Zombie Slayer Plus Reviews & Opinions


Submit Zombie Slayer Plus review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This is so amazing for me but one thing when i am going to the higher level i need a quality weapon otherwise i will be defeat, the price cash given to the win is small..So i cant buy the quality weapon in time. It takes more time to create complete the amount...At that time I feel boring not much interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    GOOD offline android game But after some time it gets boring As it continue same algorithms in all levels creaters should add more modes I had completed full android game now its have no more option for playing except endless mode I think you should add some zombie with abilities and one female zombie boss as she can walk faster And this android game has one more issue of cash i had completed android game with revenger android game needs more weapons and a small improvement After that this android game can be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This android game is amazing i love the fact that you can both stand on one put and shoot zombies i love the sound affects and the the graphics is spectacular thank you guys hold it up i give you five stars and a thumps up.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Zombie Slayer Plus or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Zombie Slayer Plus video reviews and related movies:

    See Zombie Slayer Plus Mod Apk Unlimited Gems on youtube.

     related image

    See [PB] เปิดซอง Zombie Slayer ที่แรงสุดๆ ยิงโครตมันส์!! on youtube.

     related image

    See [PB] Zombie Slayer อาวุธปืนลูกซองที่แข็งแกร่ง!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Favorite Zombies Map of All Time? (Zombie Slayer Sunday) on youtube.

     related image

    See Dying Light The Following - Ultimate Zombie Slayer on youtube.

     related image

    See 1 Pound Slab of Zombie Slayer Green Slug Making Wax on youtube.

     related image

    See Zombies slayer and hatchet on youtube.

     related image

    See Gun Master 3: Zombie Slayer Premium Gameplay iPhone 6s Plus on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This is the best android game I have ever played on my intelligent watch. But I want there are more levels because I finished the android game in 1 hour

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    amazing best android game ever at this e experience u obtain here is unbeatable.and yaa dont test to modify interface it is at its best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    best damn android game ever plz hold it the same people always create it redone and its not as amazing as the first time its so cool amazing simple android game play amazing levels cool bosses and more ps blue rose is my favorite gun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    This android game is so so wow are so excellent not forgetting the control also ease guys better test it out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer Plus review [App]  2019-10-9 21:51

    i usebto play this android game on my old phond, so upon getting my fresh phone, i lost all (memory)...i dont mind starting over again cuz I really like this game. 10 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    Hey I like it because you war with guns and if you say it not amazing you are stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    osm android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    nice..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    So far the best shooting android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    very amazing at the top of globe 🌏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Slayer - Z dead day review [App]  2019-4-27 13:29

    waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    I like zombie android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Not very challenging or interesting. A so so shooter android game at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Would be a amazing game, but by time you obtain to level 9 or 10, it's impossible unless you pay for coins to make batter stuff. You would have to play the previous levels dozens of times in order to generate the amount of coins required to progress just one level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    играю в зомби уже 3-1 день,мне игра очень нравится....когда скучно захожу,и защищаю свою ферму)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    It's such a nice game..... I really have fun this game. It makes me more excited and having a amazing day every time I played this game.... Love it so much..... I'm just wandering why does my favorite android game was gone.... You know Zombie farm 2...? I just can't search this game... Why is this gone? Why? I need an acceptable reason... 😄😄😭😭 I'm satisfied for this android game but I'm sad that my favorite android game Zombie farm was gone...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Android game is okay I guess, problems are that it gets too hard too quickly which is unfair for pay to victory and when you buy coins. It's gets boring for a while until it gets too hard again. Some visual glitches and actual glitches, none of the less it's an okay android game if you're one of those spenders who like to waste time during breaks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Angry zombie, add a knife to the arsenal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    this is a amazing android game but i think it needs some more fixing......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Best android game name - war of the android game names

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Best arcade android game ever played.........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Ranch - Battle with the zombie review [App]  2019-2-15 13:49

    Bad🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓🐓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dead Zombie: Zombie Warfare review [App]  2019-2-23 21:25

    awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    This android game stinks. You stand there and shoot 3-5 zombies and that's the mission. Takes like 10 seconds for a level. The graphics are amazing so I give it 2 stars. Don't waste your time on this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I love the fact that it's offline and you can repeat missions which are amazing for gun upgrades but medi kits are a small pricey as well as grenades which are necessary in war it's not only the gun that n we negotiate concerning that🤔..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    This android game is just like dead Target but craziness of zombies and various stages pritty amazing grafics an method cool everyone should play or should have this application an android game on there phone method cool method fun an amazing time killer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Really amazing work. What created this android game so amazing is that it combines the aspects of DT1+2 and makes a much more challening fun game! Amazing job devs!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I like easy zombie shooting games. Very easy to play. This is a right choice for all who love zombie apocalypse android games too. The graphics is very amazing and the control is also very fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    frOm thE beLovEd gAmer aLucArd drAcuLa... it's oNe oF thE bEst gAmes evEr!!!... thAnks tO VNG GAME STUDIOS... yOu've dOne it weLL...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    De best 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌just need to add de ability to move about de hero Weather Map on top of de screen Some sort of squad play Its lovely mates👌👌👌graphics are awesome 👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    its ok but grenade and med kit are too expensive also the guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    The computer control the walking around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    When will the r7 be unlocked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    5 Star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    It's a amazing method too pass of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    You obtain so into the game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    It's an awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    It's a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Smooth play...Nice gamr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    (💯) 💣🔫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Amazing Graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    😊😀😁😂😍😍😍😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Stupid android game we cannot move same enviorn ments if u like zombie android games then download dead trigger 2 or unkilled yes this android game is angry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    This is the best and underrated android game I have ever played, I am addicted to it, I love this android game from my bottom of my Heart, but create levels small easy. Thank you Heramb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    OK BUT BAD BECAUSE I HATE THE SLOW SPEED RELOAD AND IT MAKES ME GET KILLED QUICKLY BY THE ZOMBIES SO PLEASE FIX THE RELOAD ANIMATIONS AND THE SPEED RELOAD PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE MAKE THE RELOADINGS A BIT FASTER SO I DONT GET KILLED QUICKER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Create some synchronisation with dead target android game atleast The gun name Al as50 will be there begin for the person who had opened it in dead target because i m playing more than 2 years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Such an awesome game, amazing work team, really appreciate it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Super android game I love you angry zombie android game superb superb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    You are so amazing I love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    This is awesome unbelievable true android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    It is a very unbelievable android game l ever play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Add an sniper mission and add an zoom option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I love lis android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Brilliant android game thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    It is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MAD ZOMBIES : Offline Zombie Games review [App]  2018-10-5 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    I like it but a lot more can be added like. Boss zombies,clans, an easier menu too obtain what you like quick, and a better knowing of what zombies are made 5 of the zombies look very alike (which look more like vampires than zombies) and should be changed. Another one is a graphical improvement too the main put where you create the zombies. Other than that it's a very amazing android game and the images shown actually represent what your going too play a lot of android games use fake imaged and when you obtain it... It's nothing like the images so that alone shows a lot and is worth giving it a shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Once again, the sale comes to the rescue: the only amazing thing about this black screen emulator was not having to pay for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Need to fix a couple of buttons the ads dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Best android game EVER not any ads so far and I love the merge and war idea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    I thing this gams can bs much better bug for now amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Its ok for a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Beautiful fun android game well thought out I have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Nice bit game, fun to morph and war

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Nice android game amazing soundtrack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    beautiful amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grow Zombie VIP - Merge Zombies review [App]  2018-11-22 13:0

    The android game isn't any better as a vip game, all it does is give you a few hundred gems, other than that it's not worth it, the android game gets boring fast as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Zombie 2: Zombie shooter review [App]  2019-6-27 21:25

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Zombie 2: Zombie shooter review [App]  2019-6-27 21:25

    sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Zombie 2: Zombie shooter review [App]  2019-6-27 21:25

    It is a amazing android game and it gets even BETTER guys you actually place alot of thought in this. maybe a few minor suggestions, if we wear armor/clothes can we actually see the hero change? that would be do cool :-) and also gun customizations where you can find/scavenge for this upgrades to create your weapon better and stronger!!thats all im asking for this amazing game, graphics, voice acting etc. amazing android game guys. no not amazing game, AWSOME GAME!! really appreciate it guys :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Zombie 2: Zombie shooter review [App]  2019-6-27 21:25

    Its excellent my requedt, please finish all the maps beacause im very exited please thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Walking Zombie 2: Zombie shooter review [App]  2019-6-27 21:25

    Woww

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Shooter: Zombie Survival Games review [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Controls suck need to add shooting controls to looking around controls movement is choppy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Shooter: Zombie Survival Games review [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    Love it just awsome . Lovethe fresh various stages .out standing job folks .👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zombie Shooter: Zombie Survival Games review [App]  2019-9-21 0:1

    So far its a amazing android game i love how much times it kills

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter