Zombie Friends Idle Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zombie Friends Idle review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Special take on idle games!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Best idle android game ive ever played. Amazing android game to play when ur tired from work and just wish something to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    You guys really have a amazing sense of humour, 5/5!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zombie Friends Idle or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zombie Friends Idle video reviews and related movies:

    See Zombie Friends Idle - Android Gameplay α΄΄α΄° on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friends Idle [ Android ] Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friends Idle Gameplay First Look (Android IOS) on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friends Idle Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friends Idle Gameplay | Android Role Playing Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friends Idle Promotional Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friend Idle Promo on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Friends Idle Promo V3 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Asks for language, provides a wordless screen with a blank button to push, and does nothing further. Unresponsive application = 0/5 and immediate uninstall. Hooray for fake reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Haha very funny story and special video test and I love it! The graphic are amazing too πŸ˜—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    I oove android game zombie funyy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    Very amazing time killing android game with cute graphic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Friends Idle review [App]  2019-11-9 14:1

    GAME NI BEST

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    Dev wants your data to sell, failure to do this means a heavy banner taking up half the screen is placed destroying video test experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    "Alrighty, im going to collect my money so i can -" First you need to watch this ad of Ant factory that is unskippable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    I hate the mare zomie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    nice but the add are a lil much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    yrah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    it is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    it's okay and decently fun but absolutely rigged by in-app purchases and they don't even work 80% of the time. I've only spent cash on no adds and a couple nukes. Only nukes that have worked for me at the free ones you obtain for each level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    I'm playing the android game I paid for San fransisco town pass and London town pass I obtain on today and it latest everything wanting me to pay for it again this android game is fun as hell to pass the time but if its gunna hold resetting what you paid for I would say just dont download it if you do download it dont buy anything it's worth playing but they have alot of bugs to work out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    STOP ASKING ME TO RATE YOU. i have this installed for no less than 10 mins and you have already asked me to like your Fb page six times, asked me to rate you eight times. HERE YOU GO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    paid for the town pass in San Francisco. about an hour later it had restart my town back to level 12 and wants me to buy the town pass again. not satisfied about that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    Its beautiful fun for an idle game. I want there was a better method to get materials to ugrade your towers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    paid for the town pass then went on to another town to check the progress then when I went back to my first map it wanted me to pay again not happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    took my town pass away after an hour. waste of 9.99 i wish my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    it just glitched the town pass out from me give it back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    awsome idle game...does have alot of adds but you can skip them right away or after 2-5 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    was amazing till the android game bugged out now cannot level anymore too a lot of android game breaking bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    it was cool until i woke up the next day & i lost all my progress & everything was back at zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    not good ui. poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    nice android game true fun i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    all cash and ads..not worth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    Shop vji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    stop with the ads....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    amazing android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    android game is lit af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    kkk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    IT'S AWESOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    Amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    it is fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    so awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    So amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    very awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    crooks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    it's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombies review [App]  2019-6-7 13:49

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombie Hunter review [App]  2019-6-19 21:23

    every time I went on to this android game it was a black screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zombie Hunter review [App]  2019-6-19 21:23

    every time I went into the android game the screen was black

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friend of The Friend of The Court review [App]  2018-1-10 21:10

    Amazing application for every one out there!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    so i was started of enjoying the gane and even brought the 4.99 starter package and then the 9.99 advanced package only for the android game to restart today for no reason, i begin it up and all progress has gone and cant even reclaim my purchases. if your going to place cash into this gane only do so if you dont mind losing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    amazing android game can't wait until future of android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    i like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    ccooollllll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Amazing squad of Devs who listen to their audience in their Discord app. Even have an amazing squad of "Zombie" helpers willing to respond questions. Belgan is my favorite Discord Zombie Helper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    for some reason im not getting idle money anymore plz fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    this is one of my favourite android games ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    coolest android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    the android game is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It's the best download the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    When you obtain to 1.00B it is the best android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Grate game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    To boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Not poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    goob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Love the game, very addicting! Had problems with android game progress being reset, but the developers helped me go forward faster in the android game by granting me skulls. Not back where I am, but was helpful to obtain me going again. Amazing bunch of guys and the chat is a beautiful cool feature! Amazing job guys. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    If you create a android game called zombies trait of death

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I really liked this game, and had gotten beautiful far, but the latest modernize wiped my android game data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    It's so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    All of my progress is gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I hated it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Amazing😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    First time there's no need to wait at any point and the 'restart' can be 5 or 10 mins after another (instead of half a day in a lot of other games). I really like the happening chests as they give a large boost. Only thing is that progress seems to hugely stagnate after the 3rd website and there's nothing specific to look forward to. Thanks for making this android game with your fun little team, knowing that created it more fun to play and interact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Honestly this is the best android game EVER. on my list of fav android games this is #1. It tops , minecraft, My singing monsters, and even FNAF! FIVE STARS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Don't download this android game I have tried it on multiple devices you constantly have your progress restart even if you use the cloud storage I contacted help they just said uninstall it then reinstall it which does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I would of given this android game 5 stars however all my progress was lost today, reinstalled , uninstalled nothing fixed it like 7 days video test wasted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Restarted the android game every time I opened the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I would have loved the android game if after playing all day I didn't lose all of my progress when played again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    You have to make batter your zombies and obtain more brains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I think this would be a amazing android game that would support a person calm down if they are in a poor spot, but it is a amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I loved the skill part were you have to buy the skills with brains not like other android games were you have to use gems or something really hard to obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    This android game sucks, everytime I play it It restarts,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Create more horror android games please and thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    I love tycoons but some how this android game is better then some of the one I played so ya really fun if you like tycoon android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Plz allow the zombies war And they all have a power

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    This android game is awesome! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Its really fun to play and, litterally, i really dont need to do anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Labs: Idle Tycoon review [App]  2019-2-5 13:49

    Do you like zombies? Do you like games? If your respond is yes then this is the android game for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    amazing game!!,,why does it say heroes versus zombies..can you search a better name for the game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Amazing game. Simple video test .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Amazing strategic android game with need small time to ppay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Battles:Heroes vs Zombies review [App]  2019-1-25 13:52

    Thanks squad for fast feedback. today thus far launched every time i play and all good. Loving the video test and the toons look stunning. Totally worth spending some money on the game, i will be playing it for a while.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter