Zenagen Revolve Unisex Conditioner Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zenagen Revolve Unisex Conditioner review or read customer reviews:

52 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drive Revolve review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    What a amazing application and the UX is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Rubbish. This application is simply an interface for more rubbish apps. Not a remote at all. Lasted 10 seconds on my phone before it got deleted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    This application doesn't deserve 1star. Totally fake app. The application is hidding itself from the all application menu. Full of ads. every click will pop up with ads. This type of fake application must be banned from play store.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zenagen Revolve Unisex Conditioner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zenagen Revolve Unisex Conditioner video reviews and related movies:

    See Reseed - Sabal & Neem Fortifying Shampoo Men on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    if i could give a Zero, i would feel satisfied. What a waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    it's the worst application ever used!! it's nothing. annoying ads on every click. Just a waste of timeπŸ˜’πŸ˜ πŸ˜ πŸ˜’πŸ˜‘πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    it is frank i dont like it i i it is very fake paa so dont install this application I will uninstall this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    fake app. it spams ads everytime i click any button in a remote controller like ui. and application icon dissppears so iyou have to go to playstore to uninstall this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Amazing owesone stylish kind and simple to obtain a look at your best buy in your home and obtain a amazing deal on your home decor or your home decor and a zzzaz AZ hotel with a wide range of amenities including the best hotel and hotel rooms with a wide range of accommodation in the soldiers of the same zone of the pack is 22-MAY-2018 and you can choose 2 and hotels and hotels in a dozens of hotels and hotels in a number of various areas including hotel reservations in the globe to the hotel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst app... its a a fake application .. and its just a method of earning cash .. to much advertising is going on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Stupid App. You click any button, an ad pops up. I am uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst scammmers nothing but nasty items im telling the police

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    It's not working keeping saying unable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    This is a horrible app. It does NOTHING and shows too a lot of ads. everytime I tried to press a button, it shows an ad. And it even took me to a www service that potentially includes virus for my phone. Plus, this developer also test to create me download another application of their for TV controlling. EVERYONE, this application is not working. DON'T DOWNLOAD IT, I thinks it may includes virus for your phone. I really need the 0 star option, 1 star is too much for this not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    fake application wasting your time nothing else

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    1 second after installed. I have been uninstall. Very poor app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    useless, uninstalled after 2 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    just another ad app. I'm sick of all this junk. don't download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Just garbage. Not working full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    far too a lot of ads in this application should be marked as adware for the amount of ads that pop up in this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst application i have ever seen. please donot download thats not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Useless. Just a platform for advertising. Does not control a/c at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    bogus application please dont install... you will only see adverts...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Such a rubbish application It shows a lot of ads while use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Garbage application even it is not able got One star also ,i will give -5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Do not ask me to rate your application before I even know if it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst application. Never downloaded it. wish to give negative tag if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Useless... Google should ban this kind of apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    totally fake don't even deserve a single peny of a star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    full of ads. absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst not good dont download dont waste time its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Wants to give it 0 star if there is some option. Only ads nothing else...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    I haven't tried it yet it would not allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    dont know yet.. now I do it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Worst application which only have ads and no functionality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst app.. no function and too much of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    How can i rate without using, not let me to use before rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    very poor app....its a fake app..dont waste ur time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    Don't download. It seems inflicted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst app, tooooooooo much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    it's very super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote For Air Conditioners review [App]  2019-5-21 13:35

    worst application ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for air conditioner (AC) review [App]  2019-4-30 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    I bought this android game some time ago and it would not play, I just thought they would bring out an modernize and it would fix it. I then forgot all about it as I haven't used daydream for ages. But it still does not work. I am shocked by this, what poor service. It can't just be me this is event to. There has been no modernize for a year so I don't suppose the developer is bothered. Just takes people's money. If I could give no stars I would!! 5 quid for nothing id have rather given my fiver to a charity or the homeless than allow these crooks have it.... Scum bags!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Groundbreaking how quick you can face and not feel sick and no lag. I don't think you can complain about it getting hot quicker than other android games if you wish these developers pushing the boundaries on daydream. Break after 3 races to cool phone down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Very amazing graphics for a VR game, but I don't feel in control at all when playing this game. Combine that with a choppy (but not always laggy) frame rate, and it makes the android game near unplayable. I search it impossible to avoid the red gates. No matter what I tried, I almost always crashed into those. I want I could obtain a refund on this game, but I was a couple hours too late. Would recommend only if you have a better device than mine (Pixel XL). In general, I search anything less than 60 fps for VR is unacceptable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    None of the mechanics are clear. For instance, I have absolutely no idea why I would need to charge a shield. What do I need to be shielded from? The use of the Daydream remote *seems* neat until you realize it's not designed to be held horizontally. Update: The application no longer works at all. Pixel 2 XL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    The application crashed on begin on pixel and daydream, would have rated it higher if I could actually play it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Unable to even begin the android game as it continually crashes upon trying to begin - using a pixel 2 with Android device 8.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Android game starts off kinda lame but actually becomes awesome fast!!! I actually dropped a star because I can't play it long before my Galaxy S8 gets piping hot and drops the phones performance forcing me to quit. This is the only android game I've had that problem with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Simply doesn't work. I test clicking on the application to begin it, the screen goes black and that's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Radial-G: Racing Revolved review [App]  2019-6-9 13:49

    Amazing game. Love it on the Rift and Give as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Remote for Air Conditioner (AC) review [App]  2019-7-24 13:10

    dont know yet.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter