Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    amazing android game hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    I love the concept of the android game and I'm really enjoying it so far, the only thing I have a issue with is having restrictions on how a lot of decorations you can buy of a certain type. I really like the individual flowers but you can only have 6 of each type which does create the android game less enjoyable as I'm unable to decorate my farm how I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    nice android game but please add the button to refresh the grocery advertisements otherwise have to reset the android game every time.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure video reviews and related movies:

    See Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure (release trailer) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wonder Valley: Fairy Tale Farm Adventure (by uGo Games) - simulation game for android - gameplay. on youtube.

     related image

    See Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure (first trailer) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wonder Valley Adventure And Amusement Park.. on youtube.

     related image

    See Taos Off-Grid Earthship House on youtube.

     related image

    See Wonder Valley - Android Gameplay α΄΄α΄° on youtube.

     related image

    See TRONA: the Detroit of the Desert on youtube.

     related image

    See Abandoned Community Outside Vegas on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    Really nice android game :) there is only one issue that settings menu is not working at all so cant connect to fb to play it on my phone :( please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    gets to 14 then stops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    best interesting farm android game had for a while not boring would be nice for the other android games come to google too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    Loving this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    luv this amazing fun 4 young & old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    amazing to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    want you could play offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    l like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Farm Adventure review [App]  2019-6-9 13:28

    very nice and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    EXCELLENT GAME I'm really addicted, love the graphics and gameplay. Can't wait for the clan to come so can join and form alliances, can you tell us when that will be coming please. Will be recommending to everyone I know. Since I latest updated the game, it now wont load, keeps getting stuck at 83% so can't play now...very upset!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    love it.....very addictive lol. I'm sorry to say I have found a downside to this game, people like me who choose not to use Fb are penalised on the amount of mates we can have which I feel is unfair just because I don't need to share all aspects of my life with others on a platform such as Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Yes i have fun playing this game. I have one suggestion...you should give us an alternate method of obtaining tools to expand. The trunks do not provide very a lot of tools and some of us cant afford to buy enough diamonds to obtain much expanding done. I think it would be more fair. Please consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I have been enjoying this android game very much, but it has become a system hog and I have had to delete other apps just to modernize this game. I am starting to obtain irritated with this!! Perhaps you have added a "chat with friends" option? Like other android games that have cats and dogs? That would be great! I'll give it a bit more time to see what's new. πŸ˜’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I was playing this for a month and now it won't even load past 7%. I was enjoying immensely. I did give five stars but I was reading other ratings and they and they had the same problems. Clearly not listening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    UPDATE: Thank you for fixing the issue. Very fast response. Love the android game but I can't obtain it to load today. I hold getting an error code of "1402". It did not give me a method to report. Could someone please inform me as to how I can fix this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    WAS hooked by now won't load past 7%. Yes I am at level 22 or higher. Yes I have tried to load it off various networks and with or without wifi. No luck. Would be 5 stars if not for that bug.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    love it. I used to play a android game like this then Disney just up a quit making it and took it off the application store. I've never been able to search a android game since. Until now. Please don't stop making it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I have fun this android game but the barn and storage upgrades take method to long to make batter everytime i play im forced to sell stuff just to harvest the stuff very dircouraging and makes me hesitant to even play anymore so ive changed my raiting also somedays i obtain no option to watch advertisments fot coin or diamons what a bummer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    My android game will not load. It stops at 50%. Am getting error code 1400. Yes!!! Since my problem has been corrected, I can't stop playing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    brilliant android game ,,gud graphics,,love the android game plenty of things to do,,wonder valley won't load can u fix it please ,,I've already updated wonder valley 2 days ago and it's not loading ,,fix this now please I'm very mad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Loving this game. Plenty to do and although there are time-limited activities they don't feel pressured. You can progress at your own pace. It's cute, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Really love this android game but i can't play it πŸ˜” it won't load it says just reload an i obtain the same notice error code 1402. Ive closed the application force-stopped it and re-downloaded it. Please fix soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I really love this android game first farm android game ive gotten hooked on ive actually created it to level 30!!! Reason i gave four stars is because i got a fresh phone and now it wont load pass 7% and i really wanna play but i can't πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Love this game, a come back to game. Thank you for the fresh modernize how cute the kitty and the dog, I really have fun the cute small game. Thank you for making it more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I love this android game .Best Android game Ever that I play.I Can Not poor about the ad thing .I didn't mind watch a ad to obtain diamonds.I hope you bring back.I got a idea were we could earn additional how about a small mini android games like a slot machine or a bingo android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    When it is loading, it keeps stating that an error occured, to just "reload". But when I do, it keeps popping right back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Amazing game! One of my favorites at the moment. Plenty to do, plenty of ways to obtain rewards. Definitely not a p2w game. All in all, an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    LOVE IT! Amazing graphics, cute story, smooth gameplay! Been playing for a month and zero complaints so far! Would reccomend for children and adults lol!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I just adore this game. It is so cute. For a farm gsme thete is so much to do. The crafting times are reasonable as to create it fun to play for any amount of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    It's a super fun crashes sometimes and will like have to reset and items but it usually comes right back up and it's super fun so I have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Super, super game. Not hard to learn and family and child friendly. I play it with all of my grandkids and have a amazing time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I very much like this game, though would be nice to have the other buildings avelable to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Android game keeps hanging up and has errors reloading. Restart multiple times but keeps happening. Uninstalling. Edit - Copy and pasting the same response to every complaint of disconnects and issues doesn't solve the current problems. i created the review within 24 hours of installing the game. There were no updates created during that time. so, NO you have not solved the problems. You are just trying to distract from them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Neat graphics, cool game. Was required something fresh to play. This, is great, combines everything I love in a farming gameplay. Cheers! One wee downfall, I can't install it on my phone. "Not optimised for device" but it's okay for my tablet. Strange, but who knows that might change soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    CAN SOMEONE PLEASE HELP ME LOAD THE GAME LATEST UPDATE KILLED IT WONT GET OFF 83 PERCENT GAME WONT LOAD NOT HAPPYI absolutely love this android game it's adorable yet challenging fairytale fun method better than township!! Just a suggestion perhaps place times to produce things on factories method down as it's hard to fill the ships on time bit unfair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Very cute - Update: Still enjoying it! This recent modernize gives you even more fairy tale adventures. The only thing I don't particularly like is how expensive the equipment is that you need in relation to how much cash you obtain for fulfilling orders. It takes a long time to obtain enough cash to buy the stuff you need. Other than that, I'm enjoying it quite a bit. It is a very cute fairy tale farming game! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I'm picky about this type of android game and right now this one is my current favorite. i love the trading and the cute small stories. the only critique is almost too little to mention but the quest card backgrounds are white and so is the number of stuff you need... my eyes aren't super amazing so it can be tricky to read the goal. that's it. i love every other thing. thanks for a super fun small game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    My only complaint is we should be able to trade with our added neighbors. That's it. I love this android game πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I was enjoying this android game but just recently it went load past 9% hopefully this is just a temporary bug and it will work again soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I'm giving 3 stars fa now... This android game reminds me of Farmville 2.. I really dislike that this android game is a cash grabber.. It takes to long to produce the product and to expand the land. This android game requests so a lot of up grades to hold up. I can't expand my land bc it requires constantly to buy landscaping for the crowns and only require 1 elf or troll or whatever it is @ a time & it takes 30mins to complete the takes.. I would love to continue to play but the time to complete a task takes to long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Every sense part today won't load past 83% please fix love to play the game. Other then recent modernize was amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    This android game is the best farming type android game i have ever played! If you are debating on where to download dont! Just download it i promise you will love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I like this game. Amazing graphics and enjoying playing at my pace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I love this game, it's not a pay to play like some other farming android games I've tried. You don't really need to buy gems here as the android game does give you some through level ups and such. Really nicely designed game, I love the fairy-tale style and the melody is soothing too. I highly recommend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I like this game. A small more laid back. So if you are in a hurry, this is not for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    absolutely amazing game....I been playing for about 6 days, but after I reached level 21 loads up to 7% and then tells me android game is not responding....restarted phone, deleted other huge apps android games in case it need it space, nothing works....I'm very sad because I really like it and I'm dragging players from another android game to play this one and now is not working... so here I am wondering if it can be fixed or I have to uninstall it πŸ€”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Same issue as everyone else. Won't load. REALLY liked this game, is NOT a cash monger as some people said. 2 stars because of current loading issues. when fixed and I can play again will change to 5 REVIEW!!! Developers fixed problems, it is now back to amazing gameπŸ€—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    The graphics are Great! I haven't been playing for very long but so far im enjoying the game. It's various from other farming android games I've played so will see how it goes. Uninstalled after reaching level 24 just not a android game for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    cute android game but very glitchy. it's gotten worse being at higher level. trying to click on buildings to begin them to cook the android game freezes. not long maybe 10 seconds but does it often. also freezes when trying to click on crops to plant them. and then will freeze the screen when trying to swipe to move it around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    At first it was fun now I really hate this android game it won't begin any longer to allow me play so I will be deleting I want I could give 0 stars cause that's what it deserves update: I deleted the android game and tried to re-download and now it won't even download so thanks but no thanks my rating will stay the same and my tip for people wanted to play this android game it's a waste of time and zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    It's a amazing android game so far! Most farming android games obtain boring after a while but this one keeps me entertained. My only issue is every time I test to begin the android game it doesn't obtain past the loading screen. Keeps telling me there is an error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    opening story sequence could be better, ie why are we here building. but overall android game is a lot of could do something like we were transported to put by magic etc. or we inherited the land. easy but would create overall story captivate player more, just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Error code 1402 every time I begin it. stalls at 7 percent. yes. still persists , so if I am not able to use wireless connection you're saying I cant play ? Not a amazing setup there. Never loading away from home means I'll never play away from home. which means I'll never play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    i have loved and played this android game daily until i paid $7.49 on a pack that was on sale and never recieved anything and now anytime i go to the advertisment board a pop up says ive been disconnected and reset the android game which ive done over n over with the same outcome. really sucks bc i loved this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I like this android game but would like more to do. Must wait for things and it takes some time. Never enough diamonds and created purchases. Can't make batter without diamonds. I guess you need to spend cash to obtain somewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Downloaded the android game today and I can't play it. It keeps telling me there's a fresh update. When I haven't even played it yet. Test to modernize as it says and I can't because i already have the recent ver downloaded. I wont be trying to reload it... I shouldn't have issues before even playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Love this game, so cute alot to do, best android game ever, amazing rewards highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Your android game is great. the piggy bank is a total rob. we earn the diamonds, we shouldn't have to pay 2.99. The effort alone merits diamonds. I will drop to 1 star if I'm not allowed all 250 hard earned diamonds. other than than your android game is on point and addictive. amazing job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    best android game ever. it is so much fun it is hard to stop. amazing graphics and music. the sounds are also cool. they have updated the android game making it even more fun. I. recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    disappointed the android game is fun but shutting down by itself. can you fix it please. I have purchase diamonds and not able to use thrm. wanted to encourage the game..now it's working thank you for the fast responsr. love the android game but need to be able to buy more land or plants

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    the android game keeps crashing when I test to buy from another players market. i can see one or two ads then it crashes. my shop is full. for some reason other people can't buy from my market. my other android games via internet work fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I honestly love this android game so far, BUT it will only load properly if I'm hooked up to WiFi... Not sure if that's fixable or not, but it's still a amazing android game otherwise...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    The android game us really fun, but today the android game will not load. It goes to 8% n comes up with a load error. I hope y'all can fix this, or I'm going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    absolutely loved this game. Now it won't load. It says exit or reload but won't reload. Also says fresh modernize but won't allow me update. Going to have to delete it. πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Love this game..cant place it down.! So much 4 house work.! Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I love this game. it is alot of fun building and helping s simple to play and once you begin playing g you learn what tactics work best for selling goods Thank You for this amazing pastime game!!!πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Does it have to take so long for animals to produce? Other than that it's a amazing game. Graphics are good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    amazing until updates...loved the ease of upgrades for factories, goods don't take long to make. every thing was smooth until current update. it does not load at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Unbelievable game! Absolutely one of my favorite farm android games to play. Not much recognition for it though. I never even heard of it until just latest week! However, I can't stop playing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I love the android game but at the moment I can't seem to obtain it to load ,it gets to 50% and then says dont worry just reload and the does the same thing. please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I like it. it is related to other farm android games but still unique. I'm still somewhat fresh and could use some friends... RPBC3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Thank you for fixing your app. Been two weeks since I couldn't obtain into my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Rate what it's stuck, Really what's up with that. I had to check a star to send this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    android game is really good. i had an problem with it not loading and they fixed it right away.... love the android game guys. two thumbs upπŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I use to like this game.. until I realized I am not getting rewarded my diamonds that I should be winning for completing quest journal e tries. In fact they are in red. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    love the game. only complaints i have is the android game freezes ALOT and don't like only allowed to have a little number of friends. if those change I'll definately give five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Was very fun... Until it shut off by itself, then wouldn't allow me back in or do the modernize it kept telling me I had to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    It has problem staying begin keeps closing app. I be playing it and then it stops and application closes does not matter if I am planting or making items or how long I am playing it . I have an s10 Samsung phone all updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I love this game,it helps pass the time...you can add neighbors to support out with tasks and they give dozens of gems as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Really love this compared to other farm android games ❣ Will rate 5 stars as soon as the other parts are open, It keeps saying coming soon, The android game would be 100times better with more things to do 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I love this but now the android game won't begin and if it does begin he will freeze not letting me play. It's a pity because the android game had become my favourite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    i would give this android game a 5 but since latest modernize i go into app, it telks me theres an update, when i push tge button it takes me to the google play shop but does not give me option to modernize just gives me begin and uninstall. i cant play the application if i cant update. i even uninstalled and instalked again. same thing...please fix or tell me how.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I'm enjoying this ally like the stories.and the graphics are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Amazing game. Fun theme and love the graphics. A lot more to do than most of these type Games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    I like it there is a lot to do. Sometimes not enough time to do it, but [email protected]#$%! would have linked up with the Fb one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Android game has been amazing since I loaded it 3 days ago. Today keeps asking me to reload it. I'm about to deleted and be over it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Takes far to long before u can expand your land and u cant have 2 production stuff eg 2xjuice stalls 2xmilk churns. Everything takes too long. Really monotonous and boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    i cant load my android game it says i need to modernize but there is no modernize available and before that it said error code 1400 what can i do to fix this issue because i really love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    It says to modernize the android game but it wont update. So now I cant even play it. I was at level 19, so disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    telling me i need to update, tried and google play has no sign of an modernize for the game, trier uninstalling abs reinstalling and still doing it! highly annoying. was really enjoying this game. obtain your android game together!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    played amazing the first day. Now it refuses to load past 53%. keeps telling me to reload.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Unbelievable addictive game, not a cash grabbing android game like a lot of other android games of this type. would highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    loads of fun. questing is somewhat challenging and the end results are not unattainable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    Really was enjoying this android game but it has crashed after 2 days play and won't load past 8%. Very frustrating. :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    This android game is really cool ! Only complaint is somethings take too long to make.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wonder Valley: Enchanted Farm with Fairy tales review [App]  2019-9-20 23:52

    No energy. I like that i dont have to collect or use energy to play. Its great!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN Β¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=κ°•λ‚¨λ§€μ§λ―ΈλŸ¬μ΄ˆμ΄μŠ€instagramβŠ€O1β—‹_2891_2503βŠβ£κ°•λ‚¨μ•Όκ΅¬μž₯❣ 강남풀싸둱 떨어진އ ν•˜λŸ¬Υ‚κ°•λ‚¨ν’€μ‹Έλ‘± 강남풀싸둱 강남야ꡬμž₯Υ†λ†ˆλ„ 것 μš΄ν•„λ ˆμ•„λŠ” reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter