X Ambassadors Boom Reviews & Opinions


Submit X Ambassadors Boom review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Application doesn't seem to work. No audio plays and there is only a black screen when first opening the app. 10/10 update: After I reinstalled and cleared all data, it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Amazingly fresh experience. This thing is too good. Expecting more tracks. Please make a AR video also. Hats off to Microsoft for offering such a creative approach to music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    fixed the bugs. The journey is cool. Also super cool to be able to hear all the elements of the track itself being moved around

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on X Ambassadors Boom or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch X Ambassadors Boom video reviews and related movies:

    See X Ambassadors - BOOM (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See X Ambassadors - BOOM (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See X Ambassadors - BOOM (Lyrics) | Panda Music on youtube.

     related image

    See X Ambassadors - BOOM (Live) on youtube.

     related image

    See X Ambassadors - HEY CHILD (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See X Ambassadors - BOOM - 1 Hour on youtube.

     related image

    See BOOM | Dytto | Dance Concept Video | X Ambassadors on youtube.

     related image

    See X Ambassadors on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    The application doesnt work, its just a black screen and no audio. I was excited to test this since im an advocate for people with disabilities, but nothing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    this application needs better reviews. its very ingenious and the music's amazing as well. dont pay attention to the current score, there was just a bug in the beginning but its fixed now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Unable to setup. Turned on accessibility as the application wanted but still it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Just a blank screen, left it begin for several mins and nothing happened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Kinda cool actually be better if there was like more narrative to the "video"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Samsung Note 9 and it's not working on mine 😔 hopefully whatever the problem is gets fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Application doesn't work on the Google pixel 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Works now. Dope track. Cool concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    This application is not functional on my Samsung S8. It loads a black screen with the "app version" numbers at the bottom. There is no sound and nothing to click on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Egh, two tracks? I think not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    What exactly was supposed to be happening, other than trying to sell these guys music?? My phone didn't seem to affect sound placement much. Seemed to move around randomly whether I moved my phone or not. I don't obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Ambassadors Boom review [App]  2019-11-7 13:40

    Coool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Rocket review [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    kinnda fake to roblox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Rocket review [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    Nice video test 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Rocket review [App]  2019-8-9 13:27

    so fun! :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Needs a better method to exchange additional bronze players etc how about 5 bronze = 1 silver, 5 silver = 1gold etc, I've got 200+ bronze players and dont need any more money as all my pkayers are maxed and don't need to be upgraded...more leagues as I've completed all the leagues here ....come on guys do more with this android game or its pointless playing any more.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    VERY PAY TO PLAY! You need gold to buy fresh players and android game doesn't give you any unless you win. You can't victory cause it is a total chance/odds android game not skill. Rewards are horrible, whole android game is designed to create you fail so you buy gold from store, which is also overpriced. Uninstalled and would NEVER reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Great, this android game is unbelievable but maybe add more jersey designs and patterns and also a card creator method you create your own 1 card and from a bronze you work your method up to a Champion. i just thought that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Entertaining but not for people who wish full control of all players. This android game is basically a android game based off of luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The only thing I would need to change to from the android game is more types of styles of jerseys so that we have more other than that this android game is five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I Love this Android game but when I switched phones my recovery code wouldn't recover my squad I lost everything somethings were paid for. What can be done?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Beautiful amazing android game but allow down by what you can actually do. Soon as you complete the very short campaign there is nothing to do. The Pro trophy is simple now and the happenings are pointless...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Really love this android game it's fun It Has just the right graphics and everything this android game has no weaknesses in it as far as I can see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    really amazing game, I just want that you could play the entire android game and not just certain plays

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is amazing but where is the modernize as there are very less cups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is really amazing all the graphics are really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing animations dont work if your squad is matched up versus another squad that is a whole lot better than yours and takes away energy and counts a loss if the android game crashed or your wireless connection doesnt even fully load the game. glad you guys at hothead havent updated since 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it is slow fun for the football lovers and fans it let's you just play and gives you a possibility to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I usually never comment on android games but this android game is so fun I have all champions on my squad and my rating is 2687 this android game is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is the best.I like that this android game is various from the other android games by adding the possibility to victory and the only thing they need to work on is adding more modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    really sad that this android game stopped loading....gets to the football screen but doesn't load....I was getting beautiful amazing guys too...oh well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i love this android game because the faces on the players are funny when you miss a pass and also funny before you play a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    The android game is computer genarated the spinning wheel sucks this android game is so poor i lost 5 times in a row just because of the wheel this android game isn't what you think it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is really fun to have fun and amazing competition!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this android game is simple and fun and cool graphics and entertaining animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    want yall would add more bowl android games it would be more fun to play. it's ok now just boring cause once you complete the bowls android games there is nothing else to work for. would give 5 stars if more bowl android games were added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game has amazing graphics and you obtain to evolve your players also pick your name for your squad and color's I just wish to allow you know that you need to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game until couple of days playing then the android game is completed. .weak guys. More rounds would be considered some effort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I love the android game but you shouldnt be able to boost a silver with a gold i lost a qb to that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is a small bit laggy but other than that it has beautiful amazing grafics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    awsome android game amazing time assassin awsome graphics and amazing simple controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I love boomboom football but can you bring back boomboom soccer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Very fun progression scenario, arcade fun!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Really cool and REALLYA INTERTANING GAME it's super cool because you can do cool catches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I dont love the packs that just give you offense players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This android game is very fun but it really need more boim bowls! I wish to hold playing but theres nothing else to do! its super boring now and im about to delete it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    nice android game its so cool i think that you could add is to war mates it would be so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Everything is luck based and you have a powerful possibility to fail even when your an has a plus 21 over the db

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Graphic amazing not coplicated ovetall just fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    fun but you need to create it a drive instead of one play scores please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Its fun and a amazing time assassin but you do the same thing over and over again .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is amazing but needs updates latest one was in 2015

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It's awesome and the graphics are outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Best android game I hv played in a while everyone needs to test this amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Just installed the app,and so far, so good. It's better than Huge Victory football app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this android game is very cool level up cards play this is very cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is fun if you love being differnt players

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    So a lot of issues with the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It's a amazing android game but needs a small work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Love it for reals!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game but needs better overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I installed this android game but it is not working worst android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It sucks never down load it . It is trash.i am reporting it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this android game makes me mad sometimes but when I obtain bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I think you should be able to pick the put but this android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game also amazing luck on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    want u could play mates and customize your squad more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is a average android game that my aggravated u buy it may create u like and and rage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this is a awsome !!! android game i love playing it very enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I think you should and where you can obtain a interception better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    i like the graphics amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    You should create a basketball and a hockey android game just like this 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I don't like that they don't allow you have a match with out practicing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    u can hit people in the nuts Wing tacklem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing android game first thing i saw when searching thought it was a amazing android game truned out yeah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    I haveing so fun and I love it very much thank.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing Android game probly needs a fresh modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Boring, nothing noteworthy. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It's fun to play. That's all I can say.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    modernize this android game more it has so much more potential, please developers...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    one star for network error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Best Madden similar android game eved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Amazing! Brilliant! Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    needs fresh updates. build on the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    every time i click on the application it takes me back to the home sceen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It is so fun everyone should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing but need to save progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    It's the amazing android game hot head I play every android game of yours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    the android game is amazing you should obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    hey can we buy our own house the android game is amazing and all but house in a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    you obtain to create uniforms and squad name.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Would give ut more stars but keeps kicking me out... Ease fix this or if you could give me gold as consakation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    This is a cheating android game its so annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    this is my favorite android game in my life and I love that android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    amazing android game when I'm bored

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    it's a solid android game i like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Boom Boom Football review [App]  2019-9-20 23:47

    Well it's cool for my son he loves this android game on my phone

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your mysterycapers.com/find-out-to-play-blackjack-fundamentals-for-success/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter