Yexpress 100 Pieces 12mm Mixed Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper Reviews & Opinions


Submit Yexpress 100 Pieces 12mm Mixed Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Printer - print your own lined & graph paper review [App]  2019-7-1 13:17

    very useful for work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Doodle Craft review [App]  2019-10-11 21:58

    was looking for something like this to slay spare time!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Doodle Craft review [App]  2019-10-11 21:58

    i had to obtain this! i came from viiper

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Yexpress 100 Pieces 12mm Mixed Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Yexpress 100 Pieces 12mm Mixed Mini Brads Round Paper Fasteners Brass Pastel Metal Brads for Scrapbooking Crafts DIY Paper video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Doodle Craft review [App]  2019-10-11 21:58

    🥰🥰🥰❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Its an interesting game, but not very fleshed out. The graphics are fantastic, but the video test is very lacking. There are only AIs to play versus on three various maps. The maps are very biased in favor of the player, so theres not much tournament in terms of getting the one resource in the android game (the towers). Also despite have three various types of trooper there isnt really any difference between them. Yeah you can move across more spaces, but I feel like the helicopter should be doing more hurt than the trooper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    My favorite phone android game ever. I have played for 2 days now and it just keeps getting better and better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Can't say enough about how much fun this android game is. Dozens of replayability with mates in multiplayer and so a lot of varied maps and quite well balanced .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Have played over 1500 android games now, this is a deeper tactic android game than first meets the eye. Completely worth my money, still playing powerful well over a year after first downloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Deep tactic and active online community create for an amazing game. I bought this play every day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Wasnt expecting much from a phone app... im hooked now though. Warning: Highly addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing game, years I have been playing. Only android game on phone that I play. First app and only I have rated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Love this game. Im not an online player. Would like to see an extra campaign or maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    This android game is addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paper Craft Battles review [App]  2019-10-19 13:57

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I love crafts and learning fresh takes on some old favorites. This is a must have for moms with young children. I especially liked the science crafts for children. Most of the crafts had web websites to view what the finished product should look like. That being said there were some web websites that were no longer available. That prevented me from giving a 5 star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    There are a ton of crafting ideas and projects in this book, which is exactly what I was looking for with the holiday season approaching. While there was the additional step with the images, I found that that I didn't mind this at all because then I could save a lot of of the photos on a saved folder on my computer. That being said, as with a lot of of White Lemon's other "how-to's," I've found the directions to be simple to follow in each project and the most of the projects to be both original and fun to tackle. Would definitely recommend this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    nice to have one pattern for each day, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Right up a Crafter Alley..LOTS of amazing ideas !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I got myself a copy of this book as I was feeling a small arty-crafty and wanted to place a bunch of leftover art supplies to use.I ended up making a bunch of items like mason jar candles (I did obtain yelled at for using my sister's cocktail mason jar), soda bottle pins and this cute small broach for my daughter. I did add a small glitter to most of the items I created coz my daughter is in that scene where she wants glitter in absolutely y buy a copy of this book if you're okay with the idea of filling your put with a whole lot of cool home created goodies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Amazing book. Am going to begin the fresh year out right, by making crafts thru out the year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Not all of the craft ideas are for everybody,but I almost guarantee that you will search at least a few that you will have fun with,even if you don't have kiddos. I imagine this would be a blast with young kids in the house! I've already implemented one of the craft ideas as a Halloween bonus for my coworkers,who all loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    I ordered this book while it was free! If you find for books and select for the results to be sorted with the cheapest ones at the top, You will search TONS of books to download free from Amazon. I take advantage of that any time I can. The craft and hobby books are a amazing method to browse through various pattern and projects without buying an expensive book first. I often go back and order a hard copy of the books I really like as they can be more convenient than a digital copy on the Kindle, especially those with patterns. You can also begin the books on a smartphone or laptop and take a screen shot if you wish a hard copy of the instructions. Then you only print the pages you need, not purchase a full hard copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Mostly on pintrest for free

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Crafting: 365 Days of Crafting: 365 Crafting Patterns for 365 Days (Crafting Books, Crafts, DIY Crafts, Hobbies and Crafts, How to Craft Projects, Handmade, Holiday Christmas Crafting Ideas) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:9

    Will have fun using this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    hii students who appear to board exams this is a best application for seeing question paper alone... but my issues is that there is no solved paper for all the question paper except few... So please lend me your ears who made this application and please solve my problem.. this my first problem.. second issue is that ADD all unwanted adds are comming sometime sex do please don't present it to studying children's my mother was disappointed by this... if these 2 issues are not there suerly 5 stars.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    It is an awesome app... i never seen in my life. It is very useful for students as well as teacher... find online various papers nd from so a lot of various site... This application create easier to download as well as to find... I'm just loving it 🤩😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    awesomeeeeeeeeee app...very stunning can't express my feelings.... thanks developers.. but my issues is happy give topper's sheet and necessary questions for FIT. please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    it's the best application till date i have used for boards preparation...it includes every necessary things ..like previous years board papers to all the topic sample papers..it also includes notes for various topics which r very helpful nd covers the full chapter..overall i love this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    It's a unbelievable application for all the students who are currently in 10th grade. The only issue is unwanted advertisements. Overall, the application has proved to be really helpful for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Application is super duper but. Board pepper solution are not in Hindi ... 10 year tak se board peper hone chahiye.... solution Hindi language m bhi hone chahiye please improve your app🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Hii guys this application is very helpful for board exam. it contain 10 years previos question with solution as well as 9 sets for revision . really this application is very useful i impress to this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    it's amazing except fr one thing. the cbse q paper 2015 fr science is wrong. when i obtain in, i search a social paper. Anyways, it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    there are too a lot of adds which are unwanted to kids pls test to remove it. ...other wise it is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Really a very amazing application especially for 10th grade students..it's really helpful. There are a lot of sample papers for all the subjects.. perfect application 👌👍😊☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    DOWNLOAD IT DON'T WAIT....Its damn helpful...you don't need to go through any www service to see question papers or regret after getting a wrong it simply shows you all you need 😊its simple ,fast and very helpful...i ask every board examinee to download this application pleeeeease....thanks supercop for this outstanding application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Your test is really deserve appreciate sir. Thanku so much for help and uploading useful questions papers. Really I loved this application by heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    मैं खुद एक maths टीचर हूँ और सभी विद्यार्थियों को यह application इस्तेमाल करने की सलाह दूंगा। From me................... *****👍(5. Stars)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Excellent! Not very user friendly. Not a lot of animations/graphics. Just the excellent application to study!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    A must use application for class X students. Is extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    this application helped me very much l recomend to all you . this is free and ofline application . thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    sir i have a question maths ke liye kon se refresher use kre class 10 in pre board mujhse rd sharma nhi hoti h or mere school me saara usi se aata h. Tell me what can i do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    this is very amazing app. Thankx play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    tq😘😘sir it is unbelievable app for prepration.And we can achieve amazing marks in board tq sir for making this app😊😊🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    thanks to the founder 👍👌 all types of necessary question, previous year papers with soln,.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    stop investigating the info ... trust me ... its the best application for boards... i really appreciate this app...really outstanding work j

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Guys, this application is brilliant . You have to download papers only once then u r able to watch or read them any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    It's the best application ever for my boards preparation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    could you please add science exemplar too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    This is the best application to study. But can we have more sample papers for 2019(class10).please modernize it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    Best for the students who are going to give boards A small bit ad issue but still best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    At this time I got correct things in my hand for preparation of board exam so thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    its actually amazing for learning...but it includes lot of vulgarious ads...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    This application is very useful for us as we see sample papers easily and a lot of other necessary item of our syllabus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    very amazing app. l really appreciate it . but it includes too ads so u lost one star . still l am happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    It support me for board exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    it is very helpful nd so awesome aap , nd i think it is a better practising aap instead of other. wow... it's graet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    i loved this application but i couldnt download any question paper or respond sheet. Whenever i tap on download it says that external storage not found or cannot be created:'(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    It is really helpful and loved it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    It helped me a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    This App is very good,and necessary for each and every board student.❤💚Really nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    it's the best application for class 10 which I have ever used and I will suggest it for others also to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    want me a luck for this board exam .... i am gonna rock the paper with the support of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    super. all in one pack to score 100 out of hundred in board exam .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Class 10 CBSE Board Solved Papers & Sample Papers review [App]  2019-1-10 21:12

    sir application was amazing but fresh 10 sets solution also give please . quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    Love this app!!! It's user-friendly and so simple to navigate.. 💗💗💗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    Love this app! Shopping for my fave Altenew paper crafting supplies is just a click away!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    Perfect app. Very well layed out and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    love it! clean and simple to navigate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    This just makes shopping a lot easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    Crisp lines, sharp colors, and a menu that actually works! The application that does what you need it to. Thanks Altenew for the fresh app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    This application is very user friendly, artsy, and unique. I love that it is convenient and simple to use. Highly recommended!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    love it! simple and fast access to everything I wanted to browse. thank you Altenew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    nice and smooth app. Simple shopping experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    Amazing app, works smoothly and amazing designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Altenew - Paper Craft Supplies review [App]  2019-7-26 13:21

    Love it!! Clean, vibrant, and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Origami paper airplanes up to 100 meters review [App]  2019-4-28 13:10

    Kansai Prasad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This book is wonderful!! The Author place so much time into with so a lot of useful tips. Like people have said there aren't directions on how to create certain projects but all the information she gives tells you everything you need to know to accomplish any of them! Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    There was so much to English Paper Piecing that I was completely unaware of. This book explains everything and has so a lot of helpful hints and pointers. Pattern options are incredible. The pictures are very well captioned and all processes and procedures are very well explained to support anyone achieve their goal of becoming an EPPer (English Paper Piecer). I highly recommend Excellent Patchwork Template Set G, Little Hexagon Set, Pack of Nine. These two stuff were meant to go together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is a excellent book for a beginner as well as a reference book as you continue to learn to EPP . Well written for a beginner to understand and amazing pictures to support teach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is a fabulous book, very informative and well explained. There is lot to like in this book- whilst paper piecing is not fast it certainly is very attractive and this book covers all the questions often asked and a lot of designs. I highly recommend this book for any one that wants to work in this type of work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This book is a treasure! It has all the information you need for English Paper Piecing. My mates and I each bought a copy. It's chock full of information and inspiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    Very well written. Though I use glue to keep the fabric to the papers and she uses the basting way it still works as far as how to sew the edges together. The pictures are very clear and huge enough to see the smaller details. Though no directions are given for actual projects there are several pictures of finished projects to use as inspiration. The directions for how to sew curved shapes is well done; inside and outside curves, and odd shaped curves. I feel very confident that I can do all of the shapes used in this book on my projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    I love this book. I used to own a quilt store, and I own a ton of quilt books. But when I checked this one out at the library, I learned so a lot of hints and amazing techniques, that I just had to purchase a copy for myself. I have a project planned, have been gathering the fabric and all the supplies I need to test English Paper Piecing. This book is very well written and the images are wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    This is an perfect book for those who are beginning English Paper Piecing or tackling the awesome La Passacaglia quilt. It is not primarily a book of projects, although it does have a few little project instructions. It is mainly a how-to book for all EPP shapes with detailed info and a lot of amazing photographs that demonstrate the lessons. I would recommend it to anyone who is interested in learning how to do EPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    I bought this book after reading the reviews and a few blogs. I took a class on English Paper Piecing and was already working on my first project. This book was informative and I enjoyed reading. It does not have projects but does have lots of instructions. I will hold the book as reference. It was a amazing read and helpful for my fresh addiction.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All Points Patchwork: English Paper Piecing beyond the Hexagon for Quilts & Small Projects review [Book]  2017-12-30 18:2

    When I obtain a fresh quilting book, I usually skip over the narrative and go straight for the patterns. This book is all about the narrative and is very well-written, with just the right balance between brevity and detail. It also contains pictures showing every step of the process. This is not a pattern book, but a book that goes into detail about how to successfully do EPP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    I think it should be improve. Application is too much slow. I think it shows www service or something inside app. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing projects ! People think I'm brilliant ! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Error notice regarding internet connection in the application but I was able to download the application and submit this review on the Google Play store?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 0:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    I think it should be improve. Application is too much slow. I think it shows www service or something inside app. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Amazing projects ! People think I'm brilliant ! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Error notice regarding internet connection in the application but I was able to download the application and submit this review on the Google Play store?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-22 13:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    I think it should be improve. Application is too much slow. I think it shows www service or something inside app. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing projects ! People think I'm brilliant ! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Error notice regarding internet connection in the application but I was able to download the application and submit this review on the Google Play store?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-1-23 21:44

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    I think it should be improve. Application is too much slow. I think it shows www service or something inside app. Pls fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIY projects - - DIY crafts recipes review [App]  2019-2-23 13:41

    Amazing projects ! People think I'm brilliant ! Thanks

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter