Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games on youtube.

     related image

    See Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games - Topic on youtube.

     related image

    See Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Wrestling Superstars Revolution | Android Gameplay | HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games WWF Android GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See WRESTLING BACKLASH REVOLUTION: WRESTLING GAMES on youtube.

     related image

    See Wrestling Superstars Revolution - Wrestling Games Android GamePlay on youtube.

     related image

    See Wrestling Games Superstars Revolution | Free Mobile Sports Game Android Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    Are you guys aware of the cheaters /hackers? . Any action versus those cheaters? . This is the only part that annoy me the most, other than that the android game is perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    it is very nice but when I play it with multiplayer its dicing speed is toooo dull . I wish to say plz fix it. I love this gam3 and it is ver6 niceβ˜ΊοΈπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    I wish more variations in this android game pls improve this android game and more emojis waise accha bhi laga game. it includes lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    i did not like this android game a lot. it is a nice game. but i wish only 90 words for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    bekaar Experience bhai ise achhaa Ludo King hai a Android game developer Quality thoda Achaa kar Please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    8 the top of the year before, please contact me on the phone, I HAVE A LOOK AT THE MOMENT, 5, I HAVE A LOOK AT THE MOMENT, BUT I THINK I HAVE A LOOK AT THE MOMENT, BUT I THINK I HAVE A LOOK AT THE MOMENT, BUT I THINK I HAVE A LOOK AT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    I love it this android game is my favorite android game from now and if you wish you can play with any one in this android game so please download and play you will feel satisfied from this android game ☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️☺️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    Awesome game. I am too much addicted to it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    it was very much easier android game we played and enjoyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    ry very very cheater android game if we play with computer always computer wins. very partial. Guys never download this worst game. Saddi android game 😠😠😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    it's a nice game. we have fun this android game while playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    l can not believe it . it was too awesome and for math counting it was amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    fresh modernize is wrost and veey poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    too much ads crowding screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    very amazing during single stay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    amazing android game i love it 😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    Don't download this peace of chit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    very worst android game and chit android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    ab ye mera favouraye android game hain pahlein mera favourate android game gta tha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    need to ad free more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    dont install too much adds and no gave him cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    feeling like crazy with interest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    sahi android game hai jldi download karo pagalo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    i love my ludu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    its very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    amazing all will have fun this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    this fresh modernize is not nyc...worse dan the previous one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    . it's very amazing android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    nice android game ,its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    nic android game super b

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    increase the number of player in multiplayer mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    too a lot of ads I can't deal with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    very nice and exciting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    very unbelievable android game this hour this android game is very Kuwait I guess like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    so amazing to play and I like so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    love feels like a child again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    pura pagal android game he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    Verygood hajajshtb Ho o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    1174 My Hart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ludo Game : New(2019) Ludo SuperStar Game review [App]  2019-3-24 13:45

    I love this android game very much so I say that you also test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Love this game, only complaint is that this is the only otome android game I've tried that doesn't support you along the method to complete the challenges and finish the story. This android games started of with very small closet zone and hadn't given out a single one since. Usually with enough patience you'd obtain one from the login bonus. This forces you to spend additional cash just to obtain the outfits for the challenge because the premium outfits already cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    I will modernize to 5 stars if you release more routes! there are only a few available now and ive gone through all of them. Ive been waiting a while for another story to come out, if there isnt a fresh one soon i will just un-install. its a shame because the stories and graphics are beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Very amazing otome game, not quite as rich and complex as Ikemen Sengoku, but fun! I spend true cash on otome android games (either for non-free android games or Cybird events), but I search IkeRev expensive. There is no free gacha and all gacha give (multiple) duplicates. You do obtain a few free crystals (premium in-game cash per day though). But there's small to spend tickets on, and all duplicate cards turn into tickets. I think there is or will be more for that soon (I hope so!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    I understand that it takes time to create routes for these android games and all, but why even release it if there's eight routes you can't even play. The two I was looking forward to the most (Cheshire cat and the Joker) still haven't been released, and I guess I'll just wait until the modernize comes out with their routes. I just hope they realise them soon or I'm just going to uninstall it. Also, please dont say you have 14 routes available, you still don't have 8 of them...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    It's so pretty! One of my favourite Otome Android games so far! I'm absolutely in love with it! The only sad thing is that you have to wait for chapter tickets and it gives you 5 free everyday. It's not that I mind it, it's that I'm waiting so forward to it that my nose is bleeding XD The other sad thing is that not a lot of routes are out yet, I can't wait for Seth's, Luka's, Blanc's and Oliver's story... sadly we will have to wait quite a while :( I have already played Jonah's route and I am in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    So far I like the game. The MC is better than that of other games. My only complaint is the very slow interface of the android game like it takes a thousand moments to load or reload even when using a private Wi-Fi. I had played other android games (even RPGs) with greater graphics but I never had a issue connecting and playing them even with only a mobile data. I hope you fix this issue soon. Other than that, the game's excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Perfect storyline, characters & graphics. If you create enough friends, greet them, play destiny duels twice a day & collect login gifts regularly, it is possible for free players to clear love challenges without paying. This story is heartwarming. I finished playing Lancelot's route & it has been a unbelievable experience. He is one of the most selfless persons with an amazingly kind, loving & caring soul if you obtain to know him. I have started Edgar's route next. Looking forward to Harr's route.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    glorious! my only issue is I have a ton of lin and I still dont know what its for and cant really earn magic crystal so my broke self is kinda stuck waiting for the everyday free tickets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    I hope Kyle Ash's route is out next. My favourites is the black troops (mostly Ray) and Kyle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    didn't load, there is no issue with internet as also hv downloaded ikemen sengoku and playing it , ikemen sengoku is amazing that's why i wanna test this but it doesn't load it asks to download data at goes black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    got too much lin... hope can exchange it with magic crystal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Love the arts, but the storyline is normal.. Love Ikemen Sengoku more. Tbh, I hope will be added more routes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Literally love this android game 😍❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    The android game is so much fun!!! and unlike other otome android games its easier to play the android game without having to spend cash for everything, and my favorite part is that the MC is actually likable ublike with most otome android games MC and I found myself even happier at the ending because I felt they really deserve each other. my only issue is that they have not unlocked a lot of routes at all, and I've played the characters I wanted too so I probably won't be playing much untill they upload other characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Absolutely outstanding. The art and graphics are in pure HD and their voices!!! I could die if I listen to their voices all day. The story plot is also so special and well thought out and I like how it comes with a map with the android game as well lol. The melody also fits so well with the Red Army, Black Army, and scenarios in general. Overall, if you really wish to play this game, I recommend it. It will need a bit of patience (because you need to obtain a lot of Lin) but its totally worth it. 200%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    It's a amazing game; the stories are genuinely engaging, the art is attractive and the VAs did a amazing job voicing their characters. The unique happenings however are bit of a racket. Often you are not going to be able to clear all the happening endings/collect any 4 star+ gacha stuff like backgrounds, etc unless you pay out a lot of cash. I don't mind paying for stuff every other day to advance the main story but unless you have been playing for a long time or have unlimited [email protected]#$%! can be frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    This android game is really beautiful! I like and am playing a few of CYBIRD's other games, but this one blows them out of the water. The voice acting is well-done and appealing, the artwork is beautiful, and the animations for the VS mode are a really fun touch. I really have fun this android game and would absolutely love to see more like it in the future. I can't wait for even more of the routes to be ready. β™‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    This has to be the best otome android game I've ever played. Each hero feels like their own person,rather than a cardboard cutout of the tropes! I'm a large fan of their depth, style, and originality,as well as the astounding art and voices! I just want everything was less expensive... Lin buys you barely anything, and the fact that the free and purchased crystals carry various buying power is a small aggrivating. I think that all the crystals should just be one currency. Otherwise its beautiful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Yup, same with me. Fresh modernize won't allow me load the game, so I deleted and reinstalled it. Now it won't allow me obtain past the Terms of Service page and so I'm just stuck. I sent a email about my issue too, really hope the players affected obtain compensation ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    So glad that the T&C's screen has been fixed, now Incan play again, but I have lost out on 2 weeks of story which is kind of upsetting. I still love the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    I am absolutely in love with this game, and Alice is so relatable! I can't wait for Seth's route to come out since he's been teasing Alice all throughout Sirius' route, and all I could think of was how he was always stealing Sirius' limelight! πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but there are a few things I want would change... For one, the everyday log in Lin rewards. That's... Such a small amount. And the avatars are super pricey. It's really hard to collect Lin since the only ways to earn it is through duels, greeting mates or log in rewards, and selling stuff, so if the amount could be increased, it would be very much appreciated. Other than that, no complaints at all! Gorgeous characters and turbulent storyline. Amazing work! (I also love how interactive Cybird is on Tumblr ehehe)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    The android game is superbly awesome its just that when I created my data transfer, my android game was reset. The amazing thing was I was just only starting but what if I have progressed a lot on the game? That one thing would erase all my progress on the game. Please fix this glitch. It already damage me because I already pick the red dress and matching hat in the gacha but when it was reset, I pick the hats and its all freaking identical XD god Im cursed XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    I absolutely love this application - however I was severely devastated when I couldn't use the application for two weeks due to an update. I'm very sad that I had to miss out on the rewards during that duration, but I'm just relieved that application is actually functioning for me again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    I really liked the video test a couple of routes before BUT there is a certain route there (I won't spoil) that showed that the guy was about to force the female protagonist in his room and it was just swept under the rug like it's no huge deal. It irks me how a guy forces the girl by trying to strip her and the girl then APOLOGIZED when she slapped the guy in order to stop him. What kind of 'love story' is this? I'm still gonna play the application but I wont finish HIS story anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    This application is really good. It has a very amazing story and the voices and pictures are great. I've only just started using it and it seems the only issue I would have with it is that the chapters are small short. But I'm not complaining. The application is amazing and I would definetley recommend it to someone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    THANK YOU DEVS FOR FIXING THE GAME! I really love this android game but I wasn't able to play it for 2-3 weeks because of the previous update. The problem has been fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ikemen Revolution: Otome Game review [App]  2019-2-3 13:50

    Hi Cybird, is there a fresh modernize yesterday or today? I don't know if I'm the only one experiencing but the application tells me to modernize it. Though its only for 34 MB, after an hour it still says that my download/update is 0% which is weird since I have amazing internet connection. Hope to hear from you. Thanks.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter