Www.seoulnorimadang.com/subs/1293572 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Www.seoulnorimadang.com/subs/1293572 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Namor the Sub-Mariner has just suffered a conquer to an opponent by the name of Destiny, which lead to the man escaping with the Helmet of Power which grants him superhuman abilities. Namor is in a destructive rage as he sets off after Destiny vowing revenge. -summaryNamor is one of the more under-appreciated characters under the Marvel banner and always has been. I have two guesses to this; one is probably because a lot of people never really grew a liking to his underwater fantasy adventures, because his rogues gallery was kind of lacking when compared to a lot of other characters. Plus, like Dr. Strange his globe does feel quite various from the town roaming heroes. The second is more than likely due to his attitude. Namor feels more like an anti-hero, and to a certain degree a villain when looking at some of the company he kept; but Namor's attitude was definitely an problem because his temper either caused his issues or created them worse. He wasn't the goody-goody Cap or Spidey type, and that place people I know off. In any case, he was a hero that I felt much later on, but coming back to some of these older stories helps me appreciate his earlier run. This TPB collects Prince Namor, The Sub-Mariner problems 2 - 13, and continues his own running series, in which he earlier shared the Tales to Astonish title with the mor's hero is either a like or don't like for the most part. He seems more driven by private pride and issues, and sometimes even hesitates to bother helping mankind because he simply cannot stand humans; his inner musings are some times hilarious as he goes off about things concerning his enemies, and even how mankind gets on his nerves with polluting their own waters. I really couldn't turn too a lot of pages without being thoroughly entertained in some way. The plot follows Namor as he begins his find for Destiny, which lands him in encounters with Plant-Man, as well as one of the Inhumans named Triton. These first problems are fun with a beautiful amazing war between Namor and Triton that begins underwater then makes it to e story arc concerning the Helmet of Power takes up the entire book which finds Namor in a slugfest with the Thing. Then later one of his future nemesis' makes his debut in the form of Tiger Shark, and this is some really amazing slugfesting fun.While the story is fairly well paced with plenty of things happening, it gives off a rather madcap like feel, as if writer Roy Thomas is just making up things as he goes along. At times it feels unfocused even though there's a path leading somewhere; but I really can't knock it much since it was rarely boring for hn Buscema, Marie Sullivan, and Gene Colan deliver some entertaining pencils with nice underwater backgrounds, fairly decent hero designs, and some amazing hard hitting action. While the war with the Thing has gone down as a classic, and one of the greatest slugfests to many. I lean towards the war with Tiger Shark as being my favorite of the two. The art displays him as being quite strong and I found it to be better written as a amazing is is a TPB that I can definitely recommend and it's a beautiful amazing starting point. However, unlike let's say the early Thor (especially), Iron Man, and Unbelievable Four volumes. I would recommend going back to the earlier volumes at some point, especially to see Namor's memorable clash with the Hulk in the latest volume, which took put in Tales to Astonish problem 100. If one still has no interest in Sub-Mariner but wishes to read that fight, it can also be found in Marvel Masterworks: The Wonderful Hulk Vol. s: Some really amazing artwork, actionCons: Storytelling has rough spots, some people may not care for Namor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    This book is a gem of the Marvel Masterworks series. The Sub-Mariner has always been a somewhat minor hero in the Marvel cannon---a hot blooded antihero or quasi-villain who has often rubbed fans the wrong way. Writer Roy Thomas loved the hero as a child and these stories reflect his admiration expressed during a time period that witnessed Thomas surpass Stan Lee as Marvel's premier writer. Thomas creates a fascinating back story that bridges sword and sorcery ideas into Marvel's superhero universe. For seven of the 12 problems included in this volume, he is joined by perhaps Marvel's premier draftsman, John Buscema, who adds a dynamic power to the stories. Buscema would later create his work more Jack Kirby like to attempt to appeal to a broader audience, but these stories showcase his work at the most dynamic. His rendition of Namor's would be queen, Lady Dorma, is a revelation of how a blue skinned female can exude such breath taking beauty. This volume recounts the begin of the Serpent Crown, which has become an necessary part of Marvel mythology. It also collects Sub-Mariner # 8, which is an example of all the craftsmanship that Roy Thomas can bring to the comic book medium. I highly recommend this book to all comic fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Classic 60s Marvel courtesy of Roy Thomas, John Buscema and others. The Serpent Crown makes its first appearance in its real form here, making it a must read for fans of later Serpent Crown tales by Steve Englehart, Tag Gruenwald and Ralph Macchio. Fun Stuff.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Www.seoulnorimadang.com/subs/1293572 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Www.seoulnorimadang.com/subs/1293572 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    The gems capture all the excitement of what was called "The Marvel Age of Comics" during the 1960's. Amazing stories and art by the titanic talents of Roy Thomas, John Buscema, Gene Colan, Stan Lee and more. See what created Marvel great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    Collects Sub-mariner 2-13, with material from Not Brand Ecch #9 as e method John Busema draws Namor, you can believe he's one of the most strong beings in the Marvel Universe (while under water). Namor wrecks havoc on machinery in the first panel. Buscema also excels at the underwater scenes and creatures. Page 3 panel 2 has Namor knifing into the ocean with a trail of bubbles following his plunge. Admittedly, Plantman is not a worthy foe for Namor, but Plantman tricks Triton into battling the exiled Prince of the Depths. As Namor explodes out of the water on page 10, I had the impression of an orca erupting out of the ocean. Frank Giacoia does an perfect job inking Huge John in the first four issues.Buscema turns in some iconic covers in this volume: Triton versus Namor in 2, Namor versus Attuma in 4, Namor versus Barracuda in 5 and 6, and Namor versus Thing in e Attuma and Gorgul story is a highlight in this volume, in my opinion. I would've liked if the crazy seer role of Saru-san was explored in more depth, but the story doesn't suffer for it. The war with Attuma is one of Namor's better matches with his long-time sues 5 and 6 have the first appearance of Diane Arliss, her tragic brother Todd, Dr Dorcas and the marauding Tiger Shark, another one of Sub-mariner's best adversaries. I love the strong sequence from page 90-91. If Sub-mariner had more of that in his long run, the title might have ranked near the top and still be going!In 7, the Man Called Destiny, started in Tales to Astonish 101 finally 8, Subby goes toe-to-toe with the Thing. Torch and the Avengers create brief appearances (as well as an old friend!) This problem ends Huge John's brief run. These problems and their covers are well worth the price of the Masterworks, but, as they say on the TV ads, there's more…You also obtain the Serpent Crown Saga. Karthon, the first appearance of Naga, and rie Severin and Dan Adkins do a amazing job filling in on #9. Problems 10-11 are done masterfully by Gene Colan. personally, I like John better for Sub-mariner, but Gene adds a murkiness and moodiness to the story while still maintaining much of the potency in action. I'm awe-struck by the shear fury of page 200, with Namor shooting out of a cresting wave to strike a ship. This full-pager was created to be a wall-sized poster!Issue 12 has the weakest art, with Marie Severin handling all the chores. Possibly they encountered the dread deadline of doom and she was a last-minute fill-in. This was the begin of regular pencilling on the title for her, but this problem looked sue 13 was solid with Joe Sinnott providing powerful inks to Marie's pencils. Gargantos the giant octopus provided Namor a tough war to conclude the Serpent Crown ere's still more… as a bonus, we have Bulk versus Prince No-More battling in the pages of Not Brand Ecch # always Roy Thomas' writing is powerful throughout and his introduction adds perspective to the question I have is who did the coloring for this volume? The coloring was first-rate (for 1968) and the Masterworks restoration is, again, top is is a volume essential to any collection, especially fans of Namor. The price has been creeping up and stocks appear to be dwindling. Do yourself a favor a pick this one up from a reseller while the price is still low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    If like me you're a lover of late sixties to mid seventies Marvel comics the squad of Roy Thomas and John Buscema is no doubt familiar to you. This collection of stories features Thomas and Buscema in perfect form as they depict the adventures of Namor in his quest for justice versus the villain called Destiny. As you might expect, Namor encounters a few detours along the way. John Buscema's stellar artwork lends the title character a Classical sense of drama and staging. If you crossed Michelangelo with Jack Kirby you'd obtain John Buscema. His storytelling is superb too. Roy Thomas, while relying heavily on purple prose, keeps the stories brisk and entertaining while crafting a complex characterization of a character who is sometimes his own worst enemy. This collection is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 3 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-6 18:1

    By about 1968 Stan Lee had hit the wall as a comic book writer. The titles he still wrote, Unbelievable Four, Spider-Man, Captain America, etc were becoming increasingly stale and repetitive. They were still for the most part quite readable but the energy and imagination from the middle years of the '60s were rtunately, Lee had brought aboard Roy Thomas to do the writing on some of the "lesser" Marvel titles, like Avengers, Dr. Strange, Sgt. Fury, X-Men, and Sub-Mariner. These titles helped hold Marvel afloat creatively when comic book sales started a precipitous decline in the late 'e Sub-Mariner was never one of my favorite Marvel characters. His issues always seemed largely self-inflicted due to his arrogance and temper making him difficult to sympathize with. I always thought he worked best as the "noble villain" rather than as a "flawed hero". I didn't really think he could carry a e comics in this volume, Sub-Mariner #2-#13 from 1968 and 1969, largely proved me wrong. Thomas sets up an interesting story arc involving a mysterious helmet. But we have plenty of diversions along the method as Namor runs into the inhuman Triton, meets an old opponent Attuma and a fresh opponent Tiger Shark, picks up some more supporting cast in Diane Arliss and old mate Betty Dean Prentiss, and finally finishes up with Lemuria, Karthon, and ere are a few missteps along the way. Thomas offers up the obligatory heroes war each other (Namor and Triton) before combining versus the villain (Plant Man). Namor has his usual counter productive and self defeating outbursts of temper. The main plot thread (the helmet) does present signs of being created up as it goes along.But all in all this is a quick paced 12 problem romp that keeps the reader involved. John Buscema's art is terrific and Gene Colan and Marie Severin do not disappoint either. There is even a gift parody story from Marvel's humor title Not Brand Echh. Finally, the reproduction is short, this is as amazing a title as Marvel had in the late '60s, with the possible exception of the Avengers. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 4 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-12 18:1

    This is a classic run on a very underrated series. Of all the Marvel Age "secondary heroes" ( i.e. not Spider-man, the Unbelievable Four, Thor or the Avengers), the 72 problems of the Sub-Mariner are a gem. This volume collects the Sub-Mariner encounter with who he thinks is the original Human Torch, the Sea that Time Forgot, a clash with Doctor Doom and a lot of other Roy Thomas penned classics. I highly recommend this volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 4 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-12 18:1

    Got this book because I really wanted to reread and view the color ver of Sub-Mariner #20 again...it's like stepping back in time and reliving a moment with child-like wonder, for me it was well worth the trip! :) Also I'd like to mention that #20 has a nice small plot of playing the Sub-Mariner (the anti-hero) versus Dr. Doom (the villain) both of which quite often visited the pages of the "Fantastic Four" (which became my all time favorites later).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 4 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-12 18:1

    As I will be selling my comic collection when i reach retirement , I`d like copies of the comics not just on disk, but with tactile feel..(if you are under 35 you probable would not understand) , oldies love things we can feel as well as see..like ese Masterworks give a amazing rendition of those old comics..if a bit more colorful..that I loved to collect as a boy till now!Surpringly well bound tomes for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub-Mariner Masterworks Vol. 4 (Sub-Mariner (1968-1974)) review [Book]  2018-4-12 18:1

    ...this volume shows how.I've never been a large fan of the Sub-Mariner. To me he came off as far too much of an arrogant jerk whose issues seemed largely self inflicted by an out of control temper. Those qualities are much in evidence in the 12 problems collected in this volume. But as writer Roy Thomas scripts him the nobility and inherent decency of the man take center stage. He becomes far more likable than the bully who grabbed by the throat and lifted off the ground anyone who didn't genuflect in his presence. In this volume also we see Namor actually taking his duties as a head of state seriously instead of spending months away from Atlantis and returning to be shocked, shocked!, that someone rules in his stead. In this volume Prince Namor seems to be growing up a is volume is up to the finest Masterwork standards as another title makes it out of the Silver Age and into the 1970s. Roy Thomas gives another exhibition of memory in an interesting four page introduction. Extras amount to only one original artwork page.Highly recommended volume of a Marvel B-lister.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Well it's a amazing application for me and i have fun using this application alot because i can watch my favorite anime's its just that sometimes it has too a lot of ads but i still love it tho 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    method too a lot of ads i cant even watch a single video and everytime i click something an ad just pops up and it happens every single time i go in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    It's just grt, lucky to obtain this app, I got every anime I wished to watch, I loved this app. Just don't allow ur server crash again. ❣️❣️❣️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    its amazing but neds some improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    Really awesome application with lots of awesome anime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Subbed review [App]  2019-2-17 13:39

    πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DiBella's Subs review [App]  2019-3-27 13:13

    anna is the best worker!!! gotta love her! ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Grapplearts released Submissions, Guard Sweeps, and Submission Defense in that order. IMHO, the release ordering was backwards from a priority perspective. This is the most necessary of the three I think. It beats a DVD release because of the clear well segmented menu system. The only thing that isn't working for me is the video on Caging Hips. It currently points to a web page that asks for email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    If you train jiu-jitsu and have an Android, this (and all of Kesting's apps) is a must buy. The amount of superb material you obtain for a few dollars is ridiculous. A seminar with a top-level instructor cost 25 times as much as this, and provides a little fraction of the material. To obtain this much amazing grappling instruction for the cost of a StarBucks frappumochawhatever is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Amazing navigation structure, clear video and of course perfect instruction from Stephan Kesting. Most of the common situations are covered, so the excellent application to reference some keypoints before training.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    I've been following Stephan on his newsletters, facebook, etc, and was thrill to buy this app. Unfortunately, like others I obtain the message: "Internal Mediaplayer Fault" whenever I select any "techniques" or "key points", rendering the application useless. I find the web for troubleshooting, but haven't found anything yet. Is it an incompatibility problem with my phone ? (even if it's checked as compatible) my phone is a LG-P500h-V10s, on Android device 2.2.1 Since this problem seems to also appear on the other apps (Submissions, Guard Sweeps, etc) I will have to wait for a fix, before buying them. until then, I'm oblige to rate 1 star, but will re-rate once fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Goes over in detail ways and techniques to defend and escape. Is a amazing application to use when I wish to study Jiujitsu on breaks or at times I am not in class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    I own a handful of Stephan's apps. For me, most of them are on the iPhone. This one works fine on Android. The menu always stays in view, but the forced landscape orientation makes me think that it was designed this way. Stephan's content is always 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Not working on my phone, bought 3 of thoses apps, the 3 give me a black screen when i begin any video :( im on Huwai friend 10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    There are lots of apps showing how to submit, but is the first to present how to defend submissions. Stephan time and time again has shown precise techniques, simple to follow and with amazing detail in each of his apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Another top Stephen Kesting production. Clean video taught in an simple to learn method. This application introduces fresh material, so there is no overlap with your other Kesting purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    This application has really helped me understand submissions better both in how to defend them and when attacking with them to know what my partner is going to attempt to do to escape

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    This application makes it simple for me to study anywhere even without an internet connection. Mr. Kesting is one of the most simple to understand instructors ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    As I search with all Grapplearts productions these apps are of high quality. Bring on the Throws and Takedowns app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    and the price is very cheap!! Its cheaper than a single bjj lesson that only taught u maybe one techniques.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    S Kesting always awesome breaking down the submission, paying attention to every detail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Escapes to the most common submissions are taught, with necessary info and principles. At this price, it's a amazing bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    But worth it for the knowledge amazing to have while on break and need to study on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    I love how simple it is to follow along with the instruction on all of the Grapplearts apps that I own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    The best apps ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    He's a perfect instructor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Very instructive, learned a lot. Glad I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    His material is amazing and very informative. A+++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Very detailed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Amazing app, very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Thank you Stephan for another amazing app. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Very useful tool for beginning and intermediate bjj practitioners. Amazing price too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    All of Stephen's apps are top notch instruction. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Defense review [App]  2019-10-11 13:58

    amazing guide

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Niccc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I touch it it pulls up a poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Purchased the pro ver and it doesn't work for Navy or USMC OWA nor does it work for Marine Online. Then when trying to obtain a refund they wish you to jump through hoops logging on different ways and providing diagnostic readings over several emails. Create a product that works, try it, release it. You shouldn't obtain your data from frustrated users that are trying to obtain a refund. Shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Bought application to be able to check email yhe application crashes everytime i test to login to any cac enabled site. I know its not the cac card i got a fresh card and tested using a computer . Not sure why yhe application is constantly crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Amazing for accessing cac enabled stuff, especially email. However the email is messed up in a few ways. First off I cannot view my inbox sub folders. Second, whenever you select emails to delete or move, it deletes the email 1 below it instead... confused me for quiet a while before I figured that out. So basically it is only amazing for viewing fresh emails and sending replies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    I am unable to begin anything. It does not read my CAC correctly. I got married and my latest name changed up it's only picking up my email with my former latest name so I can't obtain into my email. Also I can't access actnow or AKO. I can't access any DOD app period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    Mixed reviews. Was successfully able to access Defense Enterprise Email but was bought it really hoping to access AVHE, which is not working unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    It doesn't work. No fresh mail notification, no calendar syncing, its just a $100 web browser. Trying to begin a calendar causes it to crash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    This application doesn't work. I can't begin up my email. I better obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sub Rosa Pro review [App]  2019-3-19 13:21

    The free trial downloaded from the www service worked well, although it took some playing with to obtain it to work. However, since I bought this application it hasn't worked correctly. Customer Service is responsive... but it's been two days now and they can't seem to create it work correctly. It is funny how it worked for the trial but not the paid version. If they can create it work I will raise my rating (because I travel a lot and I desperately need of this to work) but if I can't create it work within a week I am going to have to request a refund. It's too expensive of an application to not work perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lennys Grill & Subs review [App]  2019-5-22 13:22

    Log in was simple and I have enough points for a free sub! The only downside so far is that my shop is the only one that you can't order online or through the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lennys Grill & Subs review [App]  2019-5-22 13:22

    I was able to logon with no problem and convert my acc with ease. Application is smooth and comes with a free chip and drink. Looking forward to more benefits or better ways to earn more points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lennys Grill & Subs review [App]  2019-5-22 13:22

    Doesn't recognize my phone # for my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lennys Grill & Subs review [App]  2019-5-22 13:22

    Can't Login Because of +1 phone number glitch. Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lennys Grill & Subs review [App]  2019-5-22 13:22

    can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lennys Grill & Subs review [App]  2019-5-22 13:22

    Can't say much for the functionality of the application other than implementation and point conversion sucks. Went in today expecting the free sandwich I earned latest visit and was told I can't use the card and required to download the app. I downloaded it and transferred my points only to search I'm now 30 points away (basically need to spend $30) from my next reward. Not cool Lennys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-3 11:20

    This platform definitely deserves attention. It sounds promising and operates perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-5 11:22
    [email protected]

    I’m happy with the policy of 888 tron – the payments are created instantly, the Www service is secure, the passwords and another data are not saved indeed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    888 tron com review []  2019-7-17 9:56

    This Www service is really interesting, I haven’t yet seen anything related to 888 tron. However that is expected- the cryptocurrency is so famous now that it normally comes in touch with the android game world. That’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Alternative Siri Com review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Sub Online review [App]  2019-10-25 13:36

    NOT IN ENGLISH!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Sub Online review [App]  2019-10-25 13:36

    just becase subay is dying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Sub Online review [App]  2019-10-25 13:36

    not in English

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Subway Sub Online review [App]  2019-10-25 13:36

    NOT ENGLISH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Application kept crashing as I tried to place the order through. Sometimes I'd still get charged with no pizza to present for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    I can't touch password. It's unresponsive. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Nothing would load no matter how a lot of times I uninstalled and reinstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    When it works it's amazing but most of the time it won't allow you type in your password.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Only Binghamton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    As everyone else has stated. Its for Binghamton only. Beautiful stupid to list it on vestals www service and it only works for Binghamton

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Tried for 25 mins to put an order and the application crashed 3 times and also was unresponsive. I deleted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Since I will never order from Binghamton, does me no amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Considering it's only amazing for the Binghamton Pudgies, it literally serves absolutely no purpose whatsoever unless you live in Binghamton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Amazing looking application but I used to use the Pudgies application to order from the origonal South Side Pudgies in Elmira Fresh York. Now thats not on there?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Nice fresh application better than old one. But should set up more areas including fresh one at Vestal. Currently application help from Binghamton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pudgies Pizza Pasta & Subs review [App]  2018-5-29 21:6

    Wouldn't allow you input anything . Reinstalled multiple times .still didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    very best anime application to watch...iloveit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    unbeatable amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    First of all.. Thanks very much. I had been searching for animes I wanted to watch on YouTube but couldn't search any. So I tried searching in other www services but in vain. At latest I got them in this application @gotardoanime that too in sub as well dub... Though sometimes the video strucks and restarts, I am glad to have it .😁 Thanks again for creating this...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    its godd i could see my favourite anime u should download it wow other apps r trash this better than all wow download it now anime fans joing my face if u wish (Francis fran )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    Before I install this I've test so a lot of applications, and all of it turn me down except this one......i really love it......i will recommend it to my friends......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    when I tried to watch Tokyo goul the subtitles were so far in the top right corner that I could not read them all. if you can fix this and maybe add more episodes to Tokyo goul then you will obtain a 5 stare from me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    I dont really care if my my favs obtain erased so it cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    my previous issue was fixed and this is amazing application that has quality streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    when are you going to add more episodes for dragon ball super (dub)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    it very much amazing application for anime but with small adds that don't mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    i like it all i wish is in here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    it is the best because it has all my favourite anime and it has it in dud and janpese

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    good. Can I request more animes and shounen ai animes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    It's simply awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    dope πŸ’―

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gotardo Anime Sub and Dub review [App]  2019-5-16 13:43

    😎

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter