a christmas cookie exchange Reviews & Opinions


Submit a christmas cookie exchange review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This is absolutely adorable! Illustrations and all. It is fun, colorful, cute rhyme, and just a amazing story everyone will love. A cookie tells his story of wanting to fit in, but becomes the best of all! Very enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    What a fun story about a plain Christmas cookie who realizes its what's inside that counts, and he is truly delicious! A amazing notice to us all that it is what is inside us that counts. Loved the illustrations which I felt were en pointe with the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I bought this book for my niece who is 18 months old - she’s a small young to understand the notice but I hope it gets read each Christmas season and as she gets older she can learn about finding value in your own strength of character, no matter who else is around for comparison. She definitely loves the illustrations - it’s an adorable book!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on a christmas cookie exchange or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch a christmas cookie exchange video reviews and related movies:

    See Our Christmas Cookie Exchange on youtube.

     related image

    See Christmas Cookie Exchange 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See Have a Christmas Cookie Swap Party on youtube.

     related image

    See Martha Stewart Shares Her Cookie Swap Favorites | TODAY on youtube.

     related image

    See the christmas cookie exchange on youtube.

     related image

    See Cookie Exchange Party on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Host a Cookie Swap on youtube.

     related image

    See Organizing a Cookie Exchange on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    This is an adorable seasonal rhyming tale of a cookie who learns a lesson about not getting wrapped up on outside looks and focus on what's on the inside. The illustrations are Christmas luminous and the story is a rhyming spectacular. People come for a party and bonus exchange there's a buffet of unbelievable food. Phil, the cookie, is sad all the other cookies are bright and cheery looking. He just looks plain. Who gives Phil words of encouragement? Is Phil satisfied in the end? I found this book on a Kindle Unlimited www service and so can you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Absolutely love the rhymes in this book! The illustrations are attractive as well! I'm looking forward to reading more books by this talented author!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    I loved the lesson of what really counts ! The artwork was precious . This would create a cute parting bonus for a children’s holiday party .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Phil is a fruit-filled oatmeal cookie who is place out on a plate of different other cookies and starts feeling intimidated by them. Sugar (a sugar cookie), ‘The Man’ (a gingerbread man), Cocoa (a chocolate cookie), and Skip (a peanut butter cookie) all have spices, frosting, sprinkles, or something that makes Phil want he was something other than an oatmeal cookie. When the other cookies see Phil’s sadness they test to cheer him up by telling him that they aren’t always so attractive after getting shuffled around on the cookie plate and getting their frosting smeared and crumbling a little. They all obtain reminded that everybody loves them just as they are, delicious cookies. The lesson about not comparing yourself to others is conveyed through a short but cute rhyming story and bright illustrations. It’s a amazing method to obtain this notice across to kids, and something adults need to hear, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    A excellent holiday book for the young reader that reinforces the importance of kindness and caring. It reminds the reader of the importance of not judging a book by its cover or in this case a cookie by its sprinkles. You will wish to add this book to your holiday book collection. It makes a amazing bonus or stocking stuffer. Unbelievable rhyming and delightful illustrations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    My family really enjoyed this book. It has such cute illustrations with fun rhymes! We wish to see other books with Phil and the rest of the cookie crew!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Christmas Cookie Exchange review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:4

    Nearly ere is no doubt in my mind that my daughter will adore this cookie 's e illustrations are bright and colourful bringing the excellent punch to Phil's story.I was a bit concerned over words like extravagant, however the author redeemed herself with a glossary at the back of the book.I recommend A Christmas Cookie Exchange.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    I always have fun a amazing recipe or cookbook! Love this 365 Days of Cookie Recipes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    fun. Can't wait until I have time to test them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Love the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    love it! simple to use clear and full of delicious cookies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    OK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    very amazing baking book. clear consise directions. a preteen can easily use this book with some adult supervision. cookies turn out good. would buy this book again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Simple recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    C9kies daily YUMMY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cookies: 365 Days of Cookie Recipes (Cookie Cookbook, Cookie Recipe Book, Desserts, Sugar Cookie Recipe, Easy Baking Cookies, Top Delicious Thanksgiving, Christmas, Holiday Cookies) review [Book]  2017-11-5 18:1

    Nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    There are so a lot of amazing looking recipes with simple instructions and all the ingredients you need to create them. All the ingredients should be easily found at your local grocery so no need to spend a large amount of cash on rarities no one carries. I found this cookbook very helpful and it contained a lot of recipes I've never tried. I can't wait to begin baking!! I reviewed this on my own and my review is my own opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    When I suggest a cook book, I always to those who could benefit. I've read a lot of recipe books, but liked this one a lot. They are well explained and simple to cook. Test out the classic chocolate cookies and have fun cookies like never before. I can't wait to read the author's other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    Very disappointed, no index, can’t search anything without going through ahodgNo index, a hodgepodge of recipies, would not buy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    More than 555 - really more like 560! Extremely comprehensive recipe book for the cookie baking is is an awesome array of recipes that will satisfy anyone's sweet tooth. My fav..."Death By Chocolate" - bon appetit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    555 Cookie Recipes: Best Delicious Cookie Recipe Cookbook (Chocolate Cookie Recipes, Dessert Recipes, Festive Cookie Recipes, Christmas, Thanksgiving, Easy Baking Cookies) review [Book]  2017-12-1 18:1

    I love baking and I take it to work all the time love this book so a lot of to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Fun Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Hannah Winchester has recently inherited property in the form of her amazing grandmother's cookie store in Christmas Town, TN. She simply wants to go there, list it for sale, and use the cash to support pay off her student loans and go to grad school. However, she never expected to fall in love with the city or the town's sheriff. The only issue is that she can't cook and the legendary recipe appears to be lost or stolen!Carter Livingston agreed to be the local sheriff, but he soon realized that the local townspeople are unrepentant matchmakers. If only they would leave him alone. He's not ready to begin up about his dark past and face the rejection of a woman. Besides, his latest girlfriend only wanted to change him. Yet, when he stops to support a young woman who appears to be lost, he can't support but wish to obtain to know her ere's a lot to like about this story. First, I loved the realistic nature of the romance. The dialogue and the pace felt real. It was both witty and open. I always appreciate when characters are honest with each other. Furthermore, the secondary characters are fantastic. I enjoyed their antics with attempted matchmaking as well as their genuine love and e story also has a unbelievable emphasis on family - whether that's a true / birth family or through friendships. So, when it comes to offering forgiveness, the strength of hero is there to extend , the mild mystery surrounding the recipe was a nice plot device. I felt it helped develop the ly, I liked the quirkiness that dabbled with a tip of paranormal or magic. It's just a flavor of the paranormal to catch your attention, but not so much to turn the whole book that direction. To me, it works and I had fun reading the exchanges between the characters involved.If I had to critique anything, it would be that, compared to the author's previous work, this is steamier than everything else. There is a stage that rather pushes the envelope with a PG rating. I mention this because this matters to some l in all, I enjoyed the book and am looking forward to the next in the series. I love the characters and am eager to read more about mance - "steamy PG" / almost PG13? - based on one scene. Otherwise, it's just nguage - cleanMy rating - 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    i absolutely loved this holiday visit to Christmas Town, Tennessee because it's the excellent story to read when the weather outside is frightful and it's holiday time once again. Christmas stories always place a smile on my face and this little city romance featuring nosy but well meaning residents with surnames like Christmas and Claus will charm and delight fans of lighthearted contemporary romance. Christmas City celebrates the joy and wonder of Christmas all year long with an entire collection of charming small businesses like The Snow World Gallery, All Things Christmas and the Merry Market, and restaurants like Santa's Sandwich Shop. When newcomer Hannah Winchester loses her method in a blizzard, Santa Claus comes to her aid in the form of sexy single sheriff Carter Livingston. As the female residents welcome Hannah with begin arms their matchmaking efforts on her behalf are so outrageously transparent that she and Carter can't support but fall victim to their plans. With delightful characters that I found endearingly charming and a sweet and memorable storyline that invokes the popular Fresh York Sun editorial "Yes, Virginia, there is a Santa Claus", Ginny Baird's fresh series is one of the best Christmas romances I've read in a long time. I can't wait to read the next book, A Mommy For Christmas, when it releases on Christmas Day. I read a complimentary copy of this book and all opinions expressed in this voluntary review are completely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    The Christmas Cookie Store ( Christmas City #1 )By: Ginny BairdThe Christmas Cookie Store is book one in Christmas City series. This story is set in Christmas Town, Tennessee. I really enjoyed this sweet and charming story and can’t wait for the next book to come out. When I started reading this story I could not place it down till the end. Hannah inherited The Christmas Cookie Store from her amazing -great grandmother ,Lena. The people in city are so friendly to Hannah. They cannot wait for her to reopen the Christmas Cookie Store . Some of them even say the cookies were magic . The Handsome sheriff Carter , who is dressed as Santa helps her the first day she was coming into town. There is some sparks that fly between the two. Hannah has no intension of staying and opening the shop, she needs to sell and pay some loans off. It would take more than she has to reopen the shop, it needs so much reconstruction done on it. Cash she does not have. Now the sheriff would love for her to stay. There is also some matchmaking that goes on in this magical town. Who are they trying to match up? How could Hannah stay? She does not even have any of the recipes and does not cook.I was given a complimentary copy of this book, but was not told I had to give a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    There is nothing to place you in the Christmas mood that a unbelievable delightful Christmas story that takes put in a cute small city with unbelievable towns people who create you smile, laugh as they leave you with a smile on your face. Here you have one lady that just can’t obtain a break, at first she thought she would go to Christmas City sell the store that she has inherited why paying off everything she owes. What she found is a delightful city filled with delightful people who always give a hand to those in need along with one hot sheriff that she can’t take her eyes off of. Maybe just maybe she might stick around and give this store and the sheriff a possibility to change her is is a story that I enjoyed very much I read it at one setting having problem putting it down. Hannah grows to love this city and the members as much as you will. The city can’t wait to have those delightful cookies. They even say they have magic in them. Now this I have got to see. The only issue is she has no recipes, can’t cook and no cash to place into this project. Who can turn down a helping hand from Santa not Hannah not when he is as tall and amazing looking as this Santa? I really enjoyed the chemistry as sparks fly you are left wondering if the city might burn down. One look at the store and all the work it needs has her saying thanks but no thanks as she makes plans to sell. If the handsome Santa (Carter) has his method she will be staying for a very long time. As in most little city you have the town’s people in your business trying their hand at matchmaking. At times I had to chuckle at the things they come up is was really a delightful read of two people not looking for love but if the city has any say they will be a match created in heaven. I hope you pick up this unbelievable read and give it a try.Volunteered requested a Review copy from NetGalley/Edelweiss /book tour/author/publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    I love to read Christmas books all year long and Ginny Baird is one of those authors who writes a story so wonderfully that you wish to read it over and over. Not only that she has given us an entire city Christmas City ...oh yes all things Christmas all year. This is the first book in the series and we see where all the magic comes from. Amazing book that had my from begin to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Hannah heads to Christmas Town, not expecting to stay. She’s inherited the Christmas Cookie Shop, but doesn’t expect to do anything other than sell it. The snow turns to a blizzard, and she can’t see where she is, so stops the car, wondering what to do. A good-lucking sheriff helps her search her method to where she’s staying. There are lots of fun surprises throughout this book, and it will hold you giggling and trying to figure out how everyone is connected. It’s very romantic, and you will search yourself loving the city and its people. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    This a sweet and Christmas romance in Christmas City where magical things happen."The Christmas Cookie Shop" by Ginny Baird is book number one in the "Christmas Town" series. This is Hannah Winchester and Carter Livingston's ter has been in Christmas City for almost a year as the sheriff. Lou, Christmas City mayor, has tried to fix Carter up but he just isn't ready for a relationship. Carter still has some unresolved things from his past.Hannah inherited her grandmother's old cookie store in Christmas Town. She decides to go to Christmas City to fix up the store and place it up for sale. Hannah is at crossroads in her life and isn't sure what she wants to do. She knows for sure that she isn't ready for a relationship. Hannah also has some unresolved problems from her past.I loved Carter and Hannah's characters. It was fun watching Carter and Hannah's relationship change. Will they take a possibility on love? You can't support but fall in love with all the people of Christmas is story reminds me of the cute and sweet Christmas romance films aired at Christmas time.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    The Christmas Cookie Store is located in ChristmasTown, Tennessee.Hannah Winchester has inherited this shop. It hadonce been run By her great-great grandmother, LenaWinchester. Lena baked unique holiday cookies that seemto be magical.Hannah has no baking or cooking knowledge. She hascome to city to sell the shop. Now she finds herselfAt home in this city and attracted to the city sheriff.But even if she could bake, the secret unique recipeseems to have been lost.Lots of flavor to this story from a amazing array ofCharacters. The shenanigans and dynamics betweensome of the characters including Hannah's two kittens,Jingles and Belle added humor within this lightful setting, attractive friendships, appealing readgives the reader a enjoyable read.I highly recommend this book.I volunteered to read an Advanced Reader Copy. Thanksto the author for the eBook. My opinion is my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Ginny Baird has been on my author reading want list for awhile now. I finally got the possibility to read one of her books with The Christmas Cookie Shop. I really have to say that I was not disappointed.I started reading The Christmas Cookie Store and immediately a smile broke out on my face. The story definitely invoked a feeling of Christmas, even though I read the book in October, when it was 90 degrees outside. I even started craving Christmas sugar cookies. Ginny goes into lovely info explaining what the city looks like so that the reader can visualize everything. The shops even have lovely holiday themed names. I so wish to visit!Christmas Town, Tennessee is a little town. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. There’s something about it that seems magical, but I just can’t place my finger on it.Hannah Winchester is a 27-year-old trying to obtain her life in order. She arrives in Christmas City two days after Thanksgiving from just outside of DC. She’s there to check up on a bakery she inherited from her grandparents, fix it up, and sell it. She has plans to go to grad school and the income from selling the bakery will support pay off her student loans. Her plans do not contain meeting a hot and sexy sheriff, making mates so quickly, and falling in love with this little city she knows nothing ter Livingston is a man living with demons. He has traded in his life as a huge town cop to be a little city sheriff. He’s been in Christmas City for almost nine months and is beautiful content with his life. He’s managed to ward off all matchmaking attempts by his Godmother, the lovely Mayor Louise “Lou” Christmas and his friends. He isn’t looking for love but two days after Thanksgiving, he loses his heart.Hannah and Carter first meet when he helps her into Christmas City during white out conditions. They both immediately feel an attraction to each other, but with Hannah only planning on being in city temporarily, they test to war their attraction. This war is one neither can win. They are both what the other is looking for. Hannah is thoughtful, caring, and doesn’t wish to change Carter at all. Carter is laid back, thoughtful, caring and believes in Hannah, even when she doesn’t believe in e whole premise of this book revolves around Hannah’s great-grandmother Lena’s bakery and the Virginia cookies she made. There’s talk that they’re unique and have the ability to bring people together and inspire love. When Hannah shows up, everyone just assumes she’s there to reopen the bakery and bring back Lena’s Virginia cookies. As I mentioned before, Hannah doesn’t plan on staying or reopening the bakery. For goodness sakes, she doesn’t even know how to cook or bake. Stirring hot chocolate and microwaving popcorn is too much for her. But Christmas time and Christmas City itself are magical. Anything can happen, if you just ere is so much to like/love about this book. For me, it’s everything I look for in a Christmas romance. The Christmas Cookie Store is the first book in the Christmas City series of eight books. The character and heroine for the next book, A Mommy for Christmas are mentioned throughout this one. I can’t wait for their story.**I received a copy of this book from the author and voluntarily reviewed.**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    And I'm still trying to search the funny in any of them. Also, where is the romance? The fun, exciting build up? The plots have potential, but poorly executed. The point of view has all sorts of mistakes and reads like a middle schooler story, since you are never sure exactly which character's head you are in or if it's an omniscient point of view. Also, the characters just aren't believable. For example (spoiler)...Summer's aunt tells her that she overheard someone tell another person that Summer's boyfriend of 4 years kissed another girl under a mistletoe the same evening he proposed to her. Rather than confronting him about it, she refuses to talk with him and within two days of that event she's off to California to become a supermodel. A profession she didn't think of ever doing. Really!? There is definitely no depth to these characters. Also, a lot of repetition. Once you introduce Earl the Lodge owner, why do you have to continually remind the reader that he owns the Lodge with every mention of him? There's also a amazing amount of grammar errors that easily pull you from the story. A amazing editor would have helped these stories. I'm very surprised of all the 5 star reviews after trying to read through this set. I created it half method through, but just couldn't handle it any longer. I hope they do better with the screen plays of these books if they really are becoming movies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Such an awesome series. It just makes you feel amazing all over. I was never really a holiday decorating kind of person but after reading this series I am going to do a small decorating this year. I was not ready for this series to end so I went in find of more books about Kissing Bridge Mountain and thankfully I found three more books about Kissing Bridge Mountain and the same characters plus some fresh ones. I was so excited. I can’t wait until the next book comes out. My daughter is going to read them now after heating how excited I am about them. Amazing job Linda West, please hold more books coming about the Landers family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Love all the stories! I love the "clean" romance, and the spirit of the characters. With all the hate, violence, and over sexualization in books, TV, movies, news, these stories took me to a put where people are kind and attractive in heart. I'm smiling from ear to ear!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Love this series!! The Landers and the supporting characters are awesome! I just wish to hang out with all of them. I really like to read series in order, but this time I had actually gotten the latest book first. Well, I loved it so much I had to go back to the beginning to see how it all started. I’m not much of a cold weather person, but I would love to hang out with my fresh mates in Kissing Bridge. I hope you’ll have fun meeting my fresh mates as much as I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Ms. West, I thank you so much for these books that have brought so much joy to me.I read the entire set and want there were more, the method these were written brought me to a put where I felt I was there with the character's. I have always enjoyed books that create you feel the joy, love and even the sorrows along with the character's as you turn the pages. Wonderfully written and I look forward to the hallmark films and more books following these character's ank you again for the feel amazing endings and all the pleasure while reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Love all the various love stories in this set. Their lives are all over the globe but yet most of them end back in Missing Bridge Mountain. Grandma Izzy with her recipes and unique wishes are so wonderful. Each story has all sorts of twists and turns. Love all the people in this town. The cookie contest is so cute every time. Love all these stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    I really enjoyed the characters and primary storylines, but they're not the most well-written books. Some of them are better than others. One of them it honestly felt like a free write that didn't obtain any revision to support it flow cohesively. It could use some editing to obtain rid of redundancies, etc. But overall I enjoyed the stories and characters enough to continue reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Loved all the stories and the lives of the Kissing Bridge community. Thanks for sharing their lives with us. Reminds me of my family’s toffee legacy. As the only daughter the receipe falls on my shoulders. I laughed at the antics of Ethel and Carol as it hit home with me. Can’t wait to read more. Merry ChristmasDiane from Colorado

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Loved the entire series. The characters and the setting in Kissing Bridge really created it all work well. The whole city is filled with happy,funny,sad and unbelievable people. This is a Hallmark series if ever I saw one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Kisses and Cookies Complete Set -The most heartwarming festive romance set of 2019: A Small Town Wholesome Christmas Holiday Romance Series (Christmas ... Set of Fabulously Funny Holiday Romances) review [Book]  2019-11-25 18:0

    Thought this was a lovely set of stories. Very new and inviting. All the characters are so animated and full of fun. Such a attractive city setting and adds to the unbelievable story line. Intend to go online and search more. Once I stated this set of books I couldn't stop until they were finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Homemade Cookie Cookbook: Simple Recipes for the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies, Brownies, Christmas Treats and Other American Favorites review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Cookies are simple to create for snacks or dessert. If you have a smaller household, they can be frozen and taken out when needed. This book contains a lot of fresh flavor combinations I am anxious to try. Some are banana bread cookies, pina colada cookies and using pudding mix in bars. Some are no bake cookies so they are fast and simple to create with your children since you don't have to worry about them being around the hot oven.Even the baked cookies are simple for children to support combine the ingredients and then have adult assistance when the beginning of the book is a Table of Contents listing the recipe in each chapter and at the back of the book is an Index with recipes listed in alphabetical order. The first part of the book discusses ingredients and primary equipment used when baking cookies and bars. Recipes contain various types of cookies and brownies & is book would be amazing for either a fresh baker or experienced baker.I received a copy from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Homemade Cookie Cookbook: Simple Recipes for the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies, Brownies, Christmas Treats and Other American Favorites review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Let's face it, who doesn't like a amazing cookie? This is an instant champion filled with every type of cookie imaginable...easy to follow recipes will let you to become the envy of the neighborhood....highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Homemade Cookie Cookbook: Simple Recipes for the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies, Brownies, Christmas Treats and Other American Favorites review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    With the holidays coming up, I create lots of cookies and candy. This has all the amazing recipes in one place. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Easy Homemade Cookie Cookbook: Simple Recipes for the Best Chocolate Chip Cookies, Brownies, Christmas Treats and Other American Favorites review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:1

    Lots of fun simple recipes in this book! Just about all ingredients you already have in the house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    finished numerous puzzles but can't advance. I don't obtain this. why complicate a word find game? Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Fun game. Want I didn't run out of energy so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    More please!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    really have fun the android game due to the easy fact that i like wordsearches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Apps Christmas android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Thank you for the android game love it . Please invent more like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    I just love this game! Puts you in the spirit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    I enjoyed playing the android game it was fun and Christmasy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Love it very much can't place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Love this game, very relaxing. Love the various scenes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    It is fun and simple and it is very interesting to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    I love this android game plus I love thy puzzle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Best android game I've played for a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    I love this game. Its various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Addictively fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Fun game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Xmas Word Search: Christmas Cookies review [App]  2018-12-2 21:0

    Best Word Find android game I've ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Exchange and Monero Exchange review [Cryptocurrency Exchange ]  2019-6-6 10:41
    [email protected]

    I found this is best Cryptocurrency Exchange Platform, as I have used it twice for my bitcoin to monero conversion. And it is very secure. Healthy communication with the squad and amazing understanding of member created me happier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    38PACK Christmas Charms Pendants, Sooez Metal Christmas Pendants Christmas Charms for Jewelry Making Crafts Necklace Bracelet Earring, Christmas Charms Bulk Craft Supplies review []  2019-12-8 18:38

    Attractive charms! They will be excellent for charm bracelets for my girls since there are two of each design. Nice quality!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit, Includes 800 Pieces 10 mm Christmas Tri Beads, 200 Pieces Christmas Round Glass Beads, 50 Pieces Christmas Chenille Stems,50 Pieces Green Ribbons review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    There was NO nylon cord in the box. Beads are small, but useable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND Christmas Beaded Ornament Kit, Includes 800 Pieces 10 mm Christmas Tri Beads, 200 Pieces Christmas Round Glass Beads, 50 Pieces Christmas Chenille Stems,50 Pieces Green Ribbons review []  2019-12-9 18:22

    I have been making so a lot of small wreath ornaments with this kit, added in a few separate things to create them even better but I love this. Will probably be buying again. Can create so a lot of things and its really simple. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    READ ALL OF ;HER BOOKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I love Janet Everyday books and this one was good. She never lets a reader down with her stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Amazing book. Love conquerors all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    arrived in very amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    This book is a clean modern western romance. The story centers around Ellie Marsden and Jubal McFarland. These two were sweethearts during HS. He proposed after graduation but she said no. She wanted out of Branding Iron , TX, an education and a huge town . She left, and 10 years after she is back. Not in the glory she expected but rather, divorced and pregnant. Jubal is now a widower with a precocious 8 year old is is a story about second chances with some intrigue thrown in, as well as self much as I have enjoyed other stories by Ms Dailey, this one just did not do it for me. The main characters did not draw me in, nor did the plot. It was entertaining , but not memorable.I was gifted this copy by Tule Publishing. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just a Small Christmas by Janet Dailey is book three of her Cowboy Christmas know that old adage, once burned twice shy? That beautiful much sums up the romance in this book. Ellie and Jubal fell in love in high school but Ellie's aspiration for getting out of their little city broke them up. She left for college and vowed never to come back. Jubal was heart broken all he ever wanted was his family's ranch he knew his love for her wasn't powerful enough to hold her from her dreams. Ellie was working on her dream when she place it on keep for a man she met and fell for, they married and now after that disastrous marriage Ellie is back home and very pregnant. Jubal moved on as well unfortunately his wife died and left him to raise their small girl, Gracie, on his own. Jubal was so caught up in his grief and his daughter to message his father running the ranch into the ground and now he has to search some method to come up with the cash or lose the ranch.Even with the attraction still simmering between them Jubal is scared that she Ellie will leave again or that her ex will come back and claim his family. Ellie is worried that Jubal won't give her another possibility after the method she broke his heart the first time. They test to hold their distance but between Gracie and the small tea-cup poodle, Beau, falling in love all over again was inevitable. Gracie latches on to Beau and in turn Ellie and as much as she tries Ellie falls for the charming small girl right back. Jubal is a powerful stubborn man who likes to handle his issues on his own but he knows needs Ellie, and even if he doesn't take her tip he still needs her input and understanding and together they deal with the problem and know that they can handle what ever else may come.Overall, this was really sweet. I've never read Janet Dailey before and this created quite the impression on me so it definitely won't be the last. She has the right amount of romance, heartache, humour and mystery to hold me hooked and wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    **I received an ARC of this book courtesy of Net Galley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review**It’s no secret I don’t like reading a series from the middle. I didn’t realize this book was part of a series when I requested it from Net Galley. Once I realized my gaffe, I did some research and figured it would be okay. Thankfully, I was right. Of course, since I enjoyed this story I will be hunting down the first two of the series so I can read them. But I didn’t NEED to read them to have fun this tale.Janet Dailey did a unbelievable job of giving the reader the depth of the feelings between Jubal and Ellie without it feeling like any sort of slight to Jubal’s late wife. It’s obvious he loved his wife and was devastated by her death. I didn’t feel as though he harbored feelings for Ellie during his marriage, or even really gave her a lot of thought. Ellie and Jubal had amazing love for each other as young adults. That love was place aside for other things and they went their separate ways. It was rekindled when they ended up back in each other’s was sweet how everyone could see the love Jubal and Ellie have for each other even when they weren’t even sure of their own feelings. I fully understand Jubal’s feelings of weariness when it comes to Ellie, especially since he has a young daughter and her feelings to take into consideration. Ellie’s feelings were a bit more of a mystery to me. She had moved out of her little city and spread her wings already. She enjoyed her life to a certain extent, but it’s obvious she was always missing something. Why would she think it was still the right thing for her to move out of that little town? At least she eventually came to her is story was really touching and I got the warm-fuzzies a few times throughout. The only other story I’ve read by this author was a short story she had in the compilation Satisfied is the Bride. I loved that story and it got me to seek out more from her. Well, she’s 2 for 2 so far so that’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Ellie Marsden and Jubal McFarland had been high school sweethearts. But, Ellie had huge plans to go leave for college and not come back to live. Jubal had grown up on a farmer and planned to farm for the rest of his life. Jubal had proposed to Ellie before she left and asked her to come back but even though she loved Jubal, she didn't wish to be a farmer's wife so she had gone to the huge town and married a hotshot lawyer, , Ellie had returned to her little hometown in Branding Iron, Texas. She was divorced and pregnant with her ex-husband's child; one he knew nothing about. Her plans were to have her baby, obtain her life back on track and leave city for amazing again. She had never wanted to settle in Branding Iron.Jubal had married Laura after Ellie left city and they had been able to have a amazing marriage. They had a attractive daughter, Gracie. But Laura had been killed in a vehicle accident five years earlier, along with their unborn child. Now, Jubal was a single father raising a young daughter and trying to save his family farm. He wasn't looking to obtain married again. He realized that even though he had loved Laura, he had never loved her like he has loved Ellie, but Ellie had broken his heart when she left town. Now she was back and Jubal wasn't begin to starting anything with her, even though his heart raced when she was around. She was determined to leave city again and he did not wish to go through the heartache of that again. But, could things possible be various between them? Could he convince Ellie to stay and create a life with him?I really enjoyed reading this book. This was clean romance with no descriptive sex scenes. The book was well written and the story was a attractive story of the power of love and forgiveness and trust. The fact that no matter where you live, if there is love, then you are home.I was given an arc copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    A fun read filled with second chances, un-extinguished embers, family and love.I'm a sucker for second possibility romance and Janet Dailey does not disappoint in "Just a Small Christmas." I enjoyed seeing the spark between Ellie and Jubal rekindle. This pair has a lot to overcome. She flat out refused his marriage proposal in their teens and headed for the bright light and flurry of societal activities in the huge city... several states ter a decade away, she's returned 9 months pregnant and divorced to live with her mom til her child is born - after the holidays according to her due date.Jubal had his heart shattered once and but managed to pick up the pieces, marry someone else and have another on the method before his wife and unborn kid died in a vehicle crash. Of course, he's also lost his dad in the meantime and is busting it to create a go of the ranch, pay off his dad's debts and raise his small lly, he doesn't wish anything to do with the woman who crushed his young hopes because the farm and her hometown weren't enough for her... he wasn't enough for o poor his daughter tales a shine to her and her small dog Beau too. Then there's the situation with the ranch-someone took advantage of his dad's declining health a few years back on a high stakes this pair is constantly thrown together, they test to war their attraction. And you know there's one. She's large with another man's h learn some valuable lessons about themselves, each other, family and priorities. Enjoyed their accompanying them on their journeys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just A Small Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas)Janet DaileyJanet Dailey has long been a favorite romance writer. She isn’t afraid to tackle divisive issues. Her characters are solid and pivotal. She can transport a reader to a time and a place. Her recent book Just A Small Christmas is a fun, entertaining and captivating escapade. Ellie Marsden and Jubal McFarland were high school sweethearts. Their romance ended when Ellie turned down Jubal’s marriage proposal; she left Branding Iron, TX looking for a career in law and a husband who was wealthy but an appalling, abusive cheater. The bright lights of the town no longer looked so appealing. She returned to Branding Iron, TX pregnant, divorced and disillusioned. She assumes Jubal is married but he is a widower with a six-year-old daughter named Gracie. Jubal doesn’t waste any time to allow Ellie know that she doesn’t belong in Branding Iron, TX; she and her teacup poodle are too citified for little city life. Gracie doesn’t agree; she quickly becomes attached to Ellie. Is there any hope for this couple? Can they rekindle a romance from ten years ago?Romance is in the air in Just A Small Christmas. This is a clean romance. Janet Dailey know how to write a sweet romance; she knows how to make sizzle. There are no swear words or nude scenes in Just A Small Christmas. This is a attractive love story. While the setting is Christmas any time of year this is the excellent read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    I will test use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Awesome Christmas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    There is no santa hat..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    There is no Santa cap in the stickers... I search that beautiful ridiculous for a Christmas theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Woooowww amazing application lovely frames and amazing stinkers ... Lots of varieties of frames and stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Fantastic. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    It's looking nyc....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    It's a amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cookie Swirl : Sweet world of Cookies review [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    i love cookie love I love Cookie Globe see she is the best girl in this globe I love her because she is the best view I wish to see her do a try on how she looks in the mirror with her face tomorrow will be the first day I will play this android game so I will go on the application and I will play the android game and that will be it for this day so slow right now was nighttime I think it's like morning time in her globe but I think she live in azzyland yeah I don't know but I love globe C cookie globe c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cookie Swirl : Sweet world of Cookies review [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    I am huge fan and i live in India pls come wait i wish to say you in Hindi mai tumhari huge fan ho

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cookie Swirl : Sweet world of Cookies review [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    it is soo cool i love it can you do some more pls because ilam cookie fan ilove you cookie 😘😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cookie Swirl : Sweet world of Cookies review [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    you ugly face your fake haha 😂😂😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cookie Swirl : Sweet world of Cookies review [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    Globe best cookie application love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cookie Swirl : Sweet world of Cookies review [App]  2019-5-25 13:41

    i love your videos can you do a qna pls

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter