Read a live santa claus video call reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all a live santa claus video call reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2020-5-21 21:38

    Hihi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I couldnt accept a call from Santa and all I kept getting was ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    i am naked with my boyfriend looking at his willy he is looking at my bubbys and my babby i sucking my bubby and she cane out if my bum i am 27

    0  


    Add your opinion on a live santa claus video call or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    poor poor poor and poor you can't even call him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Well its OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I mean I didn't call him yet but let's say it will probably be okπŸ˜πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I got this for my small brother and sister and my brother didn't say his name and the said that my favorite bow my brother doesn't believe in Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    >:( it only shows a black skren

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I having from my childhood that I wish to call to santa clause

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Cool obtain it is more than the most necessary thing is a amazing thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Never Download Again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It's the best call ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It kept doing the same thing over and over again HATE IT!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I just done it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Sorry because broke by leg and it was a very amazing and amazing android game like this comment if you like santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Downloaded for children worked once then stopped tried to uninstall & reinstall 10 times still wouldn't work but created fone freeze DO NOT INSTALL ! WAIST OF TIME !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    It is only recorded i wish true santa plz xyz development plz can u give true santa answer me soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Seriously. The ratio is out of whack

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    I did not say anything but he answerd back

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    My grandkids love it. I do too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    shuts off half method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    The advertising makes it wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    It's scary

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    This application is OK for little children but if they watch it several times they will come to know that it is fake and they are being pranked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Grandson had a really huge cheesy smile taking to santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    this android game shows me and santa or tough it is fake:(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    its very enjoying and for kids OMG it's speechless pls and rate to help the application THANKS TO THE APP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    i can ad more fnaf plusheis to my colection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Santa is fake boys and girls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    I liked this appπŸ˜ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Nice have fun ment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Verrry nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Didn't work at all stupid app. Pointless and waist of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love santa and he is true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It won,t anser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Broken

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    This is amazing you can talk to Santa and he tells if your amazing or poor this is the coolest thing ever (:

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It always makes my phone glitch

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love it Santa really talks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Trying right now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It's the best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I didnt like it it was horrible thumbsdown πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Love. ItπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ“±πŸ“±πŸ“±πŸ“±πŸŽ§πŸŽ§πŸŽ§

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I HATE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Wow πŸŽ…

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I got a 6 year old kid that wish to see Santa it does not even work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    my sister love Santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    No matter where I am on my phone, ads hold popping up. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Who wants to here it it will give u a headache

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Not good video. Doesn't even ring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Its ok my children love it more than anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Its wow. M enjoying πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    nice android game for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Super character Senta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    Thank you santa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love this application x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    NO NO NO DOSENT WORKD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    This application is fake but Santa is true trust me I have set up cameras in my hole house and when I looked at the foodege I saw him and it was not my mom or dad because my mom was at my aunts house so ha I proved you haters wrong

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Santa said I had been so amazing that I could have a puppy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It did not respond my question

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Very nice. I love it. My children are so satisfied to talk with santa.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It is beautiful nice android game my small sister love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Everytime I call him he repeatedly says the same thing over and over again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Santa talks polite

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I just wanted to know if Santa is true

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    Works amazing . maybe add more options?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    As soon as it finishes... ad after ad.I couldn't use my phone anymore easily. Uninstalling after 1st test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    My children LOVE it and so do I. thanks for givein me sometimes to justify me saying no and be amazing and support hold the house clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    fake I just did a poor finger and he was satisfied and kept talking

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    not good so a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    It's cute babies liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    It is awome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Live Santa Claus Video Call [App]  2019-4-23 13:41

    I like this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    i really Love this. application alot for iove talking to santa Claus whenever i wish Eto speak and talk to him he is amazing to and talk Right and directly to Santa Claus and mrs CLaus and all of 4 all of t didihe Reindeer and also Rudolph d Red nosed Reindeer and the christmas mouse , that is my idea to speak and talk Right and directly to santa claus himself a.nd all of the rest

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I would rate it a 5 but when Santa called my children a friggin add interrupted our call! Defeats the whole purpose. How stupid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It is awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    It's the best in the whole wide globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    My children love this app. They obtain really excited to talk to Santa and it's nice to plan out the call so you know when he'll call...... however the ads are brutal and super annoying. Thank God my children are young or I'm sure they'll begin to question the phone call. As soon as the call ends the ads begin poping right up. It's not the greatest application but it's still beautiful cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    This application was awesome! I used it on my 4 year old and he believes he spoke to santa. Having Santa ask questions really sells the illusion. Amazing job Dev's

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I loved it!! The grandkids were super excited to obtain a phone call from Santa!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I love santa it was best for kid please it yaar.......

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    The light is the shine that shines in the sun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    This is Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Santa Claus Video Live Call [App]  2019-12-4 21:42

    I needs to be more realistic

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386