ZEISS Hunting Reviews & Opinions


Submit ZEISS Hunting review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Love the ballistic entry and their charts. When I test to delete entries, the application tries to delete ones I didn't select. So I have to go through the web website to correct this. Application needs to automatically log back in after routine updates. Really inconvenient and drives me away from using it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application I really have fun it and amazing for keepin track of all my hunts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Clear and simple to follow .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ZEISS Hunting or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ZEISS Hunting video reviews and related movies:

    See ZEISS Hunting on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEISS Optics - Confidence in toughest conditions on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEISS VICTORY Experience 2016 - Swedish Lapland on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEISS VICTORY Experience - British Columbia - The movie on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEISS Hunting App 3.0 EN on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEISS Hunting App on youtube.

     related image

    See ZEISS CONQUEST Line on youtube.

     related image

    See NEW Zeiss Rifle SCOPE - Guy Eastman Reviews the Conquest V4 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Too much zeiss products oriented

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Sadly this is unfinished application. It has a lot of bugs, reticles are unavailable and just provide link to website. Www service does not provide info about reticle subtensions. Using Hunting grounds is really cumbersome, on top it did not save it after 30 mins editing. Entire application is a amazing idea unfortunately it is poorly implemented. Would like to test it again when it is properly implemented and tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Won't load information in drop down menus so I have no method to create a selection. Also it doesn't let me to enter sight in data for weather conditions. Beautiful useless to me as is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    not intuitive at all. Better options out there, even for my zeiss scopes. A small disappointed. update...app. works better on a various device. Be patient, it takes quite a while to build a profile the first time. also, be sure to change unit measurement to imperial rather than metric. I appreciate zeiss reaching out to support work out the issue I was having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Wow this application is amazing absolutely amazing! It took awhile to sign up but i going to blame it on the device. The application is so well place together, and is very useful for hunting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Since the fresh update, I can no longer see which BDC (ASV) ring I am supposed to use on the ASV tab. All I obtain is a short explanation of ASV and a link to the website. I already know it is 3 because the .exe file I downloaded from Zeiss on my PC tells me so, but it is lost from the android device app. The same goes for my reticle. I have reticle 60 illuminated , but I can no longer see/chose it on the relevant tab. Also, my scope does not appear as it should. I own a win varipoint 3-12x56 T* but no T* is selectable in the app. So I have to chose the one without.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Use it every time I go out. Versatile application allowing you to log everything about your day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    nice but at times a small frustrating to manipulate inputs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Recent modernize causes application to not open. Right in the middle of hunting season, couldn't be worse timing. Obviously hunters not involved with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Spends most of the time trying to connect. Much easier apps out there for long range shooting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    The application allows fast access to comparative ballistics for various scopes in the Zeiss range, a hunting diary and numerous other functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Takes a small time to learn. A must Application for scopes with second focal plane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Z800 reticle is dead on using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    cannot log in. registered but keeps on kicking me out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    amazing application for Ziess owners. Allows me to customise my loads to the RZ8 reticles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    application will not go to login page and load!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Custom load & non zeiss scope inserting are a hassle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Fresh modernize doesn't begin anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    very simple and fast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    JIJI PIJI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Verry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    перфектна е

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    The weather portion displays and locations incorrect atmospheric data into ballistic calculations. 929 milli bars? Fix the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I can't log in with any account, or sign up. Always shows no internet connection. I've tried using LTE and wifi. Was fine before modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I contacted the application help squad and not only recieved a prompt answer with a work around but also a follow up email after the application was updated to fully help my scope. You have a amazing squad there Zeiss

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This is a very useful app, but unfortunately my reticle is not supported. Please ZEISS, create my day and add help for the Z-plex reticle on the Terra 3X 4-12x42 rifle scope.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I would like to know how to change the zero ditancefeom 200m to 100m? If that was simple to do i would change the star rating upwards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I have tried logging in with my acc per Ziess and Fb but it just takes me back to the login page. When I first downloaded it about a year ago I liked it. Want I could obtain my data. I have 2 conquest hd's and a duralyt. I used my login information for Fb and my Zeiss Acc and it continues to pop up a screen asking me to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Can't use application doesn't have my optic in the application I have the Conquest 6-24x50AOMC Really wish to use application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    It is an OK application but it is missing some features that would increase sales of the scopes and improve user experience: 1. I can't change the sight in distance, it's fixed at 100m, I perso ally wish to set it to 50 so I can see the second zero distance. 2. It's missing a ballistic curve to complement the table. 3. It would be amazing to visualise with a 'through the scope' view of impact points at various distances, this method fast keep overs or unders could be performed without needing to dial anything in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Starts to load and then goes to a black screen then... nothing. Junk Samsung Galaxy s7 . Application screen starts to load with intro screen and then goes black and never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Would realy like to change my sight in distance as to optimaly use my Rapid z reticle. The old wesite ver worked excellent but now i cant anymore. Would realy like it back to use my HD5 optimaly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Have 2 HD5 3x15x50. Mounted them on my 2 weatherby rifles and was excited to obtain some data. The table dosent have any of my factory load bullets. Fresh 6.5x300 weatherby they have 0 data. Beautiful disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I own a Conquest HD5 5-25x50 and I shoot strictly Federal Gold Medal Match 168 grain Sierra Matchkings. Calculations are very necessary for me. The application calculations differ from the Zeiss Conquest HD5 instructions manual calculations. I am unable to change the sight in distance for my Rapid Z 1000 reticle as well. I cross-checked the application and the manual and the application has a completely various effect than the website. I can't seem to obtain the application to give me a solid 100yd measurement at the 1 mark. Typically, if this reticle is sighted in properly, at 23.5x zoom, I should be able to sight the rifle in for 500 yards by sighting at the 1 tag at 100 yards. Unfortunately this calculator is not showing this while Zeiss' instructions manual does present this calculation properly. Please support fix the inconsistency or support me understand the problem as it is not very helpful for the precision shooter. Thanks! Edit: Called Zeiss months ago and was told that the application required to be updated as it seemed to be wrong. I still have not heard back on an modernize yet. Thank you for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Attractive application for the detail oriented hunter. Very precise, options, and info galore. Maybe not for a military sniper but for my calibers and relevant distances it's a gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Really amazing set of info for hunting or target shooting. Out of curiosity, I've tried to input my .177 air rifle. I was beautiful surprised that application includes several brands and types of pellets to choose from, but BC is to low to continue with calculations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Like the application but want I could change my zero to 100yrds. Also, no option for Barnes 308 130gr for the Conquest 3x9x40 RapidZ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Test to enter in Fb and says can't because program is under development. Test to set up acc and go through verification and it continually tells you fields filled out wrong...there not...I know name and email address. Shame as I love my scopes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    One of my weapon calibers is not listed (7x56R), my ammo in Field Notes (Hornady 45-70) is not listed, my older Diavari scope has a various reticle than listed. Amazing app, but incomplete. Maybe this modernize will change things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application love Zeiss products. Want the mail system was as amazing as the application and didnt lose my spotting scope i sent back for warranty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Love the app, but avg antivirus pro says it is malware?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    This application tries to do everything a bit but fails to live up to expectations in every function. Although I am a satisfied Zeiss customer, I prefer to use other ballistic apps that have a better graphical representation with less unnecessary features. A better application for hunting weather, diary etc. is already in use since a while and I see no need to unify that in one app. The only reason one might wish to use this application is for managing Bluetooth connectivity with the Zeiss products .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    I follow the directions on the application to create an acc but it tells me one or more are filled out incorrect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing application for hunting times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZEISS Hunting review [App]  2019-11-8 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Very nice android game but it needs more work done to it on the method you can't purchase more power,or better ammunition for each and every gun,so you don't have to always buy a various gun to be able to hunt more strong game. But overall I think it's a cool game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    I love hunting but I have children with me so I play a virtual hunting android games that everybody should like because you don't actually have to chop the deer begin and everything and it I like that you can shoot and have Scopes like a true gun and the deers just have to run away it's like they hear it but they don't but when they run it's a issue because then you have to hold shooting at it then it gets slower and slower but it I love so I play this android game and I love it very much because you obtain to pick Snow Mountain snow and like what's the word the forest and it's like the best you can hunt polar bears dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    bad. all you do is stand in one spot and shoot deer that a put before you. No hunting element to this android game what so ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    For a cheap small mobile application the graphics are good. The controls are decent, though specifically the controls on how quick you can .ove your gun are slow but I like the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    I have fun the idea of the focus a d since hunting is a hobby, i love this one. Only that when i shot down an animal, i expect the other animals to run away kikii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Sessions are fun and not true hard but would like more info on tasks ,game is fairly simple to advance n obtain weapons, but could use more hunt challenges description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Like this came simple to use it doesn't hold charging you any cash totally free hold me ready to hunting very well created android game go tell my mates and family about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    this is a 100% amazing deer hunting android game and not to mention it's fun to please give this android game a test you will not be disapointed i wish to say thank you to the developer superb application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Hunting is not hurry up and shoot as a lot of times as you can. And its not shoot right when you see an animal. Amazing graphics, but not so amazing concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    [email protected]#$%! was more like a hunt Bears should die when you shoot them the 1st time in the head And It keeps Alone asking me to obtain a higher power gun And the guns you give might have one but it doesn't tell you that can slay what you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Amazing time killer. No pay to play which is something I love. Simple to earn cash for better weapons. Overall amazing game. Thanks you for your time and expertise in developing this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    do all hey you still looking for a job in your company and the other one is a small more than I can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    You need to let for left & right handed individuals I am right handed but can only control my rifles aim with my left hand very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Just started playing can't wait to obtain to the dinosaur but can't slay it with the first gun given have to play till I have enough to buy the largest badestgun there is to offer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    How do you obtain past scene 3 level 5 , 1x bear & 1xDeer because I slay them both and it still says hunt lost???????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    I'm stuck trying to earn cash to buy fresh equipment. Because I'm not spending cash to have fun a free game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    amazing android game coz no forcing for purchases but guns need to be improved, im stuck on Terranova cant slay the bear.. 😒🙁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    I think this is amazing but it's a small bit sad because I watched a sad video the are animals that are killed by humans and done nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    The android game is OK, however the guns are not strong enough to slay the bear on board 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    fun until it wouldn't allow me obtain a amazing enough gun to continue the game. stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Really unsatistying. The type of weapons available are not even strong enough to slay the bear even with multiple head shots. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Fun to blow the animals away and watch them bleed. Builds up the appetite. Bon Bons and all that amazing stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    I hate this android game it has amazing graphics but the small Stars I hate it sucks don't download we are not nursery school

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    I like hunting being an elderly women it keeps me sharp and my eyesight is just as Sharp as back in the day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Hey I just LOVE it, but the movement of the rifle is to slow when you're trying to website down on the target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    It's cool,exciting & fun. Be also be patience that's all it got to takes like fishing. And amazing hunting area's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    The graphics are not the best and there should be more animals and the cash hunt shouldnt be as hard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    It is a nice android game and it have a lot of fun also and it is simple to traget the deer . Best hunting android game I have ever seen nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    It's the right thing for a country person to do when they're not in the woods

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    The guns are very very unstable. Its too short and graphics are 20yrs old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    This android game sucks it won't allow you shoot it stops then let's you and you fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    [email protected]#$%! didmt just stop idk why it wont allow me go farthrr but a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Love it simple control nice graphics amazing time assassin and better than most of the android games I used to play on here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Its a Amazing android game love the challenges the various locations to hunt it's entertaining i love it very amazing hunting android game I recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    The only issue I had was being asked to review before I had a possibility to review!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Please stop promoting murder These animals are conscious beings, and they don't deserve to die

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    So far it's a amazing game. Touch screen was a small slow at first but it works amazing now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Very lucid controls. Stress buster. Time pass. Tension free. Simple level pass and simple to obtain top weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    The graphics are alright but the aiming down the crosshairs are a small off centered,,but its an amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hunt It review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    It is so amazing I love it the hunting is so fun but less adds please I would approve of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Dino Hunting: FPS hunting game review [App]  2019-8-1 13:12

    Dinesar Gam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Duck hunting calls: Waterfowl hunting [email protected]#$%!& review [App]  2019-10-15 13:51

    this is one of the best application 100% clear work same like Italian burds sound casting at least $200

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter