Worms Reviews & Opinions


Submit Worms review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I really really like this app! Only two dislikes. #1. I really wish to be able to follow my favorite creators on this app!!! It would create it much more enjoyable!!! #2. Slow mo tends to be strange from time to time. But seems to improve with fresh updates. As far as when I touch for slow mo it works or it's SUPER delayed, no in between it seems like. But after checking the application after the fresh modernize it's a lot smoother. Definitely headed in the right direction! Definitely a 5 star application if we could obtain a method to follow our favorite people on this app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    It's very amazing application if your camera shoots 30fps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Worms or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Worms video reviews and related movies:

    See Let's Play - Worms WMD on youtube.

     related image

    See COOKING 1000 WORMS into a Pancake - WILD Vietnamese Street Food! (Chả Rươi) on youtube.

     related image

    See Worms Are Wonderful on youtube.

     related image

    See Nico Bones sings about EATING WORMS Audition American Idol 2018 Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Monster leech swallows giant worm - Wonders of the Monsoon: Episode 4 - BBC Two on youtube.

     related image

    See how to removal worms & how to get rid of worms on arm - worms removal on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Play - Worms W.M.D. - Dubstep Guns #4 - AH Live Stream on youtube.

     related image

    See Worms Games on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    The same

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    The worst aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Its sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Only above 60fps videos allowed, that about the rest?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    For all the people whining about how you can't upload anything with less than 60 frames a second, worm is a slow mo app. What do you think a 20 frames a second video would look like in slow motion? Stilted, Skippy and downright horrible. It's not hard to work out. For what they have done, I think they've done a amazing job. There are a couple of interface issues and the application is a bit slow, but overall I really have fun it and it's a amazing put to post your videos that are meant to be viewed in slow motion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Disgusting! please don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    the wors application ever -___- i cant even hide that hand => (👆 tap here to slow motion )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Useless application this just wasted my time. It says videos with only 60fps can be uploaded and i tried uploading a 20fps. Still i got that warning messages saying "Videos with only 60fps blah blah can be uploaded. You better fix this issue. This application created no sense to me. Sorry i had to uninstall 😤😩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    It's almost like you are editing a video. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Never have seen an application this slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    How do you post a video from your cameraroll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    It needs have video choices from the camera roll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    uninstall this sht

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Really cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    👎👎👎👎👎👎😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Stupid only accepts 60fps. It should work with any clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I have an application called begin camera, its the only thing on my phone that shoots at 60+ fps, and i cant access these videos on worm, this sould be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Its beautiful awsome its just some videos won't play its like 1 out of ten that you can actually watch pl3ase fix!!!🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I'm not recommending to any of my mates until 60fps is raised much higher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    I like this application but... one thing i don't like is the video gotta be 60fp please change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Worst app.. its only loadin bt doesnt play vdo... N it vl not select any of my vdos.. 0 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Why the hell did I waste my data to download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    So dumb, only 60fps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    worst application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Lag Very very lag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Lags my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Plz change 60 fps !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    It only lets you have 60 or higher pf and it is annoying other than that its a beautiful cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    Only accpets 60fps suck application !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worm review [App]  2017-11-10 13:10

    It never loads and I can't "do a video"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    How to Begin a Worm Bin is well-written and accessible. With Henry Owen’s clear guidance, I set up a amazing bin in the best zone and filled it with the proper mix of bedding. I was then able to quickly identify a reputable put to buy my first batch of red wigglers. Once my worms arrived, the book helped me detect the signs of over-feeding; how to maintain a balanced moisture level; and, offered specific and comprehensive hints for regular maintenance to ensure a healthy wormery. The appendices are organized for fast reference, including a FAQ section and trouble-shooting chart. My wormery is thriving! The section “Worm Composting for Kids” inspired me to invite my granddaughter to share in the experience and to gain her first scientific and ecological insights. An added gift is the author's generosity in providing ongoing electronic links and info to those who buy the book.I highly recommend this tutorial to those interested in a responsible and fascinating route to making a positive, environmental impact and achieving nutrient-rich compost to boot.Owen's tutorial is well organized and clear, with each chapter addressing a specific component of running a amazing womery, addressing fully fears and concerns beginners unavoidably face, maintenance hints that assure a continued healthy bin, and even suggestions for inviting kids into the worm composting experience!I definitely recommend this book to anyone considering worm composting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Henry Owen does an perfect job of emphasizing the necessary aspects of vermicomposting, while keeping the dialog light and entertaining. Kids and adults alike should have no problem with following his straightforward and easily understood formula for successful home e book does not delve into huge scale, commercial methods. This one is for the folks that wish to do something that is amazing for the planet and easily accomplished at home without spending a lot of cash or adding a lot of work to your busy schedule. Highly recommend for those with an interest, as it is a short read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    This is a amazing starter tutorial for beginners. I guess I was expecting a small more. If you have purchased a commercial kit like the worm factory 360 like I have, the book that is included with it covers just about as much or more than this book does. I was looking for more in depth info on combinations of meal that would produce various results in nutrient levels etc.., I am also interested in the use of cold manures such as goat etc.. that can be used if done properly and this type of items isn't really talked about. If you are building your own setup or fresh to worm farming and just trying to obtain the basics this is a amazing book to begin with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I created a worm com poster from 2 Lowes buckets and a lid. Place some red wiggles in it, paper and meal scraps and that's it. I had no clue what to do next. This book provide the answers. Well written extremely helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    This is the one if you are fresh to worm farming. It more than answers your questions and covers about everything you need to obtain started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Though a bit repetitious I found the book super informative and straight forward. Want I had had it before I started my 3 worm bins because the information in this book would have prevented me from loosing a whole bin (2000) worms to a easy mistake. I recommend this as reading for any beginning vermiculturist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Read the book to be a small more familiar with earthworms. My granddaughter asked for a worm farm for her (6th) birthday.Will be getting her everything now that I know how simple it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    Perfect material for someone who is starting a worm farm. Amazing for beginners or one that had already been doing veemicomposring. I will recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    This book was simple to read with clear instructions for starting a worm farm. I can't wait to obtain started! I have already ordered my worm compost bin and am looking forward to an environmentally friendly method to dispose of my meal scraps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Start a Worm Bin: Your Guide to Getting Started with Worm Composting review [Book]  2018-3-3 18:2

    I'm really glad there's a fast bare bones book on vermiculture that I could read faster than the average movie.If you are interested in composting with worms but have no idea where to start, this is a cheap method to search out some is repetitive in parts though, as in whole parts repeated verbatim. Yes, the info could be reviewed but I felt like it was to up the word count, or you could tell that the writers & editors couldn't be bothered with writing something fresh properly because they were in such a race to have a "brief book on worm poop."If you are looking to build your own worm composting box, this is not the book to learn how much bothered me a bit that he didn't talk about how to search reputable sources for worms, and instead just threw in a link to something. This happens several times.Overall though, for a few bucks & an hour of your time, you will obtain a primary rundown about vermiculture, though you may wish to read up on something with some more specifics first, or see if there is some urban gardening going on in your area.Or, really, though this is not the book I would choose to inspire it, Go full speed ahead! We need more urban farmers and to make a sustainable meal and lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms Eat My Garbage, 35th Anniversary Edition: How to Set Up and Maintain a Worm Composting System: Compost Food Waste, Produce Fertilizer for Houseplants ... Garden, and Educate Your Kids and Family review [Book]  2018-3-8 18:2

    The re-release of a classic first published 35 years ago, Worms Eat My Garbage has everything that the beginner to advanced vermicomposter needs to know to create a thriving habitat for earthworms to compost the organic waste produced by an average e book is full of fun illustrations and simple to read and understand instructions. It's impossible to overstate the importance of shepherding our resources and reusing, recycling, repairing the stuff we can. In the western world, we throw away a staggering amount of meal which could easily be turned into compost to improve the soil so we can reduce the need to transport meal and grow our own. Even if we don't use the compost in our gardens, it's unbelievable for houseplants and starting seedlings.I have noticed that the compost also seems to create my houseplants stronger and more able to withstand the stresses of being indoors. None of my 'worm compost' houseplants seem to obtain aphids or scale or mealybugs or any of the other nasties which attack indoor e book begins by introducing vermiculture and spends a chapter explaining the differences and cultural requirements of the most used species and their strengths and weaknesses. The next few chapters explain the various types of containers, how to build a container (or modify a bought one), figuring out and collecting bedding and how to source your worms. The introductory and setup chapters comprise roughly 35% of the content and they are well illustrated and very well explained in plain, readable e next chapters describe what (and how) to feed your 'worm workers', how to hold the environment in your worm box(es) optimal for production and growth, what other critters can possibly pop up and what to do about them (in general, they're supporting characters and completely harmless, so leave them alone to support your worms... the few exceptions are well explained and illustrated).There is also an interesting chapter of FAQs including a section on the anatomy and physiology of worms and how they do what they e final 10% of the book is given over to worksheets and record keeping examples (extremely useful), resources, links (updated), appendices and l in all a thorough and entertainingly written and illustrated book about a useful ve starsDisclosure: I received an ARC at no cost from the author/publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Thats not normal: Android games with high quality on mobiles is VERY rare. This is one. Only worms android game i played before is "Worms: A zone oddity" for the Wii, so i knew what i had to expect. The weapons with their special ( dis- ) advantages, the maps, everything is great. Well, camera could be perfectioned, or the online matches ( They are cutted too much ) but the rest is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I love worms on the PC and was excited to see it on my phone. Unfortunately, the controls are not very intuitive and that frequently causes errors in android game play. Granted the touch screen makes it difficult to design a amazing system, but more effort could have been place into the design. The multiplayer is also just okay. You only play one turn at a time. I understand that is well suited for mobile play, but it would be nice to have the option to play a full android game true time. This android game is fun but not worth $4.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This is an awesome game! Too poor your support/update division sucks... Multiplayer android games not ending even after weeks of waiting for player turn. Phone not receiving any notifications only on this game, use to fix it with delete data and sign in again but now no notifications at all. Help told me that user data has now been passed on to the relevant squad to help in their investigation of the matter... months later no fix not even an update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    ----Edit 8/1/15. Still loving this game. Few minor bugs, but nothing too frustrating. For the latest day or so, however, I haven't been able to begin a fresh android game in online. Hoping you're just doing server maintenance or something. Also, are online rankings ever going to work?----- Nice to have a fresh arena to play true people again. Needs a "Nudge" button or "Force Forfeit" feature for those who begin a android game but don't finish. I've got fifteen android games going on right now, most of which have only one or two moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing small android game that you can spend all day playing, while also having a week-long match with a mate going that you tend to occasionally. The android game takes awhile to start, so an option to disable the opening splash and "touch to continue" screens would be awesome, but I'm sure the developers wouldn't wish to remove their logo from the beginning. The only true problem I'm having is that turn notifications aren't working currently for me or any friends, so you never know when it's your turn without checking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    The android game is amazing and brings back a lot of amazing memories. Problem I currently obtain is to do with multiplayer, every now and then I will lose the android games in progress (disappears from android game last), obtain sync errors or my mates lose there side of the game. This needs fixing. Feature request would be allowing more then 1 versus 1 in any one game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    This android game is really amazing I have had it since latest year,last year is when I purchased it. There is only a slight issue how do I change my worms username. Not the squad of worms or the worms in my squad I just wish to know how I change my actual acc username on it. If you tell me squad 17 I will give you a solid 5 star 🌟. Please answer back thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    EDIT: Reinstalled the game: back on business. _____________________________________________ After the latest update, the android game won't begin in my Motorola Xoom tablet. It used to run perfectly smooth in the smartphone and still opens in my phone (Galaxy GT-I9295). Crash details: after "Touch screen to continue", the screen freezes and crashes, as soon as I touch it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    It's been mentioned tons of times, but multi-player needs a serious revamp. No notifications, and I have some android games with over 100 days inactivity. Needs an automatic resign after a certain point.. I'd even be satisfied with 30 days! Wish to clear out these 6 android games but they're ranked and I don't wish to have to forfeit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Can't play without internet connection. That sucks. Fix that and i'll rate 5 stars. Edit after reply: and what if the android game wants to check its license when you are on holiday abroad without internet? You're screwed for the remainder of the trip. Again, please fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Login with Google throws ambiguous error "An unknown error has occurred", and a second attempt will crash the game. Tried uninstalling and re installing, but problem persists. I have checked I have all updates to Google play services, and all other apps, but to no avail. This problem renders the android game unplayable and I will be contacting squad 17 for a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    the fact that people just don't finish android games when they are losing needs to be addressed. I play about 40 android games a week ranked and 35 never obtain finished because people no they won't lose points if they just don't finish... this is [email protected]#$% the winning player should obtain points on some sort of time out basis and those not bothering to finish for this reason should lose points!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing android game for asynchronous multiplayer. The video test itself is amazing but there are a couple of issues. Notifications have stopped alerting me of my turn so I have to text my mate when its his turn. Another annoying thing is that most people won't finish an entire android game so you either have to quit or have a dozen android games that are progressing nowhere and there is nothing to test to limit that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I saw this Android game have multiplayer and I'm like cool! When I started playing multiplayer I realized how badly its set up. I mean seriously I have to wait hours for someone to finish their turn and I cant see what they doing until I click the my turn button. Sorry but this android game isn't how I imagined. May I obtain a refund Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I have spent more cash on this franchise than any other! Hold them coming Squad 17. I love how I can sit down and play a fast android game or play a bunch in a row. I like the phone edition with the turn base. All around amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing job. Didn't know how it would convert to mobile. I have one small problem with it - when I use the baseball bat my guy (the one swinging the bat) goes flying as well. That is the only reason I gave it 4 starts instead of 5. Well worth the price!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I have always liked to play worms, but just recently I haven't been able to begin a fresh online game! A friendly, random match is all I wish to start and I hold getting the message: sorry, you are unable to make a android game at this time. Why is this??? I paid to play this android game why aren't I allowed to play online android games anymore??? Please answer asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    3x ive tried to down with storage zone of 1GB, 3x it gets to 48% then cancels download due to and error 909 code, despite 3bar 3G signal. Totally useless, giving up. Fix immediately and i will reconsider downloading!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Keeps putting me into a android game that's already started and when I quit it says that the file was corrupted and when I exit out of the android game it counts as a loss. Also how long does one have to create a move before they automatically forfeit or something? I love the android game but there are a lot of bugs that still need to be worked out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Overall fun game. I have found that after certain circumstances, I stop receiving notifications for when other players play. Not sure what causes it though. Also there *needs* to be a 14 day time limit for Ranked matches. If the other person doesn't play for that long it is a forfeit. I have three android games that are tied up with people who haven't played in months. Also I have been having issues with the notifications coming through for fresh moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I love the android game and can play online versus known friends. Unfortunately online android games versus random players never create it past the 2-3 round before I obtain an error notice about corrupt data. The application also frequently asks me about cloud data being more recent....I emailed Squad 17 a week ago and haven't heard back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Worms android games have always been some of the best multiplayer games. This one with asynchronous android game play is top notch. This would obtain 5 stars but still has glitches where i can't continue a android game and have to reset with my friend. Also I no longer obtain notified of my turn. It's set to present notifications but doesn't. Will obtain 5 if fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    The number of times that the multiplayer android games obtain corrupted is ridiculous. Devs, please contact me and I'll support debug. UPDATE: Uninstalled. Too a lot of corrupted multiplayer android games mean that it's just not worth trying to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing nostalgia value with fun fresh features that can be turned on and off. Love the classic pass and play mode as well as online multiplayer, although there are some minor multiplayer bugs, nothing that stops the fun. Nerf Dynamite at first round though, it's boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Amazing. That's really all I can say. The silly style of it and the weapons are just ridiculous. However... The only thing I don't like is how FAR the camera is to the worms themselves. I can barely see, even when the view is maximized. Please either create the worms bigger so I can see them, or create the camera zoom better. I really have fun it, other than that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    Love the game, it plays really well. The issue is it won't load with out an internet connection. Online license check required. Not amazing for a mobile game. I wish to play on my smartphone when travelling and don't have wireless connection available. If this changes it will obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I like how this improves on Armageddon for everything but the difficulty. The computers are really stupid always shooting themselves or not moving away from the water on sudden death so in the later worlds it just ends up being the number of worms being the only challenge. Other issues contain the little amoumts of bugs (mostly with movement) and the largest issue is with the buttons. When I'm moving across the map and a button is in the method of the landscape then I could die. You need to create it invisble

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I love the worms android games and have done for years how ever on my nexus 6p with the recent modernize the controls for the ui have stopped working as they should and actually cost the the match because of mistakes which shouldn't of happened. Fire, jump, choosing a weapon in the menu are all effected. The android game play and graphics are otherwise amazing but I'm getting quite annoyed not being able to play as I should. Would still recommend this android game to those fond of the worms series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:0

    I enjoyed playing Worms Globe Party on the PS1 as a kid, and now I obtain to relive that experience! It's a fun game, and the core of what it's about it beautiful much the same. However, being a touch screen android game makes it difficult to maneuver, especially with the jetpack, as well as doing anything with a time limit. Online play seems to be a bit buggy as well. Beyond those things though, the android game is still fun, and if you enjoyed playing on console, it's worth the dollar it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    How I want I found this earlier. This android game is so addictive. Modernize 7 /10 /15 Android game takes about a min to begin up. The only reason this bothers me is because when I'm playing online and have to exit the application to check other apps or create a call or text I have to reset the android game and wait another min for the android game to start. Fix it and I will give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I follow all ver worms android games from my Dash-Windows phone a lot of years ego, and this one is not disappointing, very amazing and is more responsible than Worms 2. Fresh are cards and I trying figure it out what is about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Whenever I load up the android game it says 'looking for reacorces to download' and dosent do anything. I have tried waiting for it but it still says the same thing. Before the modernize it worked and was an awesome game, once this gets fixed it will be 5 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    This android game would easily have gotten 5 stars as it's a proper worms android game and works well over mobile. However it appears that only 2 player android games are possible, taking away the largest part of the fun which was playing with 4+ friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I love the concept of this game! It's so fun to play with other people and have feiendly competition. However it's so laggy and I have to refresh the android game menu before its my turn. I also hate how the android game requires us to watch "80 seconds" of what the enemy did before we can play. There's no option to quick forward or skip .__. It gets really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Hence why the 1 🌟... I will increase it once you've fixed all this... All it says to me is "downloading failed because the resources could not me found" on the Worms 3 loading page... SORT IT OUT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Bought this to help the squad behind a amazing old game. Unfortunately the mechanics aren't as much fun as they used to be, options very limited, and little UI annoyances create the android game directly frustrating to play on tablets. This should have stayed all the method back in the 1990s.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    There's a free android game called Warlings which is based on Worms which is far more fun than Worms for mobile, because its controls are optimised for touch screen making it significantly easier to control. They use an Mad Birds style launching controller which is much more fun and more intuitive to use. The user experience of this android game would be much better if the control interface was related to Warlings. I actually search this android game unplayably poor because of the controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Playing locally is good, but the web play is not. Would be amazing to have the option to play a android game in true time, rather than waiting for ages for the other player to complete their move. Also, can't figure out how to obtain rid of android games where the other player has clearly given up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    Love the franchise but this android game has so a lot of bugs. Even on my s6 it runs not good and for whatever reason i often obtain my turn skipped. Loading ip often shows huge white blocks instead of squad 17 logo. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Worms 3 review [App]  2017-11-7 13:1

    I love the worms android games but I imagined it working better on the phone. Not that the controls don't work and it doesn't look and sound great. It's just a small hard to deal with dragging the screen around to see what's actually going on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    One of the best idle android games I have ever come across! It is created hugely addictive by it's heavy number of upgrades to unblock and it's easy video test elements. Also, the lack of any IAPs (that I have noticed, anyway) has been really refreshing to see in a android game of this genre. I'm certain I will be playing this for a long time to come. I'm loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    It is an amazing game! I am a fan of Snake so I can play and customize a lot of Snake games. Fourth Star: The movement needs be more fluid. Fifth star: The melody is too repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Amazing idle game, has a special feel to it. Next to no ads. Only complaint Is; text can be a small little and achievements are a bit unclear on now to earn them exactly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Better than most of the p2'w' idles. Kinda repetitive, but idles are all like so. Beautiful sure I have seen a android game like this on Kong ages ago though...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    To amazing for words. The only thing I can say though is that I like the Dumb and Dumber reference. Very clever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Really fun, I mean, you idle the Snake android game and you can even control your worms to be better than the AI. Amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    A very neat concept! Definitely a much required variation from the other idle games, they're all the same in one method or another. This is unique, interesting, and definitely worth the download! Love being able to control the worms! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    The android game is somewhat fun but that god poor melody is so tedious I muted it so I can play other better melody and that soundtrack is like a 30-second Loop That never ends. If you're reading this developer please add more music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    I got Worms review [App]  2018-1-21 21:0

    Amazing for waiting to do something GG obtain it now

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter