X Channel Reviews & Opinions


Submit X Channel review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    What an app???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    ഒപ്ടിമൈസ് വിത്ത്‌ google

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    SEX TO

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on X Channel or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch X Channel video reviews and related movies:

    See X Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See x channel on youtube.

     related image

    See X調查 on youtube.

     related image

    See GTA V - Channel X Radio Station (Full Radio Station) on youtube.

     related image

    See Skill Dewa Drifting di jalan raya on youtube.

     related image

    See Channel X - GTA V Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See San-x Channel on youtube.

     related image

    See X channel on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    sex

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    ghvy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X Channel review [App]  2019-11-29 13:10

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weapon X Vol. 2: The Hunt For Weapon X (Weapon X (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-13 18:1

    This is a solid book, amazing art, amazing story, amazing characterization. Nothing particularly fresh though, the same weapon x story retold. Worth it if you like the weapon x characters or just wish to see a "hulkverine" which was interesting...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astonishing X-Men by Charles Soule Vol. 1: Life of X (Astonishing X-Men (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Collecting: Astonishing X-Men (2017) #1-6Writer Charles Soule's storytelling is on point as he crafts layered stories within stories for what amounts to one of the most exciting and interesting X-tales in years. The narrative frame centers on Psylocke who finds herself under attack from astral plane when the Shadow King makes a bid to free himself from his incorporeal prison. She assembles a motley squad of whatever superheroes happened to be nearby in order to save the earth's psychics who are being picked off as the Shadow King makes amazing on his plans to e squad Psylocke assembles contains Gambit and Rogue, Fantomex, Angel, Bishop, Old Man Logan, and a few surprises! AS the X-Men enter the astral plane, Soule writes stories within stories as the Shadow King attempts to conquer the heroes on a plane created of dreams, fantasies, and nightmares. Each character faces their hearts desires and temptations. I particularly loved the nod to Shakespeare with the play within the play (which inevitably leads to a war royal).As their minds give in to the Shadow King, the situation gets increasingly desperate. Soule builds to a blistering pace as the puzzle pieces start to fall into place. It was an absolute white-knuckled is book is a must-read for X-fans. I found this book more compelling than either the of the other ongoing X-series: X-Men Gold or X-Men Blue . But if the unbelievable storytelling and artwork aren't enough to convince you to buy this book, the huge reveal at the end of the book looks poised to reshape every x-book from this point forward.I was glued to this book from the first page to last. I'll be checking my mailbox for Astonishing X-Men by Charles Soule Vol. 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astonishing X-Men by Charles Soule Vol. 1: Life of X (Astonishing X-Men (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    I only read this title for Psylocke and I have to say while it's not poor it's not great. It just feels like filler, other than the return of a major X-character, nothing really happens llen Bunn's previous Uncanny run is seemingly completely ignored as Angel is still dealing with keeping his evil alter ego in check, albeit the fact that Bunn wrote it to where previously Psylocke cured Angel of his control issues. Oh well, that's Marvel editors for you. The fans know more about what goes on in the MU than their own editors, who hires these people?The art isn't bad. There are some huge names drawing individual issues, this isn't one artist assigned to the arc. It's six problems with six various artists. Cheung does a amazing job with the first issue, he doesn't draw the X-Men enough. The rest of the problems aren't poor but could've been better, you can tell some of these artists didn't bring their is arc focuses heavily on Old Man Logan out of the entire team, so you'll like this book if you're a fan of his. The others have amazing amount of panel time but it all seems equal and low-key, it's obvious these characters were picked for e second arc is in mid-progress, it's not much better than this, it's just consistently not-terrible but this series definitely will not have any sort of classic impact on the franchise's history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astonishing X-Men by Charles Soule Vol. 1: Life of X (Astonishing X-Men (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Amazing art, amazing story; well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astonishing X-Men by Charles Soule Vol. 1: Life of X (Astonishing X-Men (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    Best x-men series yet you won't believe (spoiler) comes back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Astonishing X-Men by Charles Soule Vol. 1: Life of X (Astonishing X-Men (2017-)) review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:1

    I wasn't going to read this one, but again Jacob insisted. I guess I should trust his judgement, because he clearly knows me well! Once I started these, I read them all beautiful quickly. The very first problem is full of action and a slight overload of information. There are so a lot of things event all at once, and I absolutely loved it!I've always been intrigued by Psylocke, so it was interesting to see how she would be portrayed in this comic. As expected, she kicks (a no-no word)*. Overall, it's an odd but amazing group of X-Men. I have fun the banter between Rogue and Gambit (which is why I'm also reading their comic), and I don't often see Mystique and Fantomex. Bishop was fresh for me, too. I've seen him in one of the X-Men movies, but never in a comic. He is a very complex character. If I'm not mistaken, he's from the future and has the ability to jump through time. This knowledge allows him to scan happenings as they happen and cross reference them versus future outcomes. He doesn't just see how it can result the current reality, but every potential reality. Oh, and he can absorb energy and project it from his body. It's for this series, it's a literal (a no-no word)* (because they go to the Astral Plane). I never knew what was actually event to the characters, and it gets beautiful trippy. At the end of the seventh issue, something really shady happens, and now I don't know whether or not to believe it's real. It could be an illusion, or someone pretending to be something their not, and I'm not entirely sure where the story will go from tomex! I cannot believe he willingly makes a certain decision, but I was enjoying his time spent with Mystique. They would be an unusual couple, and I think it'd create a unbelievable comic! Raven needs a small love in her life.*A "no-no word" is my private substitution for words and phrases that Amazon finds offensive.Originally posted at Do You Dog-ear? on Sunday, February 11, 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    Weres hope from xxx? That's why it ain't 5 stars you letdown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    Best application so far❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    eeverryy sioinnggg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-X-X-T-e-n-t-a-c-i-o-n Songs Offline Music review [App]  2019-10-29 21:35

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    EDIT JAN. 2019:The mac software could include extremely unsafe malware. When testing the safety of the application, I found out that the app does not have a valid code signature. This means the executable can be maliciously modified without being detected. The app also tries to connect to at least 50 other IP addresses when the app is CLOSED. This was all observed using LittleSnitch 4 for Mac. (a network analysis and firewall tool) I've attached a screenshot of the LittleSnitch interface showing the ludicrous amount of connections it tries to create when the application is closed. I advise ALL to stay away from this e processes that you can see in Activity Monitor have no valid code signature:- NightOwlX_CMS- cmsWebSvrThe software is not good for the computer and the actual cameras themselves are trash. I go to look at the cameras remotely and I'd say it works maybe 40-60% of the time. It's terrible. The Mac application crashes almost overtime I use it. The mobile application even freezes when trying to look at recorded events. Please stay away from this product. Three of the cameras never leave night vision mode and the quality isn't even good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Its a amazing system. I don't know why some people say that it only records with motion. If they read or have some type of knowledge,you can change the settings to record all the time..also you can view it on all devices live and recorded... the best simple to use systems...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    This camera security system is awesome and the video is so clear and the clarity is beyond amazing. The HD quality of the pictures that you obtain from the cameras are wonderful you can pick up somebody's license plates and their faces. The lens surface may look little but the amount of zone in panoramic view you obtain is large. To hook it up to your tablet is super easy. The only issue I have encountered is trying to hook it up to my computer. Night Owl has been amazing with trying to support me work on this. Other than that this camera system is beyond awesome and the clarity of the pictures and quality of the video you will obtain is astonishing. The audio is awesome on the two audio cameras that you obtain with the set you can clearly hear if someone makes a comment or say something. If you're looking to modernize your security camera system I would definitely recommend you buy this camera security system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I purchased this to make batter my existing system. I had a Nightowl brand previously but it became dated. I repurchased Nightowl brand because I had amazing luck with my prior cameras and had amazing customer service. BIG MISTAKE!These cameras have awesome clarity and the setup is very easy. The motion/IR sensors are still method too sensitive and even after adjustment, they still send far too a lot of false alarms The phone application was also simple to install. However, like others have mentioned, the remote viewing application is very unstable. When it works, its great. Usually however, something goes wrong with it. Sometimes it wont work, sometimes the entire phone will freeze, and sometimes it just shuts down (don't believe the "not enough gigabite wifi" as I have 180 GPS wifi). Currently, the Nightowl X application has been completely down for 4 days and after waiting 2 hours for customer service, Nightowl says they are having technical issues and don't know when the application will work again. Are you kidding me! I bought this for security and they can't fix their own viewing app? If they don't have it fixed in the next few days, I will be removing this system and sending it back. My mate bought a Lorax and says its great. If not fixed soon, I'll give an updated review and will then be giving a Lorax camera system review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    This is a horrible product.1. Image: very unclear and muggy. The color is not colored, it is almost gray.2. View: very narrow angel, quite useless, for both the regular camera and the domes3. Installation: stupidly designed, complicated, technologically backwards , which seems a product from the 1970’s4. App: not friendly at all. Very badly designed5. Computer software: not friendly at all, badly designed6. Recording: terrible. When set on “continuous”, only record on pletely waste of money. After installation behind the walls , our dry walls were up. Now I cannot take off the system, cannot return. It costed me $800 plus labor to install, totally more than $1300 down to the drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    First the night vision is over rated. 30 feet at most. Not finished yet with on the way. On the PC If you don't have a media player that supports .avi files you can't play back your recordings. VLC media player works . Have to run program as an administrator or it crashes. Picture quality not much better than a night owl 720 system that I also have on my work shop. Power supplies are barely adequate to run the cameras, had the same problem on my Night Owl 720p system on my rveillance microphones cannot be heard on my 4k television that I monitor with, Using HDMI Still working on that one. No power switch also No remote control ! Better buy a mouse extension cord. The Iphone viewing application is better but still erratic. If you need serious monitoring, please don't waste your cash on this system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    First and foremost, I did not purchase this device from Amazon, but I did buy it from a local electronics shop since it was on sale at a lower price (at the time). With that said, this is a very amazing product (with some flaws). Now, are there better security camera systems out there? Most definitely, but also very likely to be at a higher e initial configuration was beautiful simple, but I can definitely see someone who is not much of a computer savvy or has any technical knowledge to search it somehow difficult. You need to ensure the important ports are opened on your router/gateway in order to be able to view the cameras remotely either via the mobile application (through port 9000) or on a PC/Mac software app (through port 2050 or 2051). Also, to create things easier, it is probably best to configure a personal static IP address on the DVR so that it does not change every 24 hours or so and you lose remote access. Depending on your gateway's brand, you would probably have to reserve one of the IP addresses on your current network and then assign that to the DVR via Static IP rather than DHCP. All these steps/instructions can be found on the product's manual that comes with your device. I would suggest going over this before getting anything out of the box to ensure this is something you feel comfortable with.I did run into some an problem with remote access using the Night Owl HD CMS Mac software application. The current files available for download directly from the NightOwl www service are outdated (at the time of this review and at least for Macs). I had to contact them via their Chat Help which luckily for me, I was able to obtain someone right away who was able to support me fix my problem. The solution was to uninstall the old ver and re-install it with an updated ver of this software, which the representative was kind enough to email me. The current ver is v1.2.03 for Macs, so create sure you are at least at this modernize release if you are using a Mac. Once I installed the fresh version, I was able to enter all the important settings and obtain it working successfully. Below are some of the Pros and Cons I was able to find:Pros:- Integrated backup battery will continue recording when you lose power.- 1080P recording is a major plus- Intelligent Infrared Technology definitely helps decrease the number of unnecessary notifications.- Night vision provided good-enough photo quality.- Able to obtain notifications to your tablet or email address when detecting movement.- 1TB HDD to save all your recordings, which can also be upgraded up to a 3TB HDD.- Simple to setup & configure (the hardest thing was possibly running all the wires through my attic)Cons:- Included cameras (Night Owl Security 2 Package Add-On 1080p Wired HD Analog Security Cameras with Heat Based Motion Detection) do not have any audio at all (one-way or two-way)- Tablet application (for iPhone devices at least) need improvement in a lot of areas.- It takes 5-10 seconds to connect to the DVR when launching the Night Owl HD application on iPhone.- Live View does not refresh automatically. You have to select the DVR device which in turn will change the view to default of 9 cameras (3x3).- Live View puts all cameras in portrait mode and not landscape mode, and there is no method to change this setting or at least not one I have found yet. This gives a weird view which for a lot of may not be such a huge of a deal but it is a bit annoying. I am sure this can easily be fixed with a software update.- The default stream is SD-SMOOTH (standard definition). You have to manually change to HD-CLEAR every time. I think HD-CLEAR should definitely be the default view, I mean who likes watching standard definition on their smartphones nowadays?!?- No auto-focus or facial recognition.Overall, photo quality is beautiful amazing but not amazing (this could either be a pro or a con, you decide). The cameras are 2MP which is not bad. However, I own a 2MP interior camera which provides better photo quality both during daytime and nighttime. Again, this is a very amazing security camera system, depending on your expectation & needs. Although I did mention multiple cons, I am definitely not disappointed at all in my purchase, hence the 4-star rating. I am sure most of the things I mentioned can be addressed with a software modernize hopefully in the near future. I have had these cameras for about a month now and so far, I am happy and definitely recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    Save your self and buy anything else. Loved my old nightowl, computer access phone access excellent. It wore out after 9 yrs. This newer unit awful. Application doesnt work well and cant obtain it to work on pc at all. When it does work for 3 minutes the pictures are clear but then it stops.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I had this camera system professional installed, all around, and inside of my home. I use 2 cams indoor, and 6 outdoor. The outdoor cameras are very durable (I live in Michigan where the weather varies from very hot, to extremely cold; plus severe storms are the norm)! I haven't had any problem seeing what's going on outdoors, or inside, when I'm home watching on the huge monitor (not included), or away on my smartphone of cellphones (I use both iPhone and Galaxy S android device phones). I really don't have any complaints, and have been very satisfied with the equipment. The management interface is a small dated, but it's just a camera system, so it's very functional and simple to use. The on-device playback system has improved over the past year, with firmware updates, and is straightforward to use! The mobile application playback is still a small clunky, but I'm hopeful it will improve once they modernize the apps. Anyway, I highly recommend this camera system, and will buy it again, whenever I move!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Night Owl Security 8 Channel 1080p HD Video Security DVR with 1 TB HDD and 4 x 1080p Wired Infrared Cameras review [Book]  2019-12-4 18:2

    I had a first gen Night Owl system that quit working after 5 years so I decided to make batter to a HD system. I have to say I am impressed with the system in whole. It was simple to set up and the streaming to tablet worked easily and extremely well once port forwarding was set up. The application is very intuitive allowing for capture of snapshot or video file. The cameras are amazing and correlate movement with IR and display happenings as a yellow block on a timeline for simple review. the video quality is really sharp and the night vision mode really reaches out so much better than the older 720p cameras I had. The documentation is spotty at best and It took awhile to learn how to find and search events, but once figured it out it's really cool and simple to search things that set the system to record or send an alarm. I am very satisfied with the system, will see how it holds up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    esta gente que hace estas application porque no se dedica a pescar??...vale menos que 1* 🇩🇿😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    todavia no he tenido la oportunida de version

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Does not work only ads avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct television channels of the Spain channel review [App]  2019-2-8 13:43

    Nothing but ads o

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    It is in worst Condition now...need so much improvement

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Is this application a joke??? I had a amazing laugh lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Chutoya bana rahe he

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    must download application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Wotld wrost aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    I loved the AZING UI AMAZING FEATURE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Works like iPhone X on my One Plus 5T.. like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    awesome camera quality.i like the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing camera feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing app 💓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    nyc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Dosent work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Awesome app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Iphone X Lighting Portrait - X-Portrait review [App]  2018-5-16 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Channel Forecast Weather Channel App review [App]  2019-5-4 13:17

    superb weather channel forecast application it gives me accurate updates I was searching for this for so long finally found it one of the best weather forecast application absolutely brilliant work done by developer running smoothly in my phone just too amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Channel Forecast Weather Channel App review [App]  2019-5-4 13:17

    todays weather channel is a amazing live forecast app. it has all the necesaay features a weather application could have with vey low size!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Channel Forecast Weather Channel App review [App]  2019-5-4 13:17

    Best themes ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    سلام کسایی که میگن تلگرام اضافه شه این چون‌ يه برنامه‌ ایرانیه تلگرام اضافه نمیشه چون‌ که ایران تلگرام رو فیلتر کرده بعد چرا بخوان بیان چیزی رو که فیلتر کردن بزارن تو برنامشون؟!!!! 😐همینه که کاراییش رو کم کرده چون‌ نه واتساپ داره نه تلگرام😶😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Soso

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    اطلاعات وارد شده از بعضی کانالها صحیح نیست ولی این برنامه جای پیشرفت داره واگه تمام کانال ها ثبت بشه خوبه نه اینکه مختص ایران باشه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چون شما دنبال کانال سکس هستید این برنامه هم نمیاره ین بده درست یا مه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    مزخرفه آیدی یاب تلگرام سگش شرف داره صدتا این برنامه های دوریالیو

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    ممنون از بابت برنامتون که خیلی خوب است وهم فقلاده عالی و بسیار هوشمندانه و پیشرفتون و فقط یک چیز هست که من می خوامش چند تا کانال های بازی ها و برنامه های هک شده بزارید از اون هک شده های جدید مدل روز جهان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    فک کردم سکسی داره بع درد نمیخوره

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    واقعا موافقم ک اطلاعات واردشده روبعضی ازکانالاصحیح نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود کانال رمان بیشتر بزارین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه عالی و خوب است کسانی که میگوین خوب نیست مفت میگن

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود خیلی به دردم خورد واقعا ممنونم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه خوبی .راضی کننده است .در کل خوبه .دان کنید !😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب بود فعلا نظری ندارم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود خسته نباشید

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    به درد نمی خورد

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خوبه ، متشکرم

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عشق۰۹۱۵۷۳۱۸۰۰۷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب نبود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    اصلان کار نمیکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خیلی عالی نبود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برنامه خوبیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خیلی خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    معمولی هست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    جالبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    تخمی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    مزخرفه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    چرته

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    خوب

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی بود سپاس از زحمات شم عزیزان

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    بعد نصب حذف نمیشه... لاشی ترازاین نیست

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    کرش میکنه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    عالیه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    واقعا بهترین اپ کانال یاب تلگرام هستش... درضمن بهترین جا برای معرفی و تبلیغ کانال

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My channels review [App]  2019-11-29 21:31

    برای سپاه یابسیج هست.که فقط کانال های آشغال و چرت بهت معرفی میکنه یه تعداد خیلی کم محدودی کانال معرفی میکنه.به خدا یک ستاره هم مجبوری بود.خواستم اونچیزی که لایقتونه بگم امادرشان خودم ندیدم اهانت کنم.ولی واقعا برای شما کشورم متاسفم که امثال شما برنامه سازید.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter