Word Search Cookies - Word Cross Word Puzzle Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Word Search Cookies - Word Cross Word Puzzle Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Stop trying to connect us to Facebook. Anybody that has a life doesn't use that fukn app. All that application is bring drama to anybody that use it so do yourself a favor and delete the content of trying to connect to fukbook. And I'll think of giving you a better rating. Then the android game [email protected]#$%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I used to love this game, but the latest modernize has completely ruined it as it now won't even load. Unless there's another modernize to fix it I can no longer play. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Well i guess I'm not the only one with 3D context problems and can't obtain back into the android game anymore!!! Not satisfied with JamCity!!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Word Search Cookies - Word Cross Word Puzzle Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Word Search Cookies - Word Cross Word Puzzle Game video reviews and related movies:

    See Word Crumble - Connect Cookies to Words. Best Word Search Game for Free on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Search Puzzle, A Free Infinity Crossword Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Unity 5 - How to Make a Game Like Word Cookie - 01 on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Cross Search: Multiplayer Word Grid Puzzle Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Break- 2019 New Fun Crossword Puzzles Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Crumble - Connect Cookies to Words. Best Word Search Game for Free on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Connect Appetite - Word Search Cookies on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Cookies 2 : word puzzle for Google Play on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This is a amazing game. HOWEVER, The starting a fresh android game is untidy, the accuracy of the touch screen controls is questionable, and I am frequently plagued by black screens, requiring a reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Modernize is bogus. Instead of have quit android game as the first choice it has continue android game with spending 25 coins. I accidentally tapped that instead of quit and lost my coins. There is no confirm if you wish to continue. Nice method of taking all of your coins so that you can purchase more. Very deceiving method to modernize the game. Coins are too expensive to just allow them go due to one mistake take without confirmation. ✋ I WANT MY 25 COINS 💰BACK. Does not look amazing to me and will probably delete this game. Don't like sneaky ways to deceive people. Android game constantly crashes. Lives are lost due to the constant crashing. Stop asking me to connect to Fb each time the android game loads. Too a lot of issues with this game. Can't finish a level because the android game keeps crashing. Also the watch a video for 5 additional moves or an additional life doesn't play correctly. The video will stop 7 seconds left to view or the timer will stop. 👎👎👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Some levels are WAY too hard and almost impossible if you don't have lol extras to support (boosters) . Ie: spoons pies rolling pins etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    freezes up at least once a day.. Usually won't begin on first ry frustrated..if not for technical problem would play more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    To stop play and test to force me to buy coins... B'bye 🙋 Also... It just restarts out of the blue and you lose progress... Gotta be a better android game out there 😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    It freezes up my phone. Sometimes the screen just goes dark and other times it pulses. You don't obtain all the promised rewards, either. Every time there's a fresh update, the issues increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I have lost $5 on this dam android game and I hold trying to search out how to obtain a refund n hold getting the run around. Don't waste ur time this android game will rip u off...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The fresh modernize sucks. It causes constant not responding. I love this application but there is one problem.I signed into my acc and was placed where I left ever,all my coins,gifts,prizes and received lives were is isn't the first time this has happened. Why can't all gaming information be transferred when using a various device? Idea:A chat room would be nice so you can talk to your gaming mates when they're playing and also meet and add fresh s will change back to 5 with a few changes. Losing my inventory is becoming a large problem. I think the infinite lives (no matter how long) should have an activate now or later option. Im usually at work 10 hours of the day. Maybe give us 48-72 hours to activate or infinite lives rewards or lose the reward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I was on level 400 n the android game won't load. What's going on? It's been a few days now and it's just a blank white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Largest puzzle is why companies hold throwing these cheap lazy clones at us. Oh - set FB so only you see the messages...they're just using you for your mate list...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I have updated the android game in my Samsung galaxy grand duos android device phone but its not opening showing some error pls fix it as I am on 2020th level pls fix the issue asap if u people have developed the android game then it's ur duty to fix it.Why the player should suffer I think u people don't take the complaint of the player seriously

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    If it works and on the right level it would be ok. I should be on level 284 not 2915 please fix. You are lucky I gave you a 1 sorry I'll change that to a - 1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Android games goes dark in the middle of a game. I have to power off my phone to obtain it back. What's going on with my favorite android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I was addicted to this android game but now I can't play pls fix the issue we can begin it we can't suffer like this😨😥 they don't even gives us answers they fail us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Why cannot I connect witb fb? My internet is amazing , it's been for 2days now. Fix please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Cannot begin the game, anymore, some sort of error and suddenly my smartphone don't help something. Been playing for months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    After latest update, 3dcontext et al, android game wouldn't load. I uninstalled, then re-installed. Still same problem. Pity, I use to like playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I've bet the same level 3 times n I still can't move ahead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The android game is designed to hack players who purchase coins during play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Enjoyedit on phone but on smartphone it stopped because of 3d context

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I am unable to reinstall this android game Very disappointed!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Like the layout lots of challenges that's the at I like this android game 💋

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The android game is really cool but since the latest upload it has not been opening at all. Needs to be worked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Since latest modernize cant connect says context3d not available please fix thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The android game is fun to play but it locks up all of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Please kindly resolve the 3D Context problems as soon as possible so that I can continue to play the game. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game will not load and is talking about a context3D and a render mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I'm starting to really dislike this game, things are always impossible, this android game truly sucks don't download or waste time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Love this android game only issue is crashes when I test using the spray can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Sometimes you struggle unnecessary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Luv it, very calming to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    All the adds blink and then locks my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    This android game makes you wAnt to push through that next is android game ROCKS with Two Snaps!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Horible but the graphics are ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    Please fix faults !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    I liked this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Puzzle Game & Free Match 3 Games review [App]  2017-10-21 20:22

    The android game freezes!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I really love this android game . its a brain android game not like other android games you play and its of no use to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Love the game, a amazing time waster. Only issue is sometimes I obtain a strobe light result and have to close the android game and reopen. (Please fix) I love the everyday spin to obtain boosters but I want you'd add something to support earn specifically coins quicker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    loved this android game but hold getting COOKIE JAM HA STOPPED message.2nd Have updated, uninstalled and reinstalled several times now. Just uninstalled for amazing Decided to test again, but android game is quitting after 2 or 3 plays. Will probably have to remove again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    It's ok. You obtain to a point where it's no fun any more cause you have to pay to progress. You obtain to a couple stages where you are like consistently a few points form winning. You obtain a few specials and then you can beat the stage. Android game is a amazing time assassin but be prepared to spend money....which I'm not.:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    A amazing portion of the time watching ads on this application makes my screen go blank or ends up with a strobe effect! Otherwise, very addictive and fun while challenging makes it a amazing game! Fix and I will change my rating, thanks 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    The video commercials to gain additional lives and hack support almost ALWAYS freezes. I then must reset the application and loose whatever I was trying to gain. Which is annoying and I feel cheated. 😡 Other than that I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Very time I purchases to continue my android game it reports cookie jam not responding then don't give me my coins to continue my android game but charge me .. really need some modernize or fix it..this use to be my favorite game. Disappointed😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    It's glitchy. Recently the android game freezes and crashes. My phone will freeze and buttons stop working. The android game itself is fine, but someone messed up the programming. I have a Samsung S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I love the game! The modernize from 11-9-17 has created my android game not allow me obtain the free spins at all. Also has weird noises going on. Also I can not play the android game if a notice comes thru. It crashes the phone. S5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Fun match android game with decent graphics and amazing android game play. Runs decently well on my quad core phone with 4 gigs of RAM. The bake-off rewards are still poor at 50 coins aside from the stuff along the way. Bonus boxes are still removed from the android game so you can no longer obtain rewards randomly three to four times every island. I still play mostly because because my mom does and I like to give her lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    OK this android game is really good, I've been playing it for months, making my method up, through over 1000 torturous levels so far. But since you introduced the fresh feature where I can earn additional lives by watching ads... That's where the issue starts... I await the count down for the ad finishing, but it stops, and I have to run the task manager to slay the app. Begin up again and it might present the same ad, it might freeze again, it might not, or it might present a various ad and that might freeze, or maybe not. It's very erratic, and more to the point, very annoying. Sort it out Jam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    My go-to android game to relax. Even the difficult levels are fun enough that you don't mind having to play them over and over. Addendum 11/12/17: crashing issue is getting worse all the time..still my favorite android game but can't obtain through a android game without a crash. .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    It's stupid. Never seen a android game that's worse than this one, had to delete it at first level. What ever you do do not download this android game it's boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Love the android game and have been playing for years. I would rate the application much higher if it would stop freezing and crashing causing me to lose lives. Never had this issue until recently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I bought this android game latest night and I've played it for like six hours total so.... That speaks for itself! EDIT 12/1/17: two years later and I still play this android game almost every day. I love it so much! They are always coming up with fresh gifts and happenings that create it method more fun. It's not a pay to victory game. I'm 2700 levels in and I don't buy coins or anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    The stupid tips are very distracting. You should have given me a method to disable hints. Uninstallng.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    No directions as to how to tackle levels or how fresh candies are to be used. Every time I go to watch vid for an additional spin it freezes on me since I updated the application ... Sucks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Im on 500 and somthing levels where these roll oh candy burst they turn to honey. This android game obtain irratating when the candy busts into honey but take your move and turns another piece yo honey caught foing that in more then once. It cheats. Which makes me wish to obtain rid of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I've been playing for literally years but the fresh modernize keeps causing the android game to [email protected]#$%!&'s really frustrating. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    One of the rewards should be being able to skip around I have played one round over 10 times and cannot victory it y'all should have that reward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    GET RID OF BLACK Tiles after 3 games. So annoying to lose momentum by starting android game over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    This android game crashes every time I play. My screen goes black, then it starts to flash. When I obtain back, I've lost my progress, and I lose my additional chances that I've paid for. I'm scrapping this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    So the android game is a lot of fun to play but it constantly freezes and you constantly lose progress and unique stuff. And when you contact their help group they do absolutely nothing to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    My favorite app. Haven't been able to play in the latest week due to the crashing. Fix it, and I'll be satisfied to up the well deserved rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Before the lastest up date I had 80 some lives and now I only 16 and I havent used any of my lives...please fix this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Android game is blinking so it's unable to be played. Also had a black screen at other intermittent times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I need support I am on about level 170 where the shapes are just shapes without the filler but I don't know how to turn them into normal form. It is so annoying I can't obtain off that level sometimes only two to go but because I don't know what to do I am stuck!!! Please SOMEONE anyone HELP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Amazing method to pass idle time. Gets more challenging as you go so you don't obtain bored with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Love the game. But I just switched tablets and now I don't have all the rewards I had such as the cake, the spoon, the whipped cream, the icing or the rolling pin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Nice android game would always play this android game before school on my mates phone. When i didnt have one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I have played so a lot of game's, but this one is by far my favorite !! Hold up the awesome work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I love this android game and it's a amazing time passer, but the application constantly crashes when I'm in the middle of a game. It's beautiful frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Application keeps freezing since the latest update. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Please disable the part where i need to share my score/completed island on body really cares about how high i've achieved or someone's has beat me in a game, i don't really need to be sharing or asking for lives all the time. Do something about this, please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I have a very issue with Cookie Jam I was on level well over 1200 with a hundred lives I was logged into Fb to back up to save my progress I logged on to Cookie Jam and the android game is trying to obtain me to begin out at level 1 I have played Cookie Jam for years I really need assistant with this I can't begin over I won't begin over thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    The android game keeps crashing! Still crashing even after update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I created a purchase and the screen went totally black. I lost my progress and wasted my money. A TINY notice came up and created no sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Fun. offers extra lives for watching videos but then freezes and the life timer is off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    Need to give more boosters. Can't beat hard levels without them. I Will Not Pay To Play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam - Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2017-12-5 21:0

    I loved this android game til I got to level 81 n they just hold rolling round n u never win! Ridiculous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    When am i gettin my $1,000. Walmart bonus card, goin on 30dys & id totally use the bonus card 4 goin thru a ton of questionnaires as well as the 28 levels,even tho i was only suppose 2 do 15 2 obtain it & ifinished it so I could create sure i 100% got the bonus card... i'd truly apprec. it & hope i obtain it,we're n desperate need of it bc i'm not only a single Mom w/0% support from any1 including their dad i'm their mom & dad& as well i was a foster kid from the of age 5, the only family i have r MY 4 babes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    This is a very time consuming android game if you have the patience... Amazing luck playing the game.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    I was turned on to the android game due to a sweepstakes that I entered I was trying to obtain a phone and I had to claim a prize and I chose this android game in the instructions I'm too sweet states that said you had to complete level 15 which I did and it's not holding itself to its promise but long story short I'm glad that it introduced me to the android game I truly have fun and love playing this android game is one of the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    hello again this time of May 8 , 2019 I test to play this android game but it's blocking me and not allow me to go on play my android game with my mates on Fb so I can't play it so would you please fix it again Ok. THANK YOU from Brenda Britton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    its addicting just not enough free tokens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    a very mind numbing addicting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    what i do now i created 15 level to obtain my card from Walmart what i do now where i go at

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    I'm part level 15 and didn't obtain the rewards for the bonus call

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    it is quick and fun even though I only got the application to obtain a bonus card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    on a cellphone, sometimes it is hard to slide the matches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    can't log on using the internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    it was amazing and it barely had any ads this android game is awesome and you should play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    It is a fun game. However I have fun cookie jam blast more. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    I am hooked on this game. I could play it 24 hours a day if I could. Unbelievable game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    my favotite android game of all times! COOKIE JAM LOVE IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    fun but I don't what to know if you are interested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    i like it very changing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    cookie jam match

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    A amazing game, never wish to stop playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookie Jam™ Match 3 Games & Free Puzzle Game review [App]  2019-5-10 13:26

    its alot of fun test it for your self.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter