Writing Prompts Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Writing Prompts Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    Wish to improve this app? Create more apps like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts Pro review [App]  2019-10-9 13:34

    I love the ideas/prompts presented. My only thing is that I would REALLY like to be able to bookmark /save the ones I particularly like. The sharing thing is OK, but it's kind of time consuming and, in my mind, unnecessary. I don't wish to have to find my email or whatever for that idea I liked before I can write anything. If you can fix that, I'll happily give you guys a 5 star rating. Thanks! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Amazing support for writing, my only issue is that this application crashes often.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Writing Prompts Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Writing Prompts Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See How to write descriptively - Nalo Hopkinson on youtube.

     related image

    See Hollywood Screenwriter Attempts To Write A Scene in 7 Minutes | Vanity Fair on youtube.

     related image

    See Using Newsela Like A Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See How to write a good essay: Paraphrasing the question on youtube.

     related image

    See WHAT BEGINNER COMIC ARTISTS DO WRONG! [I Went from 100 Readers to 50,000+] on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Answer Writing Prompts on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Write the Perfect Essay on youtube.

     related image

    See Creative Freewriting: What, Why, and How! Free Write Like a Pro on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I successfully used this application some time ago. Now it crashes on news: runtime error: xmlparser: trying to close with . Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Amazing application with lots of prompts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    very interesting prompts amd news.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    More writers need to test out this app. It really is unbelievable with a wide variety of prompts and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I like the application and it's prompts. Amazing variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I like the random combinations of ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I have this about five mins and am already disappointed and feel patronised. The point, surely, would be to inspire not to make wonderful and unbelievable scenarios to create writing difficult. Crap. For example: Inside a computer, an innocent bystander, a twin-engine place, aggravated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I love this app! It has lots of ideas and the scenario generator is beautiful cool too! You have to pay 99 cents for more prompts but I don't think you need that many. When you see the tiniest tip of an idea, that's enough. Amazing app!!! Any budding writer would really benefit from this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Every application is going to have it's pros and cons. But this application came as close as a writing prompt gets. There could be more variety, but other than that I believe this application is more determined by the writers will to take and gain from it. Thank you for such a amazing writing prompt app. I just couldn't wait to download. I even paid my dad back for the purchase. I love the shake feature included; however the swipe is a bit difficult. I know you guys can create it better though :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    This was an interesting small app. Since my phone's recent update, the application no longer works. Sent feedback on that, waited, sent more. No response, no update. Uninstalled and cannot recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    My absolute favourite app. I only have one problem: it won't allow me purchase prompt packs. What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Does what its supposed to do which gives ideas to write beautiful much anything u wish to write about I use it everyday for a idea or words to throw in on my fresh writing project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I really wanted to use this alongside Writer on my tablet, but the application forcing itself into portrait mode makes it useless when I'm docked with a physical keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    This application does not work properly. To be more specific, it simply crashes everytime u test to begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Sometimes this is just the inspiration I need to obtain writing. Amazing tool for writer's groups as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Obtain my creative juices flowing every time...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I use this application every day!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Have dozens of nice words, amazing challenge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Is nice, it better work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Does what I wish it to do and runs on Samsung Fascinate. Seems a bit sluggish to change prompts though, overall the interface feels unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I'm beautiful satisfied with this, it works well on my Samsung GSII, I just want they'd port some of the add-on packs they apparently have for iOS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Amazing for the every day writer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Writing Prompts is an essential application for writers everywhere! It not only provides a easy text writing prompt; It gives words, pictures, scenes, characters, and more! Didn't feel inspired? Shake or swipe and obtain another prompt! Dozens of prompts available! Definitely more than a easy prompt generator, and definitely worth the price! If you're a writer (any type, from casual to professional), you owe it to yourself to test out this app! It's a amazing tool, and I, for one, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    This application bleeds awesome! I'm a songwriter and we all know, writers block will invade our minds once in awhile. Just tap this baby and you will write!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Uninstalled and got refund. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Installed but couldn't search shortcut/icon for it, tried reinstall still no luck, htc desire z

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It gives u poor prompts and some don't create sence i obtain poor promts to write

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I had amazing expectations for this application but that was destroyed in less than a min with a recurring crash that renders the application useless until you reinstall it. The news feature does not work despite being reported a lot of months ago. It indicates lack of help and error coding. It is not a cheap application and the content should more than justify the cost...but it crashes constantly. Shame, I would have loved to hold use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Mostly a amazing app, but if you tap on the News icon, it crashes. And it continues to crash every time you relaunch it until you clear the app's data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Really useful. I've just bought the Hero application as well !!! Amazing idea to be able to save ideas to Notes and send 'em to email 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It's a go to solution when facing writer's block

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It's a very inspiring app! Though there are two disavantages to it: it's adapted to a phone screen and doesn't do well with a smartphone screen (especially in landscape); and it mostly includes realistic fiction scenarios, not amazing for SF&F.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    The interface is childish. The prompts are ok but nothing special. There are better applications available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    Neat application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    For serious writers. It's amazing exercise, gets the brain in gear. Got some amazing ideas from this! I love A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A+ Writing Prompts review [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    I rarely buy apps, but this one was well worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It works well enough, but I cant search any in application links to buy an ad free and ( most importantly ) watermark free version. Watermarks are a no go for my purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Hi how to remove water tag and create this application to help tamil fonts too....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    I just started using this application but so far it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Its Amazing im enjoying it. Thanks much appreciated. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    nc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Djchiranjit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    This is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    very nice..😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Just love it,,,,,,💖😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It is not for present off It is for making others satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It's good, though it is slow to begin & save pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Versatile & Feature-Rich App. I look to future projects that can utilize this app. Text & emoji animation feature would come in handy...in future updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    So glad I chose THIS editing app. Its been SO worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    This is what I wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It's a nice application for creating attractive text on pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Excelente gracias

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    i just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Create it easier to change the size and font . And create it so that you can lock one notice on top of another. Otherwise it is nice to have and use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    I love this application as it simple to use & allows me to add text to photos. Making personalisation easier..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Its amazing and simple to use love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    I think it needs some more better styles & somemore background pictures..... That's all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Amazing e best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Enough to share quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Gd application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TextO Pro - Write on Photos review [App]  2018-8-13 21:9

    Think is OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    It's amazing app, I am using for Telugu typing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Amazing application - worth the cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    wish refund! does not work properly, crashes all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Bought the pro. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Best for voice to text

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Best Application Ever Just say what you have to and this will Write it for you Awesome Application works so well 10 out of 10 Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    You need to add a better deleting option for all the messages instead of having to go through and delete them individually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Nearly a Five Star app. For me, it just needs a small more. Liked the method it picked up my contacts from the address book, using the voice. And the method it swaps between Voice and type if needed. A few difficulties (which might be down to Google), words like “Uncle” appear as “Ankle”. There appears to be no method to force it into getting it right using the Voice. But as a partially sighted person, it is well worth getting the Pro version. Makes my tablet much easier to use. Looking forward to the make batter version, which must suewly follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Amazing voice recognition but... Crashes trying to send huge txts. Can only talk in spurts. Cant obtain a whole sentence in at a time when speaking. No method to turn off auto txts recieved but it says u can. ? I bought the whole application but it wasnt much better. A few improvements n this will b a worthy application to have. But for now im still searching for something usable. Im using a samsung galaxy s4 updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Roger I just bought the pro ver ($3) and have tested it in both English and Russian. I had to set the voice recognition to English to place in the recipient and then switch back to Russian for the text. It may have been the method I have my contacts set up that caused this wrinkle. The speech to text seems very accurate in both languages and I like the fact that it doesn't read your notice back to you before sending. as one other application I tried did. That's too slow. I also like the fact that the pro ver has unlimited text length and that you can place in punctuation by voice, One reviewer said he couldn't turn it off. I don't know what kind of phone he has but my HTC one with the battery doc application with "clean sweep" shuts down all apps when the screen turns off. Of the 3 or 4 voice to text apps I tried, I like this one the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    How do you use it? I rate it 1 star only because I don't know how to use it. I see all of these amazing reviews which I wish to experience but thus far not so much since I don't know how to do it. The email I got from tech sent me a link back to Google play. Any support would be appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Absolutely ghastly others like it so it must be me. Definitely not intuitive. I will hold trying but right now i would council anyone versus using it. So far a total waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    1. I have just bought it few mins ago and set it for English[India]. 2.Excellent English recognition! 3.But when trying Bengali [which is really Bangla] voice to English transliteration is very unsatisfactory. 4. Bangla is spoken by more than 320 million people. 5. Please do add Bangla immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Very nice application Sure saves me time!! Only thing is I would like to use cuss words so create an adult mode. Or tell me how to adjust for 5 ***** stars thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Amazing R.O.I $$$ Pros: - Intuitive and acceptably accurate voice-to-text conversion. Cons: - It uses old fashioned 'smileys' with no ability to use 'emoticons'. - doesn't work without a WI-fi or Mobile Data connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Modified with old fashioned tendencies Voice recognition including punctuation on spot. But for some reason when I obtain a notice or notification, I obtain 3, there is no multiple deletions allowed and you actually have to begin the file in order to delete. But for the most part very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Very Amazing Application Installed the "Pro" ver of this application on my htc M-1 9 and aside from the badly outdated and very limited group of "smileys", have found it to be the most consistently accurate and reliable application of its kind that I've found to date. Hope the improvements continue and the quality remains in this amazing phone app. A lot of Thanks folks-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Voice to text sms msgs This application makes sending sms msgs very easy. Text by keyboard is time consuming in comparison. Needs yo group msgs by sender to create it easier to deal with múltiple threads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Was impressed at first There is no method to turn the application off. No simple method to delete multiple messages. Voice recognition is spotty. Creates duplicates when sending. It was a waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Write SMS by voice PRO review [App]  2019-1-21 23:12

    Mike works well but one feature i can't fiind after writing or speaking notice there is no send button and it is hard to e keyboard remains showing and there is no send button apparent.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter