Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder Reviews & Opinions


Submit Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    **Update** Thanks to the devs for fixing the issues! Upping to 4 stars since all problems are fixed. My only other problem is interstitial ads without a close button. Also a definition of the word of the day would be nice to have directly on the widget. **Old review** This application crashes very frequently on my Galaxy S8. - text to speech pronunciation freezes phone - setting notification time crashes application - application takes a hundred years to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I absolutely love this app! I appreciate amazing diction and have fun being able to have a wider range of vocab to use in every day conversation and this application provides a reasonable method of picking up fresh and interesting words without any sort of obligatory action to go with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I love the fresh look. However, I don't like that I can't share the actual word & meaning unless I screenshot it. Whenever I click on share it only shares parts of the word & wish others to test & guess. I don't like that part.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Learn And Use 1000 English Vocabulary Words on youtube.

     related image

    See Word Smart Building a More Educated Vocabulary on youtube.

     related image

    See English Vocabulary Word of the Day: JERK on youtube.

     related image

    See 100 Synonyms to Expand Your English Vocabulary on youtube.

     related image

    See English Vocabulary Word of the Day: SCRAP on youtube.

     related image

    See English Vocabulary Word of the Day: PRESS on youtube.

     related image

    See English Vocabulary Word of the Day: DASH on youtube.

     related image

    See Daily Video Vocabulary (English Lessons) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Attractive design, Exactly what I was looking for just, just a word a day. But I hate Ads and there is no option to remove it, therefore 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I expected to be able to change the language of the words :( But it does give very amazing English words. It just wasn't what I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    When i installed this application on my Redmi note 5 pro it was crashing frequently. But now it has improved a lot and the fresh UI is also good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The application dont even begin for me,like lets be true here whats the point in having a application for a dictonary application and it wont open! How am i supposed to do my work if the darn thing wont open! Guess thats why we have google now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Now it's very nice.... voice is working well....new features are awesome....not hanging now.... it's fast...impaccable...thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Nice seeing the words every day, the ads and notifications are starting to obtain invasive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Well created app, will use it daily. want can remove ads by paying little fee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    A really very amazing app!very helpful..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Unbelievable application and very useful to all level of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing interaction with application users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It freezes on launch..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Fun and educational!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Tasteful method of helping better the mind!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I downloaded several applications in order to check which one is more suitable for me. And I did really like this one. It is not anoying, in a month I discobered a lot of words and meanings. Also the widget is the best one for this application! I recommend it everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Much better after latest updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing method to build your vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It is a amazing application but for some reason, it will not work properly on my fresh phone. When I touch the speaker to here the pronunciation of the word, it just freezes up and my phone freezes as well. My phone is an android device but so was my other phone and it did not do this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    just love snd have fun this app. origin of the word is so interesting as well. i pay more attention to the original meaning. thank you for the pronouncation , i was never this in school. fresh experinent in 1950,'s. cannot figure why this was done. ii have akways struggled over this and have always been too embarrassed to ask for help. that is hard to admit and also my pride got on the way. i was so stupid. i did graduate University created amazing grades. minored E. literature, never had to read outl

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It is a really amazing app, and I particularly like the availability of past words. One thing I want would be implemented is the option to suggest future words. A few of my favorites are: Luxation, Cyanosis, Kyriolexy, and I could not search them. If users could possibly add words in the future, that would be absolutly spectacular. Edit: Grammar/Spelling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    before it was fine..now it has become super laggy..everytime i begin this, my phone begin to hang..and "isn't responding" comes up after a lot of struggle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Love the interesting and informative words and would have given a 5 star rating but the everyday notification does not happen. I have restart it numerous times. It appears for about 3 days and then nothing. Please fix because I really have fun this application and it helps me grow with my English...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I loved the application until they started having ads pop up WITH AUDIO automatically when you begin the app. Ads are one thig but ones with automatic audio you can't stop it is obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Love it! Amazing support with our everyday family vocabulary chats~ The only issue is with the example sentences and their grammar and punctuation issues. Todays example sentence read as, " Call me a cynic, but I tittered when I heard a rumour that a high road bank considering sponsoring student comdey shows." It should be more like," Call me a cynic, but I tittered when I heard a rumour that a high road bank *was* considering sponsoring student comedy shows." Or *had considered sponsoring.* :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I read there were freezing problems with the app. I downloaded it, opened the app, hit the volume button to hear the word.. froze. Tried again, same thing. I did not have it downloaded 2 minutes, then I deleted it. I'm sure there is another application like this out there that functions, and I'll search it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    just downloaded this application and it immediately froze when I tried to hear the word. not that I cant read or something like that, but I dont know every word out there. so that's a huge lost for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing application but I face a few problems 1. The widget does not refresh with the fresh word 2. While trying to listen to the word, The application freezes and crashs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    annoying adverts that cant be closed. widget does not modernize automatically, have to tap on it and go to the application to see the word of the day (then you obtain adverts)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    it's the best application and I learn a lot of words each day. I am so satisfied to use it and I recommend for everyone to use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Having a fresh word of the day is awesome, however, when I wish to hear how to pronounce a word I can't because there is no sound. That is the largest bummer of this app. Will look for 9ne that does play the words I can't pronounce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I downloaded the application and nothing came up. It was a blank page. I went to menu bar and checked the settings in the application but no words or definitions ever came up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    hello! i insalled this application long back It's very amazing,but now i am facing some sort of having problem the voice thingy is not working (pronouncing) what should i do!! i tried a lot of things still it's not working i also uninstalled n reinstall the application support plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Doesn't work for me. When I click on the application I obtain an error notice and it closes. Also a bit dubious as to why an application who's main premise is to display a word of the day would need access to my zone and also access to my files?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Notifications never worked until recently so i didn't obtain a "word of the day" for a long time. Then they started working and clicking on the notification got me full page video ads that waste data. Real garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing app! I've learned a ton of fresh words. would have given it 5 stars but the sound stopped working, now everytime I press yo hear the word pronunciation it locks up my phone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    amazing words but widget doesnt always update, application freezes when you press the sound button, complained multiple times about it, they did nothing about it, will now delete this because i found another word of the day application which works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Solid app. It lost one stsr because the everyday notifications rarely come making this application simple to forget you have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    For me, the application is immensely enjoyable and dramatically helpful. Thank you for your efforts and help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    amazing application but too intrusive ads with audio. Please create a one payment option to obtain rod of them. The method it is right now I am seriously thinking about unisntalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I have been using another widget and I wanted to test this application but... I couldn't search any word that I had learnt. I guess the purpose of this application is to search some absurd words. I couldn't search some words like accomplice, solace etc. Very useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Really have fun the word selection. Unlike other word of the day apps, it pops up as a notification and is not swamped with adverts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    i love this apps but when press the sound button, the application frozen, please fix the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    adds, and the application dont freezez at random or if you push the listen button. the amount of adds alone give this a 2 star. but when the application freezezeze it will obtain 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    i don't like it that videos pop up and there is no setting to shut the sound off (and they are very loud).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Uninstalled within minutes. Freezes everytime you press the sound button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    froze everytime I clicked the speaker to hear the word. uninstalled a few minutes after installing it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing app!!...learning is total fun here...loving it since first day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing when it works. The application goes through stents where, when you have a widget on your home screen, it is blank for a few days then out of the blue it gives you a word. That is frustrating. But when you do obtain words they are special which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Says it send notifications but does not. I forget and realize I haven't seen a word of the day for weeks. The widget does not give you the definition, you have to go into the application to obtain that. Otherwise it is a nice application just needs some updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    application freezes everything you tap the speaker button for the spoken pronunciation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    This is a very amazing application but it would be even better if the part of speech was showcased with the definition in the notification bar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The sound aspect doesnot work and constantly freezes plus you only obtain notifications for fresh words once in a while NOT everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Notifications don't work consistently, plus the name reader don't work as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    push notifications NOT reliable. I downloaded the application and set the push notifications on for the morning so I can review the word of the day each morning during my commute. most of the time, there is no push notifications. I am going to uninstall and search a more reliable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I'm italian. I downloaded this application to learn some fresh english words, but I had no idea of what this application really is. It's useful, easy to use, original and funny. It has taught me a totally fresh and particular vocabulary and the contents are far beyond my initial expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The notifications don't work and so I never remember to use it. Might be fine if you remember on your own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    the widget is basically unresponsive. I downloaded it for the widget only. such a disappointment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    "Fixed problem with not working everyday notifications on some devices." Note real for Note 9 (SD version). Application locks if i select the pronunciation button. Tried to uninstall/reinstall but no luck. Needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    good, but always there is a late reaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    it crashes when I test to have it pronounce the word. I'm up to date w/ my software and ect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The thought of learning a fresh word daily was intriguing. but you can't obtain to word of the day because of all the ads. Everytime you exit out of one ad another pops up and the word is blocked. i hated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    This is a quick, fun, educational application that probably won't take up too much of your time! The application also allows you to 'heart' your favourite words, and that is one of my favourite application features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    amazing app!!! has a various and fresh words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Like the idea but application frozen when press speaker button (to listen) every time on my Note 8 official rom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The microphone word pronunciation is very accurate and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It's ok, I'm getting a lot of words i already know. It's frustrating me that I can't modify the speed in which the word is repeated to me. But it's free so I've not lost anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    This application seems like it makes up words... but it's cool it gives me and my girls a laugh. However I do not always obtain my Everyday Word notifications, which is what I would like to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Just installed it and it kept freezing when I click the sound button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing app! It is easy to use. Nothing is false about the advertising. Useful and now it is fun to obtain a word daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    it's an awesome is very useful to develop your vocabulary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It is fine. There are not, all things considered, a copius amount of words amomgst its myriad. Also the notification fuction is a bit spontainious on whether it actaully works or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The application is goodb overall. However, the pronunciation audio button does not work. Once clicked, the application hangs and needs to obtain restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Too a lot of ads. Can't listen to the annunciation, ever. Second time coming here. still the same complaint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    the ads a super loud and pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Having access to everyday fresh words is a blessing. Being 56 & battling neurological memory loss, having access to the challengecof learning fresh words, at least trying helps you to exercise the old brain& hold the train rolling, thank you. Alex Webster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Like the word selection and the 'Popular' list. But when I wish to hear the pronunciation the application freezes every time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Notifications works like a charm. Only problem i have is everytime i tap the speaker button to hear a words pronunciation, the application hangs for awhile and nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    In widget, only a word is show. I suggest add atleast short definition to be more efficient. Overall, the application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Literally over the past week all the words a day have been ones that I learned when I was like 16. Can there be a level of difficulty or something so I can actually expand my vocabulary, which was the whole point of getting the app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Missing words, which makes it useless. For example, "implacable" is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Garbage, application freeze all the time. Doesn't work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    very amazing appp...how to take a words to speak english.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Everyday notifications are not working. Says here that the problem has been fixed but its still there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    its an useful application . it can support you in improving your vocabulary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    The Application Stops Responding in OnePlus Devices! But runs amazing in IOS Devices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Very amazing for everyday life to learn fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It's a reallly very amazing and helpful appp...👍This appp happy me and it is more than what I had thought ,like it's just an awesome appp😊 I thank you for inventing such an awesome appp❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I have tried to set notifications a number of times to have it notify me about a word of the day and have yet to keep a single notification.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I found this application very useful as it actually helped me in improving my vocabulary unlike other apps. I am still learning more and more thanks to the developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I don't obtain any notification for word of the day. Why u have given the option of providing the word at certain time when it does not give a notification for it. I am this close to uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    quite amazing app, but it should extend its vocabulary and quantity of words also, it should includs some simple words also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    It's a amazing method to increase the vocabulary and learn the definition of words not often used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Like the app, but its widget is awful. It doesnt change word of the remains stuck to first word on the day of using widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Would be okay with a party application and do away with the ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Amazing improvements in the fresh version. Thanks, dear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I love that l obtain to learn fresh words everyday to improve my vocabulary and express myself more confidently in my conversations with my peers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    Force me to watch an ad = force me to uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word of the day — Daily English vocabulary builder review [App]  2019-10-10 13:10

    I've gone with 4 stars just because the widget doesn't seem to work well.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Google 918kiss.bid/games/playboy reviews Moto%20Race%20-%20Motor%20Rider reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Han/Dich-tieng-Han-sang-tieng-Viet.html reviews Pirates win88.today/live22/ reviews Basics in [email protected]@www.studioalt.ru/info.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/ace333>ace333 apk</a> reviews Buttermilk Graffiti: A Chef's Journey to Discover America's reviews Pirates win88.today/ace333/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online unblocked.how reviews Mod ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ntc33 reviews Summary of Michael D. Watkin's The First 90 Days Updated reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online megaboxfilmesonline.unblocked.id reviews OpenPhone: 918.network/downloads/88-sky777 reviews Olympic Channel: 67 sports at your fingertips reviews Clash of Dreams Private Server Client ongame888.com/kinh-nghiem-choi-ca-cuoc/hay-bat-dau-voi-mot-tai-khoan-ca-cuoc-bong-da-don-gian-nhat-n154.html reviews The%20Law%20of%20Action:%20How%20to%20Amplify%20Love,%20Money%20and%20Health%20in%20Your%20Life reviews Pirates win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Data huntdistaagen.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/50/fromtype/postone/fid/15259910165af4c668342a1/atrty/1525991016/avrvy/0/key/0cb5ee9812f6830fb7d02c456ec17906/ reviews ATS freekr1.nayana.kr reviews Duct Tape yxatinkygylu.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/94/fromtype/postone/fid/15386223635bb5839b925d1/atrty/1538622363/avrvy/0/key/a7ab515082523c07a4f897ccaca6edb1/ reviews Basics in Www.puni.ne.jp/~cocoa/cgi-bin/keiji/g_book.cgi/g_odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter