WizIQxt Reviews & Opinions


Submit WizIQxt review or read customer reviews:

15 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Log in and it says, you did not sign up for courses. But I did. Mobile website forces you to use the app. The application does not work. It is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Application is not opening. Showing " oops We need you to modernize your system app" I updated the system web view app, but still application is not opening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Nice app. The UI looks good, very clutter free

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on WizIQxt or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch WizIQxt video reviews and related movies:

    See WizIQxt Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See [Ms. Charlotte English] Happy New Year! on youtube.

     related image

    See Instructor on WizIQ on youtube.

     related image

    See MMVC17 Online Conference on youtube.

     related image

    See Reflecting on MMVC17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Mindfulness and Resilience on youtube.

     related image

    See Sandeep Singh on youtube.

     related image

    See هدفك 3| شرح أساسيات استيعاب المقروء - الاستاذ إيهاب عبد العظيم on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Minimal design feature which helps to focus on learning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Best initiative from IIBF.. Thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Useless link

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    I have an acc in WizIq. But not able to login. After I enter username and password and login, nothing happens. Screen blinks and that's all. No error notice or any indication why login was unsuccessful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Worst application ever existed!!! After paying for the lecture I had to forcefully download the application due to the annoying popup in the website! However, the application was not helpfull at all as I couldn't see thr lectures I signed up for! It was so useless to hold in my phone after discovering that I should watch the lecture through a PC or a laptop! It just had my name hanging on one page and nothing else!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    worst application ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Can't login, how to login the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Worst app.. I've ever used. It doesn't open.. I missed my class because of this pathetic app.. I've never written poor about any application bcz I also know how reviews affect a consumers mind and company's photo but this has disappointed me and forced me to write negative.. Please whoever is reading this.. Do not install it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    How can registered in it. Please tell me I can't begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WizIQxt review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Very amazing application 👍

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter