Read a pick 3 lottery system reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all a pick 3 lottery system reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make At Least $50,000.00 A Month With PICK 3, PICK 4, And PICK 5 Combined Lottery Games: Best Winning System []  2020-2-6 19:35

    I paid $1.99 for this Kindle book. I don't believe in lottery 'systems' because I feel the numbers are topic to real random order, no one ball is influenced by the ball before or after it and no number is influenced on any other number ever drawn. I bought this book as an amusement. I respect the author's time and effort in putting together a book, but overall, it wasn't even enjoyable from an amusing standpoint. It felt very self edited and physically had a lot of structural flaws and inconsistencies. It had a lot of rambling, "I wish you to be rich like me..." text and a lot of, "Wait until you begin making true money..." commentary and only breezed by his 'formulas' for winning tickets. His 'formulas' were very poorly explained and didn't seem remotely tied to reason. The book was lengthened by tons of pages were filled with charts numbered from 000 to 999 with colors that created no sense and weren't explained at all. I think this is why you shouldn't self-edit. A third party editor MIGHT have created this an entertaining small book, but I didn't like it at all. I think 10% of this book is formulas and tactic and the other 90% is fluff - charts, pictures, pointless commentary. The author got my $1.99 for this and I'm not mad, that's about what is was worth. Editing and better formulas (whether true or not) would have created this more entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make At Least $50,000.00 A Month With PICK 3, PICK 4, And PICK 5 Combined Lottery Games: Best Winning System []  2020-2-6 19:35

    I did create 20 combinations yesterday and can’t wait to see drawn numbers today. I am very excited and I love the authors enthusiasm and optimism. I’ll obtain back with a further review once I’ve tested for a week or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make At Least $50,000.00 A Month With PICK 3, PICK 4, And PICK 5 Combined Lottery Games: Best Winning System []  2020-2-6 19:35

    I'm actually quite sad that books like this even exist. It has very small basis in reality. The actual statisticians that have beaten the lottery have done so because of actual scientific inquiry and the mechanisms they were exploiting were unbeknownst to the lottery. However, in the scenario the book is creating, it seems a lot more like they expect you to will yourself to win. You may as well go buy some lottery tickets with the 3 dollars instead. It would be a better use of your time.

    0  


    Add your opinion on a pick 3 lottery system or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Make At Least $50,000.00 A Month With PICK 3, PICK 4, And PICK 5 Combined Lottery Games: Best Winning System []  2020-2-6 19:35

    To obtain the best out of this book, read it at least twice. Initially, i didnt obtain it, but after taking my time and reading / studying it for the second time, then i saw the greatness of the book. The 3rd week, i won $1500.00 ! Since then , i have been winning every week. All i wish to tell Mr Dufour is THANK YOU. and hold up the amazing job. Can you come up with a book on fantasy -5 ( pick 5 lotto ) ? Thanks again. Mike----Fl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pick 3 lottery secrets []  2020-9-21 18:55

    This pattern is a come and go type . This tactic is recommended for all state t for single state players . So when the pattern gets cold in your state, you play in other states online.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pick 3 lottery secrets []  2020-9-21 18:55

    It was worthless. It didn't offer anything new. Don't waste your money. I was completely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    pick 3 lottery secrets []  2020-9-21 18:55

    This is the exact same information from another book I read. Very sad you didn't supply any additional inform. Sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    this is outdated information. There is a computer program www service inside which is supposed to supplement this book. Not! I wdon't recommend this book at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    The book is full of information, and you cannot access the software mentioned in the book. I guess this book might be outdated and cannot recommend it either.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    ALOT of amazing information, on winning, primary information you should know as a player, not bad, not poor at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    I won but did not play the whole amount. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    Author expects you to spend $200 per day on the Pick t too so, I have researched the same primary idea in my ere are a lot of weeks where his Pick 3 way will at's $1400 you would be out.His CA example is only showing you an ideal week.He also suggests a lottery ysis web website that offers cording to the fine print I read, it is only 'free' for 21 en you are expected to buy it.And the forum on that web website appears to be dead -- no true posts for n't expect tech will need a huge bankroll, and powerful patience to create 200 bets per day !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    I received my order on time and in amazing condition. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Results That Win! Get Winning Daily 3 Numbers Using This Lottery System. Includes Free Lottery Software. []  2020-11-25 19:54

    If someone says they have a secret for the Pick 3 then buy this book on how to make a Pick 3 Lottery app in Excel and try it out first. How to Make the Pick 3 Lottery App in Microsoft Excel The app mimics the Pick 3, Everyday 3, Money 3, Play 3 and Numbers exactly. It has the same cost, odds and payout as these games. Anyone can make this app using the book. It is also on fiverr for those who don't wish to make an application themselves in Excel. Once someone has the app, they can try any tactic they wish in the application without wasting true money.If the "secret" doesn't work in the application / simulator, it won't work in true life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    The best .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    Yes, you can victory with the Pick 3 Crusher system. This is a nice and simple system for use by beginning players who need such a system. The system may not victory as often as more sophisticated systems, but it is tailored for the shop in which it plays. This is a system for players who desperately wish to obtain wins, and if they are patient, they will see some.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    on time, as described, love the product, very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    Instructions are not clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    Considered myself lucky to obtain a copy of this book , I back tested it and boy, it works! Real to what he says, you can hit a straight win! Sometimes it will take you about 3 days to obtain a box win, but most often the victory comes in the immediate next draw. Test this book guys and read his instructions twice. Study the workout and see for yourself...I got three successive hits after I got the book and two of that are straight hits!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    ANOTHER GREAT PICK 3 UCES NUMBERS TO EAK IT AROUND TO GET MORE RESULTS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    Not much support for pick 3 used it for awhile haven't hit one number gave up on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    Amazing system. I would recommend this to anyone looking to victory a few dollars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Crusher: Pick 3 Lottery []  2020-11-25 22:3

    this and his other methods can obtain you winning numbers, with some effort.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning the pick 3 made easy a unique lottery guide []  2020-9-24 19:26

    This is simply a lot of jibberish! The author clearly makes a rule for whatever comes out. If the review had negative stars I would rate it -5! Haha

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning the pick 3 made easy a unique lottery guide []  2020-9-24 19:26

    This ebook sheds light on these numbers that I had been chasing. Thx for the info I truly appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery yzer p4 - Pick 4 Probability System [App]  2020-2-3 13:40

    super application i like it looks promising😁😁😁😁😁🏅🏅🏅🏅

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery yzer p4 - Pick 4 Probability System [App]  2020-2-3 13:40

    Wow Unbelievable this application Give the 3 best pick. Already right on target. Immediate Strike 1 best pick victory on system play and straight number. I love this app. Congrats.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery yzer p4 - Pick 4 Probability System [App]  2020-2-3 13:40

    Slowly changing my mind going to work with app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    This book is an perfect resource for the serious Pick 3 player. This book will guarantee that you WILL obtain hits. The first section of the book outlines several ways to pick a group of numbers to play that will hit within a week. More importantly, it outlines a tactic for training yourself to pick the best numbers and tells you when to play. The second section of the book deals with online Pick 3 play. If you have ever been curious about this topic, or have considered opening an online acc READ THIS BOOK FIRST! The info it provides is both comprehensive and invaluable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    In ancient greek History, a cynic philosopher named Diogenes of Sinope (404-323 BC) was popular for holding a lantern to the faces of the citizens of Athens, who claimed to be searching for an honest man. Like Diogenes, I too have grown cynical in the find for lottery winnings, and the only honest man among a legion of pick 3 authors and software flogging websites, I have found is Anthony to be an honest man, that disproves the cynicism. No hyperbole claims of instant and consistent winnings that allow you quit your job, no complex math formulas and tedious record keeping, or expensive tickets that eat up your wagering cash. I have bought earlier books and been a subscriber to his web site, and have found the different software programs simple to understand, and can be played with few tickets, and the customer service is second to none. And I have won some money. Anthony is a patient teacher and answers all his emails while holding down a day en book is built around 3 systems, the Revelation 60 program, The Pair System, and And the List 20 program. There are specific examples of how each tactic is used with with examples from several states in the US. The examples are refreshingly clear, and require no unique skill with maths. You can duplicate the results, with the programs on his website, and self-test your understanding of each strategy. I just love the plainly written examples that take you through each program, step by step. Anything you don't understand you can query the author by email, and obtain a prompt answerThere are well organised short chapters featuring tactics that explain a discipline that will (if followed) hold you from impulsively burning through your nest egg, and hold you in ere is a detailed report (with screen captures that go step by step) on an overseas web website named 5Dimes, that allows you to play pick 3 android games for most US states and Canadian provinces. This is a godsend for players who don't have a local state pick 3 game, such as is the case in Australia. I have used this web website and are search them simple to use, but armed with Anthony's research, you can obtain the best from the lottery zone in this gambling website, and not obtain carried away. The tip is down to earth, such as avoiding draw to draw predictions, and stick with 7 day cycles (14 draws if your state has 2 draws a day). Anthony is clear and firm on getting five hist on paper before committing cash to any pick 3 system. Anthony gives amazing customer service, answers all his emails himself, and never ere is a gift report highlighted in the book, that is supplied free to readers who request it by email. The free "ACE Number report" is worth the cost of several lottery books, and ties it all together, again with attention to detail, and step by step examples. I fully recommend this book, and give it 5 stars. It is well worth your cash to join the author's 7 day club, which offers you 30 days access to his software programs, and free PDF e-bookeach week with reports on all the states he covers. It costs only $12.00 USD per month. Well worth it. The author's blog is constantly being updated, and he is constantly tweaking his strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    The author gives some amazing advise and techniques that might very well be great. The problem, in order to use the programs to give you the doubles, you MUST sign up and pay an extra 60 dollars per month! I was very excited to read this book and I could not wait to test out the programs on his web site, and then I see it is an extra cost. Basically unless you wish to spend 60 per month, this book is useless. I am disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    Amazing job information in the book he has lots of books to read and always has amazing content to share

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    This book it has very amazing info on how to victory almost every week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    I really liked this book. Not only did I learn how not to lose my cash I am also learning to present restraint in not buying a pick 3 ticket and guessing what number will hit every day.. The author in Secrets-3 encourages you to figure out the numbers on paper first before using true money. The updated tactics have you playing less numbers and reaping the benefits with constant wins!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    This book is amazing! It covers several tactics and give you a lot of info ( Plus you obtain gift chapters). I have joined the seven-day club 2 months ago, that is mentioned in the book. I have successfully wow several pick 3's but after reading this book, it created my chances to victory increase tremendously!! THIS IS A MUST GET BOOK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    This book has very educational pick 3 information. Tactics listed in the book are very detailed, are simple to understand, and they yield effective results. I appreciate how he actually shows you how to play. The book describes how to try systems prior to playing, and how to play online. Thanks Anthony. Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    This is a must read amazing read and I recommend this to any one that is serious about playing the lotto

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Lottery Secrets-3: 3 Systems (Pick 3 Secrets) []  2020-11-25 19:55

    A professional approach to the pick-3 lottery. If you wish to victory constantly, this is your ticket. Winners weekly! Only a few to play for loads of wins. This lottery expert is miles ahead of all other system designers. He always finds a method to give you the edge in the pick 3 lottery. NONE BETTER!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Winning Lottery System? []  2020-2-10 19:4

    There are so a lot of books about how to victory the lottery ,this is one more,it has amazing idea of how to save cash while playing the different games.A amazing one for your library ,I have about 10 books just on lottery and I gain a Small of knowledge out of them all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Winning Lottery System? []  2020-2-10 19:4

    Most of the lottery numbers will be picked and a few of the lottery numbers will not. So only use 680 numbers for pic 3 and 6800 numbes for 9999 for pic 4. I think I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Winning Lottery System? []  2020-2-10 19:4

    You won't victory the lottery, but might learn a hint or 2. Give it a try. Remember me when you victory :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Winning Lottery System? []  2020-2-10 19:4

    this book is rite on the cash you are guaranteed to sharpen your lotto android game with this one it goes into the math side of lottery as well as other situations that are involved in lottery that most players do not consider.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Winning Formulas for Pick 3 Lottery! []  2020-11-25 22:4

    Another poorly written lottery book, not good examples like: " I hate Math " Example:0=0 11= 1 22= 2 33= 4 54= 5 65= 5 66= 7 87= 8 99= 3 4The Example was the first digit from 368, from the data above it should be 3=4 5, but the said 3 becomes 7 and 8. Its not how the chart reads and it doesn't say to add the numbers, not good examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pick 3 Unlocked: Daily Pick 3 Lottery Numbers 500-599 (Volume Book 5) []  2020-12-27 18:31

    Do not buy do not buy do not buy!!!! RUNDOWN NO WHERE NEAR CLOSE OR METHOD.PURCHASE AT YOUR OWN RISK!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    The app is very good, but has 2 defects: Just pull double to 5 numbers, what happens to others ?, 6 and 7 numbers ?. Also, you can not export the results to print or copy & paste to notepad, :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    This application only lets you wheel 0-9 and no higher... What a waste when the pick 4 is 1-24

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    I been winning $200 + almost everyday. Had this for almost two years. Just pick you a "key" number and 5 or 6 other numbers. Our Everyday 4 is 4 times a day, I play the same numbers on all 4 draws. Cost is $40.00 for a victory of $200.00 or more, if your numbers are picked more then once.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Pick 4 Game Tracking [App]  2019-10-16 13:45

    needs some work not a poor application .would be helpful if the user did not have to delete all numbers to edit the numbers every time just meal for thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    The best lottery app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    GREAT SCOT! Now how do i download my #'s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    Simple and t o the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    I need my cash back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Wheel Generator Pick 4 [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    I really like your app I've won $600 in a two weeks. been using your application but my only problem with this application is that you can't keep on the screen where the numbers are produced to be able to copy and paste it to a notepad or even a text notice if you do this I will give it 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lottery Pick 4 Game Tracking [App]  2019-10-16 13:45

    it's alright

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    Best Pick 3 and Pick 4 System on Planet Earth!: By Wardheer+Shilaabo []  2020-1-24 20:55

    Only have tested, one and got 3 hits, 1 to 20 draws between hits.. Texas has 4 drawings and does not give amazing results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    I would have liked to see a small more detail. It covered the basics, but I found it to be a bit confusing. I think this book would be best followed if you completed the actions while reading the book. It will take time, understanding, and practice to use this method. The author does create this clear, practice, practice, practice. You will need somewhat of an ytical mind to decipher this method. I believe with the use of a spreadsheet, this can be configured to a skill, but the lotto is still the luck of the draw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This book among others is amazing for beginners who wish to take a deeper look into lottery number statistics and finding number trends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    The book is a simple read. It gives you techniques to use to victory the lottery. It does not describe wheeling the numbers. Playing a set of numbers and wheeling them to obtain more numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    have not had a possibility to apply but it makes sense

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    I usually dont go for lottery tickets but when i got this book i was really curious to buy lottery tickets. I followed the book and selected my lottery number according to the technique given in the book i won a amazing prize and i am looking forward to buy more tickets.. Recommended to all..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    Fun book to read...if they teach you something you didn't know GREAT. If not, add it to your collection like I did. Amazing Luck to all!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    The author claims that these are proven tactics but offers no proof. He does not even claim that he has won the lottery even once. Some ideas create sense but others directly contradict each other. Search this at the library if you must read it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    I did like that the author recommended playing cold numbers. The NJ Lottery www service provides hot and cold numbers for free. Buy a book on statistics and probability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    This is just a compilation of statistical theories into a book. I had no unrealistic expectations of winning the lottery overnight by using this book and it did nothing to change my viewpoint. For someone who has never studied Statistics in college, this book would be useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Win the Lottery: Learn the Secrets that Turn this Game of Luck into a Game of Skill (Lottery, Lottery in Apps for Android, Lottery Winning Systems, Lottery ... Master Guide, Lottery Rose, Lottery System) []  2020-1-31 18:50

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    On the fourth day of playing this system it hit a box for $250. This is the easiest pick 4 system I've tried (and I've tried several). Thank you Mario!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Well written and simple to understand and it works! You do the worksheet every day but it only takes a few minutes! This tactic follows a well known law of math called the 2/3 rule. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    WANTED IT IN THE MAIL NOT ON LINE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    I like the strategy. I'm just confused. Am I supposed to do the workout daily or play the same numbers for a certain amount of days?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Still playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    AFTER YOU GET YOUR NUMBERS HOW MANY DAYS DO YOU PLAY THESE FOR BEFOE YOU HAVE TO MAKE NEW SETS OF NUMBERS ,PLEASE ANSWER THIS QUESTION,THANK YOU,BRUCE.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    I've read tons of books on beating the lottery but this is the first one that I've personally seen success with. Just four days into using the tactic I've hit the pick 4 three times. I can't guarantee this would happen every time but compared to what I'm used to I'm definatly happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Used it for a couple of weeks and backtested it on a couple of time spans, never work for me. Number of stars should be zero.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    THE LOTTERY VAULT: WINNING THE PICK 4 []  2020-2-6 19:34

    Easy system but effective - it works on average for twice a week. Not poor - would recommend, word of caution: patience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Stud Pick 3 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    It isn't accepting my password or user name. Saying code 3 fail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Stud Pick 3 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Nothing good. Google LottoLinks! This application produced 0 wins in 30 days. Google LottoLinks and search us on Facebook. We guarantee wins everyday in different locations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Best app, please can you provide for 4 number pick. A lot of thanks guys. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Amazing app. You can victory when you do a lottery workout. Create one for the pick 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Did you create a pick 4 one yet? Florida Resident

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Lottery Amazing for picking numbers randomly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Please add copy text options

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Nice.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Nice! Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotterix Pick 3 Galore [App]  2019-9-27 13:57

    i cant see the menu in it please sedit the colour of thr letters thank you i will use it and tell u other info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Honestly I was very sceptical then I watched the numbers begin to fall out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Love it Do you have 1 for play 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Amazing and Easy!! I'm glad that I found this app! This application works as amazing reference to go along with your workout!!! One step!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Pick 3 whiz Nice.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    pls modernize the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Amizing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    Very Helpfull For lotto Guess 💯💯💯💯👏👏👌👌👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Pick 3 Whiz [App]  2019-3-4 13:35

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Stud Pick 3 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    GREAT APP....LESS HEADACHE FOR WORKOUTS...FANTASTIC💣💣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Stud Pick 3 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    Got bugs in it needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lotto Stud Pick 3 [App]  2019-10-30 13:7

    Loved it...

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386