World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare Reviews & Opinions


Submit World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Hi, I thought your android game can play in offline, because I saw in the description that it can play in single-player campaign, please, create it playable in both modes offline and online mode, your was so cool, to be honest please create it playable in offline too, so some of us will not struggling to search a internet connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Poor game, I have waited a long time, while downloading resources, but the android game is loading loading I am tired of waiting, even though my wireless connection is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Damn this rocks! In case you were kooking for a decent WW2 true time tactic android game that is it. Give it a test al the very least!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare video reviews and related movies:

    See World of Armored Heroes - Android Gameplay (By GDCompany) on youtube.

     related image

    See World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See WWI Land BATTLESHIP Commanding HUGE TANK in WWI | Armored Battle Crew Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Armored Battle - Commanding & Managing WWI Tank Crew - Armored Battle Crew: WWI Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Heroes and Generals TANKS! My First Tank Battles & Epic Armor Action! on youtube.

     related image

    See World of Armored Heroes Gameplay Android | New Mobile Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Armoured Battle Crew [World War 1] - Tank Warfare First impressions on youtube.

     related image

    See Armoured Battle Crew World War 1 Tank Warfare Custom game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    i cant play this android game the android game just loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    I just glitch the server! Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    Норм стратежка, давно такую искал

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    zzx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World of Armored Heroes: WW2 Tank Strategy Warfare review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    nice pic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    its beautiful amazing but you will waste all of your cash trying to make batter your equipment. the higher you test to up grade it the chances of success drop so low its really not worth trying to make batter to level 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Garbage. I could not even progressed the first thing they wanted me to do. As soon as I clicked for the blueprint the pop up prevented me from clicking yes add funds which means I cannot actually play the game. no matter how a lot of times I click the pop up it will not go away to let me to progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    1. Can't bug report in game. 2. Bug: Tank collection menu. View tanks. Touch screen to view tank abilities and the pop up flashes. Unable to view/read description. This doesn't happen on all tanks. Running on Samsung S3 9.7" model SM-T827V 3. Android game doesn't present up on Paradox www service as a android game to contain with my other Paradox collection. 4. How/why is the android game listed as Role Play?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    i like this android game it helps pass the time but there isnt much to do. i also hold running into the same glitch which makes me not wish to ppay but i do anyways because im not going to stop for one gitch. but the glitch is the "gas or energy" to play campaign will randomly drop to -19 which sucks bc i have to wait the extar -19 to play again and it doesnt how much i spend it will just randomly do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    guys, I've spent over 150 bucks on this game.....after this update, I'm forced to go through the guide again, which I cant obtain past due to me not having a common blueprint because I've used them all and it stops me from getting past. my android game is now broken. please help. I have grounded and am experienced in this game, but your modernize has rendered my android game useless. please fix my acc please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    I was able to play it for one day then when I tried to play it again the next day it said. failed to connect to server. and it keeps saying it. I've already checked my internet but still it won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Keeps saying unable to connect to server. Re-installing didn't help. Really hope this gets resolved. sounded interesting and the preview looked good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    I like this android game alot but i think you need to place a manual or something to support explain the stats better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    this android game is really amazing and fun i love it i love all the various types of tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    please help, I lost my android game data and now I started all over. I was chapter 3. support me please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    developers helped with previous problem that created it unplayable. Now trying to grind through blueprints for something other than a Mk IV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    It doesn't allow me do anything and doesn't even give me a method to obtain the blueprints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    The android game has potential, but you hardly ever keep fresh tanks and the upgrades suck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    A fresh android game that's been executed perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    I got a tier 1 out of a classified blueprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    has the potential. have looked on your www service and have also done a find on your www service and can not search the game. a manual would be nice. more material would be nice, better customization would be nice. a FAQ would be nice. i have 5 lvl 30 4star tanks and obtain my butt kicked on scene 3 lvl 10. android game has some potential but needs more content and some sort of instruction manual. work on that and definitely 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Currently the android game has 4 "chapters" with 10 stages each. There is no pvp or base building. The android game is related to Summoners Battle in that you "summon" (build) tanks and each tank gets a color code and is stronger or weaker versus other colors. Each tank has a star rating and abilities and you can level them up. The android game needs more content. It seems very bland right now. Complaint: the android game uses fuel as energy. But there is no method to fill it up once empty. Ruins the android game completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Love the game! Would like more factions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Still an OK game, but now it won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    this android game needs more development. amazing concept but missing alot of content. I could provide a number of recommended improvements but currently it needs work to be a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    decent android game beautiful simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Amazing Concept. Not enough content in general. Tank audio sounds weird also... For a ww2 android game theres a suprisingly little amout of factions. Only American, German and a few British.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Certainly needs some work. Not at all certain the android game economy is balanced. 300 currency to build a common blueprint, but 10000 for a rare. That jump is rather large.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    No PVP and as far as I can tell no method to buy anything with true money, doesn't seem like this android game has any true staying power considering you can't transfer devices either...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    it is such a amazing android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    android game is junk wont even load tried several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    fun time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    very fun and addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    i love the video test part but the missions are lacking and no other method of earning items beside campaign. i know this is newly released android game but im looking forward to more content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    installed repeatedly can't obtain past initial blueprint develope keeps asking if i wish to earn more funds but won't allow me click the yes button only cancel done messing with it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Download - Wont load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    screw this, they erased all my progress when they updated. max level 5 stars gone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    my level 14 got killed by 3 level 4s how does that work???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    android game would not load after installing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    won't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    i couldn't play it. it keeps loading and i left it for 15 minute and the loading bar didn't fill so i deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    amazing android game like the tanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    When you go to build your first tank it says you have no funds, and it asks if you wish to obtain more funds but you can't because it is still trying to take you through the guide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Now it says cannot connect to server. Which I know I have internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Command: Strategy PVP Game, World War Tanks review [App]  2019-7-10 13:37

    Best android game ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    very disappointed with the fresh modernize my gun FG-E 18 upgrades is useless now....very very slow fire rate. was expecting something amazing but your turned the android game into disappointment... developers kindly help...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    like all other android games by this developer, updates screw up the game. removal of amazing maps, non-addition of fresh maps, completely nerfing amazing weapons and buffing unpopular weapons to create you spend more dime; these are just some of the issues with their updates. now sniper rifles are assault rifles and vice-versa, just trying to milk the game. old players should just stop playing azur games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    What the hell you guys have done in this fresh update?? My FG - E's fire rate has dropped down to anything...! I can hardly slay to the enemy... It was excellent before this fresh update... HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Why are u people so greedy.... War pass is 680 gold before and now its 980 and war pass rewards obtain much lower than before so if wish to create cash create if a paid app... The one who by gold with their credit card will won the android game what a cheap attitude....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Adictive. Nice android game but after fresh modernize my assault rifle also work like sniper. so suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    i dont like that when you modernize your person you fail alot thats not kool dam android game robbed me for about 50 bucks the latest two days please fix that a.s.a.p then the android game would be amazing but because of that i would give the android game a 4 but if you fix that issue it would shoot up to 10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    add campagne and add more vechils and create bigger maps NOW OR I SWEAR IM GOING TO TELL YOU I Wish the WEAPONS WHERE WAY TO STRONG LIKE FG42 AND FG-E LOWER THERE GOT DAMN DAMAGE THIS IS ANNOYING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    all bugs need to be fixed....north american server is OVERLOADED....SOUTH AMERICA NEEDS TO EITHER HAVE THEIR OWN OR NOT SO MANY COME TO NA SERVER...PLEASE FIX...AWESOME GAME..BEEN PLAYING THIS GAME FOR A LONG TIME...PLEASE FIX...OTHER THAN MY ISSUES THAT SEEM TO BE WIDESPREAD COMPLAINTS AS WELL..THIS GAME [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    It was awsome and it would been more if the creaters would have added much more maps and some more attachments with the en create the controls more smooth. PEACE OUT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    beautiful amazing but wait where are the other countrys like Yugoslavia or Britain please add yugoslavian soldier and a map of Belgrade or any other map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    glorious android game but some peoples cheat android games and use cheAts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    very nice and amazing android game I like it very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    pagal android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    The graphics are brilliant for a mobile game. However the video test is very slow compared to other android games like standoff 2. There are few people playing in one match( 6 players often). Also, the players die so slowly. In addition, the controls are OK for auto aim but if you disable the auto aim, then you can't control your shots. It needs development but have fun the theme and maps, therefore I will hold playing for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Love the game!!! Want you could use the credits more to buy upgrades instead of using all your gold. Also some of the weapons seem underpowered as compared to others. Very additive game! Lots of fun! love the android game but what happened to all the maps like Finland and Pacific Island? Love those maps. also want we could convert cash we earn to gold since most upgrades require gold and it takes a while to earn enough for various upgrades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    I was an absolutely awesome game. I played it every single day alot. I love the graphics and video test very much. Everything was amazing until I got level 30. My K/D ratio was average something around 13/5 every android game and as soon as I got level 30, I had to play agains op opponents with op weapons. I place lots of cash in the android game and enjoyed it, but now I just don't wish to play no more. now I've played 5 android games at level 30. and K/D 1/15. not fun anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    very amazing android game for a mobile. I have played it about 20 hours for now and I absolutely love it. apart from that you will come eventually at a conclusion where u need to buy gold or u r going to die. like at level 30 everyone is geared up I mean they buy legendary weapons that cost true money. you can grind for it but it's going to take forever. I loved playing this android game and I hoped it will be passed on skill not buying gold to own nd victory ty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    TOTALLY REMOVE AUTO FIRE FROM GAME(-1★).i just installed android game and a fresh player.overall nice & well balanced game. KEEP IT FREE FROM HACKERS/CHEATERS.and IMPROVE MATCHMAKING SYSTEM. did not saw any cheaters in this android game yet but if i will meet any hacker/cheater i will decrease my rating and will change my review anks!★★★★

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    By far the best first person shooter that is available via mobile gaming. It's in most definitely not a "Pay To Win" kind of a reward system such as the android game called "PubG Mobile." I mean don't obtain me wrong you very well can place as much cash as you wish too into the android game and get certain stuff much quicker rather than just grinding it out and leveling up to get them. That is what I like about "World Battle Heroes" It actually gives you a possibility to obtain stuff via leveling. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Wow download this android game I have been searching for console quality android game that is on mobile platform.and I found it this is not like other FPS e. You meet the opponent head on its a fair war no hackers in this at's a plus thus android game is like call of duty o. Your phone love it so stop reading reviews and go download this amazing tanks thanks looking to see you on the battlefield soilder

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This android game is very one sided at higher levels. It's a money cow. When you obtain up in high levels you've got people with +16 weapons and 1 shot you. Android game is no fun and it's so poor at rewarding you it kind of like guns of boom. Fun at the begin and once you level up people have the best weapons and you barely have gold or cash to stay up to par with these 1 shot +16 weapons. Android game is uninstalled until it is not so one sided. Liked at 1st but not when you go versus 4 others with the best everything and you got a cheap per shooter that fires blanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    The android game has a lot of potential to be a huge success. It's very well created and the graphics are good. I would strongly recommend that the developers create it so you can use a controller with the game. A lot of people are now playing Android device android games through their televisions... I'll hold the android game for now but I won't spend a dime on a android game that I can't use a controller with. People don't wanna sit there and squint there eyes for hours, they wanna play the android game through their televisions.👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Was a amazing android game until latest updated, i mean there were improvements in latest modernize but you need to bring back all maps because it gets boring constantly playing the same maps all the time and adding maps such as pearl Harbor, midway and kokoda would be amazing improvements. You should not match players via their ranking but via their arsenal because i qm always outmatched in weaponry and can you please expand the number of units on each squad instead of having really little teams. Another problem is the soldiers, you have America, Russia, Germany and Japan but can you please add Britain, france, Italy and Australia because they were all apart of WW2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    this is my fresh review, If I could I would give 0 stars, I have created 2 $4.00 unique offer purchases in game. the first one it was all good. the second I created the purchase, allow It load. then shut off the game. 3 hours later I turned on the android game and my 700 gold was gone. I am expecting either a refund of my 4 dollars or my 700 In android game gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    It's designed to be fun and fair at the lower levels. However, this merely serves to obtain you hooked to the game. Eventually, you will be paired with players that have obviously paid a lot of cash to obtain weapons, armour, health points, and ammunition that allows them to completely devastate you. In one moment you will go from competing to getting killed with one shot by everyone. I now HATE this game. Thank you android game developers for ruining it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    match making is poor as it pairs you with someone 10 levels above you. it also changes your side's like say you were on axis but you obtain forced onto the allies side its just stupid as well as that the fg42 is overpowered as well as the fge. also add more maps and please extend the Norway map to create it more realistic and add tanks to that map. also maybe you could add a radio to some of the maps were you can ask for a motor strike or a Arial strike . please also fix where tanks do nout to infantr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Blatantly pay to win. You will obtain matched up with people who have paid to make batter their guns and armor method above yours, so even though you obtain the jump on them, they will still beat you in method less shots and they'll take more shots. This company has a reputation for making android games like this. It originally had a amazing rating, but then they added in more pay to victory mechanics after the amazing rating was established. Go play something where money buys a cosmetic difference like pubg, not a scoreboard advantage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Android game keeps lagging when trying to obtain into war and when I'm shooting someone and o have a galaxy s8+. Also keeps kicking me out and counting on my record as a loss when playing not even 10 seconds into the game. Modernize your android game and I will 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This is one of the more refined fps mobile games. The touch controls are perfect and sets the bar for touch controlls on a mobile fps. the android game play is smooth and addicting the only reason its getting 4 stars from me is the lack of a campaign. amazing job. feels like im playing call of duty 2 from back in the day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    The matchmaking is EXTREMLEY unfair i have a lvl 4 gun dude has 18 or 20 and my health is at 8 while my oppenents is at 20. I dont see how i am supposed to obtain a kill. My grenades dont even go off anymore. Ive uninstalled and installed this android games so whats up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    The fresh modernize has a lot of connection drops now. Please fix i like this android game and would like to hold playing it. Especially since ive brought stuff like i just did 2 minutes ago. Sorta sucks when you buy something then go in a android game then it drops connection. before this modernize i rarely if ever had a dropped connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Android game is amazing but latest make batter has killed the game. Go back to the proper uniforms for the theatre you are in, ie Stalingrad German fighting Russian. Normandy American fighting German. Having various uniforms is friggen stupid. Weapon upgrades are now useless. I used 20 make batter points and never got 1 upgrade. Please fix devs or I will delete the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Typical pay to play game... After a very short period you are pitted versus players whom have spent a little fortune to create up for their lack of skill. After the latest modernize which was supposed to fix this imbalance it has instead created it much worse. I hate having to run down something I really enjoyed but this had gotten out of hand. Don't waste your time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    A lot of hacking going on! I have place a amazing amount of cash in on my weapons and it seems I whole clip won't bring down any of their health. They go the whole time on multiple matches doing this sitting at spawn points. I'm finally frustrated enough too retire the game. Modern Combat 5 is the best 6vs6 and the hackers obtain perm ban. IP address and all. Waist of my time and cash can't have fun the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    even after earning the make batter points or buying them, weapons are not upgraded. There is somthing called probability in weapon upgrade. and when it is not 100% the make batter process not completed even with bought make batter point. Then what is the use of upgrade. I lost plenty of make batter points without weapon getting upgraded. aloso the radar dont display opponent position most of the time. pathetic game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    Amazing game, amazing features and have the right feeling of a globe battle games. However, one thing is negative about this game, the respawn. Please fix it so that players did not got respawned right into enemies' crosshair. Maybe create a 3-5 second invinciblity to respawned player. Its really annoying to obtain shot right after got respawned you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    It's OK. Who had the bright idea to have upgrades have a possibility to be unsuccessful? also this android game has framerate issues. when somebody is attacking you the android game jerks and freezes up, when it unfreezes you're dead. also what's with the hurt Done by particular weapons? I shot some guy it must have been 15 times with my assault rifle and didn't slay him he shoots back and kills me from a hundred yards away with a f****** pistol. One round. I had full health. Bull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Shooter review [App]  2019-1-28 13:45

    This android game is amazing but I am a bit biased towards first person shooter games....love em! The wars could be a bit longer and have more people per match! You guys have to change the health on people....how a lot of bullets does it take to slay a guy? Really? Half a clip? 2 tank shells?Other than that this android game is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Fun game, but experiencing some issues: War mode, I can't seem to search the star one Level 96, and a lot of "survival" levels seem to have a glitch where, hits to sheild register versus "deduction to health", so that goal cannot be completed even with "0 hits" and 100% health. Multiplayer mode, problems contain non-loading of game, frozen and/or invincible opposition (shots pass through with no hit scored).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    seems fun, but on level 3, the controls stopped working and my tank drove into a fence and would no longer respond. I could still shoot, so eventually the opponent got close enough to target, but was beautiful annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Amazing start. Suggestions: Longer missions with added targets/objectives, Fog of war, and little armed soldiers to run over...Reminds me of RETURN FIRE, I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Level doesnt go above level 26. When i tap on it nothing happens. Multiplayer is also very laggy. Missiles barely hit the other player and i lose even when i have more health which means due to lag health doesnt change. My internet connection is alright. I have 100Mbps connection. I just purchased x1tempest tank, the 2nd latest one, and still the mission says tank power low. WTH aren't the tanks further to the right supposed to be more strong?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    A very amazing game. android game play is good. amazing graphics and they can improve alot in the future. i have a problem. i cannot play the multiplayer. i dont know why, there is no customer help in the game. thats the main reason i am not giving a 5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    A lot of tanks to shoot...it is a timing and energy game...not worth playing...cannot take your own time and shoot the tanks ....how to collect coins when it is a timing game?...by the time you collect the coins for make batter you obtain shot down and lose the game...the beginning of android game is amazing and as you go on playing it becomes worst....uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Was a amazing android game until I purchased the penultimate tank and now the tank power is nonexistent even though I have also purchased all the upgrades. Huge allow down after playing for hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    A twitch in the joints is the magic of this tank game. Trust me it did something other android games didn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Rate through corruption(25 gold), but gold not given.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    I cant war in multiplayer, everytime i tap for a match it spend gas but doesnt take me to a war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    Fun game, some problems during events, ive been 1st put in every happening ive entered..mission 114 is impossible so cant obtain past it, other than that PvP is a blast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Battle Heroes: World of Shooting review [App]  2019-1-31 13:43

    the 990 gold tank is too to strengthen it?

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter