Worests® – Picture Menu App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Worests® – Picture Menu App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App review [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Wao nice anks to a fiverr seller that promoted this application to my ally enjoyed anks to Aymarketer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App review [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Amazing application with amazing concept. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App review [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    wao I've been looking for this application but I got it on a platter of gold through the promotion of Aymarketer

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Worests® – Picture Menu App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Worests® – Picture Menu App video reviews and related movies:

    See Worests - Picture Menu App on youtube.

     related image

    See Worests - Picture Menu App on youtube.

     related image

    See E-menu - A mobile application for Restaurant by Mycom Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See Need a Mobile App for your Restaurant? on youtube.

     related image

    See KinRe Digital menu for Restaurant on youtube.

     related image

    See RestroApp’s Maxout Online Food Ordering App - How will it work for your Restaurant Business? on youtube.

     related image

    See iPhone XR - First 12 Things To Do! on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids vs. FaceApp (React) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worests® – Picture Menu App review [App]  2019-10-10 13:33

    Liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    I'm sorry but this sucks I don't obtain What It means or any controls I'm just trying to create a play menu to play restaraunt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    The darn PDF would not begin and I worked 3 hours on my menu!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Lets you make a menu, but then you cannot begin in PDF.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    needs work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Its amazing application to crate menus. Recommending to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    It won't begin the PDF therefore you are unable to look at your menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    It ok i mean it could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Menu Creator / Restaurant Menu Making app review [App]  2019-3-25 13:12

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    a Google uiser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    pathetic app. totally waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Google Play Shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    supar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    i wish fb back. dont know how to obtain it. Confusing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    very poor application not opening vivo v11 pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    Google play services are not supported by your device. They don't ask about Google play services installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    RUSUTUM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Parallel App – Multiple accounts & Parallel App review [App]  2019-4-18 13:39

    this is too amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Fresh interface of ur app is very not good previous ver was far better than new. Expiry date of medicine is shown during latest step of order. I m ur regular customer. One more problem is same notice send by u at least 4 or 5 times. I ordered some medicine today. Please work on ur Appreciation. I m very satisfied with ur service but app take to muchh time. Thank you Ritesh Kumar Sonu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    This application is amazing for people who cannot regularly go out in the shop to do all the thing. Shop to do all the thing. I have directly got the back from the shop person near my house. But this application change my view about the things I am extremely satisfied with the quality as well as the pause and resume options which create it easier to manage will not at home for some days. But this application change my view about the things I am extremely satisfied with the quality as well as the pause and resume options which

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    You do not even to go any medical shop, just sit back home upload your prescription and order all these medicines mentioned on that prescriptionand create the payment accordingly. Wait for 2-3 days until it is delievered to you- as easy as easy as that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst services I ordered few medicines and did payment as well. but in application it seems delivered. I am not able to contact customer care as there are multiple options we have to choose to share order details... I hate these kind of services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    System is amazing helpful to old age peoples, system is amazing helpful to old age peoples, both working, physically disabled and stay in Apartments better language in English but it may be more helpful in in such cases. In such cases. Amazing initiative by netmed. Amazing initiative by netmed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    totally waste of time those use this application non sense application i ordered 4 item then he send me in two parts i paid full amount of my order but give two parts in one parts delevered in 31/05/2019 and other part will be automatically cancelled by andthen i call in coustoumer care he talk to me in 24 we send your rest of parcel but he not send me and again i call then also talk in 24 hour we delivered but after left 6 days but he not send me my parcel totally waste of my time so non sense application i hate its 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Only one thing about this service. If a prepaid order is not delivered then they transfer the amount to NMS super cash, of which we can use only 30% in other order. Thats cheating, we should be availed to use entire amount of NMS super money because that is paid by the customer earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience on my very first order...uploaded prescription, after that doctor consultation scheduled on 1st june, It's 3rd june,till now they didn’t call me or confirmed my order..Don't know if I wud obtain my refund after cancelling order...haven’t cancelled d order yet though..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    i did not received my order yet and i booked 10 days back and the status is showing delivered and no delivery executive called me or notice me about my order and simply showing status as delivered and this is really unfair on your part and resolve this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Had a issue of login (Droid application & my bile browsers) which couldn't be resolved for 10 days. Incompetent application dev team. Couldn't use my Wallet due to this problem and has not been extended. Netmeds money for lat executed order has not been shown in the application but indicated in a sms. Incompetent CS tesm which doesn't respond queries raised to the point. Netmeds has useless bunch of human beings including Mgt. No teamwork. Not Recommended as you will land in problems/issues more often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I was appreciate to your work for business days you are sort out my all issues thankyou thankyou customer care of netmeds. 3-4 business days you are sort out my all issues thank you thank you customer care of netmeds. I appreciate your awareness thank you so much netmeds application and I am sorry for previous review. And I am sorry for previous review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience. Bunch of unprofessional people. put your order and forget about its delivery. on customer service, senior will never turn up and juniors have template answers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Overall its quite amazing from medicine delivery perspective. only thing is that sometime it makes too much time for responding on chat. Other than that its very amazing application really amazing at all all time offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Hiking the price by around 15-20 % along with standard delivery charges of Rs 25 and then playing behind the barb of offering HIGH discount rates..! *Ref: Compared the prices with "Practo" to validate my statement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst experience ever, whole globe is able to send their product to my location, these guys dont, and online payment always declined by the netmed. better to buy from other application to save time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    email is already exists shows ok I am once upon a time installed that time it is not supported curectly know this is the issue how to use this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    fake application no option to return the product and i received a wrong medicine than what i ordered. and when u create call it will give all info except what is needed . useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    very not good service and takes ages to deliver medicines. No option to redeem NMS super money while making payment. Instead of calling registered number they call and ask random number for clarification in prescription. Very poor experience, better to continue with offline shop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing app.. helped in returning an item which I ordered wrongly that Too w/o ny charges. Customer service is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Must try, Best use of this application is you can know about the medicine doctors prescribe in info with result and side effects. I am totally impressed with Netmeds service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing concept. Customer care service is really amazing at it best. Support me to obtain refund amount and also changed the prescription at latest movement. Thanks a lot squad Netmeds..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Netmed is the best application for medicine home delivery you can never have. Even they support you out if you are not happy with the medicine and they will refund your amount if its valid and you can use it blindly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst service delivery late..........poor response from the customer care. I didn't have seen such type of app..... till now irresponsible members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    worst service...I never see this type of service..so a lot of times i complained customer care about DELHIVERY courier partner...but they again sending by this courier partner..every time this courier partner delivered medicines late by 8-10 days..don't use this application unless they remove DELHIVERY courier partner from their service..Netmeds don't have solutions for customer satisfaction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing service, so far I had an perfect experience with netmed app. From the countless times I have order. I used it often when I am unable to leave the house and I love the active tracking system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Firstly I would like to congratulate netmaid squad for bringing the connection between the users and all medicine closer.. I consider your service as more valuable because nothing is more necessary for a person to have a medicine at needed time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Number one app. Point comes to me with a lot of brands which are difficult to remind that?s why this is saviour. Hassle free application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Amazing platform to order prescription and OTC drugs from the comfort of home. There are a lot of other things one can purchase through 1mg. Offers and Discounts are there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Its a simple and smooth method of ordering medicines that too at lower prices. Delivery was also on time. The only thing which I feel, can be improved, is having an photo of the product?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Fast and easy, time by avoiding everyday shop Trends and quality can improve and pricing on some medicine feel like a small more than shop at time. All the best for your future plan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Brilliant app.. Netmeds has ethical standards, amazing response, immediate clear doubts and best discounts. I am very thankful to Netmeds for giving awesome service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Online Pharmacy is just not working u can not obtain private tips u can can not request for new medecine no credebility of prescription promoting poor use of drugs ofline pharmacy has greater options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I am regular customer of this application since 2 year. I have been fortunate to be happy with every order done through this app. I have been fortunate to be happy with every order done through this app. The customer service squad had helped me twice for orders that were cancelled by providing the best service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    I am existing customer and still the application take me to sign up page everytime. This makes this application nothing but useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    i have ordered but still i haven't received the medicine from netmeds shipment and now it's showing your order has been delivered and i have created the online payment no proper response from the wow express waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    The episode unbelievable all the medicine under one roof so simple to choose an order. The episode unbelievable all the medicine under one roof so simple to choose an order. Havent you related other Apso cannot compare, havent you related other apps so cannot compare, but why would I go for other apps when net created is so good. Very satisfied with the service of this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Ordering medicines from Application from latest one year did not face any problem till now the application is really helpful and easy..i have ordered first for checking their service and they delievered on time they are really fast and so quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Very poor service. I placed my order with Netmed three days ago. On calling the helpline, they have no clue when the medicine will reach me. Please skip this application if you are in urgent need of medicine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Netmeds never delivers the medicine on time. My first order with netmeds was delivered after 3 days. The stuff in the order were available in most of the stores in Hyderabad. But it took netmeds 3 days to procure and to deliver. Then I had the same issue with my second order too and it was even worse this time. The common response from customer care is “just cancel the order if there is a delay in delivery” in spite of multiple calls to customer care for urgent delivery. Finally the courier guy arrived my address at 10.30pm on the third day. But I refused to take the delivery as its late night and I have already purchased the required medicine. Their courier partner so called “wowexpress” is even worse and they take days to deliver the medicines. They just consider the medicine delivery as just like delivering any other orders like from paytm, flipkart etc. Even the refund process is very slow and I have received the refund after a ’s always better to avoid ordering from netmeds if you need’em in a day or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Netmeds App – India’s Trusted Online Pharmacy App review [App]  2019-6-7 21:32

    Delivery problems as it was not done until the doorstep. I had to go all the method down then meet delivery boy. Other merchants deliver right up-to the door of the same address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Changing App – Make me old, Face App review [App]  2019-7-23 13:8

    Unfortunately stopped...cant begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Changing App – Make me old, Face App review [App]  2019-7-23 13:8

    don't is application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Changing App – Make me old, Face App review [App]  2019-7-23 13:8

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Changing App – Make me old, Face App review [App]  2019-7-23 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Changing App – Make me old, Face App review [App]  2019-7-23 13:8

    Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Face Changing App – Make me old, Face App review [App]  2019-7-23 13:8

    fagb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    My voice recorder well but when I hit the speaker to hear the translation it doesn't play anything. I can only close the translates window. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Really unhappy. Doesn't read out the translation. Also paid to remove ads but the ads remained.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Worst Most Annoying Application Ever I got this to translate a Russian phrase by voice. I never could because of ads constantly coming up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very useful application when we r trying to learn a fresh language. I really loved that now we can simply speak in one languge n obtain it translated to another. No need of typing long sentences when u can read them out loud. 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Click on find to translate and it keeps telling me i he no internet connection. I used network and my wifi, same problem. Tried reinstalling. No difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    This application is very support to me. I use this application in my study and also in my everyday rutine for conversation to various language people's.👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Best application for learning fresh languages. Voice translator application is best tool for study.👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Well, i like the free voice translation is useful for text translation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Image Translation Application 2019 is a free language translator apps for so amazing voice translation 2019

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Image Translation Application 2019 does a amazing job translating well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Do not download crappy application does not work and it's nothing but advertisements CRAPPY STAY AWAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Voice Translator Application – Image Translation Application 2019 is an Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    very efficient method image translation application nicely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very amazing application Love it Very usefull and helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Free voice translate application nice idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Nice app.... more lovd lots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    voice translator application free Allows you to speak and translate. The voice translator application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Really amazing translation produced by speech Translator apps is very efficient best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Really Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    very amazing application nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Perfect to me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    cant use in s8!!!!!unistall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voice Translator App – Photo Translation App 2019 review [App]  2019-10-9 13:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    Don't download this app. Literally all it does is activate the WiFi hotspot feature already in your phone settings. Settings > Network & internet > Hotspot and tethering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    super amazing and well recomended but u might obtain agrivated by the ads that randomly pop up:):)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    love the in fo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WiFi Hotspots – Mobile Hotspots – WiFi Sharing App review [App]  2019-1-12 13:0

    it's so amazing to use I wouldn't use

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter