Wood Bed Designs Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wood Bed Designs review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bed Designs review [App]  2019-8-14 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    very nice apss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    Modernize with more pictures

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wood Bed Designs or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wood Bed Designs video reviews and related movies:

    See 140+ Top Wooden Bed Designs At Low Cost on youtube.

     related image

    See 60 Latest Wooden Double Bed Design 2018 For Home on youtube.

     related image

    See DIY Modern Platform Bed | Modern Builds EP. 47 on youtube.

     related image

    See 40 latest wooden beds collection,wood bed designs on youtube.

     related image

    See Wooden Bed Designs | Top 14 Double Bed Design Online | Amazing Beds Online in India on youtube.

     related image

    See Classic Wooden beds designs on youtube.

     related image

    See wooden Bed catalogue | wood bed ideas | Double bed designs | Double bed with storage on youtube.

     related image

    See Latest Simple and Classic Wooden Bed Designs of 2018|| latest modern bedroom furniture design on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    Amazing design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wooden Bed Designs review [App]  2019-2-17 13:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    250 Wood Table Design review [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    This application is very nice and Very useful application I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    250 Wood Table Design review [App]  2018-5-31 21:7

    2 .5 . 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bed Bunk Bed review [App]  2018-7-21 21:7

    love it,love it,love it it gives you the best and creative ideas you never think you can do with beds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    As a UI Designer in the video android games industry, this book helped me draw a lot of parallels between our relatively young field and it's more mature parent in traditional software design. In fact our industry's quick and sometimes turbulent rise to the top of the entertainment medium has been forgiving to a lot of of the same mistakes discussed in this book that predecessor design disciplines have long addressed. Things like defining a budgeted resource, weighting design requirements, and the correct use and cataloguing of exemplars are all terms rarely used (from my limited experience) in the offices of a video android game development t to say there aren't people thinking of these and contributing to the growing academic field of android game design. But a lot of of the best video android game development practices remain intuitive and undocumented. It is exciting at least, to see how much room for growth there is to grow in such areas. The distilled wisdom of the author's experience in computer hardware and software design, as well as the historical perspective provided in this book have proved invaluable for me. This book has really expanded my big-picture view of the "design" profession as more than just the sum of its e first chapters provide an illuminating and concise look at the meta-field of design (with a focus on computer hardware and software design) and the models historically developed to describe it. The later chapters on designing a beach house and extra were initially harder to relate to, however necessary as a private touch to present the author's own struggles and growth at mastering a fresh design discipline and (more importantly) documenting his own process with an academic precision that ultimately created them worthwhile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Brooks style of writing is clear and delivers the critical points of each subject discussed; from OS360 to the family vacation house. Several insightful statements for the mid-level designer/architect and is an exemplar of candidness needed amongst those that are responsible for any aspect of systems delivery. Needed reading if you are in the systems engineering field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    An original take on the difficult topic of creative design. Brooks is right all the way, I just wished he knew more about Agile and Lean thinking. But his conclusions align with both. A must read book, full of uncommon insights into the process of creation, and innovation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    This book is for people who would like to understand design. The material published here does not include any secret formulas or silver bullets and it will not solve issues you already have. However, this is a nice coherent summary of the essence of design and this makes it a keeper for me. If anything, after reading this book you will search out what separates amazing products from mediocre ones.I'd give it 5 stars it if were not for a boring chapter I ran across a couple of days ago :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Fred Brooks shows his deep thinking and understanding of what design is and why it is so necessary in software engineering, and in every branch of engineering and science. Infusing design thinking into science will be have a transformative effect, which is very much needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Fred Brooks knows a lot about design, and he's amazing at imparting that knowledge to his readers. This book discusses a lot of aspects of design and the design process. It should be on the bookshelf of anyone who designs software, hardware, houses, or what have you. The principles are valid across the whole spectrum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Brook's fresh book is a worthy successor to the classic Mythical Man-Month. It starts by discussion of the well known waterfall model of design and why this model remains seductive to this day. It then shows its flaws, pragmatic issues with design in the true globe and alternative models. A lot of readers may be familiar with these problems (as I was ) but Brooks digs into a lot of history that you may not know e next sections talk about design as a collaborative process , various perspectives for thinking about design, visions for designing houses, the role of individual design talent (process can't replace greatness!), and how amazing designers can be nurtured. This part of the book is e latest section is a series of case studies including buildings, a System/360 (naturally), computer architecture, and the design of a joint research facility. This is the one zone where the book could have been improved and the reason I did not give it 5 stars. Understandably, Brooks draws on his own experience in picking cases studies but I personally would have liked a bunch of cases studies of app software. I imagine most designers who read this book will be software developers and few will be involved in OS design or design of physical structures. Brooks would argue that there are universal ideas that really create design transcend particular design domains, and in that sense the cases studies he provides are certainly useful. However, it is always easier to learn form a case study that is close to what you actually do yourself.Overall, Brook's writing style is excellent, entertaining and thoroughly researched so you will not be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    Mr. Brooks' collection of essays are well-written and well thought-out. The recounting of his home remodeling does more to take away from the book than contribute---however, Brooks gets a pass because it obviously meant something to him. The first half is excellent, and Brooks provides valuable anecdotal tip on "how" to engineer systems better. His appeal to recruit brilliance---find the children who can and allow them conveys a sense of enthusiasm about design and engineering sorely in need in some sectors. Brooks argument for a rigorous, truth-filled, design process is also very good.Overall, take the house items out, and this book is inspiring and informative. Highly om my realtime review when I read the book in September:For multiple reasons, I strongly recommend Frederick P. Brooks, Jr.'(tm)s The Design of Design. While the subtitle is â"Essays from a Computer Scientist,"don'(tm)t allow that dissuade you from a very accessible, common sense approach to developing "designers." I know, I know---design what?---I'm speaking of product development in whatever field you may search yourself---even design! While Brooks is talking designers, the truth is you could substitute almost any profession and his logic/advice would hold. If the book has a drawback, it would be the use of house design as a anecdotal vehicle; I did not ignore these chapters, but did not search as useful. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    In 1989 I started a fresh kind of software company, and considering that I had no financial, business, nor management experience, things went fairly well. Indeed, we doubled revenue every year for the first five years and grew from 3 people to more than 60. Somewhere along the line we hit our first true management crisis, and I was given the assignment to read The Mythical Man-Month: Essays on Software Engineering, Anniversary Edition (2nd Edition) as a first step in understanding why our scheduling and deliverables process had become so protracted and was an eye opener, and it gave me my first true understanding of the fundamental limits of the industrial model. (Michael Pollan's The Omnivore's Dilemma: A Natural History of Four Meals was the second, and perhaps even more profound.) Thus, when I discovered that Brooks had written a fresh book to treat one of my favorite fresh topics--Design--I decided to order it right away. Then, while it was sitting in my shopping cart, I read through some of the comments, and though several of them spread doubt about the quality or validity of this recent effort, I decided that I would risk the purchase. And I am glad I did.I recently gave a four star review to another book on the subject of design: Roger Martin's recent book The Design of Business: Why Design Thinking is the Next Competitive Advantage. I felt poor about doing so because there is so much to like about that book and so much I appreciate about Martin's teachings. But the book did not strike me as one the best possible treatment of the subject, so I gave it only four stars. By that measure, I'm giving The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist a full five-star rating because I believe he has met that criteria. His writing is economical, elegant, accessible, and authoritative. His stance is earnest and authentic. His examples are relevant and essential. And his subject is absolutely vital to the proper construction of our 21st century is is a book I will have to buy in bulk, and to give to the a lot of people I meet in my everyday work who need the conceptual reboot that it provides. I recommend it to anyone who needs or produces creative work in these early days of the 21st century, whether in the public, private, or academic sectors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Design of Design: Essays from a Computer Scientist review [Book]  2017-10-25 18:1

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    Really awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    Awsome application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    Wow... Nice application to organize our rooms. amazing features. social media feature is much useful to share our ideas with designers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    It is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    This is really interesting and helpful home design interior designing app. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    absolutely amazing choice to design rooms. fabulous application 👍👍🏠🏩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    I love this app. I am spending my free time with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Design Crasher - Home Design 3D review [App]  2019-4-4 13:10

    it is simple to use. i loved it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I admit to some serious wavering with regard to choosing this book from the Kindle First offerings. The latest few I’ve read—or tried to read—were poster children for amateur writing, ridiculous plots, stilted dialogue, and scant acquaintance with history, much less the bedrock of fiction. Worse, this book was set in Paris in the latest months of the war, and I feared pages of Poor French, Cleveland masquerading as the Town of Light, and clichéd characters that a low budget central casting flack wouldn’t touch.But I overcame my trepidation, and prepared for the subsequent snarky review take down.I Was it’s not the best book I ever read, and perhaps not even worth a second read in the future, but while I was reading it for the past three days or so, I enjoyed myself immensely, too much to dwell on my initial bias. Yes, there are some anachronisms, yet not enough to cause anything more than a blip in passing. One or two historical bloopers, but nothing significant—or prevalent—enough to raise my blood pressure. And Paris emerged as the town I know well, with the requisite wartime malaise and grey pall now being pierced by rays of hope and Gallic first I objected to the heroine, Oona [perhaps in honor of Mrs. Chaplin?] Reilly having the oh-so-trite nickname Copper for her red Irish hair, but by page four I’d forgotten that little annoyance. Also by page six I’d stopped caring about the over-the-top portrayal of the British journalist too deep in alcohol to write. But Copper’s beautiful/handsome/nasty husband—well, he might be a cliché, but one I adored e plot encompassing the designers, artists, writers, and other types of marginal celebrities barrels along, yet it stops long enough to set the scenes with care and illustrate the dozens of personalities weaving in and out with depth and flair. Most interesting, aside from Paris couture rising from wartime ashes like a phoenix is the tale o who collaborated—and to what extent—and who didn’t. At first Copper was naive silly, even, the first time she witnessed the rough justice meted out by an mad crowd to a female collaborator. Over time, and not too much of that, she matures, which is a amazing thing, even—or specially—in a romance novel.I liked the dialogue, which at times reminded me of witty 1930s repartee along the lines of Gable and Lombard, or Nick and Nora Charles, rather than Americans in 1944 Paris. I liked the interactions between Dior and Copper, which in less clever hands would have been a stretch, a fabrication—no pun intended!—instead of a blossoming friendship between two disparate people who required something from the other and had something particular to offer to each other.OK, this is at the end of the day a historical romance, and you guys know what that means. This is, however, a historical romance that has so much else going for it that I can ignore the requisite tropes and have fun a amazing I’m sorry I’m done with this fun book. What to read now? Anyone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    I thought this was absolutely wonderful--a amazing read. I read it in one sitting. The author delivered all the elements: a riveting plot that covered Paris at such a pivotal time, and provided a detailed look at the city's troubles as well as the adventures and interactions of an absolutely unbelievable cast of characters. Haven't had this much enjoyment from a book in some time. Would love to read more from this author with these characters. A series of books with these people would be great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    If you're looking for a definitive, extensive book on haute couture, this is not it. But if you're looking for a pleasant read about Paris after the German occupation, and a behind the scenes look at Christian Dior, dive in. It's a fast read with some engaging characters and a glimpse of what life was like in Paris after the war. I completely enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    This work of fiction gives some perfect insight into Paris at the end of WWII and the early post battle period. The development of the Masion Dior is central to the story. The grand finale is Dior's Fresh Look. The factual parts of the book were fascinating and gave insight to life in that time e fictional story was overdone and I would have been happier without the sex scenes. None the less this is a amazing read for a history buff with an interest in fashion history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Well-written, amazing characters -- both fictional and real. While Christian Dior is one of the main characters, it is not about him or the fashion world. It is set in the fashion world, but I think even people who are not that into fashion will have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    The author takes some liberties with history but it doesn't change what is a amazing read. I'm always nervous when reading a book by a male author with a female lead character. Mr. Gabriel did a unbelievable job giving a female view and I liked his main hero Copper very much. Seeding the rise of Dior and the changes and conflicts in an end of war/post battle Paris was an interesting read and has led me to put the author on my to read pile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Highly recommend this to any and all interested in the fashion industry for a colourful glimpse back in time to Parisian fashion's post WWII return.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Interesting historical fiction premise, though extreme liberties were taken with dates, happenings and biographical information. Far closer to the "fiction" aspect of the genre than the "historical" one. Not sorry I read it, but glad I had not spent the proper purchase price, as it was one of the free selections of the month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Amazing characters, captivating story, loved the insider look at the globe of Paris fashion in the 1940s nd the insdier look at the life of Parsiennes following German occupation. Well researched. I'll read more from this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Designer review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    The storyline is an interesting one. The story does begin slow but picks up pace later. There are a lot of characters to hold track of . If you do not speak French there are a lot of words that you will just have to overlook. The author also has a huge vocabulary that can be a small distracting at times. All in all not a poor read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Woods review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Of all the musicals out there, this one is easily one of my favorites. Anyone who loves fairy tails should not pass up this movie. It's a witty merging of some of the most known tales of Cinderella, Rapunzel, Jack and the Beanstalk, and Small Red Riding Hood. Be aware they are based off of the true Grimm fairy tales, and the second half is AFTER the Happily Ever After. It is a comedy satire but with a lot of charm and heart and some thoughts to reflect on. The music, dialogue, and characters are among my favorite. This is a filmed broadway production of the original cast and it's hard for me to imagine anyone else in their roles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Android game not well executed. I'm assuming that to move past the first room you need to complete it. However, there is no method to earn, win, or buy the gems important for the latest two improvements, and thus there is no method to move forward. The window that shows your choices for each improvement sometimes blocks the preview so you have no idea what you're actually selecting. All powerups require gems to purchase (see above). In general this android game is not well thought out and is really just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    it was fun but can only decorate first room and then it doesnt move on to next. please fix and will give higher rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    can you fix this. I can't obtain to the next room. I have like $30000 and it won't allow me design anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    what kind of decorating android game is this when you can only decorate first room and not be able to move forward...not a design android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Love love love this game, but can't obtain to the next level!!!!!!!!! Support please, the graphics of the design is soooooo realistic, would love to play more, but can't move to next level, please please update!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Love the game. Needs more rooms to decorate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Can only decorate the living room , won't move forward , boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    bs cant obtain passed first room even with cash and u cant buy more lifes if u run out smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    because i can place it tye method i wont

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Can only design one room

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    can't even play it ..dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    Can't obtain past the chatter between the avatars. The 'next' button doesn't work. Complete waste of time. I uninstalled it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    once I finished the living room there wasn't anymore rooms so I uninstalled the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    horrible. don't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    I love this android game ye sure test it out ome day its a amazing android game goodbye

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    did not like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dream Home Designer - Design Your Home 3D review [App]  2019-1-22 1:0

    it was not what I asked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Designer - Match + Blast to Design a Makeover review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    So addicted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Designer - Match + Blast to Design a Makeover review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    와아앙 이 게임은 완전 재밌어! 짱이야~~~

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Designer - Match + Blast to Design a Makeover review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    Really have fun the android game 👌 Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Designer - Match + Blast to Design a Makeover review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Designer - Match + Blast to Design a Makeover review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Home Designer - Match + Blast to Design a Makeover review [App]  2019-3-8 13:27

    This is a amazing game!! When, ever I am bored I like to play this android game really. Like it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tattoo Font Designer PRO - Design tattoos review [App]  2019-7-6 21:18

    hey, thanks for the response .. I'd love more cursive fonts but not with so a lot of swirls.. I use ur application everyday .. I've had a lot of other apps but yours is my fav.💙🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tattoo Font Designer PRO - Design tattoos review [App]  2019-7-6 21:18

    its amazing it would be better if wecould arc the text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tattoo Font Designer PRO - Design tattoos review [App]  2019-7-6 21:18

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I happen to be a professional graphic designer and I didn't like how I had to war with the layers to edit my design. I think the vault was cool and elements it holds. But if they could search a better method for us to organize the layers, this application would be amazing for even professional designers who need to satisfy clients on the fly. As for now. Sorry I won't use it. My anxiety went up the roof fighting with layers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I am a professional manufacturer and marketing consultant with creative design skills. My company has the #1 Rock Band in the globe for a client. We create instruments for a lot of of the artists you see and hear. Telling you that to allow you realize the quality of products we use on a everyday basis here. I was remote and only had my Samsung Galaxy 8. I required to make an online announcement without my Surface, Photoshop, or Illustrator, and never thought an application would do all I needed. Don't blow this product off if you are a professional. It will do all you need. Pay the $1.99 and remove [email protected]#$%, and it will unblock watermarking. The promo I made brought over $60,000 in sales to us. Of course we have a amazing product, but we would not have gotten this response with a not good design and without the features in this app. It really works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I was wondering what is the simple method to obtain the posters done for my shop and didn't wish to spend hell lot of time. I cam across this application and to my surprise it was so simple to use and helped me in creating my poster. Now thinking about the content took me more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    This application is really cool.. I have one issue with it though.. Ya'll should really make an Undo button, because as soon as you create a major mistake, you gotta begin the whole thing again and it's quite annoying tbh..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    will hold asking for access to storage and camera. i dont like apps having free (read anytime without me knowing) access to my storage for privacy reasons. but it wont begin unless you give it permission. i will always deny access unless android device makes a feature to ask for one-time access untill i close the application with record af what and wbtn the application accessed the camera an storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Can you create the colors selection using panels coz it's hard to obtain the same color when I wish to design in a fresh file. And idk why sometimes it's crashed. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    What is the use if u have to buy each and everything. And all the boring ones are for free.... Plus why do u have that tag on the poster? Is that really necessary.... I read the comments hoping that this is a amazing application to use... Instead ended up disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Application works amazing so far but how do I rotate an uploaded picture? Every time I upload my image it comes out sideways. Please fix, everything else is great! Maybe some holiday stickers 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Amazing application please add more free designs esp holiday based like Christmas etc. Reducing the access it requires would also be nice bc I don't feel it should be able to record and take images that's crazy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Did think it was ok..gave 5 stars then I found a much better application with method more templates. Store around first guys... so now only 3 stars as I've paid for it but for the same price I got one with 200% more templates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    No s#&% thus is so quick and simple its worth cash to have water tag removed. I created a shghf load of items in an hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I like the idea.but after asking for my rating the first time, which was a amazing one, pop-ups began and another application installed itself. Unable to edit the original ratingn, I now must rate them again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    The fact that I cant undo sucks, I recieved a call while working on it and all my work was gone. I would have given it 5 stars if u can fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    All about making cash doesn't give you enough options and leaves the watermark in every poster waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Love it and now that you can save designs it's truly perfect. Amazing small application I use all the time to promote my gigs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    This Application has saved my life right now. I can do flyers in less time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Perfect application for designing leaflets and all ads... Could you plz modernize with religious photos like Jesus Christ, Cross, Bread and wine, church.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Simple to use. Too poor I can't post it to a page that I manage. It only allows me to post it on my private page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I absolutely love this app. I've been looking for a multi font and color typographic app and finally found it. Thank you for developing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    They're amazing but their charges are too much. At least one purchase should have unlocked everything either than multiple purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I have been using this application for years now , it's by far the best , what would create it better , add more backgrounds and fonts.... I love this application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Simply the best, simple and effective with lots of varietes. I have been using Textgram but this one is now better over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Amazing method to design your own posters from home. I've only made one poster and do not know if my next step is simple as it asked me straight away to rate the app... I've been on it half an hour!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Please remove your watermark..Add undo option...Add some fresh sticker and some font also..Need to work on indian local language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    When you have charged me for the application you can't send your advertisement with my poster when I share an image. This is breach of trust. Should not have paid you....I am throughly disappointed by this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Awesome application for creating graphics and watermarking images. Simple to crop out the apps watermark for a sleeker look. Highly recommend to any entrepreneur.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I wish refund. After purchasing the premium,this application shows their applications ad page in it. I don't like any advertising in the purchased version. Also background photos are not working properly in while editing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I hate it. It's not very user-friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Hold crashing, if you haven't saved your work you'll lose everything. All the sudden crashes for no reason!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    You killed it! I love this app, very simple to use plus it had unbelievable tools for any excellent design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Attractive Design!! I wish to obtain premium but it's always failed to purchase?? How?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    Love it! Want there was a "back" or "undo" button. Love the fresh modernize let's you save as a design and go back to edit if desired.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    I love this app. But would love it more if there is an option for editing pictures to be used for the posters..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poster Maker, Flyer Designer, Ads Page Designer review [App]  2017-11-27 13:11

    One of the better apps I've used yes there are ads but less glitchy then the others I've used and deleted because I hate glitching lol

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter