smart and actually flows. Did anybody actually try or view this thing on a phone? Ridiculous. Can't log in. Called support desk 4 times. 1 ring, goes to rapid busy. EPIC FAIL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Cannot Login Old application was awesome, never any issue. Received warnings from CB and diligently followed directions and was ready for fresh app. But I have no company id, this is a private account. I use mobile banking regularly and will switch banks if not fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Can't log in Enter in all information and then push "log in" and nothing happens...it asks for company id, company password, user id, and user password. I've checked the www service & emails and they ONLY reference user ID and password. Such a headache!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Read your email Capital Bank sent emails and USPS letter to allow everyone know that the Application was changing. You can not blame CB for your ignorance to not check your email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No login No log in on this app, I had to use the web website to access private account. I hope they have something else coming since this application doesn't work for private acc customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    I wanted to give it a possibility But the fact you can't even log in is a really poor sign. I loved the old app. It was one of the best apps on my android device phone but this "upgrade" is bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    You can only go up from here. Needs to be simplified

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Various application I'm just letting you guys know this is not the right app! There is a various one that is the right app! If you go to Capital Banks www service at the top it will have white words and you will see "here" underlined click on it. Then scroll down to where it is talking about mobile application and click on iPhone, iPad, or android device and it will pull up the right application in the application store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work anymore It asks me to place in a company name and password along with my username and password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Did anyone bother to try this? Log in button covered by information icons, very helpful if i wish to search a zone but zero support if I wish to actually check on my account. Nice move 'upgrading' a perfectly working application with this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Cant log in Cant log in I have been using this application for about 6 years and now its asking for a bussiness name and password along with my login and password.I dont have a bussiness this is my private banking acc and now i cant log in like i do daily to balance and check my account....please fix or help.Once its resolved i can give more stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    [email protected]#$% This is people's cash you're dealing with here, unprofessional and messy interfaces turns people off, no wonder this bank is failing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Fresh Application Doesn't even connect. So far I have yet to have the fresh application even connect to the bank servers. It's not the internet or the phone but the app. Old application worked like a charm. Will re-rate the application once it is fixed and functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Capital Customer This is messed up, what am I supposed to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    This application was forced It's junk, type in password and user id, and the login button does nothing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Application This is horrible. Why have a banking application that you can not obtain into.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    It doesn't work! I can't sign in this is absurd! Fix this ASAP or I'll begin banking with someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Why the change in app? I can't even sign in. What was wrong with the other one?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Doesn't work Entered all info i am supposed to..tap "log in" and nothing..nothing happens..fix this please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Where is private app? Why no notice? Edit- oooooh- all the information is on your website. Which i never go to because i use the mobile app.......which never mentioned no service/changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Irritated I followed the instructions given in the email and it still does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    application isnt letting me log in. i enter my information and i press log in and it doesnt do nothing. no reason to replace the old app😠😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Hate it Can't log in. No message of update. Time for a fresh bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    No help and cant log in cant log in and when i call customer help it hangs up on me every time before i can speak to a representative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Completely broken Can't even obtain past the login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Wrong application The right one is capital mobile banking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Thought I did it right It will not allow me log in so I guess right now it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    Forced to switch to non working application Forced to switch to non working application with no notice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:6

    The worse, hope the fix soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Banking review [App]  2018-5-2 21:7

    I can't log in I have a private acc not business and I cant place in that info since there is none. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Another worthless application from First TN bank financial institute. They really set the bar on how poor they can create technology absolutely worthless and extremely frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Capital Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Unable to log in all day. Tried calling and was on keep for 15 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Interstate Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Needs to let info noted about the transfer purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    First Interstate Bank Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't recognize login information most of the time. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    I like this application as it improves my business functions by saving trips to retail bank locations. It is a beautiful simple, seamless process. However one major problem that keeps recurring is the application doesn't identify the signature endorsement even when it is perfectly clear and dark ink. Sometimes I create 5 deposits at once with no issues; other times I need to attempt to deposit the same check 5 (or more) times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    mobile check deposit just doesn't wish to accept my checks saying lighting is not good when i'm using and not using flash. Tried over a dozen various combinations. Got it working once out of maybe 20 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It does not function on my Android device phone. It crashes whenever I test to login. I have tried reinstalling the application but it keeps doing the same thing - crashing. It would be very convenient if it were to work as intended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Decent, but needs a lot of work to catch up to the huge boys. Why does it crash every time I test to deposit a check through it???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Stability in this application just keeps getting worse. Has to be the worst banking application out there. Fails to connect or do basically anything all the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The fast balance feature is nice.. but that's​ it. The application lacks primary features found in other banking apps and even uses a dated apple-like swipe bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Shame, worst application ever, not even shows previous balances and been like this for a while, so no updates or improvements, SHAME, SHAME, SHAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Always very slow. Took me twenty mins to deposit three checks today. I hate this bank more and more each day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Won't allow me access with my current password. Santander is garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It crash every time I test to login and cant do mobile checks deposit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It hold kicking me off the application to much work to use it not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    No unique characters Password field does not let any unique characters. Really? On a banking app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Won't install in fresh phone, says it is already installed. No uninstall option from play site..Other than that it use to work amazing on my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    It makes to a lot of issues it's just crashes to a lot of times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Perfect App, very helpfull All transactions can be done right here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Generally it needs true improvement I have Galaxy S8+....this application crashes a lot , a lot of times it says it lost the connection with internet, however check deposit which I downloaded this application for so I don't have to go to bank each time works really well so far 50 checks not a single issue with anything unlike other users, except that you have to flip the check really quick because the camera is automatically engaging and trying to take an photo of the back of the check almost right away (personal application for private banking is better because you click the camera when you are ready, instead of taking pic right away AND private application does not crash at all).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The check deposit feature is pointless. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Unusable. Crashes. Does not begin on android. Disgraceful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    This application crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The Application does not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Can't obtain the application to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    When switch user you lose business information not good. Not amazing for multiple accounts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Check deposit feature is TERRIBLE!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    I installed this application on my phone but it doesn't present up anywhere. I go to my apps and it is not there. I go to GooglePlay shop and it says Installed. I cant search the application to uninstall it and test again, either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Check deposit always crashes It generally it is amazing but when check deposit always crashes it's beautiful annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    They have security greeting you and, holding the door for you to obtain in and out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    The summary is not updated. Causes bounce checks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Amazing app!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Banking review [App]  2018-7-27 21:9

    Substandard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heritage Bank Business review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I have a Galaxy s8+. I downloaded the application and it doesn't go past the first screen. Disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    About the most useless banking application I have ever used. No mobile check deposit capabilities (its 2018 fellas) nor any other mobile features that merit using mobile data or storage zone on my device. Makes this bank seem a bit out of touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Have yet to be able to login...previous application worked great. So far this had given me an error each time I've logged in with no apparent reason?? Error 000. Will not allow me screen shot it either?? Guess I'll have to uninstall and just use the online site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible app, cant believe you are forcing business users to use this. Can only see one day transactions at a time. Making a separate application for business is fine but why create it so various from the regular app? That application worked perfectly. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    The Application crashes regularly and I have to delete it and reload to obtain it to work for me. That doesn't inspire confidence in the workings of the Application when you must reload it at least once a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible app. Old application was great. Could look at entire month at a glance. Now have to look through each day. Does nothing for me. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Previous ver was so much better. Provided true time transactions being posted. This application is no better than the actual website....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Terrible. Unable to login. I wonder if other banks in my zone have simple to use apps.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Cannot log in, not sure if this is the right app. It says Business but I have several private accounts. Only saw two application and the other is prepaid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    I need to see a monthly review of transactions, like the old app, this one doesn't, back to the drawing board 1st TN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Repeated errors logging in with the same information I use to login into the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Don't work. Just Error codes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    What a not good upgrade. Who's idea was this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Horrible make batter the old Capital Bank application was better...can't log in, think it's time to change banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    TRASH!!! BUGGY!!! FIX DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    I can't even load this application What or where do a person obtain for one's phone. This a mess. So please. Fix it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    This application absolutely sucks. It won't even allow me login. I thought the previous application was great. Why did you switch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    The other application worked great. This one won't allow us log on to our private acct. Don't bother loading this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    Needs finger print log in like the private application has. Also mobile deposit. Why I'd the private application have all this and not the business app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Business Mobile Banking review [App]  2018-5-29 21:8

    It's awefu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Don't even open. Very poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    This application worked amazing until my pixel XL updated to Android device 8.1.0, now I can't deposit checks. I obtain the same "initialization failed" error that another user mentioned. Spoke with tech support, all they said is it was designed for an older ver of Android device and it doesn't work with 8.1 yet. This is a deal-killer for me as I use it everyday to deposit checks for my little business - switching to Chase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Can't deposit checks. Same issue as everyone else. I obtain the 'Initialization Failed' error. Beautiful much renders it useless. Makes it pretty difficult to run an international business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Amazing Lord , I spent 2+ hours with Seacoast tech and they couldn't even obtain my acc to link up with application . Very disappointed as this was one of the reasons I was planning on changing over to them . Beautiful much worthless application as of Mar 28 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SeacoastBank Business Banking review [App]  2018-10-24 13:9

    Cannot deposit checks anymore through mobile app. Every other financial application handles this function without problems. Invest in some technology Seacoast.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter