YES Communities Reviews & Opinions


Submit YES Communities review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YES Communities review [App]  2019-11-8 13:9

    Once upon a time, there a mobile home community in a little town. It was peaceful, quiet and the scenery was nice! It was a decent enough put to live. But suddenly, one day, a greedy company called Yes Communities bought it and took over. "Fees," they said, "Increases, the residents obtain lots of those. We'll create a profit from this put in no time!" As time progressed as Yes Communities owned the park, it began to go downhill. Everyone was sad, except for Yes Communities. The end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    We have been using this application for quite some time and it's very handy. They have nice functionalities including raising tickets and their status.. at least I obtain a confirmation that problems are being looked upon by someone. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Very nice and quick app.. Perfect functions and very simple to use for all.. Highly recommend for managing your community members and society.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on YES Communities or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch YES Communities video reviews and related movies:

    See YES! Communities on youtube.

     related image

    See YES Communities New Resident Orientation Site Rental on youtube.

     related image

    See YES Communities: What Living Means on youtube.

     related image

    See Life at YES: More Than A Job, It's Family on youtube.

     related image

    See Careers with YES! Communities on youtube.

     related image

    See Yes Communities New Resident Orientation Spanish on youtube.

     related image

    See YES Communities New Resident Orientation Home Purchase Spanish on youtube.

     related image

    See Hello From Danilo, A YES Communities Resident on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Awesome application for any community..... it helps resolve petty problems at one click and helps create a better community living

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Unbelievable utility application for communities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    I have been using this application for quite some thime and it is so easy and amazingly fast. Best part of the application is its simplicity. Really organised dashboaed with limited functuions which are really needed.A must test for all .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    i feel like they ask too a lot of private questions are they trying to stalk us or something what are they using this info for??? i am definetly uninstalling it sorry for the people that actually have fun it. it is not even that fun to be honest whats the point of this???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    don't obtain this app, im telling you all its dangerous! all they wish to do is know ALL your information!!!!!!! i didn't even wish to place 1 star but i had to to be able to post this! ignore everyone who says its amazing because they are just not thinking!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Its ok iys just that some of the questions are super private

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    This is a fun game. Although the questions are SOOOOOO CREEPY!!!! like they are trying to stock you and search out who you are i recommend to NOT obtain this game!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Just obtain rid of the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    amazing obtain the android game nowww dab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I Will give it a 3 ☆☆☆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    really amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    elxdez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    it ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    cool and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    interesting game😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I want I could rate this android game with no stars. It is super boring, and some of the questions are just ridiculous. This android game kind of looks like a kid created it because I has no meaning to it. Also most of the words are spelled incorrectly. I cannot respond five question without another ad popping up. There is WAY TO MANY ADS. Also the android game is very poorly created and I hold trying to begin it and it closes. It is super annoying and it gets on my nerves. I hope that these people can create this android game better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    its a amazing android game but method to to a lot of adds if some how someone got rid of that it would be a grat game...but 1 thing are true pepole on the scale who likes lets say pizza is that atule pepole or did they just deside ok we are just going to say 12 pople dont like pizza and 89 like pizza cuz im sure if you ask everbody in the globe im sure that it might be more then that well who ever plays this im sure but how would i know ?And they wanted me to rate this application so i did you satisfied keeps ask rate us bad!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    There are WAY too a lot of ads if we are on WiFi. So I turned my WiFi off so their will be no ads. It doesn't look anything like a android game that requires WiFi, BUT IT DOES! Super boring too. I'm angry because I had it a lot of years ago and I don't remember it being this bad. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I love you and your family and the other side of my favorite part of the most necessary thing is that the company. we will not have the same thing as a whole lot more than just a small 6 the same time. I will have the right to the next couple of weeks ago by the method to go to bed and breakfasts in the morning 😁🐱🐃👗👘🎓🏩🔯🔯🔝🔛🔜🔚⏳♍♋♊$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$$/%%%%%%$$$$$/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    its useless to a lot of adds it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    what can u do but say yes or no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    This android game is amazing I really like it,but what if it's trying to take all our information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    really amazing but i finished it in like 30 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    When your bored play this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    amazing android game you should install it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Oh men and wow this android game is intresting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    it's boring!!! don't install this app!!! the most boring android game in hell!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    awesome and create you satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I think the whole notice of this android game is fun and it has a amazing consept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I really like the android game so far well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I think it's amazing but I hit a 50÷ and 50÷ so i delete it cause I said I would

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    me and my mates hold playing this android game and we just loooooove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    It makes me laugh 🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    I really like yes or no it is a fun android game even though I really really wish to know why do you need to know the color of our eyes that's weird it's just like they are you trying to tell us what do we look like so you can search us 🤔🤔🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Makes a person face the truth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Personal items can be said😥🤨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    so a lot of adds but I like the android game guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Really really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    amazing time assassin it said do you have a amazing memory I had a hard time knowing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    40 min unskippable ad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    its very nice android game but we have to click only( yes or no) its not very active

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes or No review [App]  2019-6-3 13:45

    Its amazing but a small boring so i delete it😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave and Ava: Ava Yes Mama, Johny Johny Yes Papa review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave and Ava: Ava Yes Mama, Johny Johny Yes Papa review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    عالی

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave and Ava: Ava Yes Mama, Johny Johny Yes Papa review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    Amazing Super Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dave and Ava: Ava Yes Mama, Johny Johny Yes Papa review [App]  2018-1-18 21:9

    so cute💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Video Player - Yes HD Video Player( MP4 VP) review [App]  2019-8-11 13:11

    very amazing video player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I am completely enjoying this book (2/3 through it)...but feel compelled to write this review as it relates to the Kindle Ver only. There are a lot of photos, documents, and other interesting contributions in the book that cannot be seen well (or at all) in the Kindle version. They are all WAY too little to be viewed/read/enjoyed and cannot be enlarged (even if the text IS enlarged). It's really a shame, as these additions seem to add a lot of charm to the content and the nature of the book. I would strongly recommend this book - only in the paper ver and NOT the Kindle version. Getting the Kindle ver is sort of a rip-off because you miss out on all these amazing pieces that were intended by the author for the reader to enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I love Amy Poehler! I was thrilled when my husband bought this for me. It's a funny book that feels like you're having a conversation with her. I do search myself glazing over some of the chapters. Mostly the ones where she's doing straight up comedy and it doesn't have anything to do with her. I like hearing the stories about her private life and experiences. Those parts of the book are great. I skimmed the rest. Don't obtain me wrong, what I didn't skim was funny. I just was more interested in her private life, rather than her trying to be humorous with her life lessons, etc. I love the excerpts too. Seth Meyers does one and its really cute. If you read the Tina Fey book and thought this one would be similar, you might be disappointed. Tina Fey's book was more of a look into her life and past experiences. This one has that, but several chapters are devoted to Amy giving tip about life, etc. I would say that Tina's book was funnier and more interesting, but this one is really amazing too. Just not quite the same. Now go watch Parks and Recreation!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I knew I loved Amy Poehler after reading Mindy Kaling's book (and, let's face it, after watching her on tv for so a lot of years). Yes Please is beautiful. I feel like she has place a lot of of my thoughts and feelings on paper, which may be a disturbing thing to admit for a lot of those thoughts. I loved that I could relate so well with her. She writes beautifully and created me chortle like a creep as I read alone in the dark.(Amy, you are wonderful. Also, I bought the e-book (for purposes of vanity) and the hard copy (so I can smell it). Thank you for this book.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    A very down-to-earth memoir by someone who worked hard to obtain where she is. No pretense or sugar-coating, just the story of the ups and downs of life in the performing arts, interspersed with some very funny stuff. She's clever, takes care of herself, owns up to her missteps and tells great, highly relatable stories. I could've lived without the chapter about her kids, but even that had an interesting story woven into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Amy Poehler beautifully shares her story through a comedic lens while touching on some more serious topics. This book surprisingly acted as a self-help book providing me with tools to increase my self-value. Nothing better than a funny read that makes you feel good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I read this for book club. It was a nice, simple read and I liked a lot of what she had to say about female friendships and self-esteem. It was also interesting learning more about the comedy/improv "bizness". Some parts fell a bit flat though, and I'd recommend this in situations where you're, say, stuck with an airport with nothing to read and a five-hour flight ahead of you. You will finish this in that five-hour flight and probably be entertained, but you can forget 90% of it as soon as you walk off the plane and be fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    Quite funny book and you can definitely hear Amy as you read it. I didn't love her discussing the apprehension and procrastination of writing the book so much. It was funny the first time but after a while I just wanted to say "you're funny. Be confident about that" but as she says in the book, we all have our insecurities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I love Amy Poehler (hope I spelled that right). I love this book because she shares herself with a raw intimacy that can be breathtaking. She lets you into her life, just a little, and you can relate to her almost instantly. I have thought these thoughts and worried about these things too, albeit without the issues that come with celebrity. She manages to wrap everything up in the most sublime and inspiring way. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    WHile it is somewhat rambling, I found it entertaining and a change from a lot of of the books I have read recently. I actually was touched more by the latest segments of the book than all the stories about her showbiz history even if I did have fun ank you Amy Phoeler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Please review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    I have not been a huge Amy Poehler fan but I recently started watching reruns of Parks and Recreation and this book was on sale so I thought I'd give it a test and I'm glad I did! It was funny, human, readable and at times almost emotional and has created me into a fan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YES Player review [App]  2017-12-30 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZoomInfo Community review [App]  2018-1-10 13:10

    dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community ISD review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Just downloaded the fresh version. About what you would expect from DOD Community Bank. Looks like it was designed by somebody who has never used a banking application before. Allows you to see cryptically named transactions from the latest week or latest month or you can set a date range - but only for a single day. There's Button for a Transfer function, but accounts that were previously linked do not appear. That's all, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Unusable. Bank logo blocks any view of my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Terrible. There's no functionality to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Bring the old application back please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community CupLift review [App]  2018-7-23 21:10

    Love the concept! Using it to bring awareness to our community and bettering it ourselves is a large step in the right step to better not only our town but our world. Powerful supporter and advocate for what this stands for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funnelhacker Community review [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Amazing tool and community to improve my marketing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funnelhacker Community review [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Best community to be a part of... always over deliver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hytale Community review [App]  2019-1-12 21:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This is the best thing I have ever downloaded. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I love your application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Yes I love application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I like the application but it just is not what I expected it to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Who made this is dumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜💜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It's very fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Love it but you can create a no virgin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Love it its my method of saying yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This application is so amazing I can use it daily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It awesome I asked my mom something she said no then I said please in pressed the button😋😂😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Sex noise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    YES!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    It is a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    My wife is the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    This application is stupid. I wanted the fart button, I clicked it and it was still the YES button. Soooooo dumb. if you obtain it you'll regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    if it worked on my sister's then it works so thank you ever created it at you helped my life obtain better and better and better now I know where they're going to truth or lying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Whenever my mom says no for something when I have that button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Thus application got very boring very quickly😪. There really is not much verse on of Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Is hiullarius with one yes I recommend this 1000000000000%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    I obtain to use it to tell my grandma yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yes Button review [App]  2019-1-26 13:45

    Um I think that I can do that

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter