Www.Hundeseng.biz Reviews & Opinions


Submit Www.Hundeseng.biz review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz to Biz Network review [App]  2018-3-9 21:7

    I am in 2 chapters, and to use the application it sounds like I'm going to have to sign out and sign in with 2 various emails when I wish to do a referral. It would be nice if they included a chapter selection for those of us in multiple chapters, beautiful sure there is a bunch of us. Otherwise the application has potential

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    I do like the app, but I would LOVE to be able to have accessibility to a mobile quoting application for my android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    They need to add a plan right quoting tool like on there www service

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Www.Hundeseng.biz or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Www.Hundeseng.biz video reviews and related movies:

    See CooCoo Design Wonderfold Foldbar hundeseng on youtube.

     related image

    See Hundelegetøj on youtube.

     related image

    See Øisteins Blyant on youtube.

     related image

    See Soft Cloud Donut hundeseng on youtube.

     related image

    See Ollipet Hvalpegård on youtube.

     related image

    See Mål til hundeseng on youtube.

     related image

    See Papp blir til alt! 📦 Kattedo, Minecraft, hundeseng & papphus | Øisteins Blyant on youtube.

     related image

    See Kjedsom Kreativitet - Episode 6: Hundeseng on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Need to be able to do quotes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    A Mobile Quoting Tool would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    The terms and conditions page would not scroll. Consequently, acknowledging them was impossible. So it's useless on my Google Nexus 7 Tablet. It does work on my Samsung Galaxy S 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    A billion dollar company and you still can't fix this app. You should be ashamed that is been downloaded more than a thousand times but only 25 people are using it. Over a year now and still nothing. Obtain it together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Remove from Google Play until it's fixed. Does not work on Nexus 9. Love Foresters. Hate the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    It worked fine 3 Phones ago ( iphone 5 ) on my Note 5 you would think it would be flawless seriously catch up. Im deleting it waste of space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Can't scroll to see anything other than what's on the top of the screen. When you scroll down it just pops back to the top of the page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Modernize will not install. Gives error 495 notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Can't obtain past the agreement page. Ugh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Does not scroll down. Only lets you see the first page. Ok for checking pending status if you only have a few pending, but that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Amazing idea but would appreciate it if you would develop one that actually works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Still can not scroll down on terms and conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Not signed.....stops install. Hold working on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    I obtain error: Pack file was not signed correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Pack file not signed correctly or some nonsense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Stops installing and says pack not signed correctly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Not signed correctly error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Won't install. Not signed correctly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Will not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Did not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    Looks and works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    It doesn't work....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    I would like to give quotes from application and obtain company brochures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Foresters Biz review [App]  2018-3-23 21:6

    I really required this to work and it won't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURE Biz review [App]  2018-8-12 13:7

    I had this application for a month and lost prospects because it is not properly working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    This application makes my life so much easier as a barber.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    love this application !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Exceptional!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I love absolutely everything about this application with the exception that I can't promote myself through the application yet. They hold saying that it'll eventually happen it'll happen soon that will happen soon but it's still hasn't happened yet. If it wasn't for that I would give this application 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    does this application work well for musicians or label owners? im starting an independent recording company im the only artist on the label yet i have some artists interested in signing with my label im looking for an application for scheduling an booking clients an maybe interviews, Video shoots, Meetings etc allow me know if this application/website would be usful from the reviews im seeing it seems like its beautiful sharp i just wish to create sure im the best (Five Stars unless im i search out otherwise)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    the response time to answer and support me solve a problem or learn to create my process a d experience with the application has been at ease and professional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    once clients obtain the hang of it, its wonderful. it makes sense having it for bookings. I would and have recommended this application to a lot of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    want they'd tell us the fresh features when they create changes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I can obtain a lot of clients using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    as hairdresser this free scheduling application is excellent for bookings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    great!!!!! hands down a must have if your serious in this barber game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    perfect app, makes life a small smoother through the chaos of owning a business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    i absolutely love booksy it makes everything so simple for me and my clients

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Very convenient and user friendly, best appointment application ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    NO issues! so far so good😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    barbers love it, clients love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Amazing system!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Booksy helps you organize your clients. Unfortunately some clients need to still wait if you have walk ins come in. It's hard to satisfy booksy users because they think they're the only ones getting their services provided to. No matter where you go, you may have to wait a small if it's a busy day. Communication is key to providing a amazing service no matter the field your in. Now a days people rely on tech to supply their needs instead of relying on human beings. Technology is ruining lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Android device ver has bugs. I can't see all my clients' profiles. Just a loading screen. I have to use a laptop to accomplish this task. Also I can't enter "cents" for tips, just whole dollar amounts. Again, I can only obtain around this by using the desktop site. This is unacceptable from a business application I'm paying a monthly subscription for. Please fix these issues. Otherwise it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    All other apps work with the Wi-Fi at my work except for Booksy. I have to turn off my Wi-Fi to access the app. VERY frustrating and hugely inconnvienent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    it say i can do deposits, but didnt work for me. and i dont obtain notifications of people booking. i have people book then dont present because they can book with multi people. test to see if i wish to reinstall or leave alone, i like styleseat better for right now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I've been using Booksy for almost 3 years now . it's proved to be a amazing addition to our buisness fantastically simple to use for both client and buisness owner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    love the app, gives me more time to focus on clients in the chair! I have my own secretary now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    I've only had it a short time and we are off to a amazing start. Customer help has been very helpful getting me started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    it's a amazing application can still work out a couple flaws.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Handles all my appts with ease. Customers love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Simple to use, really amazing application simplify your life!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    this application is extremely useful for any barber or stylist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Appointment setting created simple for busy hair stylist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    makes life so much easier for clients and salon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Only complaint is you can't book a set lunch break throughout your schedule, you have to manually set one each day. Also, if your clients are booking more than one service, but they book within a time range that cant fit all 2/3 services, it'll move their other selected services to later in the day. I think when your clients book multiple services it should group them all together, add up the time required for their apt & present them available times where THEY fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    Very ingenuitive app...this is a MUST have for a barber!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    DOPE!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    amazing application want they had appt notifications internally though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    we love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booksy BIZ review [App]  2019-1-21 21:57

    It has been amazing to use this app...very convenient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hancock Whitney BIZ review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Old application will not allow me log in...indicated I need to download the fresh app. I install fresh app, it will not allow me log in...stating invalid credentials. I hate it when these apps and www services do concurrent updates...always ends in failure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hancock Whitney BIZ review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Letters and words all jumbled up, have to go through huge routine just to log on, do like the running balance, if it let's you log on at all, which is about half the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hancock Whitney BIZ review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Can't deposit check online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hancock Whitney BIZ review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Looks good! Satisfied to have the fingerprint scanner feature!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hancock Whitney BIZ review [App]  2017-11-6 13:10

    Oh dear

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    So out of date it doesn't even work. Umpqua has a super nice staff but they are 15 years behind the curve when it comes to technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Not good user experience. Only slightly better than their horrible webpage. Although awesome branches and staff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Crashes every time I test to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Can't create a deposit today, application keeps crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Look at the red line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    Have to enter user name & password, then goes to next screen for company ID number.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Umpqua Biz Mobile review [App]  2018-1-18 13:9

    This is the furthest I've gotten trying to use an umpqua app, it lets me test to sign in but now its asking for a company name to verify. I don't have a company name for my account.... they really need to tend to these apps if I'm not able to sign in on though phone soon i might just search a fresh bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CB Mobile Biz review [App]  2018-2-28 13:10

    Business only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have an attention span for immersive video test and tend to play android games for long periods before rating. However, I simply cannot obtain past two mins of this android game without feeling buyers remorse. What I CAN say about this android game is that it was developed very well in the non-stop dialogue department, and apparently does not save your android game for later. I spent more time reading cheap dialogue and being given mini-games before I am even allowed 10 seconds to idle and obtain familiar with the interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Previously loved this game. Got a galaxy s10e, and the application is not properly calibrated for the device's screen. Taps register below where you actually touch which renders a android game like this completely unplayable. Please modernize your android game to optimize for fresh devices, kairosoft!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I really have fun this developer, so I purchased it without hesitation. Huge mistake. This android game is a bug of it's own. Loses android game data, doesnt register it's a full version, and the scroll wheel lags. Uninstalling and reinstalling does not resolve any problems and only shows a blank screen to "start" "high score" "none". "site" no other options. I am unable to keep a refund at this point. I am hoping this project isn't abandoned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    It is registering my taps a whole inch below where I am actually tapping, making it impossible to play. I don't have it in full screen mode either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    controls are off?? i have to tap above an option to select it, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Doesnt work on Samsung S10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've been playing for about a week now and still quite interested in it after finally unlocking road vendor shops. As others have said there is a lot to learn and pick up but overall it is quite enjoyable. Having said that I am having problem managing any meal business efficiently. It would be nice to dedicate someone in the kitchen to cook and have others JUST grab prepared meal and serve. As it stands my staffs cook on item or so and then deliver it to the customer, Usually panting and out of stamin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I've played android games from this developer before and purchased this android game based on past experiences. My first few hours of android game play were great, but shortly after, my android game began to freeze constantly. I emailed the dev and worked back and forth to obtain a bug report in, however at this time it has been a month with no contact from Kairosoft despite multiple attempts from me to obtain an modernize on a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Bought the android game just to message it ignores stylus on samsung note4. Your other android games ( except sushi ) works with stylus. Why did you break this. Kairosoft user interface is so difficult to use with fingers. So little buttons. Needs a stylus to be able to play. Fix this android game and sushi spinnery. Then youll obtain 5 stars. Also quite buggy android game thou those wont break the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    One of the best kariosoft titles ever. I have owned this android game since 2016 (maybe 2015) and I still hold coming back for more. So much replayibility in a small game. And the best part is no in application purchases! I feel like more people should buy android games like this rather than ones you have to pay for to win. Kariosoft is the only ones that create it feel like a true android game and not a money grab. But since roller coaster tycoon came out they are one of two companies with true tycoon android games and I love them both. But kariosofts dozens of android games create the best tycoon android games on the appstore to me personally. Thank you kariosoft for translating and I look forward to playing more. I hope you translate more to english soon. (I would love to see the ski tycoon android game in english)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    What I love about this management android game is that it seems to feel like an tactic RPG too, with how you can level up your characters, change equipment and customize stats for you to be able to run the businesses properly. Lots of stores to choose from and has lots of dozens in terms of strategizing each type. Oh, and you earn all resources in the android game with pure, fun gameplay, no IAPs at all for this one! :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Not updated to modern engine yet. Slows down to a crawl on LG G3 and G4 devices as well as other modern android device phones. Till modernize 1/5 as its unplayable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    There seem to be a issue for some phones. The healthy hill melody always obtain stuck and looping in the beginning, which is actually really annoying, on my redmi note 3 but I don't have this problem on my Asus zenfone 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game is a combination of a couple kairosoft android games into a glorious and simplified blend. Run a burger shop, bookstore, noodle stand, android game store, clothing store, meal stand stalls, or museum. You switch between stores to find fresh materials to research fresh items. It's a completionist's dream.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I have played this android game multiple times. This has got to be one of my favorite kairosoft games. No matter how I play this game, it always feels different.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    This android game gets high praise from me, I however would love to see more choices when it comes too Businesses. Maybe let us to begin utilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I cant move a piece of furniture i placed in the wrong put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    I just bought this android game and it won't work! There is black lines everywhere??? I can't even play it :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Biz Builder Delux review [App]  2019-9-21 22:27

    Create no sense

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter