XX Collective Reviews & Opinions


Submit XX Collective review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Collective review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Does not work. It never sends the email for verification. UPDATE: The helpful people on the Elixxir squad quickly assisted me with the issue. It was simply that the email was in my spam folder. I've updated my review to 5 stars as a result!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Collective review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    It's fresh and not all the functionality is built in, yet it's coming together very nicely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Collective review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    very fast on email verification. cant wait to try it out

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on XX Collective or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch XX Collective video reviews and related movies:

    See *NEW* JQ- Dance (Official Music Video) [Directed By The XX Collective] on youtube.

     related image

    See IceTre - OG Bobby Johnson X Directed By The XX Collective on youtube.

     related image

    See JAIL Collective:XX on youtube.

     related image

    See The XX - Crystalised (Inxec remix) on youtube.

     related image

    See X X on youtube.

     related image

    See x x on youtube.

     related image

    See Seattle Latin Collective Presenta: Seattle Latin Rock Fest XX-XII on youtube.

     related image

    See 69. ℓuminance. - xx .Inside it. xx (ft. WHITESTKIDUKNOW) [09.12.2017] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Collective review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    The most exciting blockchain project got an app. What's not to love!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Collective review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    Application downloaded perfect! Very nice!. Excellent!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Collective review [App]  2019-11-7 13:13

    privacy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Downloaded your application 30 mins ago. Pulled up birthday GIF's, and have yet been able to do anything with them. Screen has gone unresponsive twice and it seems the application is down. Tried re-opening the app, but to no avail. A not good first experience. Am going to uninstall, and search another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Everytime you touch something an add pops up. You dont even have a possibility to see what is available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I really love this app. I just want there was hundreds more to choose from, it's that great. I have fun this everyday. Thank You very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    very amazing and interesting. congrats to the developers for this amazing success. but do test and remove ads. they are annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I Like the icons and the sayings so hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    They have a wide assortment of various things. Not just one type. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Lots of options a plus fresh to the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    No u bish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    super,everyone loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    i likeit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love the App...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    It's fun and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Tooo a lot of ads, every time you click on anything a ad pops up, this is my first experience with a Application that just created me worry about the safety of my data. I text the bonus and it just kept texting it over and over,my phone got so hot that I uninstalled the app. Almost all the gifs were chessy hearts, like something you would see in the 80's .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I Love this Application because I'm always thinking,missing and Loving my mates and family

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    To a lot of ads😤😠😝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Unbelievable app, 😘😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Love it amazing selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    It's a amazing application really. But its always crashing each time I opened it. I can barely used any stickers due to this issue.. Please fix and I'll rate u 5 stars..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    brilliant : all of them ! 👏👏👏🌹👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Nice Stickers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Just downloaded but couldn't obtain to it because of all the ads therefore i uninstalled 😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Nice and attractive application for All Category GIF and notice in one application I relly love this application so much. 😗😍😍😘😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    The best gif I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Attractive and amazing collection of GIF in one Application .. really amazing application must try it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I will test it and see how

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I like animation so I wanted to test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    I like this aap best gif emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    It's really neat and handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Their all fun, & amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Coo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All GIF Collection & Message Collection 💌 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:44

    Amazing items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-11 13:9

    Yikes like it

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Video Maker review [App]  2017-11-11 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I love that it allows you to collect what you want. I docked it a star because it is not intuitive at all, and also has no support or FAQ. It's creating additional sections and I have no idea why. There's nowhere to ask why, and no walk through or help. It's basically an perfect application with zero instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    application is cool. works well and I like it so far. I cant seem to search my collection online like they say you can. I am also finding it take a long time to save any data. also don't know why you have to pay to share your collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Amazing but constantly crashing forcing a reset of the program that wont always work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Absolutely LOVE this app. It is truly unbelievable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    cannot test without registration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    best application so far i have found. only want you could share your collection with mates on fb .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Just what I was looking for. Would give the final star if the totals for currency field actually worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    subscription not a purchase and seems a small clunky

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Immediately facing a deal breaking issue. It seems to have a lot of potential, but I can't delete anything without deleting an entire collection. I created a container by mistake as well as an item that should have been a container and I can't obtain rid of them. Being able to remove unwanted stuff should be simple (without just changing the names). Edit: I found how to delete stuff, but it's not very intuitive. Consider looking into that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Why does everything HAVE to be "cloud" enabled. I am satisfied to take the risk I could loose a list, please just allow me shop it locally without faff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Have been looking for something to inventory and catalog my VW Toy collection. This software seems to fit the purpose and is the customization allows me to track various things and contain photos. I am currently using the free ver and not sure what feature the paid ver will offier me. i like the fact that i can view online also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    This application has a 'Barcode scanner'. That's in quotes because it doesn't work. At all. It doesn't do anything. But hey, if you ever wanted to use your phone as a camera that doesn't take pictures, then this is the application for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I LOVED THIS APP, even purchased the full version...and then they updated it....which has created everything go haywire. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    simple to use . losding up my collection which us taking me ages as there is so much. hope it stays live for a long time !!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Cannot even test without an acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Wrong product with every barcode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Didn't really work for anything i wanted it to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Best out there! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    COLLINS KEY IS I'D MOVIE ENORMOUS ENORMOUSLY GAY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    This application is amazing. I am using it to hold track of my sewing patterns, and it allows me to scan the barcode on the pattern, and it enters all the info and a picture for me! So easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I was a bit sceptical, with there being only 10 reviews, but I required something to hold track of my d&d miniature collection. This application has now become my book collecting application as well, and I could see it becoming my go to app for just about anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I'm buying the full ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Excellent for my manga collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    It was great, but now it doesn't save the pictures anymore. It's beautiful useless to me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Amazing application so far! My only suggestion is it would be amazing to be able to access my collections from a computer browser as well (a link of some kind) rather than only through the app. Otherwise, this is fantastic. Simple to navigate and I really appreciate the ability to add pictures or more info to my items/containers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    I've tried a lot of apps to track the different collections that I have. This has been the cleanest and most user friendly one that I've come across. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Clean and well designed interface for keeping track of stuff. I've been looking for some method to hold track of all my tools and supplies, and this application looks like it will scale nicely to handle even huge collections. I especially appreciate the flexibility to define custom fields, tags, and container hierarchies of arbitrary depth. The cloud storage is welcomed, but I would feel more comfortable if there were also a method to export and import collections via a readable file format in case I mess something up or wish to move the data to another application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    Nice and easy to use. Does the job nicely. Using at the moment for android game lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Collections review [App]  2019-11-10 13:36

    toneymylez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I thinking of some fresh project involving 50 mobile trailers hooked together into one huge room, by the gypsum walls we got from discontinued Los Ops or Dunniga Folsomist Lolly Financees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    The worst application in the globe ...this is a video editor... Not xx video Maker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I can tell you how much fun it is to model myself as much as I possibly can as long as I have this Baby

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I really don't know yeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I'm ready to kiss and suck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Vvv

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Bestعااااالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    God

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    495

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    خیلی جالبه

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    I feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Nic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Needtoseepictu4e

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Amazing I like it and I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Shila

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    The

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker - XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:9

    Sexy

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    XX Movie Maker : XX Photo Video Maker review [App]  2017-10-26 13:10

    This t for every body this if my review not for any under 18 I like it my self so have a grown up for anyone in the 18 test it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter