Zoho Creator Portal Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zoho Creator Portal review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    useless app, creator portal but they hold telling you invalid url. where should i make that portal?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Used to work before but now when I enter my login info correctly and login, it says "invalid_request". Fix the bug and I'd give 5 stars again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The worse application its just hangs there after i enter login info says noting doing nothing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zoho Creator Portal or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zoho Creator Portal video reviews and related movies:

    See Share your application with users - Zoho Creator on youtube.

     related image

    See Zoho Creator: Using Customer Portal on youtube.

     related image

    See 8. Creation of a Zoho Creator customer portal on youtube.

     related image

    See Zoho CRM Customer Portal on youtube.

     related image

    See Zoho Login Portal for your Clients, Affiliates, or Partners on youtube.

     related image

    See Client Portal for Zoho on youtube.

     related image

    See 8. Creation of a Zoho Creator customer portal on youtube.

     related image

    See Zoho Creator Demos on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Amazing initiative. But full of bugs, need a lot of updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    fully wast no use to srm CLG y they creating this application i dono wast application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    modernize automatically

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Thaksin u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    😿

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator Portal review [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    nice one but it will be better to use if u decrease the size of application and give the option to move to sd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    after so much adds I tried , it just waste of time.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's simple to load... You but no were to pay in my donation. Did not request Acc number Info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its awesome. And not too expensive to obtain traffic going. I love it!!!😁 Its a excellent fit for starting a little business venture.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I was using this application for few month and its OK but the recent android device modernize break the calendar report view. As it present one calendar for each records. (1 record = 1 calendar) This made confusion for user when they see multiple calendars in one month. Also happen on other filter view on the calendar (Week and Day). As for alternative i'm using web ver for reports currently as it still working fine. Hopefully there an software modernize on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    its very confused application and it takes more time to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Its totally waste to log it 😤😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    When i test to install the apps inside the zoho creator it showing an error occurred notice only for all ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst app.. Third class... Why this application is created compulsory for government teachers.??.. Squad support is very poor...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very very worst app.... home page begin taken more time plz improve this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Unfortunately zoho creator application stopped .... error notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It's awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Need unique Training for Teaches for this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Awesome app,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Ability to offline save images in database is needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    bakvas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very nice awesome......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Satisfied Diwali [email protected] much .most best application for all in one ok by Om prakash from india .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    It can't begin home page... I can't see my apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nothing worse than this time waste

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    This application is a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    No working, wasting of time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    How to change password its not working fast. Complete education dept fed up with this application please modernize password reset.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Norritamann spoke too a nice agents who will support me too set up amazing customize with my company's look forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Nothing works. Apps cannot be downloaded. Over all dead end... zoho should pay attention to their application they are relasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Dirty app about TTMS why should this type of waste application waste of time and waste of data and everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    irony, when their own application are very slow and hold crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst application not supporting in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Very slow loading... Getting headache..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    how can restart the password plzz support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Not mobile friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Worst

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Creator review [App]  2017-11-29 21:7

    Simple to use. Just a bit slow to open/navigate. Have tried it on to phones and on various internet connections.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    So smooth, so creative and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    so far this is a very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Very amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Amazing App. Just that the documents cant be saved in other files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Super Application for Presentation slides...loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Hi! This application certainly is interesting given with such positive responses. Just installed it today but I would like to clarify if I can even cast a presentation through an lcd projector?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    i am unable to share my presentation, seems like all efforts of creating the presentation are in vain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    I've just installed it and all i can say is.. wow.. everything works perfectly fine and i love all the functions and the free templates.. thank you for this unbelievable app.. what a savior indeed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    perfect application amazing work creators hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    so useful for me as an ender user

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Simple to use. Well created application to use on mobile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    perfect! Adequate tool to make rich presentations. Love the free themes and animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Loving it. Thanks to Zoho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    used first time any presentation Android device seems amazing one. will discover more and modernize the feedback.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    A solid tool for creating easy presentations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    It doesn't work. I don't recommend it. Keeps on telling me to go to website where google says doesn't exist. I sure wasted a lot of time. My intelligent Television doesn't present what i just uploaded using intelligent phone (both through the application and website)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Amazing application but after some time it crashes whenever i begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    Solid tool for viewing presentations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoho Show - Presentation creator review [App]  2019-4-22 13:41

    love it 😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    a amazing pport. thanjs nvisia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Awesome port! Other than some lag problems when loading, this faithful recreation will never fail to amaze me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Top notch Port of the pc version. Runs like a dream. Recommended using a mouse and keyboard for full experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Love this game! As a Valve fan in general, this android game is one of the best android games out there!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Beautiful amazing port overall, but in the later levels things begin to obtain beautiful laggy...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Unbelievable port. Want they would do Portal 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Can you please introduce the touch controller version, I do not have and I don't like it to play it with controller. Can you please do that for the people who wants to play with touch controlls Pleeeeeaaaase!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Sometimes crashes but mostly ok. Gfx as amazing as xbox360

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Amazing port please create a portal 2 one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    This is amazing! Is a steal for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Can I refund this android game ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    My favorite game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Love portal. Amazing port.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Cake. Everybody loves cake. Perfect puzzle android game series with a dry sense of humor injected sensibly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Amazing port I have the PC ver and this is everything you would expect from the game. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Portal review [App]  2019-7-30 13:41

    Portal on android. Not very much to say after that. Amazing job

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter