Zoho WorkDrive Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zoho WorkDrive review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho WorkDrive review [App]  2018-12-2 21:10

    Amazing App. Simple to use with Zoho One

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    nice one but it will be better to use if u decrease the size of application and give the option to move to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    after so much adds I tried , it just waste of time.....

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zoho WorkDrive or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zoho WorkDrive video reviews and related movies:

    See Collaborate and Store Files with Team Drive | The G Suite Show on youtube.

     related image

    See Combine las aplicaciones de Google Apps for Work para crear un sencillo y versatil CRM 2014 11 07 on youtube.

     related image

    See Forms on youtube.

     related image

    See How to save Outlook emails on your hard drive on youtube.

     related image

    See Almacenamiento Online De Acuerdo a tus Necesidades on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's simple to load... You but no were to pay in my donation. Did not request Acc number Info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its awesome. And not too expensive to obtain traffic going. I love it!!!😁 Its a excellent fit for starting a little business venture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I was using this application for few month and its OK but the recent android device modernize break the calendar report view. As it present one calendar for each records. (1 record = 1 calendar) This made confusion for user when they see multiple calendars in one month. Also happen on other filter view on the calendar (Week and Day). As for alternative i'm using web ver for reports currently as it still working fine. Hopefully there an software modernize on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    its very confused application and it takes more time to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its totally waste to log it 😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    When i test to install the apps inside the zoho creator it showing an error occurred notice only for all ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst app.. Third class... Why this application is created compulsory for government teachers.??.. Squad support is very poor...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very very worst app.... home page begin taken more time plz improve this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Unfortunately zoho creator application stopped .... error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Need unique Training for Teaches for this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Ability to offline save images in database is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    bakvas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very nice awesome......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Satisfied Diwali [email protected] much .most best application for all in one ok by Om prakash from india .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It can't begin home page... I can't see my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nothing worse than this time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    No working, wasting of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    How to change password its not working fast. Complete education dept fed up with this application please modernize password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Norritamann spoke too a nice agents who will support me too set up amazing customize with my company's look forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nothing works. Apps cannot be downloaded. Over all dead end... zoho should pay attention to their application they are relasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Dirty app about TTMS why should this type of waste application waste of time and waste of data and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    irony, when their own application are very slow and hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst application not supporting in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very slow loading... Getting headache..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    how can restart the password plzz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Not mobile friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Simple to use. Just a bit slow to open/navigate. Have tried it on to phones and on various internet connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    TL;DR this application is broken... Can't login with Google API after latest update, before that I could at least log on, despite returning " you do not have permissions" whenever I find for anything... I love zoho desktop, but hold trying this mobile application every few months hoping for improvements and am sad that it seems to be getting worse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Application won't sync and will not search accounts near me. Both features previously worked and still work on my iPad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Edit: Two make batter and sync is still very bad. Absolute useless app. Syncing doesn't work correctly (really can injure your business), calling makes duplicate records, on not good signal it says "Not permission". Zoho really is not amazing to work on travel. Only one change from reporting is add very annoying fingerprint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I down loaded this I have the desk top ver but this application won't down load anything just crashes can someone support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I m really very satisfied with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Can't use it. application keeps giving error message. "You don't have account". Tried multiple times. Ready to give up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I'm not able to use it. I've lost contact with my associates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing experience as fresh user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I like this application for our company Exposyour. The learning curve is just above normal for most CRM systems. It's very detailed and has a amazing workflow (can be customized). From a on the go perspective it's amazing. My problem is that it doesn't let you to do ESTIMATES or INVOICING in the application and the Zoho Books application doesn't work so you have to use the desktop ver or switch your mobile browser to view in desktop mode. If they add in Invoicing and Estimates to the app, this would be not only 5 Stars but #1 CRM companion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I can even login. Some times it crashes and other time it says no acc setup but I obtain email and password restart information and all other junk. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Such a stupid app, even I can't able to login after installing. Every sec it is getting crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    No find function by postcode. Dashboards are not alphabetical and you cannot group folders together so the list becomes far too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Auto sync or auto modernize it's not happening, error or some zone settings problem popsup every now and then while using check in options in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Can't log in! Says I have an account, then I test to log in, and it says I do not have an account. I don't wish a CRM that seems to have the same issue across the board, because everyone else is having the same issue. Sorry guys, you should be more up on your technology.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    It's getting crashed. I changed my password and tried. Still it's the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Not working from mobile. Crash error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing. Helped our 13 person firm gain amazing gains. Takes a lot of customization but totally worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Only one word to describe this app, finomeinal!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing application but does not begin default links from web or emails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    A lovely application for CRM. Beautiful handy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I love crm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I've become a large fan of Zoho products, but this is my favourite. I'm NOT the owner of a business, I'm just an individual with one heck of a lot to hold track of between my fresh career, being the caregiver for an elderly parent, and taking care of a vehicle number of rescued animals. Zoho CRM seamlessly manages it all for me, doing the job that formerly needed multiple apps BETTER than the other apps did. They are fast to offer support, too. Zoho, I love you. For those of you having difficulty getting their apps going, I suggest starting off by creating a Zoho acc on the web, adding fresh products from that web account, and THEN downloading the app(s) to your phone. It's worked very well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Syncing problems the largest problem. Doesnct always automatically download fresh leads so have to go through the rigmoral of manually syncing. Also, doesn't seem to present emails versus leads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    It's creating problem in signing in again and again.. if begin is like this then God knows how to work on these sort of platforms where we are going to merge our previous data.. I will advise correct ur software and system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Along with other reviewers who mentioned the same thing, I couldn't even test the app, as it did not let me to sign in. Tried establishing accounts under 2 various email addresses (in order to retry in general). A dead end both times. Application would not allow me sign in, saying that no acc existed. Please allow me know when this is resolved. Phone I am using: Google Pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    What's use of application which does not sync properly, no discounts are reflected in sales order from quotation upon conversion/creation, have to enter manually. For such well known crm leader in shop this problem are not supposed to happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    My contact has synced now, but there's literally no put to send an invoice on the app??? Am I missing something? Please advise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I downloaded this application and couldnt even log in with existing gmail acc i have with Zoho, i tried creating a fresh acc with fresh gmail acc even then it kept saying acc not available. Thumbs down. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    can't do sign-up property can't sign in using Zoho acc or can't sign-up from google, Facebook, it shows acc already exists and when I tried to restart the password then nothing in action. Please help me I really like Zoho application it's really hard for me to give 2 stats for this attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    No sink with ZOHO CRM application and desktop ver ,In application it shows the document that I uploaded but in system it doesn't present ,sync is a BIG ISSUE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Very clunky and non user friendly app. Can be used only as a lead management too. Else it sucks from a discovery point of view. Waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    The "Convert Lead -to-Account" function not available on android? I can't see it when going to menu within the lead view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Could not make acc from mobile app. Tried several times from phone app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I love it. When my boss would call me needing information that was in Zoho and I wasn't near the office I had the information at my fingertips. Its amazing having a mobile version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Pls tutorial me on call how do I insert existing data on my customer? We have csv format with different classified data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    #1 CRM for little companies. Very simple and user friendly. Previously had problem with it is working fine without any issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    Amazing App. Just want Price Books worked. If they did it would obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho CRM review [App]  2018-1-8 21:6

    I have used for years. Perfect source of information on the road. If you are in sales this is as amazing as it gets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Inventory App - Zoho review [App]  2018-11-23 21:11

    Very useful app. Thank you Zoho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I really love the all in one package. The expenses integration should compete with Expensify to be a leader. I'd like to pay something, but the jump from free to primary is method too much! Have a rethink and victory me over guys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Allows my business to run quickly as I can generate and email invoices from my phone without having to go back to the office. It also allows me to link my PayPal and I have received payment same day. I would recommend this to any mobile business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    This is a amazing application for invoices on the go. Fairly simple to use. Covers all the basis for an invoicing app. I prefer zoho over of the other name brand invoice companies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    This application is soooooo amazing and user friendly and excellent for a little bussiness for starters.i can make invoices and estimates anywhere ankyou Zoho for catering for us little bussinesses aswell as huge ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    I love this app. I recommend it to all my clients. It makes business so much more efficient and faster. Time is cash and this most certainly saves me soooooo much time. It looks professional and clients can access their profiles, check estimates accept it, create payments, look at invoices and statements and soo much more It's a must have for all businesses. You can run your entire business off this program. From sales to accounting to social media campaigns and so much more. Check it out...You will never use anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Cannot search onlime support in application and cannot configure GST without support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Whistle I had known about Zoho a year ago. Don't change it. It works brilliantly. Tks ... John

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Tried lots of the other invoice/accounts packages, for me they all fall short compared to Zoho, its very well thought out, easily customised to suit your needs and all at a very, very reasonable cost, the application also works very well, hold up the amazing work 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Very useful however it doesnt let me to delete contacts. Not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    When i select intrastate GST its opts for only Single GST option like either SGST Or CGST .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Very useful to send invoice and reminders. I was able to link my PayPay and obtain paid. Its so easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Perfect and very simple to use...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Its perfect application i can see customer invoices and balances on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Can't make batter to add a user.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Super app.. best application for creating invoice,e expenses,etc.. Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Simple to use stable. Runs my business like clockwork

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Invoice & Time Tracking - Zoho review [App]  2017-11-5 21:9

    Still getting my head around it... So far so amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter