Zombie Roadkill 3D Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zombie Roadkill 3D review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is so amazing for me but one thing when i am going to the higher level i need a quality weapon otherwise i will be defeat, the price cash given to the win is small..So i cant buy the quality weapon in time. It takes more time to create complete the amount...At that time I feel boring not much interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I looked for this android game for almost a year having lost my other phone. Somehow I checked playstore and found it. Where did it go for so long? Anyway I'm glad to have it back. This is the only android game I play for now and the only android game on my device. Amazing graphics and immersively fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    The only thing that you can obtain a possibility us mor advanced cars and a bit of fun and exciting and challenging levels. amazing and will be best android game of my life. so much thrill and excitement and also so much action. I was just wondering playing this game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zombie Roadkill 3D or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zombie Roadkill 3D video reviews and related movies:

    See Zombie Roadkill 3D - Android Gameplay HD on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Roadkill 3D Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 most dangerous boss Zombie Roadkill gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Roadkill 3D - Mission 69,70 on youtube.

     related image

    See #Zombie roadkill#mission 71&72 😱2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Roadkill - Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Roadkill - Dead Rising 3 Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombie Roadkill 3D - Android Gameplay [Full HD] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing game, but I've been waiting for fresh levels since 2015. Developers need to modernize the levels and hold the fun going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing variation in playing modes, weapons and cars are amazing too. A amazing android game for Android device platform

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Its nice android game .... every thing works amazing and the control are also good...only thing is you earn very less cash ...but its nice game.πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    GOOD offline android game But after some time it gets boring As it continue same algorithms in all levels creaters should add more modes I had completed full android game now its have no more option for playing except endless mode I think you should add some zombie with abilities and one female zombie boss as she can walk faster And this android game has one more issue of cash i had completed android game with "revenger" android game needs more weapons and a small improvement After that this android game can be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I wish to give this application 5 star but I didn't because after reaching level 50 my android game stopped and not opening. And this happen a lot of times. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜’πŸ˜”πŸ˜₯πŸ˜žπŸ˜ŸπŸ˜–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I like that game, I did complete 4 times all levels with all the 240 stars, I m waiting from 2015 to have more levels but it's not getting Modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I've reached level 50 and suddenly back to level 1, lost all cash, guns, massive weapons and cars I've bought... I need to back to where I've been or delete the application off my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this android game very much. So strong grahics, Arms and much a lot of more. Don't be afraid. Please install it then have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's really very interesting and fearful android game .At first when I started to play it's too horrible. But I am getting too much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is a very interesting android game But if you will add some fresh and more interest features so it will become fantestic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i have been looking for offline game, i just found the best. interesting amd well organized game. i love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    this is the kind of android game i need just that prices for the weapons are too high. it will be more fun and interesting with that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's a beautiful amazing game, with some perfect graphics and sound affects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Yes it's so amazing and I like this android game very much ,there are zombies which test to slay us but we should rescue ourselves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    a very amazing android game graphics are very amazing all persons think that the application is not working but our device is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    The prices of the stuff are just method too high and that i need a particular number of stars to go into the next level is just frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice game. Even though I'm not a 'shooting android game person'. For those who like shooting android game it's perfect!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    nice 2 in 1 game. just need to improve the graphics and details.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Its scarry but fun. Yet sometimes its harf to beat thise zumbies since the upgrades for guns and others are high . But totally i love this android game so please modernize this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Unbelievable free android game obtain 10 minutes to slay and before you know it you're I've lost 30 mins. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This android game is amazing i love the fact that you can both stand on one put and shoot and also drive and hit zombies i love the sound affects and the the graphics is spectacular thank you guys hold it up i give you five stars and a thumps up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    One of my favourite android games ,Graphics quality is beautiful sick,and the controlling systems are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice game, simple to play amazing graffics, lot's of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I feel true when am playing it,and I don't wish my opponents to come close, I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It a nice Game, but you Guy need to make a system were Progress can be saved...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    this android game is amazing and amazing time killer, i did not experienced any difficult level while playing, i got this on my phone about a month ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing android game but gave it 4 stars because the stuff are too expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This android game is so so wow are so excellent not forgetting the control also ease guys better test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    To amazing but should have more power full weapon in less amount

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice gameplay, simple controls, well made!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing offline game, modernize with endless levels and modified weapons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing but it could be better. Repeatation of rounds makes less of my interests.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Zombie Street Slay is the android's very first zombie killing game. And its still GREAT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Awesome android game with the little size having that amazing graphics and unbelievable levels. I have uninstall this 2 times before and I am playing it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it is fun , and simple to understand , also takes a lot of thinking

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    when roadkill level begin then just we got 3 hint gor For complete 3star but "zombie carried at some timeβ€œ (zombie carried at same time )its some time not same. please right the incorrect meaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing awesome android game but the ads are method too far boooring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Godgift Edomwonyi is my name,This android game is Interesting, but cost of weapons and vehicle are on the high price which is making completing the android game more challenging and enjoyable ,Am equal to the task.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    the android game is awsome but when l wish more cash for free it doesn't works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Wonderful....good android game with little zone and intresting for shooting chaps..πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Very amazing android game but level after 36 is most difficult

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Very poor application very low ammo given crashing bullets of gun are not working worst application in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love the android game ! but i would like to say please add an auto rotate feature so that even i tilt the android game it goes on ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is a very amazing android game or I am waiting for the upcoming game... It also needs a lot of updation. I never bore playing this game. I request that this android game be updated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Bring various kinds of zombies also stop the restarting of the android game when after u have played and reach a higher level like 89 then the android game starts from level one sometimes it create the android game boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Next level will be upgraded wanted and connect with play android game to save android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It is amazing game...but too boring when the zombie getting stronger than enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i am 45 and my son is 8...both enjoying this superb game...waiting for 9th level...offcourse creators are more amazing than their creations...congratulations creators...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    nice and amazing game. absolutely loves the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    its a amazing android game for first person view game, and the guns are also awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    full ing unespectable .but,the missions are extrem in latest waves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Is amazing but when you reach scene 7 there is no available waepons

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very very interesting game.low mb but a lot of features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing but the missions are very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Nice but if clear level then wish play next but collect stars that not fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    You should be able to move the car while the zombies obtain you it would be a amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I really have fun this android game you have to have Focus came to see clearly come have fun very exciting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it's amazing . nice android game at all . all the things like machinery, weapons,vechiles are very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's an ok game. But I bought a fresh gun. The android game restart and I lost my gun and the money, in android game money, that I spent on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This android game is highly addictive it will have you in a few games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it supper android game and perfect graphics this android game is simple and difficult finally I like android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Really a very amazing android game l played it from my kid hood and now is it also aductive as that time when i first played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    The android game is really amazing if only you make batter the weapons as needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very engaging and makes your mind flexible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Zombie Roadkill 3Dis very nice but this android games level was very hard and specially endless mode please create it simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    nice game, much thrill, different weapons, amazing melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Very rust android game it's very hard and it give 1 life only When we lose our life you need 10000 rupees for One life i don't wish the android game i delete this android game recently and i wish to told you please less The prices rate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It is very amazing android game because it is instersting game.l like it this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this game. My only issue is why isnt the application in Apple Store?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    having amazing fun..while playing the game. very hard to accomplish tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very interesting android game it has very difficult level and so much fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Been playing for years now. Down loaded on my fresh phone. Starting all over, and still love challenging those zombies 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it's a unbelievable game. helps to improve my precision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i passed 8 level but now its showing level 9 coming soon all fun is finished please fixed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    why this android game always day one stuck options not working flop application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I hate this android game it's not working properly when ever it starts it says press the button but there is no button what do I do please support me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very amazing android game uninterrupted by adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Can't believe I'm playing this on my low RAM mobile phone! Hold it up GameDev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    very very very amazing android game . Are you not belive so you download. All the android game of zombie are worst . This is best........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I have complete level 80 but next level showing comming soon.....please solve and adding next levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    after 80th level.... What's next.. kindly add more levels as soon as possible... plz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this superb game...... Superb effects and sound

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I like this android game because I need an offline which create me busy on that when I have no work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Really captivating. nice android game to while away time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I love this android game it is amazing and it makes time go by quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    I hope the android game enjoyable iam about to begin .it looks more enjoyable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing android game not very data eater Like other zombie android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Old but nice .Pls add more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Im quite happy by everything,the whole android game in particular❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It was amazing playing it's challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    it's not much amazing. but it can be play by children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    i think this android game amazing ..... yeah i play this android game at first time and this android game speaciality is amazing graphichs and amazing controπŸ€‘πŸ€‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘‰πŸ€˜πŸ€˜πŸ‘ˆπŸ’ͺπŸ’ͺ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    shooting accuracy is difficult, worst game,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    A really nice game. I love it thanks for creating this awesome game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    Amazing game, but needs more levels

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    It's osm. Android game amazing control amazing graphics but need a fresh ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Roadkill 3D review [App]  2019-10-9 13:31

    This is one of the best zombie android game and it uses little space&mb

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter