Zombie Blast Crew Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zombie Blast Crew review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Could be good, but I can't obtain past 30 secs b4 the android game freezes and then ultimately crashes. Granted, I'm on a PC/Bluestacks setup, but this is only the 2nd android game (out of probably 100) that I just haven't been able to play at all and the other android game is well documented to be broken and abandoned. This game, however, is new, so I'll stay tuned. Hope I obtain a reason to change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    SINGLE PLAYER ONLINE dual-stick shooter; has leaderboard & such, but is lacking any REAL multiplayer option. Graphics isn't the best (low-poly 3D), but this probably makes the android game run smoothly. Video test is fun, more tactical than typical of this genre, with its semi-limited ammo and power-ups. Unfortunately, each characters have their own gun, which can't be switched, and some of them takes times to unlock. And I don't like the card system when upgrading things (want legendaries? Amazing luck!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I just played thru the guide and right now I'm saying I love this game!!! I wanted to stop to leave you 5 stars. Now going back to play more!!! I just hope it gets even better!! Thank you Development team! Add: now I've played awhile and upgrades haven't slowed down also I'm in location 2 level 7 It's GREAT FUN!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zombie Blast Crew or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zombie Blast Crew video reviews and related movies:

    See New Zombie Shooter for HALLOWEEN! - Zombie Blast Crew on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Blast Crew Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Blast Crew | Blast Crew update on youtube.

     related image

    See TOP 1 Zombie Blast Crew - Android Gameplay Completely Mission Chapter 5 [By Vivid Games S.A.] (2019) on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Blast Crew - Gameplay CHAPTER 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Blast Crew - Walkthrough Part 1 Gameplay (iOS - Android) on youtube.

     related image

    See Play This Game - Zombie Blast Crew on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Blast Crew Gameplay First Look on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Another impressive release from Vivid Android games SA! I enjoyed Zone Pioneer & Zombie Blast Squad seems to take "cues" from that game. I picked up its video test within the first e controls & speed of your characters are additional smooth. The different maps & ranking happening modes keeps you wanting to play more. With dozens of zombie shooters out there, ZBC is fun, quick paced & challenging once you begin advancing. Graphics are more polished than other android games with this animation style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is really nice and controls are also amazing but please please please add multiplayer option so I can play this android game with my friends. At latest I recommend this android game to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Cool fresh android game out. Had pre-registered and just downloaded. Easy mechanics and controls for a zombie with simple to do mission. Keep the fort type missions so far. Has potential. Check it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Love the android game so far, decent twin stick shooter for android. animations could use some tweaking, and longer missions would tad more fun, and some video test variety. Overall 4/5 hold up the amazing work 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    So far so good, controls good. Graphics nice, weapons fun, upgrades balanced well and sounds/music nice 5 out of 5 so far. Hold it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Horrable.. i played whole day beeng in top 5 of everyday and global board on 3 of the everyday chalenges and didnt recived any rewards (gold or gems) exept medals... and i thought even to purchase from the game, i glad i didnt it coud be a waste of money, now its just a waste of day playng the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun twin stick shooter with amazing graphics and its free. There are ads but u obtain items for watching them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Dint freaking understand says zombie squad but yet just one hero can be play.. What squad then.. Just screw.. Just change some things but still sucks like b4...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Well the whole thing is fine but when i looked at it before i thought it would have multiplayer so... ya but it doesnt...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I'm really enjoying this game. Being a fan of Zone Pioneer, I was hoping this android game would be good. Nice work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Can't even play. Stuck in forever loading screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing android game but atleast create it long mission so we can discover zone or run and add more hero and multiplayer. There so much u can add i dnt know what is it hehe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Large fan was premium fan supported you guys with the spaceman android game this one is even better favorite android game now on Android device by far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Heaps of fun. Nice graphics and amazing controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice graphic, cool gameplay, smooth performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    fun, lots of ads but amazing rewards for putting up with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Like the layout of controls, gun and health upgrades and weapons so far.. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing graphics and like the partcore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    simple to play, graphics are amazing no lags cute characters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It was great. The android game is really nice. I [email protected]#$%! can be played with other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Vivid games....can play this android game till level 10...after that cannot make batter the weapon...powerless weapon...not worth playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice android game having fun so far dont really have to place cash into it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love this android game so far and i reccomend you to play this game...And i hooe you have fun this android game as much as i do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Has stopped working since your update, cannot select everyday happenings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    New fresh experiences, amazing fun also .I'm enjoying playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    the android game is called zombie blast crew,but there is no crew,is a single player game,that's really e graphics are nice,but the video test is so boring,and the sound effects are not much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    the android game is ok. graphics and control is great. but no story and no hero to choose. after 30mnts i obtain bored playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Simple and fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    why is there only 35 levels ?? i really like this android game but you need more levels guys !! change of scenery maybe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game I like it. Best android game I ever played so far. Not pay to win. Commend to the Developer of this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    All around amazing Zombie Killing Action! Nice job devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun, perfect graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Great. I like it just the method it is and please don't change it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is very fun hold it up developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    just started but beautiful simple to learn and manageable controls. amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Beautiful cun game, surprisingly entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    U nerfed the coin from event....bad form

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    very nice game, ill give 5 stars improve na graphics.. want i could play this also offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    it has. amazing gamin experience required but still fun just improve starting gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice android games and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is okey simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Could be better but doesn't mean is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    so far good...just not a lot of coin to make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing game. one thing it cant be played offline?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Hmmmm... This android game is not working on my fresh oppo a5s 3gb ram... Looks like the android game is not yet optimized for the newest android device like 9.0 pie... πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ The android game looks amazing for a low poly type of the game... But somehow i never had a possibility to play... For those lucky enough to run this android game on your devices... Go ahead download... Its amazing 'cause i saw its video test through youtube... 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game thankyou been looking for a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Okay. Amazing game. Amazing graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Can't play the happenings when I updated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Android games was starting to be fun but it loaded a 30 second unskipable application as soon as I logged in and has numerous 5 second adds. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    love the android game and graphics. but i hope thwre will be a multiplayer mode. perhaps multiplayer that is in survival mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    relaxing android game smooth android game play really passes time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice android game so relaxing😊😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    fun. play till your battery runs low. footsteps tutorial could use improvement though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Its fun thats for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game, but it need to increase tska coin drop rate.. it's hard to farm.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Really amazing game! I highly recommend you give this android game a shot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    i gave this 5 begin for amazing graphics, amazing controller .... but i got suggestions hope this will be multilayer and more guns and hero gift level then few car elite zombies and bandits thats all. 5 star for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing past timers android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    YOU CANNOT CALL THIS AS ZOMBIE BLAST "CREW" , IF YOUR HERO OR CHARACTER IS SOLO NO OTHER OPTION. YOU CAN SIMPLY ADD OTHER CHARACTER AND GENDER. I PITY THE DEVELOPER BECAUSE ITS SUPPOSE TO BE A GOOD GAME. THIS GAME HAS A FUTURE IF YOULL UPDATE IT AND LISTEN TO THE FEEDBACK. 😭😭😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Should place adjustable sensitivity ang mote access to settings about control

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Simple to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing zombie killing android game so far only played it ten minutes but so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Fun small android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    controls are amazing the graphics are superb the video test is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Hopefully multiplayer comes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Love the graphic...pretty addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Best android game I ever played. Deserves 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Looks amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love this game, but i wish to play it offline..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Me like killing zombies from bird's eye view

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Wicked game, I've been waiting for that a while now :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    just got this game, it's addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Amazing game. test to play la

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    fine game...i enjoyed it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    IT is a fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    nice game... waiting for next updates... hold up the amazing work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    One of my most favorite game. I love it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Wood have been 5 but the adds drive me crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    This android game is awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    #ZombieBlastCrew i love it this android game kinda awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing game...thanks for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Brilliant zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Nice and funny android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    Very amazing game,.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love it! For now..πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    awesome android game ever!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    so awesome and unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    I love this zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    The android game is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing android game really love playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    this android game is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    It's a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    amazing time assassin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Blast Crew review [App]  2019-11-7 13:53

    gud android game i have fun it

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter