Word Wiz - Connect Words Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Word Wiz - Connect Words Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Words - word search, word game review [App]  2019-2-26 21:25

    Amazing dozens of word android games A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Words - word search, word game review [App]  2019-2-26 21:25

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Words - word search, word game review [App]  2019-2-26 21:25

    Забавная игра, чтобы скоротать время! Помогает с запоминанием слов и увеличением разговорной базы. Получил огромное удовольствие, а не просто потратил время. Отличная игра для тех, кто любит игры на поиск слов.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Word Wiz - Connect Words Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Word Wiz - Connect Words Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Word Wiz gameplay trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Wiz - Word Across - Word Matching - (By Timuz Games) Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See GUESS THE WORD GAME (BIOLOGY --- CHAPTER'S NAME AND WORDS ) on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Order / Sentence Structure - English Grammar Lesson (Part 1) on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Teaser - Original Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See OneRepublic - Counting Stars on youtube.

     related image

    See Juice WRLD - Lean Wit Me (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Password with Anthony Anderson, Terry Gross and Kesha on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Smart Words - word search, word game review [App]  2019-2-26 21:25

    interesting game. 🏆🏆🏆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Word. Word Games Puzzle. What's the word review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    wth? played for 10 min. and now I'm getting a notice saying I can't obtain data from the server. This android game was fun while it lasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Word. Word Games Puzzle. What's the word review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    don't like the android game very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Word. Word Games Puzzle. What's the word review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guess the Word. Word Games Puzzle. What's the word review [App]  2019-4-3 13:47

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I have just started this a few days ago, I don't understand it well enough to give it a five. I do like it so far, who knows whqt anynfuture ratinge will be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    relaxed I love this android game I like the fact that we can build a city ir is awesome. if you wanted me to rate this a ten i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I really have fun this game. I like it is a word android game and a build android game in one. That keeps it from becoming boreing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Love this game. IT'S the method I wake up in the morning. Obtain my brain working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I like the game. It' s just difficult enough but not too hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Amazing Game. Thanks I also wish to say I usually quit android games like this, but this android game is one of the best word android games I've played in a long time. So again, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    amazing unbelievable so cool android game I can not stop playing even when iam tired and falling a sleep .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I just started playing this yesterday really in have fun play Android game of Words no issue what so ever hold up the amazing work thx so much for the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    amazing game. not too hard, but challaging enough to create you think!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I really like it, because I have issues with concentrating with my thoughts & projectlng them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    As long as you know how to spell, this is a amazing game! It's various from any other word android game I've ever played and I really have fun it...🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    kinda like Hogwarts and GOT. that's the only thing I don't like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    perfect game. especially in the morning, obtain those brain cells working. teally helps you think. and amazing for your youngins for learning fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    havent played much but so far its beautiful fun. the price to play eah android game is beautiful steep. should be a small lower in my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    some add ons too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Amazing game!! I like it alot 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    LOVE GAME IT CHALLANGES MY MIND HATE GAMES WITH LOT OF ADS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    SMARTER THAN A 5TH GRADER PLAY THIS GAME BET THAT UP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I will say it is very good,excellent everything about it is amazing ,there are no poor things there

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Finally! A word puzzle where points support you build things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Can't stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    it's a amazing android game but you gotta play alot to obtain where your going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Loads of Fun - the android game and thr building really flow (and the ads are first rate).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    more updates but no fresh levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    can't stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    with this crossword android game you have goals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    the best word android game I've played so far. hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    It's a amazing was to waste time while u r waiting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    i love figuring out the words and building things. graphics are nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    luv the android game keeps your mind working, more challenging as you progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    played almost all these word games, this one by far is the funnest. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    Amazing game. I would like choices on the building part though. Lots of fun otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    it's cute. love how it's various from most android games hold up the amazing work guys!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    word cross android game with added fun of building homes. amazing graphics, challenging. Addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    just started like it so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I've only been playing about an hour, but so far so good..... 4 days later..... I LOVE THIS GAME!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    love the additional points gives the android game something to hold going and not obtain bored with......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    I really like the challenge of finding words and the fun aspects of spending the coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    its so much fun plus you earn rewards to hold playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Words: Free word games review [App]  2019-4-16 13:28

    its an alright android game i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I really have fun Words in Word. It really puts my brain to work. I'm in my 30's & always enjoyed & been amazing at word puzzles. Especially back in my school days. I know...with me only being in my 30's, my school days don't seem that far behind me. However, I realize that I've been slacking. My brain isn't as sharp. It's like working out your body. When you don't exercise/keep active, your body isn't as tone/fit. I haven't been working out my brain, & I can definitely tell a difference!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i really loved this game. i completed all 204 levels and i have scored 21612 letters in the bank of letters. But it says that i can't go to the next level as i need to have 15215 letters in the bank of letters. But i've scored much more . So why is the next level not available to me ? plz give me an respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Easy and fun with, thankfully, the option to contribute to the somewhat lacking English dictionary. For a translated word android game it's beautiful good, but if you're the type to be annoyed by it not accepting your correct words, give it a miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game. I could play this type of word android game all day. I've finished it, uninstalled it and reinstalled it twice already so i can play again from scratch. How about adding fresh levels for us intelligent alecs lol ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game. Its fun to play. It gets you thinking (gets those brains cells moving) Any of you like playing word android games this is the one you should atleast try. Come on go ahead and give it a go. What do you have to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    for years I've seen something like this in the everyday paper but was never interested. I like how it lets me know when a word isn't a word. I was surprised how much fun this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Word puzzles challenge me to search what is hidden in just a few letters. It's like searching for buried treasure. Thank you for allowing me to play for free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've been looking for a android game like this for a while. Fun and not that a lot of ads. 😊 Thanks BGA, amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love this game! It is so much fun and super simple while still training the brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    what's frustrating is that there are so a lot of words that are not in the word Bank. And the only method to obtain them there is by emailing the makers of the game. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    was wondering why it wont modernize and go to more levels even though i have enough letters in my letter bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I like the game, just wondering what's the point of the banked letters?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Android games dictionary is limited but it's a cool game. Would like to have option to mix up letters. Android game could use a warning that you've accomplished level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I don't mind the ads so much but come on, after every round? uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this really cool word game. Amazing brain work out!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Says I need 12182 banked letters to go to next round and I've got 16007 and nothing's happening. Please obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I think this android game is beautiful cool and I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    a fun but simple game! amazing method 2 e time!! I have fun it! was also really cool to set a fresh record!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    its a beautiful cool game, keeps me playing even when i don't really wish to, i like the challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I've always enjoyed these type of word games, so I search this application to be very fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I have been looking for a android game like this. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Best word android game ever! Simple, challenging and enlightening! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    loved the android game but crashes every two minutes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i like this fresh word game. it makes you really think.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    i m really liking this. game! its fun and makes you use your brain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    this is the best word android game yet. amazing for keeping this 73 year old brain functioning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Fun but could use tips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really amazing fun inventive and absorbing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    A unbelievable method to think of words,to support u hold sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is a simple, fun android game to challenge your vocabulary. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Really fun and challenging! Could use some cool graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The BEST wordgame ever! Challenging and funalso addictive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Like the brain challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    fun android game amazing method to exercise your brain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love this android game 😀😊☺ fast and fun brain building

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    got to know that I can create this much words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I'm really enjoying this game. No stress!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Love the game. I am at level 204. Anymore levels??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    interesting not dull definately gotta have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Words in Word review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    laid back, relaxing anagram android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    amazing this is a unbelievable app. cant really support but play it whenever and where ever i might be. fantastically amusing and simple to play with. worth of giving comfort and relaxation through a rough day. suggesting to give it a zone on your phone no advertisement and the satisfaction is greatly undenying the fact that the words are simple to manipulate and it is even a learning instrument in maximizing the words that are often used even in talking. so guys have fun with it and goodluck. nice playin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    When I go into the android game the begin bubbles are blank. This is the second time this has happened the first time I unistalled and re-installed. It was fixed but all me progress was gone. I really don't wish to begin again. Please tell me if there is a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    the android game is fun and loads fast. my only complaint is that 3 lives isn't enough, the standard 5 would be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    l Love bubbles........ I Love words, and this android game makes both fun together! Also the charactets usef in this android game are cute and wonderful! I can't stop playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    how much is I love this android game so much it's so fun like you literally going to pick your own word and you obtain to pick your own levels and it tells you words and it lets you like when the android game but when you obtain to level 5 it's like not good you can't even obtain past one thing but I've gotten past it before so I know you can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    I like this word android game however, it has a lot of missing words and the developer wants you to submit the words that need to be added. I wouldn't mind but not while I am being bombarded with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    Itx fun for a while,this is obviously created for children. From the begin i was able to create quite long words, then it asks if you wish to use tips to create longer words. There are related more fun android games than this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    just started playing and so far i like it. graphics good. it would be nice to not have the guide on at the begin but i understand that its amazing for various generations to understand the android game play. i would recommend this to all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    I love this android game because it let's you use all sizes of words. You can really expand your vocabulary and train your brain. Thanks for making a fun and functional android game for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    I love this game, but it appears that since the latest modernize I can't play the android game as it won't load at all 😕 I'm missing not being able to play lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    I'm not amazing at spelling, I'm ashamed to say, however, this is a brilliant and fun method to support me inprove!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bubble Word Games: New Word Game review [App]  2019-3-15 21:24

    I Don't rate apps but this one is really fun

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter