Yoga Journal Reviews & Opinions


Submit Yoga Journal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Journal review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    I subscribe to the magazine too! Amazing for yogis!⭐️😍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Journal review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Wont let you to download your purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Journal review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    Unfortunately, it wouldn't download or restore purchase.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Yoga Journal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Yoga Journal video reviews and related movies:

    See Yoga Journal on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginner's Yoga: 15-Minute Awakening Practice from Yoga Journal & Jason Crandell on youtube.

     related image

    See Beginner's Yoga: 15-minute Relaxing Practice from Yoga Journal & Jason Crandell on youtube.

     related image

    See Twist and Detox: Yoga Journal to Go on youtube.

     related image

    See Gentle Yoga Flow: Yoga Journal to Go on youtube.

     related image

    See Strengthen Your Core: Yoga Journal To Go on youtube.

     related image

    See MORNING YOGA.FULL SEQUENCE on youtube.

     related image

    See 30-Minute Yoga Sequence for Total Beginners on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Journal review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    A waste of time - just a subscription offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Journal review [App]  2019-10-9 13:24

    All it does is offer you to buy YJ, and them you can read with this app. Does not even offer features available on www service such as "poses by benefit."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    i think you need to add melody .. for this sport. cause yoga need more relexion .. than work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    it is the most perfect epitome for yoga app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    the best yoga application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Not sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    very satisfied because iam hoping for the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Excellent with choices and guidance... Satisfied to obtain one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    really nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    wow best application an yoga workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    best application for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    this is the best for fresh beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I realy love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    perfect for beginners

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    yoga application is very useful to all. Doing yoga everyday at least for half an hour, helps to improve a lot of health issues and to reduce the weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    the application is amazing but not sure how to obtain rid of the annoying ads. satisfied to pay for a pro ver of sorts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I'm just beginning to practice yoga... & this application helps me perfectly. A must application for everyone trying to turn yoga into a everyday habit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    this application can transform anyone because there is only precise matter and anyone can practice any pose at any time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    nice apps! theres an instrustion to do every pose. simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    amazing app. there's simple to follow instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    I love it! It really helps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    very nice application description given very amazing by the lady ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Best yoga application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    it is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    This application needs fixing

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    The application closes by itself or goes back to the main menu.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout - Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-1-21 22:8

    one of the best yoga's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    every thing in this application is just awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    excellent work out for me. best tutorial for all type yoga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    That's unbelievable application on play store. It's very helpful for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    A very helpful application and amazing beginner tutorial for fresh yoga practicing people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing app. Helps a lot in maintaining fitness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best application for yoga working highly recomonded ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    i hate it this is copy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    very amazing app... i really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Yoga workout is really an awesome application for learning yoga. Really appreciated work by developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best application ..for yoga workout amazing work thumbs up.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    yoga is best application for maintaining health and fitness . superb application . like to ise it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    wonder full ap. love its hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    This is amazing application for yoga highly recommend 👌👌👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    gm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Yoga is a amazing method to hold your body clean and ly i found this app. That's a unbelievable application in play store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Large collection of yoga thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best yoga application for everyday yoga workouts and fitness. The beginner yoga tutorial is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    One of the best Yoga workout for beginners. Highly appreciated and recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Lovely Yoga workouts, amazing for everyday, improving health with these workouts significantly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    This yoga application is the best i have come across. One of the best yoga application for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Very helpful application Yoga Workout, Amazing work by the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    best application for yoga

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    unbelievable app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    THIS APP HAVE A HUGE COLLECTION OF YOGA EXERCISES. IN MY THINKING USER INTERFACE IS ALSO VERY GOOD. OVERALL A FIVE STAR RATED APP. JUST TRY IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    impressive application . this is the one i am waiting for ..i am obtain addicted to this .. test it on ur risk . u won't be able to disconnect ur self from this application ...yeahh i fell amazing yoga yeahh oh yeahh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Nice app! used application for 1 week and getting benefit already. My tummy is getting slimmer day by day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    amazing application , since i downloaded it i learn yogic steps and perform on everyday basis. Must for people trying to learn yogic postures and styles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    very goood application....i would highly recommend this application to all the age group coz health is very important.....great work ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    really a amazing application specially created for yoga beginners. it will create yoga as ur habit..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    it really helped me ...great app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    amazing application for yoga workout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    amazing one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Wonderful......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    A NYC APP BUILT BY YOU MAN. ITS JUST AWESOME , EVERYONE THERE MUST TRY IT ONCE. THIS APP IS SO GOOD FOR BEGINNERS WHO WANT THEIR BODY TO IMPROVE WITHOUT SPENDING A SINGLE PENNY. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK BRO 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Very nice application with amazing features and UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yoga Workout : Yoga for Beginners - Daily Yoga review [App]  2019-5-20 13:27

    Yoga Workout is the best free yoga workout application for Beginners and Yoga fitness application for weight loss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This is such a required book by a really amazing teacher. I've taken classes in Chicago and Santa Barbara, CA. There are lots of perfect instructors, but Kris is very amazing at assessing where her students are in their practices and helping them to achieve results that are appropriate for them. What a relief! The classes she teaches in Ecuador are exactly what beginners and more experienced students need. I'm 68 and wanted to stay in shape, be more flexible and have fun the spiritual benefits of yoga. This book is a amazing reference tool for my path. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I kinda hate yoga. I don't like classes and everything that goes along with it. But that said I love stretching and I hate the fact that I sit down all day. This nice book had about 20 exercises you can do throughout the day that can hold you limber and feeling good. I really recommend this book. It's short, informative and friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I loved this book! I found it amazing for showing me how to obtain some of the benefits of yoga while keeping to my busy schedule. It is very organized, well thought out and for those of us who tookyoga long ago, there are very simple to follow descriptions of the poses and pictures to supplement. I highly recommend this book to all yoga lovers or beginners!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    As a "non" Yoga person, I found this book to be refreshingly simple to read and makes me wish to do Yoga! I have found that from going to Zumba Classes that my instructors sneak in yoga moves during the warm up and cool down! Now I'm ready to become a full fledged yoga person! Thanks Kris!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    This is a book I will turn to again and again as I learn to incorporate the practice of yoga in my life. I love how the book is divided into sections for breathing, standing postures, seated postures and floor postures. I found the breathing section of the book very helpful because although I have done yoga as part of different workout programs in the past, they have never explained the proper breathing techniques and this book does. Another thing this book explains very well is the benefits of each of the postures in the book. I feel like I will definitely be able to sneak more yoga into my life after reading this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I found this book very simple to read and the info in it equally simple to remember. Since reading this book, I search myself thinking about yoga during my everyday activities and thinking about ways to improve during my yoga class. I think this is an perfect read for anyone practicing yoga and for those who are considering giving it a test for the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    Kris takes the mystery out of yoga and makes it available for everyone! Her clear, step-by-step approach allowed me to do certain poses that I had been struggliing with. And the section on breathing was exactly what I required to incorporate into my day to day life. Can't wait to read her book on meditation next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I love the layout of this book. This is excellent for those who are already practicing and those looking to begin a practice. It is concise with amazing examples of how to "sneak" yoga in in the most common places. It makes yoga more accessible to the masses .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I believe this is a amazing book for people on a time constraint, it has a lot of amazing ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How to Sneak More Yoga Into Your Life: A Doable Yoga Plan for Busy People (Yoga for Busy People Book 1) review [Book]  2018-5-6 18:1

    I took classes twice a week for a month. I plan to go back but this helped me remember the teacher's anks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    amazing inspiration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    She was a real artisan of her craft.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    i HAD a portion of this book in the past.(picked up at a thrift sho.) and have lost track of it. Was thrilled to be able to order it online and obtain it,...in grat shape...I am thoroughly enjoying this book, will take amazing care of it! Thanks for speedy delivery and amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    Very happy with this purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    I wanted encouragement for the creative, solo life, but her overall outlook is discouragement and despair. I know depression sometimes comes with the creative side, but I also know that amazing joy and a positive outlook on life is possible and can bring encouragement to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    Delivered as promised.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    This was a fascinating read--a journal by a woman who was battling loneliness and depression later in life. You can feel the struggles in her words, as you feel her trying to lead a "normal" life and deal with setbacks and trials and doubts, while still dealing with the depression. It's not a book for everyone, of course--nothing happens here, and there is no resolution to any of the problems. This is one to read when you wish to ponder life and living and meaning and love and who you are as a person, for May opens some doors for you that you might not have thought to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    This book includes all the pleasant reading we have come to expect in May Sarton's journals. She writes beautifully about her home and garden, her writing, and her friends. But this one has an additional unique quality--she really bares her soul. She confesses to us that she has a wicked temper, mood swings, and grapples with the yearning for a complete love relationship while knowing that she is probably more suited to a life of solitude. I found a lot of of her observations resonating with me. I almost wished that we could speak. She seemed like such a attractive person. I am not what one would call a real nature lover, so I'm more fascinated by the workings of Sarton's mind and emotions than I am interested in the layout of her garden and yet the flowers do offer a pleasant respite to the confessional part of the journal. I'd give it 4.5 stars if I could.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    If you're a writer, this journal goes really deep into the creative writing mysteries. May Sarton has been long admired for her insightful creativity, not just in writing novels and poetry, but also for her philosophy about why we make art. This book is a year of her reflections, her communications with authors, poets, philosophers, friends. and her life as a solitude in Nelson, Fresh Hampshire. During the month of December's journal entry, she quotes Teilhard de Chardin (The Divine Milieu) about why we write and the meaning that comes from it. If you've ever been in despair about your own purpose in your work, this is the book to read to hold going. Sarton's relationship to her own work, the weather, birds, pets, and all of nature is an eye-opening read, truly soul searching for any artist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Journal of a Solitude: The Journals of Mary Sarton review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:0

    May Sarton constantly dealt with the contrary desire to be alone, to write, with the need to sign books, to create appearance, to entertain friends, and to be available. Happiest at home, with her pets and her garden, she found herself juggling the demands of her is journal of a year shows the cost of meeting contradictory demands on her time. To have a poem gestating in her mind, and yet to be called away to speak at a university or at a book signing she had agreed to month prior, set up a important tension in her ch as she complains about it, I think part of her liked the attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    Well featured application but programs are sometimes a small difficult to search and understand what's involved. A little synopsis for each would be helpful before joining and having to leave if not suitable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Daily Yoga - Yoga Fitness Plans review [App]  2019-1-21 22:7

    I started doing yoga everyday after being diagnosed with Crohn's disease. It's become something I look forward to every day, as it reduces my stress and helps me hold my gut healthy. I only want they could add a feature that would let me to cast the classes.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter