Young Living Events Reviews & Opinions


Submit Young Living Events review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    This application will not work on my droid. After I enter my name and confirmation code it just spins and spins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Yl happening application Freezes up, not very user-friendly won't allow me change password there is NO method I can remember my confirmation number every time I wish to log in and have to go to email to retrieve it. Needs to stop freezing then maybe will give a better rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Crashes phone Not only does the application stop working but my phone also restarts as soon as it loads after I click on 2016 Convention.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Young Living Events or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Young Living Events video reviews and related movies:

    See Successful YL Vendor booths at expos and trade shows on youtube.

     related image

    See Young Living at a local event on youtube.

     related image

    See Young Living Vendor Events on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Tips to Attract More Business at Vendor Events! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vendor Event Success: 5 Top Tips to Get You Started on youtube.

     related image

    See VitaFlex 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunday with Sonya #8 Promoting for Events Effectively on youtube.

     related image

    See Young Living Oils at Booth Events: Good Idea or Not? on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Sooooo slow Everytime I test to look at the agenda or manually add things to my schedule all I obtain is the loading icon going around and around and around. Not very convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Worked Great! It created navigating YL convention a breeze!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    So far so amazing Amazing to have this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Can't even use. Won't send confirmation, says my email is not found. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Love Young Living! Amazing application to hold up to date on our awesome YL events!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    YL happenings page with no happenings Nothing listed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Yay YL!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living Events review [App]  2018-4-16 13:6

    Battery drainer Need better UI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    This is such a amazing learning tool. Appreciate the time and effort the application team place into making this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    So much information presented in a easy and simple to understand for fresh users. A worthwhile investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Jen is so knowledgeable, I've followed Jen for about 2 yrs now and I still learn fresh info, she in a heck of a wealth of knowledge! TY Jen for doing what you do! Looking forward to this app, I'm sure I'll love it as I do the EO Bar!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Awesome application to recommend for members who just got their PSK! An application I recommend after this one, by the same developer, theEObar app! So awesome and worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Jen is a unbelievable educator. As soon as this option became available it was a must have for me. Can't wait to use and share this tool. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    This is a amazing application for anyone fresh two essential oils or just received their starter kit. Very impressed with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Simple to understand and search what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Well with Young Living review [App]  2018-4-30 21:0

    Amazing information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Go Live-young live me review [App]  2019-1-26 13:20

    really great... to meet other people. i enjoy. but one issue sometimes connection sevr error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Young Living review [App]  2018-11-11 21:10

    Praise God for these oils. Truly a healing miracle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    the broadcasters are being banned for arbitrary reasons. There is no reason to be banned. Just what the administrator feels like doing. And there is nobody that you can talk to you once banned Very not good customer service.. Plus you don't answer when you say you will answer within 24 hours. A amazing application run by incompetent people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    The android game does thhrow you into a highy social environment with sweet, beaautful girls being wathed by an admnistratoron every Vchat and will obtain rid of you for treating the broadcasters like strippers or talking/chatting disrespectfuly. It angers me to hear all the punks treating my sweet broadcaster mates lke a prostitute. I love the idea of helping a nd don't think i will stop soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    MAXIMUM MALE USER WANT SEX AND FEMALE S R SELFISH N WANT MONEY ONLY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i need greedy in my bigo plz give me my level is 16 and this is my ID NomanKhan580

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    STUPID GAME EVEN NEEDS TO LOG IN OR SIGN IN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Hometown updated incorrectly Kindly create an hometown edit option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    until now you still can't remove your phone at is connected in the account..like I lost my phone and sim card I can't change the phone cause it's lost together with my old phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I have downloaded the bigo application just now I wish to obtain your support,also like all my video and i wish large numbers of fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    worst application do not download fake things

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i dont know why i could watch streaming in thise e old ver was available for my mobile phone and it was good.but know with thise fresh ver i couldnt even watch streamers so what should i do ????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    really amazing application and I love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    true not feel u that ur alone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    very amazing application love yall for making I obtain excited every day to obtain on BIGO Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Thanks Daisy this faster answer create bigo application the best forever we recomended to mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    এইটা যে যেমন সে তেমনি ভাবে ব্যবহার করে।তাই ভালো কাজে ব্যবহার করুন।

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Very very very amazing amazing amazing i interested hosting ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    i place my birth day in and they said it was wront my b day is 2000 so yea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks bigo .. this application is so amazing you can meet people around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    what is this issue for you level up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    fresh frind bany k leya accha aap hai

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    This application is one of the best I've seen in a while! I'm already hooked on it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    everything is amazing no ads thats what i like thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice apps im injoying using this i got a lot of mates coz of this appsq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Entertainment !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Buuuurrraaa Very Nice Application ,,..,,...,,.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    love this application meet my girlfriend on here thanks bigo live👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    my level is 15 but i have not a greedy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    poor op it forever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like this www service absolutely interested then other websites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    GogaL Das 919747410748

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Nice application to let people to see people live from another countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    thanks and very much and amazing day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing just hope the diamonds have discount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    I like some one may be its you........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    amazing deal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    nice application for meeting some mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    Wild, Fun,World Wide, Fresh Friend's ,.Superstar😎!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BIGO LIVE - Live Stream, Live Video & Live Chat review [App]  2019-3-21 13:18

    WW SPR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convene - live events app review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    First-time user, worked well to hold track of activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convene - live events app review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    I begin the application and sign in just for a blank grey screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Convene - live events app review [App]  2017-10-25 21:7

    Easy to use for events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Nice livestreaming application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    The Mevo connects to the application installed on Samsung Galaxy J5 Pro. It also lists the destinations, but when I test to go live on all the listed destinations, a notice shows up saying "Streaming Failed" despite the fact All fb permissions are enabled. Previously, it used to work but the issues started with the day it asked for an modernize of the firmware and app. You guys messed up the whole system and if you read the reviews here, a lot of customers complain that they can nolonger stream. What did you people do to what seemed like a nice product in the beginning and which worked flawlessly and then it gets sold to Vimeo and it became an expensive toy? PLEASE FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Why does this application not help my Samsung Note 10.1 tablet? Please! I need it to work on my smartphone for the camera to be of any true use to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Works amazing our church. Amazing help too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Works amazing in the smartphone and android device phone. Thanks...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    The application does not work on any of my devices so I basically paid all this cash for a camera I can't even use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Takes forever to connect. So unreliable, it makes the camera useless. Tried on both android device and iPhone phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    I would like to see a method to bypass the vimeo signup on all the pages. I paid a lot of cash for this device. Please fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Complete Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Just cuts out too much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Amazing camera but must be willing to spend time using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Slow processing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    It's great, when it works, however the recent rounds of updates, cause the live streaming to either be a hit or miss, I would say it only works 40% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    It doesn't work on my android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Works amazing after the firmware make batter , thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    The application won't allow you upload videos directly from the camera to Google drive, drop box, you tube, etc. Only to Vimeo because Vimeo bought mevo and they only wish you to use the costly Vimeo platform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Didn't work with my Samsung tablet. I figured it was just too old, so I ordered a fresh padcod smartphone running android device 7.0.. still says it's not compatible. There goes $107 down the drain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    I did the recent modernize and now I cant connect and swd my FB live show! WHAT THE HELL. Now my advertisers are @#$%ed. Thanks for screwing me MEVO!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Sitting here for hours trying to begin it up with my Android device keeps saying tap on mevo device to turn it on which I did few times still don't work . Bluetooth does not recognize anything from mevo either.. Frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    This application is trash for samsung 7 galaxy how this is so upsetting keeps asking to modernize im fighting hard to hold this but GOPRO might be better at least it woRK UPDATE ..THIS COMPANY REPLIED tO ALL MY EMAILS AND FIXEd THIS I LOVE RHIS APP NOW MORE BECAUSE yOU ALL LISTENED FIXED AND REPLIED THANKS A MILLION

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    I buy the camera but can't connect to it using this application, it can't see the mevo camera always pop up window create sure your camera is nearby or powered on, I wanna return this camera now,i am using oppo F5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Can no longer record in 4K to local card. Other modes still work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    BANANAS AND TACOS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Needs method more features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    The application keeps saying it's outdated when connecting to the camera but it's the recent ver in the Google play store! What gives?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Application crashes all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Since mevo was sold to vimeo, the application as become problematic. Once you connect one fb account, you can not sign out to sign into another. This is frustrating. They also introduced payment on on 2 platform streaming after buying the expensive camera. They should sold to Google, Samsung or other customer orientated companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    I have been using it for happenings and church services for 6 months now, It is AWESOME!! It has been working really amazing on Android device and IOS, This past week I got the notice on android device that I required to modernize the app... but on iPhone is working amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Every time I test to Connect to fb it say error connection... this application doesn't really work... I buy the mevo camera because I do DJ live Event, but this camera doesn't work good.. 😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Problem with application advising me it's outdated. Since Google play didn't have an update pending, I uninstalled and reinstalled the application but I obtain the same message advising to update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Can u please solve issue in Android device mevo application I really don't know what happened it please search and solve the issue as soon as possible I installed fresh ver of 1.7.80 but it was not able to obtain live on Fb please resolve this issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mevo - The Live Event Camera review [App]  2018-12-21 21:8

    Keeps telling me the application is outdated, and needs to update, but there's no update available in the Google Play Store. Works fine with iOS though.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter