Wizards and Wagons Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wizards and Wagons review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Could use some polish but really fun as is. Having your weapon fire when trying to switch weapons sucks, especially for limited use weapons. Being able to pull up the map anywhere, especially the marketplace, would be really helpful. The spear quest guy won't stop twirling his spear around and it makes getting news from Draven annoying. Being able to see the number of days to multiple towns down the street would be helpful. Have clan missions without ridiculous completion times. The latest one is especially annoying since I can't take a lot of clan missions since they wish me to go from Hans to Millard to Agrabah in 13 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Trying to tap on townsfolk is annoying because they are little and move constantly, I can't figure out how to turn in the errand I have from the clan that I've completed, not to mention the first errand I took needed me to deliver it to a town I wasn't able to access. I wish to like the game, because it seems fun, I just feel lost.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I spent ages saving up to buy $2500 weapon and its worse then my $500 primary starter sword... Beautiful dissapointing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wizards and Wagons or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wizards and Wagons video reviews and related movies:

    See Wizards and Wagons - A Fantasy Trading Adventure on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons iOS Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Most Viewed on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards And Wagons Preview on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons Gameplay IOS / Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons Trailer - A Fantasy Trading Adventure (PC) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wizards and Wagons [Android/iOS] Gameplay (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Interesting idea but lots of problems. The UI is terrible. If you wish to figure out what to buy and where to take it, you can't do that from the marketplace screen. You have to back out two screens to the map, and then look at all the cities individually to figure-out who wants wish and who provides what. Then you have to go back into the city, and then into the marketplace, to buy what you want, before backing all the method out again to pick your destination. Unfortunately, the goods that a town produces are never in demand nearby. Traveling three or four routes to create a profit isn't possible, because your wagon will take so much hurt that all your profits go to repairs. If you travel too far, the opponents are overwhelming and begin stealing your stuff. You can search yourself in a position where you have no cash and no goods because they were all stolen. At this point you might as well begin a fresh game. Quests are never for the town you are in and are pointless and often impossible to complete. I feel like the android game is still in beta. As it is, it's not worth buying or playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It has a lot of fun potential,but there are a lot of problems to be solved: very slow pace, not good ui...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    The weapons do not seem balanced for prices. It would be helpful to see how much hurt each weapon does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Grinding forever to create any money. I gave it a solid 2 hours but it is just not much fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Delightful game. Combines the trading fun of Port Royal and Patrician with a light fantasy style and charming graphics. Thank you for letting me give you cash upfront instead of pretending to be free and then charging through the app. I want there were more apps like yours out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    there's lots to do and you can choose what you wanna do and when and how. discover or stay in one area. quests and unlocks. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's like a cross between Dungeons and Dragons and Oregon Trail. A lot of fun and quite challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Melody keeps playing in the background. That's unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    Addictive android game play and simple to pick up, amazing job to the makers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    And I can't ask for refund. Need a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    I'm just loving this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizards and Wagons review [App]  2019-11-8 14:0

    It's a amazing android game though and the back button isn't working. Need settings menu on begin page. Other bugs that the players mentioned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It's a easy fun game, and you move up beautiful quick in the beginning. There are loads of ads. It's optional if you wish to watch, but they hold asking. You do obtain rewarded afterwards. It just feels like another android game that designed to create people watch as a lot of ads as possible. It says something in the android game description about turning off ads or at least disabling in android game purchases. Can't search that option anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    I absolutely love this android game but i think it needs a small work. i would love to see more things added to the android game in the future. A litte bit of a performance enhancement to create the android game feel smoother. Over all amazing android game it is something i can see myself putting alot of time in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    No Google Play achievements, typos like "upgrad," and pure copyright infringement with items like "Diagon Alley." I'm sure Warner Bros. might be interested in this... EDIT AFTER RESPONSE: Really? You're working on the copyright infringement? So you admit it? Or was this just a canned response?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    i was ok till this latest update, now when i watch as ad to either double my earnings or obtain something when the ad finishes it then freezes i end up having to close it, i go to log back in and i did not obtain what i watched the ad for in the first place. this is event alot since this latest modernize so i hope that gets fixed soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    android game is still making noise when both sound and melody is off in settings. ads are constantly freezing while trying to watch for the gift effects. android game only lets me play for a few mins before it locks up and then closes itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    went to watch an ad for a reward, was given two instead, and no reward. also beautiful sure they don't own the rights to this IP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Very addictive, very limited amount of adds, I really could recommend this android game enough if you like idle games, takes a small time to obtain into it but we'll worth the investment of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    There is a bug or something. I'm switching off melody and sound in the game, but it doesn't do anything, I can still hear the application playing melody and the gold clicking. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    This android game is essentially a clone of Idle Supermarket Tycoon. The systems work the same, the ads all work the same, etc. Instead of a parking lot, you have dorms. Instead of departments, you have classes. Instead of armoured trucks, you have diagon alley. VIP customer in a golden vehicle is now a Golden Dragon. Busses with shoppers are replaced with Boats of is is literally the same android game with a rip-off Harry Potter skin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    can't wait till Universal Studios and J.K. Rowling sue this company into the ground for stealing their property. 5 stars for the lawsuit. 1 star for the ripoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Does not allow me load into game. Freezes every few mins and has no actual load bar/percentage to present how long it will take to load game. Looked fun but unable to actually play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Fun game! Dozens of ad bonuses, but after 1 day, no ads available so everything takes forever to obtain done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    I obtain into the android game it makes me go through the guide I obtain to the point where I click on the quests and it won't do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Such a fun game! I'm totally addicted to how simple it is to play and earn cash while offline!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Really amazing android game would love to see more things to unblock however Is there a limit to how a lot of ads you can watch after a while they dont work anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    hey im currently really liking the android game but now I cant watch ads anytime I test it just says no ads available plz fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Amazing android game 1 criticism is that there should be an option to stop the train from running please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Buttons stop working after a while even if you have enough coins for the upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    OMG my favorite idle android game in my life I worked hard for it and there is nothing wrong with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Android game Crashes as soon as i begin the application and obtain to the loading bar...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    ITS SO FUN!And there are hardly any forced ads and I watch ads just to help the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    keeps crashing when i test to begin it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    add android game to a tree drive without paying for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Broke after one day. Refused to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    did not save my progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Cool That's the android game I've been looking for. It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It will not allow me play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    really was enjoying the android game until all of a sudden, it wouldnt allow me watch ads for gifts anymore. even waited over 12 hours and still the ads wont work (& yes, i cleared my cache and restarted my phone). you kinda need to be able to obtain the gifts to progress well so i deleted the game. seems like these kind of android games always rely on ad gifts and then once you hit a higher level, ads almost seem intentionally broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    This. Game. Needs. Optimising! Every time I attempt to even play this android game it completely crashes my phone! It looks amazing and from the couple mins I was able to play it, it seems like the kind of android game I can sink hours into! Unfortunately due to how it crashes and freezes it's unplayable! 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    It was beautiful fun at first. Some things were kind of in android game expensive. But what took the cake was when it took all the cash I was saving up and forced me to a various location. All that waiting and hard work for nothing and it won't even allow me go back to my previous school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    So the android games beautiful simple. It's just like other idle games. You hit a wall true fast where you don't have enough money. The android game has a cash multiplier where if you watch up to 5 ads, you obtain x5 the money. Then if you watch more ads, you obtain gems and more money. Watching is optional, but its a slow grind without the ads. Never once did it ask me for true money, which is nice. I got to the second zone before i uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    I think this is a amazing android game and that it should not be copy righted because the only thing that would be is diagon alley but that's it, over all I think this is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Decent game, I'll hold my eye on it, but uninstalling for now because the disable sound button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Cute game, blatant IP theft. It's a pity, this would stand on its own without the obvious Harry Potter IP grab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    its the same items over and over in fresh worlds which don't even look any various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    couldn't play, locked up during guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    adverts dont work, i think its just a money grab from advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    it's so much fun I love it so much!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    this android game is very good! I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Assemble review [App]  2019-8-16 13:0

    Far too a lot of adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Unite Together review [App]  2019-8-7 13:27

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Wizard School - Wizards Unite Together review [App]  2019-8-7 13:27

    this android game is very good! I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    All I need to say is this story is excellent. I have been reading since I was in my early teens and I have read hundreds of novels an this wizard scout series is in my top five of all time so far. After reading this recent book in the series I can tell this story is coming to an end and already I feel sadness. My compliments to the author on an perfect series. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Fantastic. Another amazing entry in the wizard scout universe. As with the latest book, the story tightens further. Disparate story threads come together, Rick continues to grow, the final war approaches...How will it end? I'll admit, prior to reading this book, I thought it would be the final installment, but I am not upset there will be another!! I am completely invested in Rick and friends. I hope the next book comes soon. I did see a spin off series about Trinity. While I'm sure it's great, I really wish to finish Rick's story first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    If you are disappointed when you start to obtain into a fresh book and suddenly the language turns vile, welk you don't have to worry in this language, no graphic sex scenes, no excessive gore. Just a well-written story. Unusual these days, right?Congratulations on finding Rodney Hartman's Wizard Scout series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The story is awesome holding you at the edge of your seat and every time you search that the cliffhanger was just a small drop, everything gives out and is hanging by a thread. The pace at which Rodney Hartman is writing the books further increases the books status. All in all I can't wait for the remaining novels and hope Rick will obtain the satisfied ending he deserves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    The previous editions in the series were good, but this one was worth working through all the previous books in the series. Hartman is becoming an impressive author. This one was a real page-turner that I couldn't place down. Even the grammar has improved along with the storytelling. I don't know if he reads his reviews (I don't), but if you do, amazing job H! I'm looking for your next edition with amazing expectations, so obtain cracking! - T.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Wizard Betrayed is the best in the series so far in my opinion. The overall plot for the series is amazing and the mashup of various genres is refreshing. but the book are sometimes flawed with a lot of repetition in both language and storyline. With that said the books has kept on getting better and the author has upped his writing! Wizard betrayed is a roller coaster of a ride with a lot of wars but thankfully also a lot of heartfelt emotions and revelations! Perhaps the ending felt a bit rushed in my opinion but this is a amazing book in the series, bravo mr Hartman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    I wish to hold reading. Please hurry up and finish the next book. Amazing characters and plot and the quality of the writing has been consistent throughout the series. If you like science fiction then you need to read this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    And this one is the best so far in depth of hero and writing polish, widest range&scope of the story yet also the most intimate personal/ emotional. Bravo sir, may you carry on with equal effort & skill while we all suffer the wait for the next one. I was overjoyed to explore the fist Wizard Sc book, a amazing idea of blending tech & magic , fabulously executed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    Our character seems to wind up with recalcitrant war computers, actually more of a @#$%!in Betty. At least he finally found the girl. I enjoyed the continuation of the Wizard Scout story and am looking forward to more. Hold up the amazing work Mr Hartman!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Betrayed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 6) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:1

    And no I am not talking about Trix. I could not place this one down and it was outstanding. If you’ve been following along with the adventures of our Wizard Scout then this is a MUST read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wizard Redeemed (Intergalactic Wizard Scout Chronicles Book 7) review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:1

    This book was AMAZING. I loved it for it had a lot of various emotions clearly displayed.Spoilers———-Rick is teleported to the mining astroid in the magical dimension by the one. Jenna then saves Rick from doom by threatening the One. After that Tia and Mat obtain together on the defiant again and went to storage with the defiant and it’s squad after Rick and Jenna went to Silverton so Jenna can present Rick around. During that time Storage is attacked and the Tree is attacked by Myers and the elf Kreathin and Rick and his squad face this challenge head on, to test and prevent the demonic armies to reach the magical demension.I did catch a mistake it was an additional “ at the words “He wasn’t scared but the sound of confidence in the demon’s voice was disturbing’‘You have.....”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    I LOVE IT, I'm no master chef but this cookbook might change that. I might even become a master wizard chef!Anyways the recipes are phenomenal, especially the pies! It's beautiful primary sometimes, it's more European type quisiene so if you don't like haggis, liver, lamb, or other English/Scottish dishes etc then these recipes aren't for e book references are cute and I vaguely remember some of them, my younger siblings go crazy when I create anything from this book because they love Harry st recently I created meat and potatoe pies from pg 44, the recipe makes 6 pies and I assumed from the size they wouldn't be very filling so I created 12. Boy was I wrong, 2 of these things and you're in a meal coma, can't wait to create more though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:0

    My Harry Potter fan nephew who loves to cook was super excited to keep this as part of his birthday gift!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This was a bonus for one of my adopted granddaughters who is a fan of Harry Potter. She loved the cookbook and has already been using it.I would highly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    All your favorite recipes from the Popular Harry Potter series of movies......Wonderful fun......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    This is a amazing cookbook for Harry Potter fans. We just [email protected]#$%! had a few pictures of the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I bought this for my small girl who wanted it. It's a small harder for a child to follow as it's mainly adult type of recipes. So if you are wanting a child to use this it's not the one for them. If you wish it for an adult that just a HP fan than this is a amazing one. It has with each recipe a story of when it was used and some quotes of what was said in that part of the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Fun Book! My Nine year old is excited to cook up some yummy sounding stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I'm so excited to create my boyfriend a amazing HP food from this book! Everything is so detailed and well written. I just want there were pics of the food. And I want there was butterbeer. But I already have a amazing butterbeer recipe I use so my food will be complete! I definitely recommend this book to all HP fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Really have fun the history behind a lot of of the recipes. A fun cookbook to use, been learning a lot about English fare and making some neat dishes too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Unofficial Harry Potter Cookbook: From Cauldron Cakes to Knickerbocker Glory--More Than 150 Magical Recipes for Wizards and Non-Wizards Alike (Unofficial Cookbook) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Book was bound with the pages upside down. We kept it anyway. No pictures of any of the recipes or visuals of any kind throughout, which is kind of a bummer because I really love having those in cookbooks. Most of these are recipes I've never created as an American, so it would be nice to see how they're suppose to look in order to help in preparing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Last Wagon review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    He'll be safe. The first time he don't look safe, he'll obtain dead. We begin with a pursuit of a man across Canyon Of Death {Oak Creek Canyon}, the man being pursued is Comanche Todd. Todd is a white man with Comanche blood coursing thru his veins, he's also a wanted man, wanted for the murder of three men. After his capture by Sheriff Bull Harper, Todd and his captor run into a wagon train of Christian settlers who suffer an attack by the Apache. Severely depleted and ill equipped to deal with the terrain and threat of further attacks, the remaining settlers must place their trust in Todd to hopefully steer them all to safety. The Latest Wagon is one in a long line of Westerns that feature a related plot, but this Delmer Daves {Dark Passage & 3:10 to Yuma} picture is a touch above a lot of of the others due to having a few things in its favour. Primarily the picture's major draw card is the performance of Richard Widmark as Todd. In what could have been a by the numbers character, Widmark fills the role out with a sort of resentful angst. Resentful and mad angst that is coated with delicate flecks of romanticism! With the romantic plot strand here being no hindrance at all. In fact the romance here with Felicia Farr's {delightful performance} Jenny is sexy and mixes well with the dramatic core of The Latest Wagon's being. As a hero study of a group of people under duress, Daves and his co writer, James Edward Grant, have excelled and broken away from maudlin tendencies so rife in movies of this ilk. Virtues and vices come under the microscope, as does the art of being humanitarian, regardless of circumstance and being armed with primary facts or foolishly acting on hearsay. Also containing some attractive zone work at the afore mentioned Oak Creek Canyon, Arizona {filmed in Cinemascope and Technicolor}, it's most certainly looking like a movie that has apparently been forgotten outside of the Widmark and Western purists. And that's a damn shame, because although the ending doesn't quite sit right with all that has gone before it, it's a fine Western picture just begging to be discovered by any prospective newcomers to an often derided genre. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Oz review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Timeless classic still entertaining the masses as each generation comes in. Dorothy is a young girl living on a Kansas farm, during a tornado, she, along with her dog Toto, is swept up and plonked down in a magical and mysterious land known as Oz. Desperate to obtain back home and under threat from a wicked witch, she is advised to seek out a amazing wizard who should be able to support her obtain back home. As she sets off and on her method she meets and befriends a unbelievable array of characters whom also have something to ask of the fabled wizard, it's a journey that will prove to be both magical and fraught with danger. The Wizard Of Oz is a movie that has been pored over and dissected from almost everyone involved in the unbelievable globe of film. One thing that strikes me every time I view it is that their not only is no put like home, there is also no movie like The Wizard Of Oz, and really, when all is said and done, there is unlikely to be another movie of its ilk to ever grace the silver screen. Upon multiple viewings only the most biased of movie fan could say that it is a technically excellent picture, it clearly isn't. At times it's a wee bit creaky and when scrutinised, some of the performances in the piece are far from an perfect standard, but crucially any misgivings are quickly erased due to the wonder of it all because the movie has an ability to transport everybody who is watching into OZ alongside Dorothy. The Wizard Of Oz appeals {and caters} to every demographic and beautiful much any age group; adventure, meeting fresh friends, fears and trepidations, booming colour, songs to singalong with, and of course it's total point of homely values: The Wizard Of Oz stands up well 70 years later because it taps into all the emotions available to the human being, be it a young kid spellbound on a first viewing, or an octogenarian couple of grandparents wistfully humming along to the tunes, it's a movie that shouldn't be dissected looking for faults and hidden meanings, it's a movie that should be loved and praised for the ode to fantastical whimsy that it so obviously is. The movie of course will forever be associated with its darling star, Judy Garland. Viewing now, and knowing what a sad life she would eventually lead, The Wizard Of Oz is a fitting picture on which to remember what a magical and unbelievable performer she was, myself as a 14 stone lump of waning machismo, I have no shame in saying that as Judy sings Somewhere Over The Rainbow I melt and feel as tho I'm being sent spinning into another world, that's the power of the piece, as a sepia Kansas becomes the glorious colour of Oz, nothing else in my globe matters, I'm in hook line and sinker. There are a lot of interesting back stories to the picture, with books galore available to anyone interested. Some notes that might interest you being: original castings to be W.C. Fields, Shirley Temple and Deanna Durbin, munchkins running riot, drunken cast members, sadness and suicides, and grizzled old pros fighting hard not to allow Garland steal the picture. Well it makes for a amazing read, for sure, but what remains to this day is one of the most beloved pictures to have ever been made, for once in the pantheon of amazing cinema we have a movie that is termed a classic, that actually deserves to have that tag. One of the amazing things about the advent of technology is that it can benefit old classic films to create them better, for now we can view remastered editions of The Wizard Of Oz and appreciate even more what a amazing job the makers did. Hold your eyes on Dorothy's Ruby Slippers during the movie and see how they are the sparkling necessary hero that they should be, or take in the brilliant work of the create up crew, the tiniest of rivets on The Tin Man a testament to the brilliant work that goes into bringing magic to our lives. Obtain the newest copy you can and then see it on the largest screen available to you because The Wizard Of Oz is a 10/10 movie: and then some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Wizard of Oz review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    'Oh, Auntie Em, there's no put like home!' — Dorothy Gale There were two beloved and highly fabled movies that my immediate family and I—while in the comforts of our home—never missed during the Easter holiday weekend of each year: The Ten Commandments (ABC), and The Wizard of Oz (CBS) - an unsurpassed duo of the most tremendously blessed films in motion picture history. Many a generational - both past and show - has already seen this musical masterpiece, whether in its original movie format, or in its scene adaptation. And without a doubt, it will continue to amaze future generations. Iconic and mesmerizing, The Wizard of Oz (produced during the Amazing Depression era) is a classic on so a lot of amazing levels: Screenplay; cinematography; set design; costumes; attractive Technicolor; the award-winning songs of Herbert Stothart (score), and Harold Arlen & E.Y. Harburg (lyrics: the pair wrote "Over the Rainbow"); cutting edge unique effects ... And superior performances. Yet another cinematic honoree in the Library of Congress National Movie Registry, Langley, Ryerson, and Woolf's The Wizard of Oz is set in stone as one of the greatest efforts in motion picture storytelling to ever be released for general viewing ... Not to mention one of the most mimicked. The cast includes: Judy Garland as our beloved and resilient protagonist Dorothy; Frank Morgan, starring in a quintet of roles: The Wizard, Professor Marvel, the Doorman, the Cabbie, and the Guard; Bert Lahr, in his memorable roles as both Zeke and the Cowardly Lion; Jack Haley as both Hickory and the Tin Man; Ray Bolger as both Hunk and the Scarecrow ... And allow us not forget the legendary Margaret Hamilton, as both Miss Gulch and The Wicked Witch of the West. These, in addition to a second to none list of supporting players, create for one exceptionally performed ensemble. Outstanding creativity. Exquisite direction. It was not my wish, as I composed this review, to go into detail (not even minorly) concerning the plot here, because, as I'd indicated earlier, a lot of a generational has already witnessed this filmed phenomenon. And for me to have rehashed a summary of its plot would have been simply redundant. Directed by Academy Award-winner Victor Fleming (Gone with the Wind), The Wizard of Oz will always have the authority to command my love, my admiration, my awe, and my fascination. Always. Five out of five well-earned stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    I love this app! One issue I search is that my graphs don't present up for all of the questions. Suggestion, rather than only green and red for topics, yellow might be amazing for 80% mastery. Would also like to save specific subjects to randomly review later. I.e. I wish to review measurement and bx change systems. I can quiz on those two together. Thank you for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Amazing study resource; however, when on "Random Questions" mode, graphs do not appear on questions. Example: what is the trend of the following graphs? ***Graph is missing*** only multiple choice answers show.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    The questions are a amazing review but the graphs are not appearing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Amazing study tool to hold you on the key components of ABA. Perfect to take on the go as you bring your phone everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Amazing study tool and the developer has been on top of all bug fixes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Finally! I've been looking for a resource to support me study for forever. This one is fast, clean, and simple. I like that it doesn't just tag my wrong answers, but offers the correct info so I don't have to go digging to figure out why i got it wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    This is a amazing tool! I'm supervising two interns working towards their BCBA, and we started using this earlier this week during our supervision session. I can't believe how a lot of questions there are, and the references used to make them. It's much cheaper than the online modules a lot of people (including myself) used to study for the BCBA exam. Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    The application is very intuitive and an incredibly helpful method to study for the BCBA exam on the go! You also can't beat the price for the substantial depth of content included and the application runs lightning fast. Well done developer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Excellent study companion! Simple, clean, and simple to use. Love the explanation feature when I obtain a question wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    This is an in depth study application that helps drill info into my brain. No shortage of questions! Well worth the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    The application is phenomenal thank you, the issue is I am not able to see the grafics about Experimental Designs, I just see the choices. Have the Samsung note 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Simple to use with amazing questions. Now I can study without paying for the much more expensive alternatives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    this is a unbelievable application that is very simple to use! It's excellent preparation for the exam and definitely worth it. Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    This is a amazing application to support prepare you for the exam... the explanations are great...love it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    This is a amazing app! Excellent method to study for the exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    Amazing study app! Dozens of amazing questions and an simple to use UI. Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABA Wizard review [App]  2018-2-4 21:7

    love that this application gives an explanation and cites where the info came from! Looking forward to this study tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bill Wizard review [App]  2018-5-24 21:9

    Trash

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Insura reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남풀싸롱【ô1Ö✲2891ᖨ2503】❣강남야구장픽업❣ᕬ강남야구장best ᒇ⎞강남풀싸롱가격밤의전쟁 ,선릉풀싸롱⎠ ,선릉야구장 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=강남매직미러초이스⊀Ô1ô❄2891☍2503⊁❣강남풀싸롱위치S급❣강남풀싸롱위치,강남매직미러초이스방,강남풀싸롱좋은곳,강남매직미러초이스싸이즈업,선릉풀싸롱추천,역삼풀살롱예약31544 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online katadata.co.id/video reviews leia mail: custom email at your dunhillmassage.com/역삼안마-예약문의/ reviews 10x www.dereferer.org/?http://themepalace.com/users/lessriparke reviews 10x ohidentists.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=absinthonlineshop94678lfik535.pen.io Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews Pug Emojis reviews anastasyafiola2.wixsite.com/mukapoker reviews coolenergy.lt reviews protonvpn %e2%80%93 advanced online dunhillmassage.com/선릉안마-유명한곳/ reviews Basics in ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/da-ga-truc-tuyen-va-ngam-my-nhan-tai-sv388-n157.html reviews Lions Clubs 0loft.com/rooms-by-hour/rooms-by-hour-in-herzliya/ reviews www.sarong.dk reviews chetaobanhrang.com reviews netflix &a=0'a=0'A=0 reviews netflix 'A=0&a=0'a=0 reviews Data [email protected]/legality-of-casino-gambling/ reviews Photoshop'A=0& reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your www.openrice.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter