YOLO e-magazine Reviews & Opinions


Submit YOLO e-magazine review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO e-magazine review [App]  2019-8-13 21:19

    Recent application for magazines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO e-magazine review [App]  2019-8-13 21:19

    Greate application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    Broken app. Comes up with a button, and when you press that button, it's an ad. if you close it, it's just the button again! when it finally loaded, it was a picture of the app, and when clicked, brought me to another website. i turned my VPN on, and in order to "get my verification code" i had to leave a 5 star review. i shouldn't have trusted the low quality photos used to advertise this. this application is a scam, do not download

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on YOLO e-magazine or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch YOLO e-magazine video reviews and related movies:

    See Yolo Metro Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See M.I.A. x The Partysquad x KENZO - Y.A.L.A. (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See SU Magazine :: Backstage with Jessie on youtube.

     related image

    See YOLOVYBEZ Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See YOLO on youtube.

     related image

    See Lola And Kendi Talk Their Online Magazine on youtube.

     related image

    See Yolo Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See Yolo 2010 Seaside Celebration PART 2 of 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    i love this application and how ypu obtain to send and or obtain annonoumos texts. i know i spelt it wrong dont judge oof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    This is an awesome app, so simple to set up, and I obtain to read so a lot of things from my mates anonymously.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    this application is awesome u can share ur feelings anonymously ♥️ five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    it helped me and also the verifications were so simple!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    love this it is really cool u should test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    It's so amazing u need it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    idek tbh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    ii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    awesome app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    it was great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    this application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing comment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    k cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    Amazing and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    fun fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    No stars, but wont allow me place none. Ridiculous, time wasting app. Needs to be taken down immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    seems sketchy ... idk dudes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-1 13:20

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Çok pahalı bir hizmet. Kaliteli ulaştırma hizmeti Bitaksi ve UBER tarafından da veriliyor, hatta uber de araçlar aynı ama bu şirket %60 daha pahalı. Afedersiniz ama neden kullanalım sizi? Açıkçasi ben fiyatı görünce sildim. Bilginize.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    i could not even obtain a vehicle the application says connection error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Kimsenin kullanmadigi bir uygulamada bekleki araba bulasin!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Kredi karti silinemiyor. Chat'e cevap veren yok. Kabul eden arac yok oluyor. Belirtilen iletisim numarasi fazla amator. Hepsi tek seferde olabiliyor. Kullanilmasi mumkun degil.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Ileri tarihli rezervasyon yaptiramadim. Uygulama siyah ekran verip kilitleniyor. Canli iletisim islevsiz, cevap veren yok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    SMS göndermeyi becerebilirlerse uygulamayı göreceğiz :) 1 haftadır beceremediler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Berbat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Fikir guzel, uygulama çöp! Lokasyon kapaliyken acildiginda uyari veriyor."Lokasyon kapali felan filan" Buraya kadar hersey normal. Lokasyonu aciyorsun, arka planda seni buldugunu goruyorsun ancak uyari hep var. Uyari gitmiyor. Orada kitleniyorsun. Uygulamayi normal yoldan da kapatamiyorsun. Uygulamayi minimize etmeden uyari gitmiyor. Gelecek yolculuklar icin rezervasyon girmeye calisiyorsun uygulama kitleniyor. Girebildigin zamanlarda seni arayip aynisini bir de sozlu olarak islem yapiyorlar(!) Hangi yolculukta hangi promosyonu kullanacagini da secemiyorsun. Iceride var olan/kullanilan promosyon kodlarini da goremiyorsun. Odemeye gelince kredi kartindan otomatik cekiyor. O kusursuz calisiyor. Kac cektilerse artik Guzergah icin verilen fiyat araligindan hep en ust sinirdan aliyor. ust limit + gibi odeyeceginizi düşünebilirsiniz...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Hic araba yok hep mesguller daha bir kez cevap alamadim

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Hic bir surucu gelmiyor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Wear desteği yok 😙

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO review [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing serves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why doesn't this application ever work! !?? All I wish to do is watch KUWTK but, nope! Literally 5 mins into the present it stops playback saying the present is unavailable. Reset and does the same thing. Please fix this problem ASAP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible. It keeps freezing up and wish let you to watch shows. Poor Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I am unable to cast videos via chromecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It's terrible. Videos won't play.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    awful. nothing worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    THIS APP IS TERRIBLE😢😢

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    it won't allow me sign in to my provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    if us amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it it works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Unable to logon. Application prompts to sign in, but never gives a spot to sign in. Not usable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    wont allow me watch yall should be reported

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It did not work for me it keeps on saying 'Go to settings' over and over again and I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Wont allow me play live tv. I have logged in with my television provider and it wont work! Thats the only reason I downloaded it. To watch the People's Choice Awards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Horrible app. It never works. Everytime i test to watch something it just buffers and i am log in with my television provider

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is horrible. The videos can never load. It can't ever remember where to pick up from where you left off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application [email protected]#$% it doesn't work it constantly buffers the episodes don't load about the crappiest application I've ever been on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I downloaded it and it didn't even load so it was just a blank black and white screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is the worst. Constantly crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its a horrible application to download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I just moved and I got this application because it said that u don't have to have to have cable so I installed it and it asked what cable I have so it is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its free to watch your favorite television shows and you have to watch ads it perfect!😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Videos won't play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Its awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    I think this application sucks because I mean I tried watching like 1 episode of my favorite present and then like 10 mins later it starts 2 glitch and reset the episode I'm watching plus I hold seeing the same 5 commercials 4 the past 20 mins and also E! should either be fixed or should not be an application at all! Plus I'm never ever downloading this application ever again because it sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so buggy and terrible. I usually use it to Chromecast shows to my devices but at least half of the time it doesn't work. It either can't connect to my device. Or it will connect and actions don't work! Like I go to click on a present and nothing will happen. No vibrate even to allow me know I'm clicking a link. So annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is terrible!!! It is ALWAYS buffering. When it isn't buffering it then all of a sudden says NOT AVAILABLE. Then it exists out and I go back in and it goes all the method back and when I test and quick forward it makes me watch 5-6 commercials again. This is nuts!!! DO NOT USE THIS APP. IT IS BEYOND TERRIBLE AND FRUSTRATING!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    If only the episodes played half as well as the commercials do... as it is, though, I'm stuck watching the same five commercials over and over while the episode crashes, glitches, buffers, restarts, or simply fails to play. Not good, E!... you could do so much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Terrible! All NBC Universal apps are the worst of all tv apps! All of them crash, buffer, it is always a horrible experience. No other televisions apps do the same, just the one associated with NBC Universal. Please take the time and fund a better technology department.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    APP WILL NOT STOP "BUFFERING". WHILE IT DOES THIS (CONSTANTLY), IT STICKS FOR ABOUT 20 SECONDS EACH TIME... DOESN'T LOOK LIKE I'M THE ONLY ONE WITH PROBLEMS. (It's not like we're paying for cable AND phone plans with unlimited internet) PLEASE FIX ASAP OR YOU'LL HAVE A ONE STAR APP PERMANENTLY, THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    It has amazing shows on it! But you can't watch one full episode with out it stopping saying unavailable! Like its ridiclous! E! You need to obtain it together or don't have an app! You could have a very successful application if we could all watch a full show!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This is the worst application I've ever downloaded. After watching for a few minutes it keeps telling me, "uh-oh you dont have this channel. I DO have the channel and I've had to uninstall several times to restart it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    When you're watching live this application will freeze every 2 minutes. You can close and begin the app, reset your phone, connect to wi-fi, or disconnected. It still will not work. I use this application to watch my Kardashians. But I watch bits and pieces and just have watch the episode and when they upload it on the website. I'm so done trying to watch live. Its 2018 almost 2019 what is the struggle? You have enough for the Kardashians you should have enough so when I watch live it doesnt glitch out on me every couple of minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    This application is so slow.Every time I test to watch a present it says the shows is so when I press on a episode and it says resume it takes me straight back to the guys need to fix this application BAD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Why does it present that my television provider doesn't provide this channel when I know that they do provide it and i have to uninstall this application and the reinstall this application to obtain it working please fix this issue now. Getting tired of having to uninstall this application and reinstall so that I can just watch the shows for this channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Same 5 commercials over and over. Freezes and takes me back to the beginning, but makes me watch commercials just to know I'm back at the beginning. Same complaints as everyone else. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    E! review [App]  2019-2-12 13:43

    Will not let me to use, stating my cable service doesn't contain this channel. I have all the channels available through Spectrum. The application was working previously.. No longer working after reinstalling twice :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    its amazing its easier to obtain people opinions on my story and its a really amazing application everyone should have this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    gave me verification code quick. takes a few stepa to begin up the application i am a brand fresh user but over all works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Lerner This is such a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Its one of the best apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    best application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    This is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    its a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Outboard Telemarketing app, don't download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    this application is omg awesome I can't stop using it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Do not download. I go into the app, I press the next button and it leads me to some various ad so I test again and it does the same thing over and over. This application is a scam. Thank you for wasting my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    i love it i can talk to ti people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    this is an amazing application i got my verification right away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    very amazing and simple to use i love it such fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    the best application ever! I definitely recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Amazing so far thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    Amazing application and is very amazing to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    i love this application its so unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOLO Q&A Anonymous Assistant -- Happy Yoloing! review [App]  2019-6-23 13:21

    just an add

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter