X-Hero : Avengers Arena Reviews & Opinions


Submit X-Hero : Avengers Arena review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It's a beautiful mediocre character game. You earn character cards to war opponent character cards. The graphics look nice, but as far as I saw, every single hero model was stolen from other android games and comics. As I said, it's not a poor game, but there's nothing fresh or original here. At least there are no ads, aside from the ones it shows you to test to obtain you to spend mo ey on the game. "Buy this character now!" kinda stuff. Prices range from 99 cents to 99 dollars, so whales should have plenty to spend on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Been playing this for about a month now, and I am still very much enjoying it. I like how it is not very stingy with it's premium currency, as I can do a 10 character summon about once every three or four days (2200 crystals) without doing tones of grinding. There are a lot of ways to aquire and manage your heros, and leveling them up isn't nearly as poor as I thought it might be. Progress has slowed down a bit, but not frustratingly so, and the artwork is very well done. I recommend this to any idle fans

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    One of the best clicker android games on mobile. Edit: connection is much better lately. Android game is amazing for what it is, but sticks to the clicker formula to a fault. 1v1 and guild battles are very flat feeling, with small true strategy... could be so much more. A lot of heroes are almost completely pointless after playing for a few days. Tips at story but does not really deliver, and you'll wanna skip the wars after a while, even though animations and art are fantastic. A lot of positives, but very p2w

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on X-Hero : Avengers Arena or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch X-Hero : Avengers Arena video reviews and related movies:

    See SUPER-HERO-BOWL! - TOON SANDWICH on youtube.

     related image

    See Marvel Comics Review: Avengers Arena: The Complete Collection on youtube.

     related image

    See SUPER-VILLAIN-BOWL! - TOON SANDWICH on youtube.

     related image

    See Avengers Arena #12: Dennis Hopeless: Making His Mark On The Marvel Universe - Marvel AR on youtube.

     related image

    See Highlights from Marvel Universe Live: Age of Heroes on youtube.

     related image

    See Arrow and The Flash - Superhero/Supervillain Fight Club on youtube.

     related image

    See Avengers Arena #12: Cover Recap - Marvel AR on youtube.

     related image

    See iFanboy Episode #275 - Dennis Hopeless of Avengers Arena and Cable and the X-Men on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    When it comes to IAP this has got to be one of the most over saturated android games ever released on Android.. wow just wow. If you add everything up, I wonder how a lot of thousands it would cost... The video test doesn't justify anything above $10. A lot of art assets look related to other android games just slightly edited... Medusa, chaac from smite as an example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Freezes a lot. The summoning rates are iffy. If you don't pay it'll eventually be impossible to evolve your heroes, and without evolving you're stuck. I played the android game for an hour or two maybe ( i don't remember completely ) before no longer being able to advance. It's very pay to win. There's a lot of rip off's too, the whole reason i downloaded the android game was cause it was supposed to be "cyber punk" .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I waited several weeks to see if I would still have fun the android game and give an honest review. First off this android game combines so a lot of amazing other android game ideas all into one. The hero art is great. The android game gives away a ton of everyday freebies and users do not have to be on forever to reap rewards. I go on every few hours for a couple mins and that is what I love. There is quite a bit to do with a Casino, arena, adventure map, clan wars, quests etc. Love this android game so much. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I haven't seen an option to reduce gfx or anything to create the android game run faster and not load for each war or stutter when viewing a character skill description because of the character animation. This is the largest issue for me and my phone is reasonably quick and strong. Because of that afk arena is still better but the best thing about this android game is the non boss wars skip and the hero/villian theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    There is no game, you load it up and you are presented with a static photo of some female superhero, and some text that says downloading 80%. I have tried 5 times since latest night but it's exactly the same outcome. It doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This is a beautiful solid idle android game with unbelievable graphics. The largest complaint i have is that there is next to zero actual video test once you're in a battle. The video test all comes from squad comp and positioning, which occurs before combat. Also, combat tend to drag on for a long time and while a lot of wars can be skipped to the results screen, some boss wars can't be skipped and they take forever. Lots of Engrish too, which for me is a plus because it's hilarious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    My acc suddenly got deleted. Just out of nowhere my acc is gone. Its fun. To a lot of hurry up and wait and the pay walls seem beautiful poor but if you just play to slay time it can fun. Just becareful playing. Your acc may obtain deleted. I've even tried various ways to log in and still starts me all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Heavily pay to win. Give-aways are useless. Every server has, after the first 24hrs, 2-4 whales that come out of nowhere, at lv 60, and take all the completion rewards. If you dont spend $$, you cannot compete after about half a day. Pay wall happenings keep all the chars important to progress. The guide is a failed system. I tried to like the game, gave it a week and a couple $$, and it all pales in comparison to the 2nd day whales who feel like developers with such rapid development. Dont dl.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very few android games within the mashup of genres XH combines hold me interested. XH doesn't just beat the tag on those genres, it sets a fresh standard, w constant influx of premium currency & no pay-block. In 3 weeks, and spending $3, I consistently put top 3-5 in Clan activities, and as expected, leveling my mains has become a bit slower, but you'll wish to be upping all heroes. Only negative would be some rough translation to English. Still, much will come w time & experience. A must-own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Excuse my Language But this Android game is Fkn insane wonderful highly recommend highly addictive. Just needs Fresh Skins and Perhaps 1 more Unique Animation Skill 💀. And a better Guide System. This Android game I hope will Grow some how you Guys just Need better Promotion. Absolutely a Gem 💎. Amongst Pebbles. How is it so that a android game like this Just Hijacks your Imagination . Amazing Job Development Team. So much 2 do with small Explanation. Need a Guide System. Peace .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Fun until I decided to link the android game to my Fb account. The title screen was loading for over 5 mins so I closed the application and was just going to continue without linking it. When I tried to access the android game after closing the app, my acc was gone! Started all over. Please support me recover my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing game, would give it five stars if they changed the aspext ratio, so you can see all the characters in battles. Other than that, not p2w, so you can actually keep up with some grinding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I wish to begin off by stating that I rarely have fun playing idle games. However, I have fun playing X-Hero. It is a fun spin on this type of game. It adds a lot of fun and fresh ideas. The best part of this android game would be the comic style and theme.3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing game. The battle map create even P2W players hard to victory because you need energy and man power to maintain territory. The first idle android game to incorporate this concept. Like any idle android game the tactic is to save resources for events. Is this in beta why there is only some few people playing it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Just starting playing and I really like how the wars are done in a comic book style art form, so much various then the android games on the playstore! I also like how the hero DONT look like are midgets, im very satisfied about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Stuck in the guide because my free summon is on cool down for ten hours. I don't wish to wait ten hours to obtain through the tutorial. Not when there's a million other android games to play. ( I don't use Fb you leech.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The issue seems to have been fixed, im enjoying this android game so far hold up the amazing work it has very nice visuals lots of various characters each having their own special story so i like this android game alot so 4/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The android game allows you to play for extended periods of time without having to pay true cash to create your squad stronger. You will need to play more to make batter your characters to the highest level but it is well worth it. Overall awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The art is there, the heroes are cool, the android game is ok. They even have a hero after Bruce Lee, which is what created me wish to like this android game more than what I really do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Looking good. Everythings great. Would you mind adding a method to decompose blue or higher heroes. Green heroes become useless once you have 5 blue or higher so might wanna give them a better function.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    i lost my acc and my linked acc not cool. and all my cash i place in the android game went to wast thanks for the corupted update. well checked to see if it was fixed well its not . whats the point of making a fresh acc just so i spend more cash well this android game is leaving my phone as well ths rating will stay. if i could rate you zero stars i would. this android game is NOT WORTH PLAYING AND SPENDING UR MONEY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    All my progress and I spent a dollar too, is all gone, logged in with an acc and no save? Wth. Avoid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I Just started to play this game.looks smooth Except as give me nice almost free offer allow me pay and I got absolute nothing for my money.... And I not found a method to obtain my items or money. I got all after religion... So still smooth android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Allow me assure you after alot of cash spent and pulling thousands of times this is an accurate review. This is 100% a android game for whales and there is no possibility for you to compete even moderately without paying. There are pay walls behind all the best things in this game, so if you don't wish to spend a lot of money.. I reccomend playing something else. Who cares how amazing a android game is if all it wants Is your money? Edit: within a short amount of time this android game comes to a standstill. Don't install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It's fighting cards. Nothing more. Just fighting cards. It doesn't have all kinds of various things to do. You obtain cards, you war and best everyone up for awhile and then later on I'm sure things obtain tougher " hopefully" lol. It's really a primary android game so that disappointed me really. Not sure how it has such a high review. Graphics are good. Maybe that reason. Creativity and android game story is no amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    This android game is dumb as hell. I started being promised rewards and never got them. Then it forces me through this dumb guide like I've never played a android game before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I like this game. But, everytime I go to my Character slot, the android game shuts off. Please fix its annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The android game beautiful much plays itself, all of the hero designs are rip-offs of other franchises (Abyss Titan is a Huge Daddy, etc) and the translation is EXTREMELY poor. Skip it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing game, but I would like if you had a squad 1 stable or a squad 2 stable for other heroes. Otherwise a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Worked well for a day or 2 but now it won't open. Tried uninstalling and re installing a few times but got the same domain error. Was fun until it broke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Worked for 10 minutes and then just refused log in. Nice looking android game however allow down by not good servers. UPDATE. the developers cant seem to grasp that NOT everyone uses fb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Please create it more easier for players to obtain gold and more things to do. gets old is is a amazing android game but please give us more gold. We need this modernize like yesterday plz. please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Was level 35 and spent some cash on this android game closed the android game and when it loaded again took me back to the begin again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Bug Issues, hero lvl's are not displaying correctly. Union Warzone is not working correctly for me. I attack a block but it doesn't shaow that I won. Please fix the bug in this game, thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Started good.. lots temporary glitches.. Now it freezes EVERYTIME I test to combine heroes to upgrade.. developers refuse to support when contacted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Had played a very related android game (TapTap) for over a year so was excited to see this one. I like the art better in this one but want that there was some kind of progression when you advance your characters. A couple of things that are making this one disappointing. First, Star Stones take too long to acquire. Second, the Developers yeah I've raised the price of the happening currency while the happening is going on, which is crazy, imo. Probably just another android game for the whales.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Absolutely paywalled within first day of playing. Ridiculous. Chapter 5-1 out of reach for f2p. Skip and 1 star this cash grab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    the android game has no guide when i opened it, took 5 times (opened app/closed it) to create it "work" doesn't "automatically connect" to account, the only positive i could think of is the nice hero art on the "front page" when you begin the game. Edit: i can now give this a attractive 5 star because your server now runs perfectly :) thanks for (if you even did anything) repairing the servet :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    First off it's NOT cyberpunk, it's a four color super character game. there are a few cyberpunk characters, but there is also rip offs of superman, kung fu panda, iron fist, and terminator along with more. the android game play is beautiful standard auto clicker and the guides are more "this is where you do the thing, figure it out." it looks decent and I haven't hit a hard pay wall yet or anything. the ability to trade in your repeats and unused heroes to obtain various ones is amazing and helps with the development of a favored team. but it feels like they just took all the standard items jumbled it together and place it under a beautiful skin. Oh and it tends to lag on loading and will often pause other programs with sound, even if the sound is turned all the method down it sometimes will still play at regular volume

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Request remote server information glitch happens too often, android game doesn't load when it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    A really amazing game. It's very simple to play, and you never have to spend cash on getting amazing items. I played it for hours the first time I downloaded it, and it will be a android game I hold in my phone. The artwork is AWESOME and the mechanics are smooth. I just hope they hold updating it, adding fresh levels, and adding fresh heroes. A VERY cool android game with gorgeous female heroes and amazing art in general! Please hold updating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    It's a cool android game so far but through some animations the android games lags really bad. The more it persists I'm likely to delete the android game all together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I was really enjoying it and even told mates about how fun it was... Until now. All my android game and heroes are all gone. I had a powerful set up which is fine... Starting over is annoying but not not good as long as it doesn happen consistantly. But I spent cash on this game. Just goes to present people shouldnt be spending cash on these kinds of games. What a waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Acc has been locked for 2 weeks without reason, no respond back from Fb page, no emails to contact devs....Edit: spoke to devs fixed problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Customer service is great, got me my acc back. Fun game, highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Horrible. Starts off fine. Then comes level 4-5. At this time all amazing heros will be maxed. You will be unable to beat any level that gives character make batter stuff or equipment make batter items. If you dont spend cash you cannot progress beyond level 4-5. It also only takes about an hour to obtain to level 4-5. Horrible, horrible game. Dont force us to spend money. Only idiots spend money on android games like this. Smart people wont spend money when stuck because that money will only latest a few levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Extremely quick customer help response time when faced with acc or in-game problems and a fun idle game. A+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    The android game is somewhat addicting, the only reason i gave it four stars is because there is no interaction in battle. I would love it if i could choose which Superhero attacks and maybe an Ultimate atrack would be nice, im not a huge fan of autoplay. Other than that, amazing graphics and comic book style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I do love the android game and even though the microtransactions are still horrendously poor and pay to victory you can obtain at least 10 hours of free play out of this android game without any frustration. That being said, it's disgusting that you can have a literal casino with a slot machine interface in a android game that is rated E10+. This is quite literally marketing gambling to children with a full on slot machine and casino chips and since resources are key in this game, so is the gambling. One star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Right... 2 days of play for free... then you need to pay. The android game showers you with free resources up until you reach lvl 50+, then the free items collapses and you realise that your income now comes from locations that are pure pay-to-win. 4 stars for the game, 1 star for the p2w slay switch. Added up and divided by 2: a generously rounded 3 stars. Tweak the game, give free players at least the illusion of having a chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Very fun and addictive android game but lost the ability to decompose blue level characters need brought back please it would support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Played for several hours, closed app, returned the next day, all progress I'd created was gone. Nothing but a waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Enjoyed it for about a day then you hit a serious pay wall. It's p2w

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Server maintenance . Acc has vanished. Back to start. Rubbish, fixed now .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    You need to lower the level of your opponents to create it more playable why are you doing shards to obtain cards is dumb I bought one but I only got a shard wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    I purchased the unique bonus and purchase bonus but it's not showing that I got it in the android game even though the payments went threw.i even tried purchasing the purchase bonus again but it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:27

    Amazing fun. Dozens to hold busy. Although I do have issues changing accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Fun android game especially early. The shop is very overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    After over 20 days. I still dont obtain what couse this dev to be so irresponsible to their bug. I purchase a pack which stuff i didn't received. Ive contacted them via FB, email discord, and here but no definitive answer. After 10 days i grew sick and requested a refund instead. They have not gave me my cash whatsoever. Stay away from this game. I will modernize my review once they gave me back my cash for the bug this android game have. Until that time stay away from this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's really a cool game. I really like the comic book style and the heroes. This android game showcases some obviously ripped off characters and some special ones. It has some kind of allure that makes me wish to play for a amazing while every day. I usually don't like android games that play like this but this one is some kind of gem that has drawn me in. Money store is beautiful fairly priced also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    ive played this quite a bit so far. this android game is related to afk arena, but harder star up and with endless bugs. like some heroes abilitues dont work, you gain no resources or you obtain randomly kicked from clan you created. worst of all : chinese devs that never respond. dont spend a single cent on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I cant play this android game it gets stuck on the loading screen. I have not been able to play this android game at all. I have a galaxy S9+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This android game is beautiful good. Its an idle android game i see ppl getting angry saying "omg i have to spend gems to play". Its an idle android game guys if ur squad is not powerful enough come back tomarro. The drop rates in this android game are actually very generous compared to other android games of this nature when it comes to summons. Overall this android game is worth the time if u like playing idle games. Ppl who left a poor review saying they cant play with out spending cash on the android game is an idiot haha. MORE DAILY sweeps on galaxy pls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    super fast fix on modernize issue. Impressed and thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Was fun but now i cant make batter hero's everytime i select a character i obtain kicked out of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Setup so that players can not obtain fresh gift character by doing tasks. Level advancement does not increase to meet goals of gift monster. Buy hero android game = lame The android game could be better, than it is now with some redesign to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I was going to leave a five star review, but since the newest modernize all I obtain is a loading screen. I uninstalled the android game and reinstalled it. Still loading screen with nothing. I spent cash on this android game so I hope that they can fix it and I can obtain back to it so I can change this three-star to a five-star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Android game is fun but I'm not able to login after the 10/30 modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    It's amazing android game but recently it's just stuck on loading screen and loading bar full (100%,), I uninstall and reinstall but it still the same, i send notice on Fb but no answer, I have spend cash on this android game so I hope Dev can fix it (ID80999)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    You guys got to kidding .... I was told to modernize your android game and had to uninstalled and lost all my android game my amazing squad all elite..starting over sucks if I could I would give zero rating...fix one issue for another is not amazing method to update/release a game.did you test the modernize your selves? All the hours I lost with this update.....second strike versus this android game one more and I am removing this game.... I wish the squad I had before this update. So mad!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Explain what. Master, Ranger, etc... Means, like when you click on it above your hero, have a small description there, explaining what exactly that title is implying. Ranger, help and warrior. Are kinda yah rangers and help go back rows. Fighter is a tank for hurt front row. But what the heck does "master" mean? These are the only titles I have come across so far only been playing 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Addictive fun Character fighting android game for any age But I do think it can be better 1. A better Clan system Allow people create and manage their own Clan with it's own leader who can appoint there own officers and rules 2. A Friendship system Allow people add others as mates who can send hearts to each other 3. Holaday characters or skins for existing characters Other than that it's a amazing and enjoyable android game well done !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Stuck at 100% on the loading screen. Which sucks cause i was looking forward to play it. Im just gonna uninstall and move on. All the hype in adds to be thrown down smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Solid game. Devs continue to improve the android game and fix issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Really liking the android game and if you grind enough you can obtain top tier characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    This game's going to @#$% me off you can't obtain rid of the rares there's they're useless what do you supposed to do with them you should be able to deconstruct them or level them up or sell them not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    A lot of android games like it but this one has much better clan wars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Purchased Unique Bonus Package, but did not keep the items! Semi-expected this considering this android game is still in its early stages. Sent notice via Feedback portal in the game, hopefully obtain a response through that. Overall Fun game. Artwork is great. A few bugs and here,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Played 5 server accounts, EVERY one had same character draws.... no acc for this. Galaxy character shuts off the game. No response from android game developer. I am sure they would fix a glitch in making a payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Guess the android game had to do some sort of modernize today because it wont even allow me play. It just stays on the login page. The auto login comes up and then, nothing. It'll allow me select any icon on the login page, and it'll load what the icons are for, but won't load the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Will give higher stars when I can log in on my fresh device. I'm not gonna hold my old phone to play ONE android game even if I spent cash on it. This is getting annoying. The android game is amazing but the problems are not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I love this game! It feels completely various than other android games in this genre. Edit: Issue solved in mins after their reply. Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I give it 3 stars right now because I just started playing but I must say this is the coolest looking android game I have come across in a long time if the android game gets better the deeper I go I will give it five Stars bro I am loving the original superhero action 💪👌💯 well sad😞 to say this android game limits what cards you can use which is a true drawback you can't use any of your green heroes or blue heroes the higher you go you're forced to use only the purple No Raids 🤔 same backgrounds (come on Devs)😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Gotta say this is hands down the best idle android game out there and ive played literally hundreds. The art style is awesome, so are the characters. i never really feel stuck behind any pay walls. Its simple to pick up and theres a ton of items you can do. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Why take away the ability to dismantle blue heros? To force us to buy inventory space? BAD move, I would not recomend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Edit: I don't use Fb and your solution is for me to contact you via Facebook?! Are you kidding me? This game, out of nowhere, won't allow me sign in unless I link to a fb account, which I dont have. I guess I've lost all the cash I've invested into this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Was a amazing game. One of the best of its kind. Now it's useless. Can't obtain pass the title screen. Sent email to support..no reply. Amazing luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Comic book style turn based card game. I thought it would suck but got hooked on it. Found it through a Ig ad. Of course the ad was not the actual video test and looked liked a totally various graphical android game but overall beautiful amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    One of the most original android games I've played & I can't think of a negative remark unless you're a competing developer or angry because something happened within but that doesn't deserve a negative mark, it means you contact help and if they ignore you or don't care then you leave negative remarks and curse their grandmothers pantyhose to acquire runners therein! With todays pantyhose technology your cursing may be futile as is your attempts at finding negativity within this near- excellent game🖕🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    The best android game ever like it. You obtain plenty of gems no need to pay true cash to compete with people who do you even obtain bonuses every 10 or 15 minutes your active on the game. So just one word to describe this [email protected]#$%. i love it 10 stars 1000 stars its great. And it helps that the girl characters are hotttt!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I love it! Amazing android game play very quick pasted, it would be cool if we could control our characters and their abilitys but besides that an amazing android game that will support me when I'm bored, definitely worth 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I was charged $100 for packs I never purchased nor wanted. Instead of making it right, I was told to dispute it with Google if I had a issue with a purchase. I NEVER PURCHASED ANYTHING! I don't know what kind of scam they have going on but be wary of using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Android game is actually not bad. Look past some of the lame character names and just play and it can be fun time killer. So far developer response time is not good but fresh android game so I can give them a few passes until they obtain everything ironed out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Was attempting to have fun the android game when my phone rang and lo and behold... Level 1-1 again even though I saved it to an account. Yeah. You might wish to fix that. As for me, uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Neat concept, loved the artwork. But the android game is so laggy I can't play it. I tried to make batter a character and the whole android game froze and then suddenly shot up from 1 to 11 and then froze again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    Android game is amazing i really liked it but the lag kills the android game for me. I mean seriously theres not much moving parts in the android game but it lags as if its a huge android game that requires a huge storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    X-Hero : Avengers Arena review [App]  2019-11-7 13:28

    I would say it's a amazing android game but it just stuck on the loading screen saying 100% and the loading bar is full as well my wireless connection and cellular signal is great. So comes down to there's a problems here

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    10x vimeo.com/330204835 Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews www.sdghqzjx.com/comment/html/?15231.html reviews College Lacrosse'A=0 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.abbreviations.com/선릉풀싸롱instagram⊀Ò1Ò_2891_2503⊁❣서초풀사롱❣ 강남야구장 역삼풀코스룸އ 강남풀싸롱Ղ강남풀코스 강남매직미러초이스 강남야구장Ն선릉야구장 선릉풀싸롱 서초풀사롱 강남풀살롱 ☢☞ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.diigo.com/profile/thanhmochuonght for everyone reviews kevelair.com Intelligence: reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online a.artplus.co/رضا-مفاخر/ reviews www.coloradocomputing.cc reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.lazada.com.my reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.openrice.com/zh/hongkong/restaurants?where=선릉야구장O1O☾2891❄2503 ❣강남야구장 ❣강남매직미러초이스,선릉풀싸롱픽업 강남풀살롱 강남야구장 ,강남풀싸롱,선릉풀싸롱,강남야구장송지효실장픽업 reviews JamesWal reviews Cooking Mania - katadata.co.id/tags/berita-terkini Tycoon Game reviews boundaries for leaders%3A results%2C relationships%2C and being ridiculously in charge reviews 10x www.sacredheartenthronement.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dautucoin.co Formula: Your Blueprint for Creating reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online angkatogelonline-32.webself.net reviews How To Be Your Child's Best Advocate: Shortcuts to Getting... reviews ufa600.hatenadiary.com reviews Donovan: America reviews hyprn.com reviews led mobile app reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter