Would you Rather Reviews & Opinions


Submit Would you Rather review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    IT'S OK Well I love it but I think you should change up the colors because most people have red and blue for their WHR it's kinda boring. But other than that it's fun and also you should add pictures it would create it even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I actually loved this application but all the adverts and rubbish every few seconds is driving me up the wall so have decided to delete it after posting this review! Shame! Ads rule? But not for me,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Its fun for about 5 mins and then gets very repetitive and boring. I have had so a lot of duplicate questions and havent had the android game for too long at all. If you like Would you Rather android games and have fun the repetition you should have fun this android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Would you Rather or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Would you Rather video reviews and related movies:

    See 15 Hardest Choices Ever - Would you rather - {#3} - Personality Test - 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    See Would You Rather | #1 | 15 Hardest Choices Ever | BuzzMoy on youtube.

     related image

    See WOULD YOU RATHER?!! w/ Ben Azelart and Lexi Hensler on youtube.

     related image

    See WOULD YOU RATHER? 13 HARDEST CHOICES TO TEST YOUR BRAIN on youtube.

     related image

    See Would You Rather? Hard Riddles To Help You Make Good Choices on youtube.

     related image

    See Would you rather | Spongebob Squarepants or Teen Titans Go? | Hardest choices challenge questions on youtube.

     related image

    See Pick one: Would you rather questions game | Impossible choices | 5 Hardest questions #1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Would You Rather #2 - CHOOSE ONE - HARD CHOICES on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Love this app! It has unexpected questions that are hard to respond but it also has simple questions too. The conrols are easy. Its obvious that all you have to do is tap your answer. The graphics are awesome too. All the letters are clear to read and this android game altogether is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Liess! The +18 ver always says "better and better" no ads at all. Well if you don't wish any ads just turn off the wireless connection and when you wish to add questions you don't have to waste your time . And plus the questions aren't as poor as +h you should've seen that๐Ÿ˜ก

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    For everyone that is saying,"too a lot of ads" well sorry to burst your bubble but if they are going to create a free android game they will have to place ads You are not kings of the globe who think that if something they don't like is wrong,they have to create cash someway

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Asked me one question then bombarded me with ads. Uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Amazing game, played it a lot before. Now though, anytime I begin the game, the questions never load. I've uninstalled and reinstalled the android game and it didn't help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I have fun finding tough questions and seeing what others have to say and express my opinion in question and this android game has all of those to offer. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It's ok but you need to place it like not THAT much items no offense you guys did amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It's fun even though there's only one thing to do. I also like it because you can't lots of things with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    The ads ruin any fun you could possibly have with this game. Search something else to waste your time with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Its not really hard, if the questions were harder I would recommend it but their not. Other than that, it is exactly what I was looking for. Not hard to obtain in... All in all it is a beautiful OK app, but just please create the questions a small harder. THX๐Ÿ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    TELL ME WHY ITS TELLING ME TO GIVE MY PERSONAL INFO?!?! GARBAGE!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Its really weird it said Dance When You Hear Melody Buts Really Boring To Many Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    DJ Khaled ft Chris Brown ft Rick Ross ft Chris Brown ft Rick Ross ft Chris Brown ft Rick Ross ft Chris Brown ft Rick Ross ft Chris Brown ft Rick is that what u wish me to come back in my head hurts to know that you have to wait for the day off tomorrow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Method to a lot of ads every 5 seconds and the bottom of the screen is being taken up by a dumb add

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It's alright I like it but I don't know why it asked me if I was a male or female

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Its fun i like to play with family and mates but you run out of would you rathers is not fun so its ok .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I hate it it wont load after we say our gender its the baddest android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    This android game is amazing funny cuz one of them was fart loudly in a conversation or burb every time you kiss ๐Ÿ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    This android game is boring and it includes method too a lot of ads. I don't recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    This android game is amazing but could you maybe add a leaderboard for the people with the most votes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it has no age so it kinda has grown up questions and i just dont like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It just has a cube that just infinitely loads and I can't obtain in otherwise amazing android game but I wouldn't recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it just tells me to pick a side. The android game is kindof meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Played it for a literal 30 seconds. The questions were grammatically incorrect and didnt create sense. Lots of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    This is amazing android game to create time fly and challenges you with hard choices

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it would not load tho i made my own would you rather and it did not upload please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Ad loaded, stops working after 3 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    So Amazing This is the best application ever and i bet other people would too๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ˜‡๐Ÿ˜‡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Waaay to a lot of ads!! Take out some ads bro๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘ฟ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I think this is a fun lovable android game ๐ŸŽฎ that place a hole in my heart โค just like walking dead season 1 is my favorite EVERYBODY give a scream out to telltale

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    This is a very original idea and I love it! It has puzzling question with interesting percentages of the votes! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I use this at my morning business meetings. Its breaks the ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    There's a add for ten seconds every question and really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It's sooooooooooooo boring and so is all the would you rathers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Too a lot of ads!!!!! Like OMG It's so annoying that makes me hate the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Please give us the ability to select both or neither if the answers are tied, and please give us the percentages for the gender ratio for the answers rather than just absolute numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Its telling you. What will. Happen ln your live

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    This android game is AWESOME!!!!Some of this question are so hard to choose and sometimes can be similar to me(in my opinion though)๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    I really really really like the android game it's awesome ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜‚๐ŸŽ‚๐Ÿ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    AWESOME APP I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    It's really fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    its cool but no sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    BEST FAME EVER I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    my favorite android game luv this android game create more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    I can not believe people's decisions on this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    O love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    L.O.V.E I.T

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    i love it ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿช๐Ÿ’™โค๏ธ its awesome ๐Ÿฆ„๐Ÿ’–๐Ÿ’“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    COOL!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    awesome would you rathers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    FUN!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Weird

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    it is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    This is a amazing android game to play on a long vehicle ride, it is really active and entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Entertaining when you're on a looooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooong ride๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Not quite specific enough, repeated questions often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    I loved the android game sososo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    It's really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    IT KEEPS YOU BUSY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    My daughter got this android game as it was pegi en I watch my 6 year old daughter play it and found powerful language such as the s word. I was very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    It's nothing it's just the same questions over and over again but just reworded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    I love it but I hate it a small bit because it said the s word I'm a child

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    takes long time to download don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    I love this android game it makes me not feel bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Grit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would you rather? review [App]  2019-3-12 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it's really boring,most of questions are like 56% of people place this. I mean like create it various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    i like it because it's funny to respond to also some of them are hard to I'm thankful for you guys that you created this app.:-) thank you so much love it alsoi tried it on my sister and she thinks the questions are to hard to respond but i like it thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    i would give it a 0, if i could... some of the questions are rasist and discriminatory as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Alright but I don't like how U have to obtain coins to unblock some 'would u rather questions' but other than that this android game is a amazing to play on ur own or with mates ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    its a simple method to see would u rather but i hate how u have to have a nice mber of points to begin something and i don't know how to obtain pointa so pls work on that and explain everything more simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Boring no backround melody it needs better questions its just plain old boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    yeah it's really fun anyone who doesn't wish to download it then I just don't think you're a human there are children questions on scary ones which are my favourite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    If you go on normal questions then go of it you will have the same ecsact questions which is annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    its fun! me and my mates spend alot of time on this app, and it even sparks intresting conversations sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    omg it is so boring there is no background melody and some of the questions are really weird do not download unless you are creepy or racist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it is fun for a few mins then you obtain bored of it so you decide to delete it it is a poor android game no a fence

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    it said that it required Internet but showed up when we typed in android games that don't need Wi-Fi ot internet.๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜ค๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿคฌ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘น๐Ÿ‘บ๐Ÿ˜พ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    I had to watch 30+ adds to obtain things to unlock! it was stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    even tho i have connection it still says check you connection and when i press one coures it says no more questions dont download oh btw i have GOOD WIFI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    Cant respond my own custom questions and dont restart questions after the sports quiz has finished use various questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    the only thing i dont like is that you have to watch over 30 ads just to obtain another catagory or more :/ but everything else is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    It has to a lot of ads and it sometimes does the same would you rathers but it's not to poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    me and my sister were laughing our heads of at the would you rather question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    no more agree this? thing who ever created it must have been anoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    The question spend a night in a spooky house it says spend the night in a spoky house. This android game needs to spell things better dumbys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Would You Rather? ๐Ÿ”ฅ review [App]  2019-1-22 0:42

    worst android game NT.D.O.W.N.L.O.A.D THIS GAME EVER!!!!THEY JUST PUT IT THERE

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter