Wood Bridges Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wood Bridges review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Was amazing but all the text has gone very thick and black and the picture ror the material using aswell

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Level 25 seems to have a problem. I built it just like the solution and the front tire of truck doesn't create it onto the exit way. Also the screen shot of the solution does not match the Youtube version: the X occurs in the first foundation section but on YouTube it is in the second section. I've tried both. Either the tree falls off or the trick misses the lip of the exit. I'm on Samsung GS4 lollipop 5.1. But to the complainers: you knew it was a android game not a physics try when you bought it. Quit whining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Not worth the money. It's too hard. I bought it to build bridges, not swings, jumps, and other misc junk. Test again. And somehow people found ways to build bridges with 1 piece so high score or even top 10 score is near impossible.i personally hate it. And if you follow the tutorial the give you on line if even 1 piece isn't exactly the same the bridge will fail.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wood Bridges or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wood Bridges video reviews and related movies:

    See Wood Bridges (Levels 1-10) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wood Bridges (Levels 21-30) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wood Bridges (Levels 11-20) on youtube.

     related image

    See Wood Bridges Pro (Levels 1-10) on youtube.

     related image

    See AP Physics Balsa Wood Bridge Testing 2015 on youtube.

     related image

    See Wood bridges free level 1 to 10 on youtube.

     related image

    See Building a Bridge! on youtube.

     related image

    See wood bridges level 1-10 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The concept of this android game is amazing but the maker, an idiot. You don't have enough rails to finish, they wish you to defy gravity and all actuality. This android game sucks, I wish my cash back....DO NOT BUY RIP OFF....RIP OFF!!!!!!!!! GIVE ME BACK MY MONEY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This should be called stunt bridges because all of the ramping I don't reccomend buying this crap I wish my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing fun until it becomes too hard. Not a well balanced game. A difficulty setting would create this a 5 star game. Also showing stress on gurders would be awesome with gurders breaking in the middle not the attachment point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    free ver is fun but the pay one. is impossible to beat. doesn't give enough material to complete floor. and some are stupid stunts where the bridge collapse after u complete but it counts!? and it doesn't give any tips for the ones that don't have the material

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    levels are nearly impossible and rely on physics exploits rather than sound structures. Decent engine allow down by silly level design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Played the free game. Thought you legitimately built bridges, bought the full game, realized it's actually about coming up with stupid ways to exploit the materials... waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    First few levels good, but then not enough wood to build the bridge, also when I have built it, it comes up bridge failed when it obviously hasn't, too late in android game to obtain a refund so don't bother buying it, someone needs to monitor what rubbish gets place on this market, people are getting ripped off, give me my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Even though it is solidly structured it will complain car is broken when the train is almost through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Hate it, bought it to have fun. It defies my engineering abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Waste of cash I can't believe I paid for something I can't play stupid android game its completely impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Method to difficult, not enough material and no tips wtf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This application is amazing but only the free ver its not complete some of the stages are imposible nd they give u incomplete materiall so its not i dont recomend this ver the free is better..i wish my cash bak

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Don't waste your money. Method too difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Stick with the free one.. this one is not the bridge designs your looking for. Its jumps right into the stupid stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    DO NOT PURCHASE! Awful. Poorly thought out and nothing like the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Not enough material to finish any of the extra levels. Absolutely not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Useless game! Its a waste of cash & time. Not enough materials... :s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Free ver is fun and I felt robbed after buying this application. please avoid buying full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun to figure out how to obtain the vehicles across

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Unbelievable android game such a puzzler loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    higher levels are challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Ehh... .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Cooooool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The title should read "wood stunt ramp builder" for most of the levels. If you wish true bridge building, you won't search very a lot of amazing levels here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Besides the first 10 (normal) levels, the rest is just how to hack a bridge rather than how to build one... It gets too complicated suddenly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!!! TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Needs more building materials in most stages; for instance two street boards when ten or better are needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Very disappointed in the game. The free ver is amazing but the pay ver is a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    There is no display that shows the stresses on each piece. You kind of are just working in the dark.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    PLEASE SOMEONE TELL ME HOW TO CROSS THE 10th TUNNEL STAGE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fresh phone and the android game works fine now. It's nigh on impossible to obtain a decent score though. Too difficult cos there's not a lot of levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun android game but slow play and freezes up alot. Please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Best android game ever. Levels are challenging but I have solved all without cheating using the materials provided. Who wants a android game you can beat in 10 min?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Basically xconstruction. More difficult and the solutions are wack.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Method 2 hard, just gets frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Free trial worked then I bought full and it force closes when I open. HTC Character

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    love the android game but keeps freezing on GS2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Like xconstruction more. This isn't realistic, but one huge gamble. The free ver is okay but the other levels aren't worth buying the full version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Fun at first but obviously there isnt a method to beat the android game with the materials provided. Impossibly difficult.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    This in the only Android device android game I've actually bought and its a scam! What BS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Free ver was fun. Additional levels are impossible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Quite buggy. From time to time, the cars don't appear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Amazing game! Later levels are insanely hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    X construct is a lot more true

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    The android game is impossible now. Stick with the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Crashes phone everytime I open, rubbish, uninstalled, moto defy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Bridges review [App]  2019-11-7 13:55

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Into the Woods review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    Of all the musicals out there, this one is easily one of my favorites. Anyone who loves fairy tails should not pass up this movie. It's a witty merging of some of the most known tales of Cinderella, Rapunzel, Jack and the Beanstalk, and Small Red Riding Hood. Be aware they are based off of the true Grimm fairy tales, and the second half is AFTER the Happily Ever After. It is a comedy satire but with a lot of charm and heart and some thoughts to reflect on. The music, dialogue, and characters are among my favorite. This is a filmed broadway production of the original cast and it's hard for me to imagine anyone else in their roles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Build number flexibility with this amazing app. Teach children how 11+19 is same as 20+20 and how you could solve difficult looking issues in simpler ways!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Best android game to improve number flexibility in kids. Fun android game play and lots of learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Disclaimer. We made this game, hope your kid really loves this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Math Bridges: Learn Bridging to friendly numbers review [App]  2018-4-3 13:0

    Lovely android game that focuses on number sense building.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge review [App]  2019-9-25 13:48

    这个应用会明显增加耗电或消耗内存吗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge review [App]  2019-9-25 13:48

    Please add multiple files share support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    Android game is fun, method too a lot of ads, too often and too long. More ads than play time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    How do you remove the "hint" option? After a few seconds the android game will present you the best move to make. If that can be removed I'd rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    relaxing challenging it is a cool android game i would recommend AWESOME PUZZLE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    it's a android game that helps me relax and think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    addictive ... you can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    So addictive and fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    Enjoying it...relaxing & addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    Its a amazing android game to pass time don't expect much from it thoug it's repetitive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    cool android game tonpass time need option to turn of tips as some times the higher level you go need more time to review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    the android game is fresh and challenging!!! I like it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    fun, is addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    i love playing this game. helps with eye coordination and is enjoyable...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    love this game!! very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    Love it, but I am slowly getting the hang of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    android game is addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    time consuming in a fun way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    i love this android game infiniteblock its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    I'm addicted!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    its a cool android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    I only played this once, shut it down to work, and got hit with notifications. Had to uninstall because there's no method to turn the pestering messages off from within the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    love it it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    very therapeutic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    somewhat challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    time killer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Crush™ - Wood Block Puzzle & Brick Games review [App]  2019-8-29 21:36

    okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bridge to Terabithia review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Attractive movie! So sweet, adorable and sad and hard-hitting at times too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bridge at Remagen review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Awesome Story of March 7, 1945. The Bridge at Remagen is directed by John Guillermin and collectively adapted to screenplay by William Roberts, Richard Yates and Roger O. Hirson from the book The Bridge at Remagen: The Awesome Story of March 7, 1945. It stars George Segal, Robert Vaughn, Ben Gazzara, Bradford Dillman and E.G. Marshall. A Panavision/ De Luxe Color production, melody is by Elmer Bernstein and cinematography by Stanley Cortez. Film is a fictionalised acc of the war for control of The Ludendorff Bridge over the Rhine during the tail end of Globe Battle II. A battle movie that’s rich with action and no small intelligence as it views the war equally from both sides of the warring factions. The bridge is crucial to the battle effort to both sides, but for various reasons, here the narrative is a small complex so total investment in the dialogue is strongly recommended. The characterisations are high quality, even if the battle is hell weariness of the American soldiers had been done a lot of times before in other notable battle movies. Guillermin thrusts the psychologically damage soldiers into desperate combat situations, from which we the viewers indulge in seeing the survival of the fittest. A sweeping score from Bernstein, gritty looking photography by Cortez, and a cast giving amazing turns, rounds this out as a thoroughly enjoyable Globe Battle II picture. 7/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Across the Bridge review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    He's got one mate left. Across the Bridge is directed by Ken Annakin and adapted to screenplay by Guy Elmes and Dennis Freeman for a Graham Greene story. It stars Rod Steiger, David Knight, Marla Landi, Noel Willman, Bernard Lee and Eric Pohlmann. Melody is by James Bernard and cinematography by Reginald Wyer. High powered business man Carl Schaffner (Steiger) is crooked and the net is finally closing in on him. Fleeing to Mexico he initiates a sequence of happenings that finds him taking on the identity of another man. If he thought this was going to be his method out of a jam? He has no idea... The implosion of a morally corrupt shyster drives this perfect and under seen Brit noir production. Fronted by Steiger turning in one of his greatest performances, he himself called it the second best work he ever did after The Pawnbroker, pic unfolds slowly but grips like a vice until the final third thrusts Schaffner into a globe of desperation and solitude. A globe inhabited by people not beyond fracturing laws and regulations themselves, and where it dawns on him that the vagaries of fate has stared him in the eyes and laughed at him. Annakin, himself proclaiming this to be up with his best work, creates a grubby and sweaty Mexican border city to act as the backdrop to Schaffner's mental decay, and with Bernard's ferociously aware musical score pounding on Schaffner's shoulders, atmosphere is set at the high end of Bleakville. Dolores the dog is also a star of the piece, and the most integral of characters as well, putting one in mind immediately of the amazing Bogart picture High Sierra. Once tale reaches the culmination, where man and dog are to have their respective futures decided on the bridge of the title, suspense is at breaking point and Annakin gives us the coup de grace. Perfect movie. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Across the Bridge review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    He's got one mate left. Across the Bridge is directed by Ken Annakin and adapted to screenplay by Guy Elmes and Dennis Freeman for a Graham Greene story. It stars Rod Steiger, David Knight, Marla Landi, Noel Willman, Bernard Lee and Eric Pohlmann. Melody is by James Bernard and cinematography by Reginald Wyer. High powered business man Carl Schaffner (Steiger) is crooked and the net is finally closing in on him. Fleeing to Mexico he initiates a sequence of happenings that finds him taking on the identity of another man. If he thought this was going to be his method out of a jam? He has no idea... The implosion of a morally corrupt shyster drives this perfect and under seen Brit noir production. Fronted by Steiger turning in one of his greatest performances, he himself called it the second best work he ever did after The Pawnbroker, pic unfolds slowly but grips like a vice until the final third thrusts Schaffner into a globe of desperation and solitude. A globe inhabited by people not beyond fracturing laws and regulations themselves, and where it dawns on him that the vagaries of fate has stared him in the eyes and laughed at him. Annakin, himself proclaiming this to be up with his best work, creates a grubby and sweaty Mexican border city to act as the backdrop to Schaffner's mental decay, and with Bernard's ferociously aware musical score pounding on Schaffner's shoulders, atmosphere is set at the high end of Bleakville. Dolores the dog is also a star of the piece, and the most integral of characters as well, putting one in mind immediately of the amazing Bogart picture High Sierra. Once tale reaches the culmination, where man and dog are to have their respective futures decided on the bridge of the title, suspense is at breaking point and Annakin gives us the coup de grace. Perfect movie. 8.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hard Wood review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    YES! Another purr-fect romance from Lauren Blakely! This sweet and sexy and standalone rom-com is all that and a large bag of catnip. Obtain this book and see why Mia, Patrick, and a cat named Zeus will steal your heart.Hard Wood is told through Patrick’s point of view. Having read Lauren’s other books, I knew this book was going to be solid. I thought it was brilliant how she was able to use Zeus’ voice to tell his kitty cat side of the story as well as Mia’s. This book is just so much fun, drama-free and such as quick and lovable read. Patrick's wood is amazing ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hard Wood review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    Who is ready for a sexy, rugged outdoorsman who also happens to be a beautiful freakin’ amazing guy?!! Yeah me too. Thankfully, Lauren Blakely has given us the excellent person in Patrick. Adventurous, sweet, funny, and owner of the world's greatest cat, Patrick Milligan is everything!! *Swoon.I absolutely loved this book!! Hard Wood is a light hearted, laugh out loud, sexy, mates to lovers/ friend’s sister romance. I knew I wanted Patrick and Mia’s story the second they met in Joy Ride. Their connection sizzled off the pages. I love their well timed, witty, back and forth banter. And, of course it should go without saying, the heat between these two is off the charts. I especially love the forbidden element to this story. Not only is Mia Max and Chase’s sister, she also becomes his client when her company hires his company for a squad building excursion. Watching these two work their method around their obvious passion for each other, was pure fun. I'm giddy just thinking about these two. LOVE them!!I will never not love a Lauren Blakely rom-com. These wonderful, amazing natured stories are highly entertaining, have awesome hero chemistry, and full of heart. Huge Rock - the first book in this series of standalone - was my introduction to this author. With Hard Wood being the sixth and final book, it warms my heart seeing all the characters that I love so dang much engaged/married/having babies and happy. I hate to see this series end but knowing Lauren Blakely’s writing, I'm sure we'll see these characters again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hard Wood review [Book]  2017-10-23 18:0

    I'm so sad to see this non-serial series end, but what an ending! Lauren has teased us with small tastes of Patrick and Mia, and I knew when their story finally created it to my Kindle, I'd be happy. But, their story also means the end to some amazing mates I feel quite close to. Like more than a few of the couples in this series, Patrick and Mia were amazing friends. They both had the hots for each other for a while, but didn't quite know how--or if--they should cross that line into "more." Both were busy w/their dream jobs, Patrick based in Fresh York, and Mia in San Francisco. No spoilers, but if you know Lauren--and we do--you know what happens next. And lots of it!I don't know how she does it--nor do I care--but Lauren has a bonus for giving all these HEA's their very own, unique, unbelievable story. And when the couples from previous books present up, there's a separation somehow, but it feels like you're in the middle of all their conversations. That takes some amazing talent. I know I'm not the only one that feels like we know all these folks personally, but it's so simple to obtain surrounded in the tale, and you feel you're in the thick of things, and a fly on the wall of some dirty, naughty sh*t. Farewell to an amazing series! Is it too soon for an audiobook marathon of the series? I'm so glad Sebastian York got to wrap up this series. His narration of this book was beyond amazing! He gives you all the feels, and all the heat.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter