York County School Division Reviews & Opinions


Submit York County School Division review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    York County School Division review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    The information is not current on the links, some of the individual links partially work, takes too long to obtain the working links open. It's faster for me to Google each link or www service in my find bar. If not fixed, I will uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    York County School Division review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    This is Fantastic! Amazing method to integrate the school calendar to your private calendar. Simple access to school directories and current events. I love how I can select which happenings I wish on my calendar and only obtain information for the schools of my choice. This will support out greatly! Kudos!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    York County School Division review [App]  2018-3-13 21:9

    Very helpful for keeping track of my student.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on York County School Division or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch York County School Division video reviews and related movies:

    See York County School Division on youtube.

     related image

    See York High School Lib Dub on youtube.

     related image

    See 2017 Holiday Greetings on youtube.

     related image

    See YCSD Marching Band Expo - 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sister Cities Yorktown Exchange Program on youtube.

     related image

    See YCSD Marching Band Expo - 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Grafton High School - September on youtube.

     related image

    See Playground Safety Grades K-2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    I have more than one student at various schools. It won'won't allow me add any more. It also has my info incorrect and can't fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Charter schools not included, menu for charter doesn't work either. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Lunch menus don't work. Portal don't work unless I begin it in a various way. It is okay with everything else. Most of the items I don't even pay attention to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Seems to work really well so far. I really like being able to look under my son's name and seeing his grades or any assignments he's missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Most useless uninformative application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Please add Student Leadership Academy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing for us to hold up with events/news/grades easily!! Not sure how to obtain my Login ID though - as I never used the parent portal before....??!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    There needs to be a method to edit somehow my son's elementary was not added so I can only see two of my three students

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    My son's school also wasn't added. I can only see two of my three students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing idea in theory, but the lunch calendar is not working. I hope this will be fixed soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Student Leadership Academy not listed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    So convenient and just what you need as a busy parent!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Excelente!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    All the information I need at my fingertips!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sarasota County Schools review [App]  2017-10-26 21:9

    Amazing at-a-glance look at everything I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buncombe County Schools review [App]  2017-11-17 13:9

    So simple and I obtain notifications when they change anything at their school.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catawba County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The application looks more like a skin over a webpage and while using the "app" there is an advertisement docked at the top of the page to download the "app". The in-app calendar doesn't match up with the school calendar on the school www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catawba County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Can't search information, seems to rarely be updated with information, difficult to figure out how to obtain through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catawba County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    So far amazing app.... seems handy especially if ure on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Catawba County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    This application is a low quality iOS port. It doesn't use the standard Android device Holo or Material Design libraries and is noticeably laggy. There is small to no functionality available here which is not available on the CCS website, and except for the few pages which are not just WebView objects, offers no advantage over using a browser to access it. This application also requests WAY more permissions than any school-endorsed application should, and is an example of why Google needs to begin approving apps before listing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I am glad we have started getting a pay raise that is a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It helps with school and I mostly am talk'n about middle and high school! I pray you're going to enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Needs push notifications so you can be notified when assignments or grades change, drop or are missing. Needs integration information Canvas. Also let saving of passwords. I obtain security of private information is a concern but if someome gets my phone and past my phone lock I have bigger problems than tham seeing my children grades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    This is a amazing tool for parents and staff. When it worked initially, it was a godsend for me...now it just says it can't begin the home screen. I've uninstalled, reinstalled, rebooted my phone...still nothing. I have an android device phone, LG to be exact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It's not excellent but it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing method to hold on top of all things GCS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing method to stay connected on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    does what it needs to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Really amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The Peachflyer isn't working. I click on the flyer and it looks to be downloading then I keep an error message. How can it be 4.1 stars when only a 1k people have joined? Also, there's so much items to fix inside the App! I do not appreciate this App. Fix it! Thx!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Joan E Walden

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Video klip

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guilford County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It is very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It takes a bit longer from poking around and deep diving to figure out what settings and tweaks I required to create in order to create it tailored to what I required to see. It definitely can support you stay more informed, but I truly want I could completely hide icons that don't apply to me or even arrange them to my preferred placement. I hope some improvements will come out based on what the parents wish it to be able to do for them. It has the potential to be a amazing communication tool. Needs to also include the needed apps that achools/classes us so everything is located in just ONE area. There are just too a lot of points of contact and info coming from apps all over the put (Class Dojo, Seesaw Family, Seesaw Class, Moby Max, etc.) plus school folders with paper flyers, and weekly phone notifications and emails. This could be the centralization respond for all schools, but it is not even close to including everything that the parents and kids are expected to have a complete grasp on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I appreciate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Not all sections work properly. I entered my address and it says it doesn't exist. Some just don't work half the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Times often wrong. Orientation for 2 various schools incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    The lunch menu never updates without uninstalling and reinstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Very amazing application keeps u up to date what's going on in the school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Lunch menu file can't be opened. Links seem to send you in circles. Maybe it works better on a desktop but for it to be an application for mobile use, it needs some tweaking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Will not stay logged in when I test to change pages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I love this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Wish to stay informed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Logout can't log back in and can't add second school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Perfect information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    :-D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Hey, I work here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Love anyway that helps me hold up with my childrens education.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    It helps my daughter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gaston County Schools review [App]  2017-12-10 13:9

    Ohhhhhhh mannnn u know it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paulding County Schools review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Can't obtain it to work. Menus will not open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paulding County Schools review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Unable to check any of my information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paulding County Schools review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Did the update. The sections I was able to go thru were very nice. However the keyboard doesn't come up to log into the School Bucks and it asks for a password for Transportation, which I never required or had on the web version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paulding County Schools review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Why isn't the district calendar on this app? It only lists upcoming happenings by month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paulding County Schools review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    It keeps saying its offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Paulding County Schools review [App]  2017-12-13 13:8

    Confusing and couldn't load parent portal at all or search district code for parent portal application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Email attachments will not download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    For an older ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    I like the functionality and being able to reach what I need for my kid through this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It doesn't allow you do what it showes on the pictures. It's for an older vishion. It Sukes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    It is a amazing thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Greenville County Schools review [App]  2017-12-16 21:9

    Amazing school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I think this is very useful. Only one problem. I cant send messages to teacher from my phone. There's no send button at all. I text a notice and test to even press enter. Nothing makes it send. Otherwise its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Trying to long onto the parent portal on this application it tells my users name and password is not valid, but if I go to my home computer I long on portal just find. This application is not worth it. It's not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Its hard to obtain any information allow alone accurate information if the calendar is still in the 2013-2014 school year... Probably gonna uninstall for something that can actually help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    The application is ok. But there is no send button for messages when using a intelligent phone. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    This application is thee worst application I have ever had to deal with!!! I should not have to log in to the school board then log in, with a various user name mind, again to see my email. That is somehow sponsered by Gmail but doesn't have Gmail in it. Then if I wish to apply for a job I have log in again to apply and for each app it says "log in and apply" but if you've already done that for another position it tells you you are already logged so you should log out and begin over!!! AND!!! EVERYTIME YOU HIT THE BACK BUTTON YOU HAVE TO START OVER!!!! Ughhhh!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I 💘 how i can log in and see what my children grades are. I have 2 sons and 1 is elementary and the other is in jr high!! I 💘 THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    It never let's me on. It always says my username and password are incorrect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I like it except it locks up when trying to switch to web calendars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I love seeing my child's calendar and my child's grades and it is simple to use every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Exactly what I was looking for when I downloaded it. Keeps you updated on all of the schools in clay county. Very simple to use. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Login could be easier, most apps save your PW for simple log in. Add this feature please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I have been using this for school and I think it is a simple to obtain to app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Amazing app. Very usfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I wish my child to be able to see his grades, but I do not wish him on Facebook, you tube etc. Create a FOCUS only ver so children can't just browse the web from this app. Fb and YouTube links are not a necessity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    You can't log in to focus portal thru this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I couldn't obtain any information I was looking for. I don't need a news feed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Love it hold up with my children school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I like the concept. I guess with time it will obtain better. The emails and notifications are a small sporadic. I added all of my schools but only obtain some of the notifications. Not sure if that's a school problem or a district issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    The focus portal is nearly always down which makes it hard to hold up with what is going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    FINALLY an application that let's me know what's event inside my children school.. Most of the time my children would come home with crumbled or ripped news letters ughh... Thank u this application is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I was hoping you could have your child's information alreay in the application to where all you had to do is log in once.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    It goes straight to login, no register option...focus password doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    The application is handy for quickly looking up school menus however it would be much more useful if I could actually save or print the menu from here since the www service isn't loading the current month's menus to let me to print it. It's 10/2015. I don't need 12/2013's menu from the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Amazing application idea, but it seems no one takes the time to modernize the information. For that I have to give it one star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    I have my name & password right in front of me & it keeps saying it's wrong. I can't even login. This application sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Cant log in to see grades, etc. Says password incorrect, but it works on the nonmobile site. There is a issue with logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Never uploaded report cards or grades

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Not worth the effort. Small to no content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Gail Wagers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clay County Schools review [App]  2018-1-4 21:8

    Unbelievable idea, now if you could add the parent portal

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter