Witch & Fairy Reviews & Opinions


Submit Witch & Fairy review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    it's a very amazing game. my 6 year old granddaughter and I play it all the time to see who will win. thank you so much for this android game we LOVE IT. 💝🎦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Very amazing game. on the same scale as Pirate Treasure Blast. It moves quick so no waiting for the jewels to drop. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Having a amazing time playing this game. I have just started but so far like what I see.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Witch & Fairy or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Witch & Fairy video reviews and related movies:

    See PAPER DOLLS FAIRY & WITCH MOTHER & DAUGHTERS DRESS UP PAPERCRAFTS on youtube.

     related image

    See TF2 Analysis: "Witch Fairy W.I.T.C.H." on youtube.

     related image

    See बोरे में चुड़ैल हिंदी कहानी- witch in the sack-Hindi Moral Stories for kids- Hindi Fairy tales on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Halloween Decorations | Witch Fairy Doll Tutorial on youtube.

     related image

    See A witch in a fairy world // part 2 // short movie on youtube.

     related image

    See பேரி அப்பறம் டிதம | Fairy And A Witch | Moral Story for Kids | Tamil Kartun | ChikuTV Tamil on youtube.

     related image

    See [ Sims 3 Supernatural ] Witch & Fairy Wedding - Part 35 on youtube.

     related image

    See AMV Fairy Tail funny moment ~Call the Witch Doctor !~ on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    love it cant stop playing so relaxing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Totally AWSOME! The levels are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    loads of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    ❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Witch & Fairy review [App]  2019-8-14 13:24

    fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairy review [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    So installing and connecting through WiFi dies every time i click phone. Reboot. Same problem. Pixel2 xl recent updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairy review [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    Application crashes on my Pixel XL everytime I test to connect to the drone. Does not work at all for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairy review [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    Tested on a number of devices S8,S6,S5,GALAXY TAB E,HTC M6 running different v. of android. Most updated from the shop manually. Only S5 failed and needed uninstall. Amazing job creator! Looking forward to the next stage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairy review [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    After I found this ver of the application it works no issue on my note 8. Previous ver that is still published on the shop did not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fairy review [App]  2018-8-12 21:9

    It's working on my friend 10 Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witch review [App]  2019-2-1 21:18

    having a amazing time one of the best android games ive played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Witch Before Dying (Wicked Witches of the Midwest Book 11) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I loved this series! I hope ,Aunt Tillie goes forever. Can't wait for the next one. So much fun to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Witch Before Dying (Wicked Witches of the Midwest Book 11) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    Amanda M Lee did it again! This is another awesome book. I love all of the characters especially Aunt Tillie. I stayed up all night reading. I couldn't place the book down. The characters are evolving nicely and they haven't lost what created me fall in love with this series to start with. I can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Witch Before Dying (Wicked Witches of the Midwest Book 11) review [Book]  2017-11-8 18:0

    I love reading these books, they are so well written and give me a break from the outside world. Cannot wait for more to come! ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All My Witches (A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    Amada Lee never fails in the Wicked Witches of the Midwest! Her family of witches are like amazing mates for me. I look forward to every book in this series! Thanks Amanda!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All My Witches (A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I do not watch soap operas so I did not think I would have fun this book. Wrong!! I never laughed so much. Ms Amanda, you are out doing yourself. You just obtain more entertaining with every book series. I now have my sister hooked on all your book series. Thank you so much. You are the Queen of Snark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All My Witches (A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I am constantly floored by how loveable these books are. The characters, the special story lines, the sense of family...they are awesome works of literary art. Never have I wanted to be a part of a snarky witch family more haha! Can't wait for more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All My Witches (A Wicked Witches of the Midwest Fantasy Book 5) review [Book]  2018-3-7 18:0

    I wait patiently every time for her books and am never disappointed! I laugh so loud my children always wish to know what's so funny! I just want i could read one of her books everyday as they truly are my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    I was especially interested in checking out this book after seeing it unfairly trashed on Goodreads, mostly by people who haven't read it. Are there racist themes in this book? Yes. But people are acting like this book is a hate crime, and they're completely missing the point. Fiction is supposed to create you uncomfortable at times, and your characters need room to e story revolves around a naive (but flawed) Elloren, whose harsh opinions of other races are the product of how she was raised. As the descendant of a popular witch, 17-year-old Elloren escapes marriage (or rather, the "wandfasting" ritual) and attends university instead, where she encounters a lot of fantastical races. Obvious comparisons will be created to Harry Potter, but the globe in "The Black Witch" felt totally special to me. While it's not quite as addictive as Harry Potter, I thought it was imaginative and thrilling. Harry Potter was not without its share of prejudice either. Had it been published on 2017, would readers be offended by "mudblood?" One of the complaints about this book was the use of the word "half-breed" to describe certain races. I'm a mixed race reader, but I saw no reason to be offended. It was just the harsh reality of Elloren's l in all, I thought it was an enjoyable magical adventure. While it's not without its flaws, if you hold an begin mind, the dialogue and world-building really pull you in. I look forward to reading the author's next work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    I fell in love with the globe building in this book...the attractive setting, the depth and dozens of characters, the complexity of the relationships, and how awesome it is to see the progression of Elloren's growth--and that was an necessary part to me. Their violent history and racial divides set up a complicated backdrop to this coming-of-age story. It was hard not to empathize and draw comparisons to reality, but with Elloren's resilience and steadfastness, you can't support but feel hopeful and have faith in people.I'm still thinking about these characters thirteen hours later, and all I wish to do is grab a cup of tea and delve right back into the book. I rarely wish to reread a story, but the richness of this one has me thinking I had to have missed something the first time through. Well, that's the excuse I'll be using to reread it anyway...not that I need one ;)Book 2 cannot come quick enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    If fantasy is your cup of tea this isn't any old crappy cup of Liptons. Break out your best biscuits, McVities with the caramel and chocolate. The only issue with this story is that you will gulp it down too quickly and be left aghast, holding an empty cup and wanting more!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    After generations of subjugation and enslavement by the Urisk and Kelts, the Gardnerians , by the strength of their dark horse champion, the Black Witch herself, overthrew their masters and became the amazing power in the region. And in fifteen short years became the subjugaters and enslavers in their turn. Elloren's parents died in that war; she's grown up in an increasingly strong and religiously orthodox Gardneria. Which is where our story begins. Their xenophobia, dogma, and intolerance is all Elloren has ever known...Until she goes to a foreign university and encounters others: Kelts and Urisk to be sure, but also Lupines (werewolves) and Elves, even Icarals, the dreaded winged-people. And ideas. Ideas various from and threatening to the culture she grew up in. Ideas that gradually teach her to see the globe for how it truly e Black Witch is an astonishingly fast read for 601 pages because it's so artfully well-written, a real page-turner! And the messages of overcoming bigotry, embracing diversity, and standing up to injustice however it presents itself, are vital ones for tweens, teens and adults of all persuasions. I wholeheartedly and unabashedly recommend The Black Witch for everybody!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    I read a lot, usually a book a day , so when I say that I really enjoyed this book far above other's its quite a compliment.I started reading this book at 9 PM and it was after 3 AM before I could place the book down and go to bed. I am anxiously waiting for the next book in the series .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Very amazing book, can not wait for book 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    This was a amazing book! Second in the series. I can't wait for the next one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    I love this book it's full of excitement and thrills. A real earth witch would appreciate this book greatly. Awesome cover design also :)!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    Loved Elloren- her family and the band of misfits! Hold writing Laurie Forest, what a amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Black Witch: An Epic Fantasy Novel (The Black Witch Chronicles) review [Book]  2017-12-11 18:1

    4.5 starsThe Black Witch is Laurie Forest's debut novel, and I envision a promising career ahead for this fresh author. I was initially daunted by the length of the novel, thinking that I didn't have time to fit it in my schedule. But all the controversy (more on this later) created me wish to read this book for myself - and once I picked it up, I couldn't place it down. I read it over the course of a day and late into the night... and got killed by the cliffhanger! I got busy tweeting today to the author telling her to write quick because I need to know what happens... luckily she advises that the next installment is already written, so hopefully we won't have a horribly long is is one of the more provocative young adult novels that I have read, set on the fantastical globe of Erthia. Erthia has different races (species? / cultures?) of mages, sorcerers, elves, fae, lupine and wyvern shapeshifters, etc. Each culture has its own strict religion and belief system which sees non-members as impure, demonic, or otherwise inferior. As you can imagine, there is a multitude of prejudice in this fantastical society, and the author does not pull punches when showing just how horrid some of these belief systems are.Our heroine and narrator of this tale is Elloren Gardner, a seventeen year old girl of the Gardnerian race of mages. She has been raised in a little city sheltered environment by her kindly non-violent uncle, and her worldview is limited to what she has been taught by her family, and what she has read in the Gardnerian's Holy Book. So Elloren is in no method prepared for what she will face when she enters the integrated University (magical boarding school) for the first time. Through difficult experiences, multicultural integration and education, Elloren starts down a tumultuous path of enlightenment where her worldview evolves and expands. While I found Elloren to be incredibly naive (through no fault of her own), I admired her opening her mind to other opinions and beliefs. It was not always simple for our heroine to change her method of thinking, particularly when she was hated and bullied by others, but she challenged herself and sought answers instead of sticking her head in the sand and taking the simple method out.Elloren was not the only hero broadening their beliefs, she collected a dozens of allies and victims during her short time at the University. As these students were drawn together into their little resistance group, the author demonstrated how squad work (even from a little group) can work to create a change. I liked that Elloren was not the only hero who required to challenge and change her beliefs. Through an examination of holy books and histories, we saw that each society had some aspect that would not be considered politically correct in today's society. From racism to sexism to homophobia - this was a book that created you think, discover and analyze multiple points of view. Doing this while becoming embroiled in the angst, drama and action created for a very busy brain and that 608 pages flew by very fast.I voluntarily reviewed an advanced copy of this book that I received from the publisher, Harlequin to the controversy surrounding this book, it really saddens me to see fellow readers calling for the censorship and banning of books. I, in no way, think that this author was condoning any prejudice or homophobia or misogyny, but instead showed the evolution of our heroine and her mates breaking out of that mold, changing their worldview and joining the resistance. And honestly, the societal situation in this book is not uncommon in fantasy, paranormal and historical stories. If you don't like to read about these issues, don't read the book. It's simple. But the majority of the people who I see blacklisting this book and/or rating it poorly, have not even taken the time to read the story for themselves. Instead they have joined a hivemind to bash an author and publisher. Listen, its fine if you read and don't like it... write a review and state your reasons why. Don't just begin bashing authors and publishers and then link to someone else's review without forming your own opinion. That reflects poorly on you. As of the time I wrote this review... I only saw 2 negative reviews from people who actually read the book. The other 700 one-star ratings were from the hive mind who admitted that they did not (and would not) read the book. So I urge everyone to read the story for themselves before forming your opinion or bashing an author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The book description says the book is the “Salem Witch Trials meets Mean Girls.” It’s one thing when mates or reviews describe a book as a mash-up, but when it’s in the book description itself, I obtain a small skeptical. But Mean Girls is a viciously funny film (“Raise your hand if you have ever been personally victimized by Regina George?”), and I’ve been intrigued by the Salem Witch trials for most of my life. It comes with the location when growing up less than an hour away from Salem. I’ve visited Salem several times, and I’ve both been in and directed the play The Crucible. But it was the added information that author Adriana Mather is a direct descendant of someone involved in the witch trials that created the prospect of reading the book even more intriguing. Would she create the book be all the things—funny, biting, satirical, and spooky—implied in that mash-up?Absolutely!The story starts with Samantha Mather—a direct descendant (like the author) of Cotton Mather, a minister who supported the witch trials—moving from Fresh York to Salem with her stepmother while her father is hospitalized in a coma. She moves into the old house where her father grew up, a put where strange, ghostly things begin happening. In school the next day, her latest name alone attracts negative attention among other students, particularly a collection of four girls and a boy known as the Descendants. Their family trees contain ancestors who were accused, tried, and hanged as witches back in 1692. No wonder they don’t like e gets bullied, and as a teacher, I was slightly place off by how the school population (students and teachers) is somewhat complicit in the bullying. The school administration and her stepmother chalk it up to Sam’s somewhat troubled past. But this is fiction, and as the plot got more mysterious, spooky, gripping, and scathing, it bothered me less because there’s a really strong and necessary notice buried inside the intricate, twisty plot. But before I obtain to that message, I wish to talk about the characters and m is a amazing narrator. She’s smart, snarky, and stubborn. She lacks some self-confidence because of all that’s happened to her, but she’s also got a powerful sense of what’s right and wrong. As her situation at school gets worse, and she is ultimately accused of being responsible for some freaky and risky things event at the town, all she wants to do is support everyone by solving the problem—a curse on the descendants (including herself) of those involved in the witch e supporting cast is also well-developed. I like that the Descendants have distinct voices and personalities, and Susannah—the first to reach out to Sam—was my favorite of that bunch. As in a lot of YA books, there’s a kind of love triangle with Sam and two boys: sweet, noble neighbor Jaxon and proper, mysterious Elijah. I only loosely consider it a triangle, and it was never a distraction, but it was quite the contrary, as both relationships were different, unique, powerful and important to the ere are at least two huge mysteries, and it was fun watching them converge and diverge throughout the plot. The stakes are clearly raised through the book, and though I sniffed out the ultimate villain, that villain’s real motivations surprised me. I didn’t wish to place the book down when I had to, particularly through the climactic confrontation.What elevates this book toward best of 2016 status is the message. Sam is trying to stop a curse that has been repeating itself in Salem since the witch trials, but the unsubstantiated finger-pointing that occurred then has repeated far too a lot of times in history. Whether it was the “Red Scare” of McCarthyism in the 1950s (the inspiration for Arthur Miller’s The Crucible) or the profiling of various ethnicities in a lot of eras of history including the present, the hysteria is unnecessary. And it happens in high school also if one “popular” group of students socially banish others for no reason other than they’re different. Even without witchcraft, this happens, and hopefully well-written books like this can support point out why that’s risky while doing so with an enjoyable story is book exceeded my expectations, especially after reading a few books that didn’t. Maybe my reading dry spell was a curse, finally broken by How to Hang a Witch and its FIVE STAR rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Loved, loved, loved this book. I usually buy books in my native language and have a hard time finding english books that I enjoy, so finding one is always exciting. I preordered this book after seeing the video trailer and thought it looked interesting. I love the paranormal and have always been interested in the Salem witch trials. I fell in love with the characters, I was rooting for Sam and Elijah. I tried guessing the end like I do with any other mystery novel and I have to say that the book did a amazing job at keeping you guessing. I enjoyed that the author who herself has an ancestor involved in the witch trials used historical accurate info in the novel. I received this book the day it was released and as soon as I got home started reading, I stayed up until 4 am to [email protected]#$%!. Could not place it down. Recommended for sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I enjoyed this book very much. I love that the author even has the "Mather" name! I loved watching Salem when it was on TV and this book was nothing like the TV show. This book has a fresh new twist on things. I enjoyed all the "Mean Girls" and I can't wait to hopefully meet the "Dad" and learn more about him in the next book. I was sad there he was in the hospital through all of this book and we really did not obtain to know him since Samantha talked so highly of him in this book. I was hoping we could "meet" him. I felt Samantha's pain about her dad in the whole book. I can't wait to read more from this author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I love the trailer of this book, it's what drew me to his bewitching book. I love that the author Adriana Mather somehow connected this story to her own family and history. The heroine of this story Sam is a sweet girl, who had the wrong latest name. Moving to Salem with the latest name Mather was it's own curse. I really enjoyed the globe and the story that this book told. There's so much going, that I want the trailer was a film or a television show. It's really an interesting YA paranormal/fantasy with a tip of romance. I love both Elijah and Jaxon, I understood her feelings for both. They are two amazing men, but she can only hold one. The ending was bittersweet, but a well deserve ending for all especially Elijah. Elijah was such a attractive soul. Love him lots.Hoping to read book 2 soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Spooky. Paranormal. Angsty. I should have read this around Halloween but still read in 2 days (probably would have read in one if not Thanksgiving/family time). Samantha Mather moves to Salem from NYC due to her family's financial situation after her father goes into a mysterious coma. Weird, slightly sinister things seem to have been event to people around Sam for as long as she remembers and just obtain worse in Salem. The mystery of the Mathers and the Descendants curse kept me turning the pages. There was the excellent mix of witches, ghosts, premonition, and history/folklore. I loved all the history and back stories that seemed to tie in at the end. I liked that an actual descendant of Cotton Mather actually wrote this book and I felt that she captured the feel of Salem perfectly. I felt like the love triangle didn't need to be there and Sam should have not shut people out/kept quiet about all the weird things event to her especially at the beginning. Overall, I liked that the moral of the story for the witch trials and modern day bullying were connected at the end and created me think about causes of each and how to prevent both.I gave this 4 out of 5 stars on Goodreads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I had this book on my reading list for a while and finally decided to give in and buy it. I am so glad I did. Once I started reading I could not place it down. Now, before I begin, I am an avid reader and lately, because of that, I have found most stories to be predictable and boring. This did not disappoint however. The book moves at a quick pace that keeps you guessing. It is really simple to like Sam and obtain caught in her emotions. As a reader I felt her confusion, fear, anxiety, and so forth. I felt like I was a piece of her in this book. The story itself leads to you question everyone and join Sam as she tries to search a method to save her father. As for the history included in this book, it was brilliant. The author allow history tell the tale and she simply weaved her story into it. I love that she took the realistic confusion and controversy surrounding the Salem witch tries and tied to the magical globe and that which we cannot see. I really hope to see more books like this from her in the future. The highlight for me? That the book is actually written by a descendent of Cotton. Just amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I've always been fascinated by Salem and the Witch Trials, so when I heard that this book was not only about those topics, but was written by a descendant of Cotton Mather, I knew I had to read it! And I'm glad that I did, because I really enjoyed it! While the first half started out just okay for me, and kind of silly at parts, the plot started picking up the second half, and had me guessing throughout who the true villain was. I loved the main characters, especially Elijah. I also loved how the info about Salem created you feel like you were there walking the cobblestoned roads with Sam. There were a few areas that I googled and found were true locations in Salem, making the story feel true as well. And the ending surprisingly created me emotional. By the latest page I was sad to see it ending what seemed like so quickly. And even though I do feel like I got closure once the story finished, I'm also hoping that there will be a sequel. I would love to see these characters again. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    This book was absolutely tantalizing, captivating, and so much more. I couldn't place it down and when I was forced to proceed with life for a couple hours, I found myself contemplating the story, characters and definitely Salem and the witch trials.I'm not sure I've ever read a book that has lit a fire to visit a town as much as this one has with the exception of maybe twilight. I must note I drove past the city of forks once.I really was engrossed with this story and the parallels between the Salem witch trials vs. modern day bullying. I never place the two together, but once giving thought to that concept, it does ring real on a lot of is is a book that anyone who is captivates by the Salem witch trials would have fun as well as my beloved YA ere aren't a lot of books that I send out recommendations for, but this will be one of the few!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    ABSOLUTELY LOVED IT!! After watching the trailer for this book I was instantly intrigued and had to purchase. I have Prime and happened to order in time and was able to select same day delivery. As soon as the book came, I couldn't wait to read it. I couldn't place it down and read the entire book in a day (Saturday evening into the early morning hours of Sunday).This book has it all, a powerful lead character, mystery, wit, humor, history, and romance. I love when I can put myself in a book as if I'm one of the characters, and in this book I definitely was able to do that with Sam on her journey to end a 300 year old curse in Salem. I'm a large history buff especially the history of the witch trials and this book definitely did not disappoint. I've already passed the book to my sisters to read and can't wait to read it again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Hang A Witch review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    What a unbelievable acc and modernization of the Salem Witch Trials and Puritan Salem. I was completely engrossed and enamored from the start. Attractive and artfully written with an extremely powerful heroine and equally despised "villains". Centuries of fear, misunderstanding and betrayal come to light in this charming tale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    This is better than Candy [email protected]#$%!'s easier to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fun fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I just started playing this android game tonight but it could quick become my favorite. I've been looking for a fresh FUN match-3 android game ever since I beat Yummy Mania & Forest Mania a couple years ago. There's lots of match-3 android games out there that are either simple, boring copies &/or have harsh graphics that are too rough on the eyes. CANDY WITCH has amazing graphics & so far appears to be fun, different, & increasingly challenging! YAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game so far. They fixed the issue that was there. Now can't stop playing. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I did install this android game as it looked amazing from the pictures but i uninstalled it after level 3 because it did not hold my attention and the levels are too simple i got bored of it after less than 5 mins uninstalled boring android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Prefer to give ratings and review after all introduction levels. Say level 10 would be more appropriate. Then your playing on your own without hints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love this android game it's cute and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Attractive graphics. Amazing android game play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    It's fun but I just started playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Its addictive android game I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Interesting keeps you alert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love it super super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Wow love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love the music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    I love the android game can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing android game so far just started playing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fun to play!! Nice enjoyable android game !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Really cool game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Nice android game to play so much fun like it 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love this android game alot!!!!❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Another fresh android game just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Error level 109

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Just started playing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Kool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Fun....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Candy Witch review [App]  2017-11-3 13:0

    Love it unbelievable android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book came as was expected in the time frame expected and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I chose this rating because I enjoyed the story. Strange stuff are appearing in strange places. Who or what is behind it all? I thought it might be a girl with a curl,but I was wrong. They were all satisfied in the end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I read this with my four year old and we both loved it. I do t usually have fun children books this much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Our daughter had to hold renewing this book from the library,I had to read it to our grand daughter every night we were visiting, so I bought it. Our grand daughter knows it by heart, she's 3, what better recomendation than that of a kid ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    children love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    The children enjoyed this story. Its a fast read that is amazing for bedtime so you don't hold the small ones up too late

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    Super funny book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    I like this book. I chose this book because it was recommend to me. I recommend this book to my brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    My daughter and I both loved this book. The humor is unbelievable and the illustrations vibrant and hilarious.I highly recommend it for bedtime (or anytime) reading!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Fairy In A Dairy review [Book]  2018-3-17 18:1

    This book was very funny and the pictures were great. I liked the one of the cow wearing a tutu!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bone Witch review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I love love love this book, and have nothing but amazing things to say about it. I was worried by the initial number of not good reviews, but I was not disappointed. Chupeco did an awesome job creating a special fantasy globe I longed to know more about.Tea, a young girl of 12, accidentally raises her brother from the dead at his funeral. In this abrupt method she learns that she is a bone witch, a rare form of asha. She must learn to control her magic so it does not destroy her and goes away to school for e description does not do this book justice. I was enraptured in this world, learning about the countries and the politics in place, the monsters that live there, and the various roles in their society. This first book goes through Tea's training to become an asha, starting at age 12 through about 15. Woven into the story, however, are snippets from the show where Tea is now 17, in completely various circumstances, and has become quite the [email protected]#$%.I understand why some people could search this book a bit slow. There is not a ton of action going on until a lot closer to the end, but I don't think that means that it's lacking. The purpose hear was all about Tea's growth as a hero as she grows up, where she started and how she got closer to where she is in the present, and the in depth globe building that is necessary. It feels just like I would expect a first book in a series to feel when it starts out narrating a character's beginnings. There may not be much fighting or action, but that didn't create Tea's journey to be an asha feel any less the end, I was thoroughly invested in the hero and excited for action packed journey that's clearly coming in the future. The ending finished on a satisfying note while still leaving me pumped and longing for the second book to come. All on its own, this book isn't exactly awe inspiring, but as a beginning to a series it is amazing. I was enormously happy by the end of the book and cannot wait to obtain my hands on the sequel.RatingI would rate this book a 4.5 out of 5. I loved the globe and the journey this book made in it's own right, and it was created only that much better by the amazing things it promises to come. 4 for the amazing read on it's own, with a potential to reach a 5 if the sequel holds up to its promise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bone Witch review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    So the attractive cover drew me to this book initially. This was a hard book to obtain through for me since the story seemed to go so slow due to all the globe and hero building. Set in a globe filled with magic, Tea is born into a family that has more magical abilities than most. Her sisters use their magic to support their community by healing the sick and the heartbroken. But when Tea's favorite brother dies, she accidentally raises him from the dead, revealing that she is a rare, strong and often feared bone witch. Her magic is dark and she has the power to raise the dead. Taken from her community to protect her and mentor her, wiser and older ashas test to teach her everything she needs to know to control her magic for the safety of others and to war the dark forces that bombard her world. Told in alternating past and future points of view by Tea, you see the beginning of Tea's training and the banished asha she becomes, hungry for revenge for all she lost. The question of how Tea's best intentions to save her globe and her mentor leads to her banishment draws you into this book and leaves you wanting the next book in the series to come out soon.I gave this book 4 out of 5 stars on Goodreads.I received an advanced readers copy of this book from NetGalley for review consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bone Witch review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    Title: The Bone Witch (The Bone Witch #1)Author: Rin ChupecoPublisher: Sourcebooks Fire, 2017 (March 7)Genre: YA Fantasy**I received a copy of this book free from Netgalley in exchange for an honest review**My Review:I have had this book on my TBR for a looooooong time. I was an "Asha Apprentice" for the book and entered all sorts of giveaways for the book and Asha swag. I have a poster someone gave me that is ripped but I don't care - the art is gorgeous. This cover is probably one of my all-time favorite covers. Ever. It. Is. why did it take me so long to read it?It received some lackluster reviews, and that worried me. I didn't wish this book that I loved for its outside beauty to be one I hated. But what I think happened is a typical case of "overhype" - the book is pushed so hard that it can't possibly live up to expectation. So I waited. I bided my time. And now that the sequel, The Heart Forger, is coming out soon, I felt it was time to read it for me.I'm glad I cause I loved t only is the writing spot-on, but it borrows the Geisha structure from Memoirs of a Geisha for the Asha structure in the book. The awesome quotes are is an perfect read. Lots more to be learned from the story world, but that's probably why there is another book coming out. I'm glad I finally got a possibility to read this without the hype to influence me one method or the e book starts with one of the strongest quotes I've read:“Let me be clear: I never intended to raise my brother from his grave, though he may claim otherwise.”If that line doesn't just suck you into the story, the writing will. Chupeco knows how to write poetic lines.“It was real that I was born at the height of an eclipse, when the sky closed its only moon eye to wink back at the world, like my arrival was a personal joke between old friends. Or perhaps the moon read my fate in the stars and hid, unwilling to bear witness to my birth.”The story starts related to Memoirs of a Geisha - if you haven't read it, I'll explain. In Memoirs, a man interviews an old Geisha about her life. In Bone Witch, a man hears of the woman's notorious past and interviews her about her life. We learn about Tea, a Dark asha, from her own story, and we flash back from her childhood and training to her present-day exile. We know she has obviously either done something wrong or has been framed for it because she lives in exile on the beach.We read that Tea raises her brother from the dead, an act that is accidental but also enlightening: this is what marks her as a dark asha. Like Memoirs, we read about her acceptance into an asha-ka, a unit related to a Geisha house. There is a hierarchy and they must learn how to entertain (just like Geisha) for wealthy patrons. Essentially asha seem to be magical metimes the similarities were a small too on the nose. The head of the house is a lot like the head of the Geisha house in Memoirs...she is a disgusting old lady who only cares for profits and smokes incessantly. Her hero is torn directly from Golden's book. Also, Tea is tricked into ruining another apprentice's hua, an outfit that sounds a lot like the gowns and wraps that Geisha spite the similarities, be it intentional or not, the book is a delightful read. As we flash back and forth from Tea's show circumstance as an exiled asha to her novice days, we gain an appreciation for the plucky young girl with too much power. And we have Rin's writing to bring us along the way.I wanted to know more about asha and I was left hanging at the end, but I will say that I never regretted a single moment. And I'm dying to know where Rin will take us it Classroom-Appropriate?I think this would be a amazing book if a class is learning about Geisha or Japanese history - it would be fascinating for the students to compare what they know of the Geisha customs and test to match up the similarities. Since Memoirs of a Geisha is such a prevalent read in schools, it might be a nice method to pair the curriculum or to search something newer to replace Golden's e terminology and language are influenced by Indian and Middle East practices/words as well. It's almost as if Chupeco place the multiple cultures in a blender and mixed them up. There are some definite pluses to using this book in the ever, as Golden's Memoirs is more historical fiction and Chupeco's Bone Witch is fantasy, there would need to be emphasis on the difference. Otherwise, I search The Bone Witch to be a pleasant addition to a school's reading choices.I give The Bone Witch ★★★★☆ for class e RangeI didn't search anything questionable in my reading. It has a Lexile of 900L and is recommended for ages 14 - 17. I agree with the assessment and suggest it be offered as reading material for readers in 8th grade and above.I'm satisfied to search this one listed on Lexile. It can be frustrating when trying to pair a book with a reading level and not finding one. The website says they are currently trying to modernize their selections and that some previous scores may change. Publishers are including Lexile scores on their www services and with supplemental materials. This will support match the reader to the book with greater ease.End Result:I give The Bone Witch ★★★★★. Though it appears that it shadows some of Golden's book, a lot of fresh books are retellings of classic stories and authors are putting their own spin on the material. I don't know for sure, but someone on Goodreads told me the book was inspired by Memoirs, so it makes sense for there to be some similarities.I am looking forward to the next installment to see what happens next: if you have personally read The Bone Witch, then you yourself know that it ends on one hell of a cliffhanger. I plan on immediately requesting The Heart Forger now that I know that hype is the assassin of most books I tend to love: I enjoyed Flame in the Mist and Frostblood even though a lot of people told me that they didn't live up to their "hype." Maybe we all need to wait until hype dies down for us to read a book - I know my feelings are my own now that I waited to read it.What do you guys think? Do you search that hype impacts your reading experience? Especially with overly hyped books? I'm curious! And did you like The Bone Witch? Did I convince you to give this one a chance?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bone Witch review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    I've not yet read anything like The Bone Witch. Maybe it was the slight discomfort which occurs when I am trying to obtain used to an unfamiliar authors flow, word choice, tone... but in the beginning I wasn't sure. There was something about the lone adult woman which called out to my own darkened heart and once I met her kid self couldn't look away. I'll have to read it all again because I tore through the pages in two nights. I've spent the latest few days wondering about Tea and how she became so broken. And I'm so eager to read more. My only criticism would be to have chapter headings that support me understand who is telling the story. We head hop from Tea to The Bard, which is fine, but sometimes I'm not sure who is telling the story. It becomes obvious a few sentences in, but it feels ank you so much for writing such rich descriptions and for building such a attractive and strange world. I love every stitch and gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bone Witch review [Book]  2018-4-19 18:0

    This book caught me right off with dark, twisty magic and creepy, original monsters. There are some really amazing twists. The heroine isn't excellent and I liked that. Tea kept me coming back to her story to hear a small more, to read what happened next. Fantasy can overdo the info but Chupeco knows when to chop out the boring travel or pivot. If I had a complaint it's only that this sets up at least one more book and I don't have it to read right now.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter