You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient Reviews & Opinions

Submit You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I have had the pleasure of hosting Sammy and Dixie Davis at our home in Augusta, Georgia, on two occasions. I had looked forward to reading this book for quite a long time. It has been a delightful experience to read the story of a remarkable man, told in his own words. Often recognized as the "Real Forrest Gump", Sammy has spoken to more than 2 million school children. He takes off his Medal of Honor asks the students to pass it from hand to hand during his talk. Of the 78 living Medal of Honor recipients, Sammy Davis is the best and most inspirational speaker. He is a national treasure. My advice: 1. Read this book. 2. Buy copies for your family and friends. 3. When you learn that Sammy will be speaking in your community be sure to attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    The only problem with this book is, I started reading it today and couldn't stop until I was finished. It's not just a 'book', it's the story of a man's life. Not a movie star, singer or ultra-rich heir. An everyday American man who shows the rest of us what we are capable of by just being ourselves.I highly recommend this book to everyone. If for no other reason than to put hope and courage in your hearts, even over small matters in your lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I was privileged to meet Sammy at a fund raiser a couple years ago. He brought the packed large room to tears several times with his stories and his harmonica playing. After the dinner I met Sammy to shake his hand. He spotted my Viet Nam campaign ribbon pin on my hat and said two words, welcome home. I'll never forget it . This book is great, I only wish I could give it more than 5 stars. Sammy explains how important letters from home were and the way our dads belittled the Viet Nam war by comparing it to the big war WW 11. I do not think there was ever a more deserving hero to be rewarded the MOH. He deserves another medal for his work after the war. Many thanks to Sammy for the book, the laughs, and most of all for your service to your family,your country, your fellow vets, and your God. May your rewards be many.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a story about an ordinary American. As a Vietnam Veteran I can tell you that the things Sammy L. Davis did at Fire Base Cudgel in 1967 were of such exceptional nature that he received the Medal of Honor. But, Sammy has continued his service to our country in the years that followed his actions in 1967, including becoming a key member in the definition of Agent Orange for Vietnam Veterans. Caroline Lambert, Sam's writing partner, captured his voice, style and manner. This is a story of a life of service that I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    The best book of this genre I've ever is is not only the remarkable story of Sammy Lee Davis's utterly incredible actions that merited the award of the Medal of Honor, which alone could fill a book and merit a feature length film, it is also an inspiring examination of the values that made America the great country it is and that prepared this hero to selflessly lay his life on the line for his fellow soldiers and this y it again - inspiring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Mr. Davis is not only a war hero but a life hero. If we live long enough we will all face tough time and we should try and follow Mr. Davis example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is truly a fascinating story of a remarkable man. A story told this humbly, makes it even more powerful as we follow Sammy through his life. We walk with him on so many different paths, yet see what has made him who he is, what earned him his Medal of Honor and kept him going through many difficulties in life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Great account from a Vietnam Vet. It went back into detail of his childhood, which explains to you why he made the choices he did. I read this book in two days. Was very compelling. Although some of the weapon language was above me, I was able to understand and follow along with the story. Thank you for your service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    A warm & wonderful true life story told with artistry and ing and marvelous - If you like inspirational human dramas, you’ ll love this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You Don't Lose 'Til You Quit Trying: Lessons on Adversity and Victory from a Vietnam Veteran and Medal of HonorRecipient [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I've met this Hero! Great man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    I related to this book so much growing up overweight. Def written from the perspective of someone who has felt the physical and emotional baggage that being "fat" brings along with it. I left the story satisfied and motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    What a great story for any age! The character is an inspiration for those that struggle with weight issues and self esteem. He overcomes so many trials in his life. Everyone should read this book! My son is 10 and he read it in two days. He loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    A great read. Very real characters. A great story with themes of persistence, fitness, friendship, cross-country running, how to deal with bullying, courage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    👌This book was really good. I enjoyed reading it so very much. I wanted to keep turning the pages and to stay up late at night to read. I enjoyed this book so much that I gave it 5 STARS! I hope everyone that read it enjoyed it and everyone who hasn't to read this book!👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    This book is great for everyone, and is very inspiring. At some points the author carries on a little too much explaining things and describing situations, but overall this is a great book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    My 12 yo and my husband have enjoyed this very emotional, deep book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    it's a great read if you need some motivation. this motivated me to try hard, no matter the size, race, or age. I highly recommend this book to anyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    My son loved this book. I needed to read it also so that I could ask him comprehension questions and I ended up enjoying it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    It teaches a good lesson! It is just a great book. ;)I loved this book because it is about believing in yourself. ;}

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Losing It [Book]  2018-1-8 18:0

    My 10 year old son loved this story. Downloaded it on vacation when he ran out of reading material. Have overheard him telling friends what a cool book it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:10

     When I was looking for something to help me teach my kids to read I was overwhelmed with the number options out there. I didn't think I should have to spend a bunch of money to do it and I didn't think I would stick with a big program. I saw "The Reading Lesson" and after reading the reviews I decided to try it.I bought my first copy 4 years ago and used it to teach my daughter to read when she was 5. At first my daugher was happy to do it but once the initial excitement wore off she did start to resist a little. So I bought some stickers and everytime she finished a page she'd get to put a sticker on it. After completing about 4 or 5 lessons it became an easy part of her routine with no more resisting. We finished maybe 2/3 of the book and one day I heard her, from another room in the house, reading a book out loud fluently and perfectly. I was surprised when I heard her because she was reading words and sounds we hadn't yet covered in our lessons.I'm a busy working mom. I have never taught anyone to read before and this book made it very simple. Since it worked so well with my daughter I recently purchased my second copy of this book to teach my 4 year old son to read. I wasn't sure how well he would do because he is a little hyper and younger than my daughter was when I taught her. With him I started out with just one page each day. We're up to lesson 8 and he is sailing through and begs me to let him do more. He's been reading 3-4 pages each day. He's excited about reading and likes to look ahead in the book to see what new sounds he's going to learn. I can't say enough good things about this book. I only wish I had found this book to help me with my first s:-Easy-Self PacedCons:-None

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    I used this book to help teach a 60 year old refugee how to read. She could speak six languages, but had never attended school or been literate in any language. I was afraid this book might be too babyish, but she loved it. I think the simplicity of the phrases and stories made her feel more relaxed, and she sometimes used the illustrations to pick up clues about the story.While I liked the book too, there were things that were annoying to me. The book often uses short phrases before longer passages as a way to let the reader practice key words. You have to keep in mind that they use a very specific progression in this book. For a long time, sentences will begin with lowercase letters--and that actually makes sense if you read their philosophy on that--but it annoyed me that sentences often had random periods, and didn't make much sense. This may not be as much of an issue if you are teaching a child whose first language is English, but it was a little more problematic when teaching an adult who is trying to understand what things mean, and why things are phrased in certain e other thing that was frustrating was that some of their pronunciation cues were simply wrong--for instance, the double "oo" is very different if you're pronouncing "zoo" or "too" versus "took" or "look". And there were other issues, particularly with the long "U" r those who have specific preferences on how to teach reading, I would say this book relies a little more on memorization rather than rules. I taught her some of the rules as we went through the book together, and we practiced common sight words to help get her up to speed faster.Overall this book was a great help, and increased her confidence dramatically. Just try to relax and go with the flow of this teaching method, if you are going to try it. While it doesn't make much sense at first, I promise they move into proper punctuation, capitalization, and grammar by the end! Mainly, keep sessions short and positive so that your emerging reader will feel confident and excited about their progress, and will love reading in the future. Good luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    I only took off a star because of the font used. The font really should match the letter shape that the early learners are also learning to write. It slowed my kids down a bit since they had to re-learn some letters that are shaped differently. But... I'm using this lesson sequence on my second child, and it's really a nice method to teach reading with since they have success right away with little 3-letter words. And the book has a very simple, clean look to it. It would be perfect if they did a new edition with a different font.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    This books has been amazing help in teaching my 5 year old son to read. I did not feel that he was learning to read properly once he started Kindergarten, but was expected to read well quite soon. I took matters into my own hands, got this book and he made wonderful progress very quickly. This book is very well made. It has nice activity pages that my son liked a lot. We did not rush, and did about 2-4 pages per day. I also recommended it to his classmate's mom, and they loved it as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    I'm a homeschooling mother who is teaching my first boy to read, after having taught my girls to read several years ago. My 6 year old boy is definitely more of a reluctant learner, and I'm a busy lady, so I needed a simple program for both of us. This book fits the bill! We do three pages a day, and as motivation, after every third day, he has been earning a new Hot Wheels car. He went from not reading at all, to reading simple sentences in lesson three. I'm very pleased with the book. It takes their reading along pretty far too, by the end of the book, to more complex stories. It's a great choice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    Absolutely awesome! Nicely organized with fun stories! Progression of reading level is appropriate and just well structured!I always looked into fancy systems that teach little ones to read before they are 2 even, but in reality it's YOUR time that you put into the child, not fancy gadgets. IN fact, I came to realize that the fancier a reading system is, the longer it takes to set up and use... This book is just want you need to catch that teaching moment and "UP AND GO" - just open a page! Kids love computers and colors - yes - but their attention span and ability to "sit through" is not that son is in third grade - excellent reader! Loves library and won a spelling bee at his school (Kindergarten). Even though all the gaming haze, he still finds time to read (without being asked) and enjoys it! Buy this book and take your time with you kid! You won't regret it! I kept this book and now will be using with my second finitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    bought this three years ago for my oldest. Just bought a new one for my son who is just learning to read. Works just as well for him. Would recommend this book for anyone to try. Go at their pace, keep it fun and it will happen. We do a page or two a day at least a couple times a week. I expect that by the time my little one enters kindergarten he will be reading like a pro - just like my daughter did. Going at such a slow pace, we take about a year or so to finish the book (its thick). My kids color in it, we give stickers as rewards. Best thing ever. Gave my daughter such an advantage to be able to read going into kindergarten.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    I'm a teacher and I bought this to work with absolute beginner ESL students. It is an excellent resource for ESL, especially students whose native language doesn't use the Roman alphabet. I also have a colleague who has used it to work with her young son, the audience the book targets, and she says it's been extremely useful for reinforcing concepts he struggles with (especially the b/d mixup and short vowels). I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    I originally checked out from my local library Teach Your Child to Read in 100 Easy Lessons, and after reading through the first few chapters on my own I decided that it was way too specific for my liking and instead purchased this lesson book. My son, who is four has been working through The Reading Lesson for 2 months and is currently on lesson 11 and I can say with enthusiasm that he is reading ings to note:- Like Teach Your Child to Read in 100 Easy Lessons, this book also introduces various symbols with letters to help children decode their sounds. Originally I wasn't too excited about the idea of introducing symbols that would later need to be forgotten in order for a child to read real books but now I understand that, like my son, children will not need those symbols for very long. They are merely just a learning tool.- The lessons in this book are long, ranging from 15-21 pages with the font getting progressively smaller as you work through the book. At the beginning my son would finish a lesson a day but now we are averaging a lesson a week.- Like other reviewers mentioned, coloring is a fun way to reward your child for their hard work. My son and I color the pictures after every day's lesson and I have found that to be very motivational.- At the beginning of each day's assigned pages I have my son review that lesson's letter sounds (the page that has 3 columns of random letters). Repetition is the key when learning sounds.- Visit the companies website to see an example of the first few stly, be patient. At the start of this book I was very anxious for my son to complete lessons, but now I have come to terms with the fact that learning to read takes time and now its fun and a good way for my son and I to spend time together. Let your child choose their own pace. And if they struggle with specific sounds, there is no shame in repeating pages and/or lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Reading Lesson: Teach your child to read in 20 easy lessons [Book]  2017-10-14 18:11

    I taught my daughter how to read with this book when she was 2.5 and I found it amazing how fast she picked up even the rules at that age. Definitely some kids are born more inclined to letters others to numbers... Mine loved books and letters since I can remember so this just gave her the push to read by herself. Loved how I only spent about 5 minutes a day and after a couple of months I saw results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    The three main points of the book are lose the clutter, lose the weight and use mindfulness to avoid malignant emotions, food and items in your life. Organizational guru Peter Walsh helped me think through changes I have been making and continue to make. "Somehow, at some point, you become too large for your comfort," he writes at the beginning. He also helps explain how stuff, emotions and eating are all related and not helping me get the life I want and deserve. I want a conversation with him on diet programs, although he gives a simple program and simple exercises. He even meddles with my finances and email, but all to my benefit. I am in the process of downsizing and his logic helps me divide my stuff into Zone One and Zone Two. Thank you, Peter, for nailing it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    I work at Rodale and was lucky enough to be a test panelist for the program outlined in this book. Let me tell you...it works! Peter just has a unique gift of getting through to people, helping them get over whatever emotional ties they have to "stuff.""I might need this one day" is no longer an excuse I use to keep unnecessary items, and I'm finding happiness in other places, not buying "stuff."This book lays out a plan to create a vision for each room in your house and then systematically helps you declutter each room. It actually made decluttering and letting go of things, dare I saw it, r years, I knew I had to get more organized and get rid of things, but no one has ever gotten through to me like Peter has. I lost almost 12 pounds on the book, and my house is looking better and better every day. Thank you, Peter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Still reading it. I'm starting week #2 tomorrow which is decluttering the bedroom. Peter Walsh has great information, gives lots of encouragement and brings in experts for the diet and exercise portion and the mindfulness meditation. I'm doing my own diet right now, but I love how his is set up. You have so many healthy choices its not a diet, but being mindful about healthy food choices. The exercise portion is great if you don't have any equipment. I go to the gym, but the book offers good options. The parts on being mindful are incredibly helpful when dealing with cravings or emotional attachment to stuff. It has really changed the way I look at things. Going through my kitchen in week #1 was difficult at times, but also very rewarding. I have filled 3 kitchen garbage bags for the trash and put 3 boxes of items for a garage sale, or to give away. It is a great relief to have a vision for the spaces in my house and work to [email protected]#$%!. My house is not messy and it doesn't look cluttered, but inside my cupboards...holy Hannah! I have found things I'd forgotten about and never use. It feels great to make decisions about those things and move them I'm off to week #2 for another cathartic experience!! I highly recommend this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    This is a very informative book about the degrees of clutter and hoarding and where you are at on that continuum. Helpful hints on where to trim down your stuff and realize it is only stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    ended up buying in hardcopy--really need worksheets, eresting concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Very helpful book by my favorite organizing guru! I was already on an eating habits changing program when I got this, so I was more interested in the organizing side, but I read the diet info anyway. It seemed like some good guidelines, although different from what I'm doing. Peter is always inspirational with organization! This was easy and fun to read. It kept my interest!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    great concept, makes so much sense!!! Just trying to really follow up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Easy to follow good advice for the most part. Exercise section needs to be re-thought - too complicated, some not good for you, apartment dwellers are not going to have multiple duffle bags, large containers of anti-freeze etc. Really appreciate Peter Walsh's positive attitude!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    As described. Arrived in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lose the Clutter, Lose the Weight: The Six-Week Total-Life Slim Down [Book]  2018-1-1 18:2

    Liked his show and I like the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I've been following Dr. Davis' heart scan blog for the past year, and have learned so much about how certain supplements can stop and even reverse plaque, high blood pressure, arthritis, diabetes, and many other health problems. And he talked a lot about wheat, and the many ways it destroys your health. But I've been hesitant to go wheat free. I love warm bread with butter, cinnamon rolls, pizza, pasta, cake, pie, Ritz crackers, pretzels, and almost everything else made with wheat. So it wasn't easy to make the commitment to go without them.I pre-ordered this book, and finally went wheat free one week before the book was released. And what a difference. My blood pressure had been averaging 140/88 (taking two blood pressure medications). Now, after only two weeks of wheat-free eating, I've averaged 124/68 for the past four days. I've reduced one of my medications to keep my blood pressure from dropping too low after it fell to 108/58. It's crazy! And I'm not starving myself. I'm getting plenty to , why did I buy the book if I already knew what to do? Because this book goes into great detail about WHY wheat is a problem. If you're like me, you probably think of wheat as four-foot tall "amber waves of grain." But that's not what we are eating these days. It's an engineered version that's two feet tall, and is nothing like what I ate as a kid in the 1950s. And unfortunately, it raises your blood sugar higher than eating a candy bar. And if you don't think that's a problem then you need to learn more about how high blood sugar affects your health."I don't need this book, because there's no way I'm giving up my bagels and pizza," you say. That's fine---if you don't mind being fat, developing diabetes and high blood pressure and heart disease and a host of other health problems---which is what the typical American is doing these days.Or, you could buy this book and learn how to live a healthier, and quite possibly longer, life.Update (9-12-2011): I've now been wheat free for three weeks (as stated above, I went wheat free one week before the book was released), and I've lost 7 pounds. That may not sound like much of an accomplishment, until you consider:- I am 6'4", and have been stuck at around 210 lbs. for over two years. I have not been able to lower my weight by dieting or exercise.- 210 is only 20 pounds over my goal weight of 190. And everybody knows how difficult it is to lose those last 10 to 20 pounds---especially at my age (61).- This is my lowest weight since 2002.- I have not exercised for the past three weeks.- Although I have eaten no wheat for three weeks, I have eaten a few candy bars and I've had Blue Bell No Sugar Ice Cream almost every night. (I don't recommend this---particularly the candy bars.)- I have definitely been less hungry than when I was eating wheat.- The hypoglycemia I've suffered with for many years has pretty much disappeared.- I fully expect to be down to 190 lbs. within a few weeks. I haven't weighed 190 lbs. in over 25 years!Update (11-25-2011): It's now been nearly three months since I went wheat-free, and I've lost 16 lbs., which is about 1.2 pounds per week. So you might think, "Hey, that's no big deal--you could have lost that much weight without really trying." But you'd wrong. Way wrong. As I stated before, I was stuck at 210 for over two years. Dieting and exercising did nothing to reduce my weight. I had hit a plateau and was going nowhere. Now, in just three months, I'm down another 16 lbs., to 194! I'm within four pounds of my goal weight!And now for another confession: during the three months I have stayed wheat-free, BUT...I have eaten Mexican food at least once a week (sometimes twice), including a basket of (corn) tortilla chips, chicken (corn) enchiladas, etc., an occasional chocolate bar, and other carbohydrate splurges. Yet, in spite of all that, I still lost 16 lbs.! My body fat is now at 14%! It's crazy!Also, it got a lot easier when I realized I could still have breads--without wheat, of course. I am loving almond flour. I bought the Blanched Almond Meal Flour, 5 lb. and have been using it to make pancakes, muffins, cobbler, :). And it tastes great! Here is the pancake recipe I use:1 Cup almond flour2 eggs1/4 Cup water2 Tablespoons oil (I use coconut oil)1 Teaspoon baking powder (double acting)Makes 6 4-inch pancakes. I top them with real butter (because remember: fat is okay--it's the carbs that are killing you) and Cary's Sugar Free Syrup, 24-Ounce (Pack of 4).No sugar, low-carb, high-protein, and high-fiber. My wife and I each eat three pancakes and we are satisfied until lunch time.With regular, wheat pancakes I used to eat six of them, and then an hour later I was falling asleep (after my blood sugar spiked and then dropped like a rock). But with these almond flour pancakes, I stay alert and feel good.Dr. Davis has a great recipe for Pumpkin Spice Muffins in the book. The suggested topping is cream cheese, but I topped them with sugar-free cream cheese frosting. My nephews ate them like cupcakes. :)So I've lost 16 lbs. in three months--WITHOUT EXERCISING! Wonder what will happen when I start hitting the weights and the exercise bike regularly? ;) I'm about to find out. Stay tuned...Update (1-22-2012): It's now been five months since I went wheat-free, and I'm still going strong. I originally stated that my goal weight was 190. But my secret goal weight, the goal I didn't actually think I would ever achieve, was 185. Well, guess what? I am now at 188! I'm gonna make it! I'm down 22 pounds since August. And believe me, when you're 6'4", a weight of 188 allows for very little 2004 I hit my highest weight: 238. Now I am down 50 lbs.! I was able to lose the first 28 pounds by cutting back on the calories, mostly by not eating out so much. But once I got down to 210, my weight loss stalled for four years. I just couldn't lose anymore. Then I went wheat free---which is not a diet, but a new way of eating, and the excess weight began to fall off.I'm loving it! Thanks, Dr. Davis!Update (1-29-12): I've talked a lot in this review about my weight loss, but that's only half the story. Seven years ago when I weighed 238, my triglyceride count was 300. I started to cut back on the eating out and the snacking, and began to take fish oil capsules. After a couple of years I was down to 215 and my triglycerides were 155. Then I doubled my fish oil intake and improved my eating habits a bit more. Two years later my triglycerides were down to 99, which is pretty good, and my weight was 210. That's where I e following year I experienced atrial fibrillation, followed by an angiogram and two stents. This was about the time I discovered Dr. Davis online and began following his blog. So I started taking Vitamin D and Magnesium. I couldn't bring myself to give up wheat, even after trying it for a week and losing five en, about a year later in August of 2011, I bought his "Wheat Belly" book as soon as it was released and I finally determined to go wheat-free. Since then my weight has gone from 210 to 188-my lowest weight in over 25 years. I recently had a yearly exam and my triglycerides were down from 99 to 69! Wow! Dr. Davis likes to see his patients at 60/60/60 for triglycerides/LDL/HDL. These are numbers that most doctors would think wildly unrealistic, if not HDL is still a little low at 39, but considering the fact that my HDL has been low for many years and at the time of my last yearly exam it was 26, that's pretty amazing. My LDL was 44! Yes, I know that LDL is a calculated value-but still-44! I will continue to improve my eating habits. I still eat too many carbs. But I know I'm headed in the right direction.When I see people who are overweight, have heart problems, diabetes, and all the other problems that could easily be addressed by going wheat-free and taking a few supplements, I feel so bad for them. But perhaps as they see more and more of us having long-term success they will finally read this book...and believe.Update (8-8-12): It has now been nearly a year since I went wheat free. Do I still miss wheat? Yes, but not enough to start eating it again. If I went back to wheat, I would lose these benefits: - My weight dropped from 210 to 186 (I'm 6-foot-4). I lost most of that weight within the first three months. - My triglycerides dropped from 99 to 70 and my HDL went up from a dangerous 26 to an incredible 57! And one of the best indicators of heart attacks is the ratio of triglycerides to HDL (google it). A good value is 2 or less, the ideal value is 1 or less. My number is pretty fantastic: 70/57 = 1.23. Before going wheat free it was: 99/26 = 3.8, which is very bad. It's no wonder I ended up with a 75% blockage, and had to have stents two years ago before I discovered Dr. Davis. - My chronic sinus problems went away. Before I gave up wheat, every time I put my head on the pillow, my nose stopped up. I could not breathe through my nose at all. That does not make for good sleeping. Also, I used to get regular sinus infections---usually a couple of times per year. No more. My sinus issues cleared up almost immediately after going wheat free.Will going wheat-free cure YOUR sinus problems. I have no idea. It might make your left knee quit aching or make your headaches go away. You won't know until you try l I know is that I am a much healthier person thanks to Dr. Davis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    About a year ago I began having pain in the upper abdomen, a little toward the right side. I went to my primary care doc. He did a brief exam and said he thought it was gall bladder and that I would need to have my gall bladder removed! I was in a state of shock! I have NEVER had a gall bladder problem in my entire life!!! Nor had my weight fluctuated a lot during my lifetime. Of course, I called my sister right away. She said to try gluten free just to see what happens. This was on Friday afternoon. I decided to give it a try! I had nothing to lose. So, I went online to learn everything I could. I did not know much, but, I can tell you, I did not eat anything with gluten and I was PAIN FREE! Holy cow! I eliminated gluten and managed to keep my gall bladder and avoid surgery! Now came the learning process. I had been able to see Dr. Davis on Public Television. Wow! A lot of information. Of course, I immediately went to Amazon and began my search for Dr. Davis' book. This book is very detailed regarding eating gluten free The book also has so many recipes! They are really good and pretty easy! You can make an apple muffin in a large mug, in the microwave! Delicious and easy! I recommend this book to anyone learning about gluten free and also someone who would like good information and good, easy recipes! If you found this review helpful, please click the YES for me! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Wheat bloats you up! I cannot rave enough about how accurate this book is in regards to losing weight and improving your health. If you look at the difference in my size shown in the accompanying picture, you will realize that reducing your intake will also reduce your size. There are many health advantages beyond that. Dr. Davis truly has unlocked the key to America's obesity. Employ the techniques in this book to save yourself, your friends, and your family. Improve your life and get the body you always wanted!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    This book's "diet" is changing my life. Seriously. My doctor recommended it. I am on my third week. I'm a sugar addict so its really tough for me; but the weight loss around my belly and the absence of sugar fog is incredible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I bought this book for my slender husband who works out three times a week and was complaining about his big belly! A couple of my friends on fb were talking about it and I wondered if that was the reason for his big belly. He has yet to read the book!! But, it is so very interesting and informative. Explains things so that you understand completely about our poor foods. I didn't know there was anything wrong with me and I only quit eating the wheat because of what the book said!! Here are a few of the results I experienced from dropping the wheat: My hands are no longer stiff, swollen, or painful...the pain in my shoulders is GONE, my calves are no longer tight and painful... I attributed all of the previous ailments to my job as a massage therapist!!! I HAD NO IDEA IT WAS FROM THE WHEAT!!! That is really scary when you can attribute all of your ailments to your job, exercise, etc and not even know it is what you are ingesting! I am know a disciple. It has forever changed my health! Thank you Dr. William Davis!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Great book. It is a simplified version of his other books and it gets right to the matter at hand and gives basic easy to follow guidelines. It also provides a food plan that is easy to follow which is great for someone who doesn't have a lot of extra time but needs a guide to follow. Would highly recommend to anyone who is considering following a grain free lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I purchased this book to find out more about wheat, I already avoid sugar. It has been a real education, I had no idea that wheat was genetically altered to such a great extent. I have tried to loose about 25 lbs for the last few years, and lost it several times, but the weight has come back each time. (I love bread) Having to deal with all kinds of meal plans was just too much trouble to deal with. This book has done away with that, because now all I have to think is "no wheat and no sugar". I started this regime about 5 weeks ago and have lost to date 4 lbs. I also added a pH booster and drink 5 glasses of water per day which keeps me quite filled up, and I have no cravings nor do I think about food anymore. My reward is that I begin to fit into my clothes again comfortably, and the fat is slowly melting. Of all the books I have purchased this book has been the most helpful in bringing my weight down and not feeling deprived by eliminating wheat and sugar by about 95%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I don't have celiac disease or hypoglycemia (blood sugar issues), nor any other health issues for that matter, but I wanted to try eating wheat-free for a few months to see if it would help with my skin breakouts, mental fogginess after a healthy, whole-grain breakfast, digestion sluggishness, bloated feeling after eating, etc. Truthfully, I was pretty skeptical, but after reading the book, what Dr. Davis says in it makes a lot of sense. After 10 weeks of wheat-free eating (about 95%, as I can't always avoid it when eating away from home), I can definitely say I'm no longer skeptical. I haven't had ANY skin breakouts, bloated feeling after eating, poor digestion or mental fogginess, so there's something to this wheat-free eating! I haven't missed wheat in the least, either, as many gluten-free foods are made with other grains I like just as much. Read this book and see the positive changes for yourself. I'm surprised that it's helped me feel alot better, so it's definitely worth the read. What have you got to lose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    Excellent. I wish I had this book years ago. It turned my life around, literally like the flip of a light switch when I stopped grains. I have more energy than I have in years! Thank you, Mr. Davis..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wheat Belly: Lose the Wheat, Lose the Weight, and Find Your Path Back to Health [Book]  2017-10-13 21:14

    I've only read the first third of the book in depth so far and just skimmed over the rest of it, though rest assured, I will be reading all of it in depth. I found that there is a certain amount of repitition - I think that's just William Davis' way of making a point. I've been following the principles I have read so far and in actual fact over the couple of weeks avoiding wheat ( which is actually quite difficult in practise - just about every darn thing you pick up has wheat in it!) I've lost about 1kg in weight, I "feel" lighter (if such a thing is possible) and I have the sense that things are picking up internally, ie, fewer bouts of reflux to contend with. I realise at this stage that the whole thing is quite subjective and will be interested to see certain test results in a month or two from now - I'm pre diabetic so go for regular blood sugar,etc, tests. I guess only time will tell but I'm certainly prepared to give it my best shot.I think it's a great book, written in a humorous but candid style to engage the reader and get the message across.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Great introduction for non musical families looking to begin their musical journey. This book really is a FAQ that the author has put together from his very successful music school. I highly recommend it to anyone beginning the process of looking for a music school / music lessons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Jeff really has a great personal story, and his love of music and knowledge of the music lessons business is so apparent as you read through this simple book. Highly recommend for parents looking for music lessons for their children, or for themselves!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Great resource for parents and anyone new to music lessons. It's very helpful to know what to look for and what to expect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Great Book! Full of useful advice for music lessons. This book is a great addition to normal lessons, something to keep with you and refer back to. The pictures are adorable!Great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Chock full of great information, this book will help you make the right decisions to get the most of out of music lessons!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    Making choices about music lessons can be challenging and stressful. I really value the tips in this guide. They help me think about how to make the right decisions for my children. I especially appreciate the suggestions for encouraging practicing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    YOUR GUIDE TO MUSIC LESSONS: A FUN AND EASY-TO-READ GUIDE ABOUT FINDING THE RIGHT MUSIC LESSONS FOR YOU OR A LOVED ONE [Book]  2017-11-7 18:2

    This book was truly a great read and served as a fantastic resource as I searched for the right music school for my kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Escape to Victory [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    Arguably one of the most unfairly derided boys own movies out there? World War II and the Nazi officers come up with a propaganda driven idea for the German national football team to play a team composed of Allied Prisoners of War. Led by Capt. John Colby (Michael Caine) the prisoners agree, but there's more than just propaganda at stake here. Directed by John Huston in the twilight of his career, Escape To Victory, in spite of it being a perennial Bank Holiday viewing in the UK, is a film that's often used as a kicking post by critics. It's hard to understand why such a fun and harmless piece can cause such derision in cinematic circles. It can't be expectation because when you read the plot, see that Sylvester Stallone is playing in goal and that a tubby 48 year old Caine is the captain of this soccer team!; well surely you know this film isn't all about about cranial depth encompassing the propaganda machinations of the Nazi regime? Using real footballers (notably Pelé, Bobby Moore and Osvaldo Ardilies) is what makes Escape To Victory work as entertainment for so many people in the UK. Huston, much like Stallone, hadn't got a clue how to make a football based movie. In stepped the footballers to choreograph the film's football sequences, sequences that give the film some truly memorable moments (Pelé overhead kick, Ardiles rainbow flick, and erm, Stallone penalty save). They couldn't act for toffee, none of them, but that's where Caine comes in. Guiding them thru their scenes, Caine was highly thought of on the set by the players, a sort of father figure by all accounts, not just on the set, but in the bar too. Stallone excepted (he was off doing his own thing most of the time), it was a happy shoot, and that shows in the movie, the non actors growing in confidence as the movie progresses. While the film ultimately deals in escapist fun, it's not without moments of poignancy too. A sacrificial break for the war effort induces winces across the board, whilst the arrival of the Eastern Block players from the work camps demands our utmost heartfelt attention. Is Escape To Victory a great film? No, of course not. But it is a darn good one. A film that's easy to lose oneself in during the holiday periods. With Caine flicking the Vs, Max Von Sydow being classy as usual and some legendary footballers strutting their stuff, what's not to enjoy? Really? 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitter Victory [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Deconstructing Machismo. Bitter Victory is directed by Nicholas Ray and adapted to screenplay from the novel of the same name written by Rene Hardy. It stars Richard Burton, Curd Jurgens, Ruth Roman, Raymond Pellegrin, Christopher Lee and Nigel Green. Music is by Maurice Leroux and cinematography by Michel Kelber. It’s a film that has proved most divisive over the years, where some have seen fit to devote in depth studies to it, others have bitingly dismissed it as a stretch to far in pretentious posturing. Personally I found it rather dull, a dreary trudge through the World War II deserts as Burton and Jurgens butt heads because Burton’s character had an affair with Jurgens’ wife (Roman). The pace is purposely sedate, except for the battle sequence that is, so we are left to rely on the skills of the writers and actors to carry us through to film’s end. Burton is good value, he almost always was when he got to brood and pontificate, while Green is his usual irrepressible self. Jurgens, however, is miscast and very uncomfortable with the moody machinations of his character. While the editing is at times awful and a couple of scenes don’t really make sense. Undeniably there is some potency bubbling away in the writing, the deconstruction of machismo and military cynicism angles carry thematic weight, but the film is structured in such a cocksure way it just comes off as being preachy instead of taking full advantage of the emotional core of the characters as written by Hardy. Just because I don’t like the film doesn’t mean it’s bad, as previously stated, many find it fascinating and powerful, but it’s not for me and I feel it’s one of the great Nicholas Ray’s lesser works. 4/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    This app is not perfect but works pretty well on my Samsung. The content is good, worth trying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Is a very unselfish course sharing knowledge from different players at different levels , fantastic , thank you to all the teachers a 6 stars course

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Justin has a really good teaching technique. Clear, easy to follow with a good rate of progression. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Really great app especially for the beginners. The videos play in full screen, unlike many other apps out there where the videos are usually presented in a frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    The best method I have ever used..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Pretty good app for the beginner. FYI ... the word beginner is spelled wrong on the menu screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy to pick up and learn ,great app for beginner's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Love it! very easy to follow, great instruction. I just might master the Uku🎸

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Very good , have tried a lot of different one....you gat a A+++++++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy to follow . Almost like chatting with a mate! Just beginning the program but like what I see

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Enjoying it greatly. Great approach.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Couldn't play videos, too many ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Gives straightforward, basic explanations with visual demonstration. Very good for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Found Justin on you tube. I like his style. Nice surprise to find this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Excellent! Inspiring and fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Just getting started but already making progress. Perfect for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Perfect for starters. Gets doen to the basics quickly and makes it easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy to follow and gets you started playing FAST!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Clear instructions and able to play after one lesson!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Great, easy to follow lessons. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Very easy to learn and very well put over

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy gets you playing nearly straight away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Primo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Get it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy to follow, great instruction. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Good tutorials ,but too many adverts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy to learn for free . I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Thanks Justin, My favorite teacher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    This app is awesome. highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Videos are VERY helpful and instructive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    It's great easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Easy to follow very informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    So far so good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Great app, from a beginner 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Good content! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Good for a learner like me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    So clear to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Justin makes it so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Great videos for beginners!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ukulele Lessons [App]  2017-12-27 13:9

    Wow....awesome....thank you...teaching my grandson how to play....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Victory App [App]  2018-1-9 13:9

    Very useful

    0  



    Search Cloud

    spirit runner shrink-your-prostate-and-get-your-life-back check.txt every-other-day-diet make-money-mailing-cheap-little-postcards easy-video-player-alternative bonsai-tree-care-easy online-money-monsoon-2 Cristo Libera app RoadRewards SMART Kodi Setup App - AIO Kodi Setup App Wizard Android Endoscope, EasyCap, USB camera (Extended) Time Master - Time Tracking Fiz : Brewery Management Game Narrows DungeonMemories winswim-swimming-software-2 why-not-fly-free-2 february-2013-calendar car-spray-painting-2'A=0 contestburner life-transformation-guide-advancedlifeskills-com job-crusher-warrior-forum Memes: Apple Memes & Comedy: (Funny Memes Feat. iPads, iPhones Etc - Joke Book L Holocaust Memoirs of a Bergen-Belsen Survivor & Classmate of Anne Frank Summary and Analysis: Joseph Jebelli's In Pursuit of Memory: The Fight Against Alzheimer's Summary of Fire and Fury: The Trump Book Going Off The Grid: The How-To Book Of Simple Living And Happiness (Primal Power Method) The Cruelest Miles: The Heroic Story of Dogs and Men in a Race Against an Epidemic Sharpe Edge (Maycroft Mystery Series Book 2) Against All Grain: Delectable Paleo Recipes to Eat Well & Feel Great Danielle Walker's Against All Grain: Meals Made Simple: Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, and Paleo Recipes to Make Anytime Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017) #2 Black Panther Masterworks Vol. 1 (Jungle Action (1973-1976)) Black Panther: World of Wakanda (Black Panther: World of Wakanda (2016-2017)) City Dog, Country Dog Warriors #6: The Darkest Hour (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) Warriors #4: Rising Storm (Warriors: The Prophecies Begin) The Science of High Performance: Develop Mental Toughness, Boost Willpower, Master New Skills, and Achieve Your Goals Faster Friendly Fascism: The New Face of Power in America (Forbidden Bookshelf) Design Thinking: Integrating Innovation, Customer Experience, and Brand Value Shooting Victoria: Madness, Mayhem, and the Rebirth of the British Monarchy I Will Not Fear: My Story of a Lifetime of Building Faith under Fire I Know Why the Caged Bird Sings A Writer's Diary (Harvest Book) Broken Crayons Still Color: Based on a True Story Draft No. 4: On the Writing Process Jimmy Buffett: A Good Life All the Way A Different Class of Murder: Revised and updated Islands of the Damned: A Marine at War in the Pacific Benjamin Franklin's Bastard: A Novel Sordid: A Novel Craven Manor The Plant-Based Diet Meal Plan: A 3-Week Kick-Start Guide to Eat & Live Your Best Red Sparrow: A Novel (The Red Sparrow Trilogy Book 1) Penny: The Story of a Free-Soul Basset Hound Chased 40 Days of Decrease: A Different Kind of Hunger. A Different Kind of Fast. Mindtouch (The Dreamhealers Book 1) Abducted Savage State of Mind 3: For the Love of An ATL Rider Dragon Slayer: A Pulp Fantasy Harem Adventure Patriot Games (A Jack Ryan Novel Book 2) Her Every Fear: A Novel Amazing Gracie Faithful Place (Dublin Murder Squad, Book 3) Clean (Phone Cleaner & Booster & AppLock) easy-jv-give-away-script fopacoin questions-for-couples-book forex-trend-rider-download online-yoga-teachers-training-and-certification-program ulster-ancestry-co-uk reading-her-body-ebook the-wedding-mc-workbook-2 magical-tactics-page-36 bed-bugs-911 Photos Companion, a Microsoft Garage project Genesis Vision Tournament Bitcoin Paranoid Honor Credit Union Banca Móvil de Oriental Bank Edge - Bitcoin Wallet Video Star - Social Video Network StarTV SL XMX Player sofort-mehr-dates Make Real Money $100 A Day USA Educational Puzzles for Kids: Owle Puzzles Safe School Helpline Resume Formats 2018 Lecture Notes AASA, The School Superinten... Knack - Tutoring Simplified MEDNAX Continuing Education Voxercise Holy Bible NIV Free Chineasy Cards PlanGrid Construction Software

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter