Read a most wanted man reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all a most wanted man reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    I've read 17 books in the Jack Reacher series so far. Some were good, others not so good. I realized early in the series that Lee Kid was churning these books out according to a formula....Reacher the ex-army man turned vagabond who always gets involved in some risky situation where he puts his deadly traIning and enormous size to amazing use versus some poor always had to suspend your disbelief when reading a Reacher story and accept the author's premise, which often was beautiful far-fetched. But this book is just ridiculous. Reacher gets involved with two female FBI agents and persuades them to join him in an attack versus a huge group of terrorists somewhere in sides being a silly story, the book is also boring. Lee Kid has a fondness for long, detailed descriptions of buildings and other inanimate objects that have you skimming page after page.I finally place this book aside after wading through 80% of it. It is wonderful (even by Jack Reacher's standards). It's also boring and just junk writing. Read it if you must, but don't say you haven't been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Sixteen stories into the Jack Reacher saga we search the indomitable ex-MP once again immersed in a complex conspiracy. While hitchhiking (Reacher’s preferred mode of travel) he gets picked up by three people in a vehicle and things quickly obtain complicated from there. The woman passenger appears to be a kidnap victim, then maybe not. Reacher gets pegged by the FBI as an accomplice of the would-be kidnappers and we learn the two males in the vehicle apparently killed a mysterious man earlier for reasons which are unclear. JR eventually is able to squad up with a reluctant FBI agent to test and rescue the hostage, figure out who the murdered man is, and ultimately crack a terrorist organization. Its standard items you expect from this series so regular fans won’t be disappointed. Despite being 533 pages in length the ending was kind of anticlimactic and felt sort of rushed to me. The premise of terrorists running a bank of sorts for other terrorists based on fake nuclear waste instead of traditional money or gold reserves seemed far-fetched. On the other hand, in this era of “Bitcoin” and other crypto currencies maybe it wasn’t so unlikely a plot device. This story is all business and we’re spared any distracting romantic interludes that sometimes slow things down in other novels. Lee Kid manages to avoid any faux pas with military references for a change but once again firearm facts trip him up. He refers to the 9mm Glock 19 pistol and states that it has “seventeen in the magazine and one in the chamber” but that’s incorrect. The Glock 17 has a seventeen round magazine, however the Glock 19 has fifteen round magazines. Of course you can purchase aftermarket magazines that have excess capacity but that’s another matter. Another thing that annoyed me was that in two situations Reacher needs a knife; once to chop through some plastic door material and another to chop the ropes tying a victim and he resorts to using a key with a sharp edge. Readers have heard that Reacher doesn’t like knives for fighting purposes and that he’s a minimalist when it comes to private belongings and every day carry but would it slay him to have a cheap pocket knife? He doesn’t need a huge ‘Rambo’ knife or anything but a Swiss Troops knife maybe. After taking out a number of paramilitary terrorists you mean to tell me that he wasn’t able to search a knife on one of them? Just saying. Complaints aside “A Wanted Man” is an entertaining read and another worthy addition to the Jack Reacher series. Now I’m on to “Never Go Back”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    A Wanted Man (A Jack Reacher Novel)By Lee ChildSO disappointed in this book. I normally love Reacher stories (I’ve read every one Lee Kid has ever written) … but this one, not so seemed to me that Lee Kid was on autopilot or something. There were some really amazing and exciting moments followed by some of the dullest, monotonous filler I’ve ever read. Repetition seems to be key word of the day when it comes to this t only that…there was an entire chapter…AN ENTIRE CHAPTER…devoted to someone walking up a driveway. WTH???Nope. Not impressed with this one.

    0  


    Add your opinion on a most wanted man or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    This story follows hard on the heels of two of the three previous ones, “61 Hours” and “Worth Dying For”. (The intervening one, “The Affair”, was a flashback showing why Jack Reacher left the Troops and became his current self.)The story starts immediately after “Worth Dying For” ends, when he is picked up hitchhiking 93 mins (according to the ever-present clock in his head) after a hero from that story drops him off in Nebraska. Reacher still sports the broken nose he got in that story, and is wearing the same clothes he’s worn since “61 Hours” up in North Dakota. There’s a longer story arc working: he’s heading for Virginia, intrigued by a woman he knows only from the phone, an MP in his old Pentagon job whom he talked to during “61 acher’@#$%!chhiking coincides with a murder in a little Nebraska town. The local police chief and an FBI agent create progress, but with every min the assassins obtain further from the scene. We all know whose vehicle Reacher has gotten into. And inside, there’s a damsel in distress! How he gloms to it is, as always, half the ere’s something compelling about these stories. The Amazing Plains’ emptiness and vastness create for stark amazing vs. evil. The latter gets traction with the powers of amazing so far away - except, of course, for our knight spoilers here, although you can’t actually have a spoiler for a Jack Reacher story. It’s going to end with a lot of dead poor guys and Reacher, who has hardly worked up a sweat disposing of them, dropped off at a bus station or crossroad to continue his never ending journey e latest few books lean heavily upon deserted military installations. The Amazing Plains has plenty of these apparently amazing hideouts for the ingenious poor guys Reacher comes across.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    So, the indomitable Jack Reacher must work (think, create alliances, punch and shoot) his method out of this web which has been woven, it turns out, by certain crooked elements that have generated so much illegal income that they have taken over the entire town. Those that are not directly in the payroll of the poor guys are intimidated by them or if that fails, killed. All Reacher wants to do is to search traces of a blues musician who once passed through, according to his brother. But, oh no, they take him for a patsy, and what's worse, they slay someone very necessary to him. This is always a mistake. And gratifying the fantasy that a lot of American men ( all men?) have that one should be personally strong enough to conquer evil in its a lot of manifestations is what makes this series so popular. Reacher is Superman in human form without the invulnerabilities that Superman has. He is a trained ex-army M.P. who has retired because of the shrinking standing troops and the expanding military tendency to kowtow to the lowest common denominator when it comes to valuing the service of its constituents. Reacher's training is his set of "super powers". While not invulnerable, he is better trained to take down and lay out other human beings and is particularly motivated to do so for poor guys. In this situation, he has small choice but to act merely to save his life and freedom. It is a clever plot point and works around the tendency that vigilantism is somehow ok if you are forced into it. My issue with Reacher has always been that a nation of laws must use them for all their flaws or we are not a nation of laws and therefore topic to all of the other foibles and weaknesses of the countries that trade liberty for efficiency. Equality under the law is our strength. Idolizing individual action, no matter how well intended, is a grave advertisement for the chipping away of that law. Reacher is an honorable man. What if a dishonorable man decided to take action versus what he deemed to be poor guys? What if he did take out what most of society thought of as poor guys? Would that create it all right? Only if you wish to be the next victim of the next sociopath or psychopath who thinks that you are the poor guy in the acher balances on this fence quite well. Enough so that we can indulge our fantasies about the efficacies of direct action versus those who would bring down our freedoms or threaten our lives. Maybe like people who rob the old and the vulnerable through phone scams and robocalls? Or dealers? Or protection peddlers? Or tons of companies that rip us off with impunity under the aegis of "free enterprise"?Theatre is about a couple of hours of "suspending your disbelief" in order to have fun the development of characters along a certain theme occasionally teaching us something. In a lot of ways, so are the Reacher books. We must suspend our disbelief or even our stricter beliefs, in order to travel down the street with him a while and take down some very poor guys.I read them to divert my mind from more serious history books. Mr. Child's books are exciting and very well written. So, enjoy. But, after the tale, come back out of the rabbit hole and remember your deeper values and why they create America special among nations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Reviews are funny. I often read negative reviews and think, "what was this guy expecting?'". After you've read a few of Lee Child's Jack Reached novels, you start to know what to expect. The man gets out of a bus or a vehicle that picked him up hitchhiking in some remote spot in the midwest or the South, and immediately stumbles into some major crime or conspiracy. There is a vulnerable girl involved, and he has to support her. I've come to like the dialog, the banter. Reacher is a master of facts, as if he memorized the almanac or Wikipedia. And he always kills the poor guy in the end. Personally, I have fun these stories and Tom Cruise's perfect interpretation on the huge screen. Hold them coming...it'll be a sad day when I 've read the latest Jack Reacher book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Allow me begin by saying I am a HUGE Jack Reacher/Lee Kid fan and have been avidly working my method through the entire series from beginning to end. That said, I found this particular book to be far below the usual standards and struggled to obtain through it. By the end I was skimming through long sections of the book just so I could reach the end, which is extremely unusual for why didn't I like it? A few reasons: First, I found the plot to be extremely simplistic compared to what I am used to from Lee Child. There is really no depth at all to the plot, it is about as shallow a story as you can have and still claim to have a plot. No twists and turns, no in-depth backstory that drove the actions of the characters and nothing original at all. Same goes for the characters, they had about as much depth as a kiddie pool and really added nothing to the story at all. Lastly, for some odd reason even the Jack Reacher hero seemed phoned in. Normally I have fun the different quirks and oddities that create Jack unique, and Lee certainly tried hard to bring in more of these in this book, however they seemed really forced and frankly boring additions to the hero that is Jack tom line, I felt this book read like a book that was an after-thought, as if this was the third installment on a 3 book contract and he used up all his time on the first 2. It will support pass the time on an airplane but is no where near the quality of the other Jack Reacher books I have read so far. Hopefully this is just an anomaly and not a sign of what I can expect in the ensuing books or I will be extremely disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    The most boring Reacher book i've ever read and I'm beautiful sure I have read most if not all. The quality and quantity of Reacher liinhe moments and all those things that created this one of my favorite series have rapidly diminished as the books continue coming out. This one was a total waste of tike. Absolutely nothing really happens in this book. 92% through and i gave up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    I tip Jack Reacher to write the novels himself and not allow the PC puppeteer do it for 's a bit hard to remember what the book was about but I'm sure JR won in the end. A few things I remember was that JR's puppeteer told us that 1 divided by 81 is 0.0123 456 789 0123 456 789 'and so on and so forth' for ever, like JR usually says, or else 'he says nothing'.There was some extreme islamist terrorists involved but JR's puppeteer confusingly describes them as "white Syrians" or "Indians" or white Americans or 'CIA gone native'. JR found no bed-mate this time so instead the puppeteer had the woman protagonist killed, probably because she was a straight white Scandinavian type and not a person of color. The female Hispanic protagonist single mom bar girl did just fine and survived as far as I remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Wanted Man: A Jack Reacher Novel []  2021-1-2 18:13

    Accidentally read this twice, having bought it in 2012. Well worth ain, Lee Kid writes with such thought; in other words Reacher is thinking all the time and he works it all out so much in his mind; and we think with is is truly the main pleasure of Lee Child's Reacher books. He writes so cleverly that he leads one to believe that his Reacher books are chock block full of action. In fact that there is actually a lot less action than you think.I read this book with all the enjoyment I usually experience with his books. Towards the end you will search some moments that might create you laugh, they did so with me anyway. Such amusing irony.I have read a swag of classic literature; British, French, Russian and American. I have to state my belief that Lee Kid is actually an exceedingly 'good' writer. Because how a lot of writers; basically about one story, one character; have you come across that are still amazing after so a lot of books?I'm so sorry that it was number 17 and I have only three or four left. I will miss them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanted Man [App]  2019-5-23 13:32

    This android game is very amazing and thrilling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    If you have ever wondered why the guys do it, here are a few reasons and relatively interesting. Allow me take these guys one at a time. Looks wise, Jeremy is the hot guy with the excellent body. He is young, hot and has the ideal physique and works hard to hold it, but smokes a ton of weed. Alexander is a member of Thunder Down Under and is the really sweet and sensitive guy. We then have Sustory, very hot Asian guy. This guy is the only one who dances for both women and men. Then there is Josh who calls himself the King, he thinks he is God's bonus and he thinks he is the best looking and best body, no to both in my eyes. He is the "old man" of the bunch, late 30's. These men had some interesting stories to tell and i was very interested in hearing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    It was ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    As an entertaining mini series about strippers, this is a beautiful amazing series. You can't possibly think that this is going to be a very educational doentary. It does, however, offer an insight into strippers private vs. professional lives with a wide dozens of examples in terms of the type of strippers: pole dancing type, bachelor party type, gogo dancer type, naked down to nothing on-stage type, etc. I like that they talked about the different types of strippers and in each episode offers a little sample of strippers who were willing to speak about their thoughts and sharing their private lives including meeting their parents or significant other, etc. The series added a human aspect to these individuals and not just wild problematic people in society. Each present included commentaries and interviews done by a radio DJ psychologist who offers the more social and psychological explanations as to what drives people to participate in the industry. The series comes from the idea that this is a profession and not just some sinful behavior. It is human nature and has been part of society historically, and will not disappear even if there are people who may view it as a sin or a social dysfunction. So, if you have already created up your mind that stripping is wrong, don't bother watching this series as you will never appreciate it. However, if you feel that strippers are human beings in a profession that offers them a job, then watch the series as it will give you some behind-the-scenes understanding of what motivates these individuals to do what they do, and how there is a large section of society that serves as an audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    I can't talk about it, but this gives a amazing insight of the male strip world. Very entertaining!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    I enjoyed that this doentary interviews a wide spectrum of male strippers, from glitzy scene productions to the club scene, even the renewed burlesque variety. I found the interviews to be really interesting in exploring why these guys have fun being strippers. The production values are good. However, for being a doentary series about strippers, it disappointed in blurring what viewers most likely would be wanting to see: the [email protected]#$%!& and frontal views. The first episode showed a number of clear [email protected]#$% shots, but then the other episodes started blurring the views, sometimes even when the guy was just wearing briefs. This downgrades the overall quality of the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    First off I am giving this review a low 2 so it is more like a 1. I really expected something more here, not anything like Magic Mike but something more deeper than what I got. I wanted to see the amazing and the bad, what created these guys be who they are and so a lot of more questions but what you obtain basically is more like an episode of MTV's True life docu-drama series that profiles things like this.I will say the men are beautiful and so much more in depth could be told of their lives and as for the star of the film Jeremy, that guy with the method he is going unfortunately will be dead or broken within 10 years the method he lives his life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    Yes, they all have their amazing times with regard to partying, , alcohol, , and entertaining others, but it is still is movie was an eye-opener to the male side of the stripping profession. And, man, the guys in this movie are hot; there is nudity too. There is approximately 1 male stripper per 8 female stippers, and the woman create more of the money. But, if a man is interested in entertaining alot of woman and making a living, you might wish to look into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    This was an interesting series to watch. Most men at some point have been to strip clubs - especially those who go to Montreal (which is featured) - and have some familiarity with the scene. What you thought you knew and some of what you didn't know was presented candidly in this doentary. The movie making is amazing quality. Some of the private stories are fascinating. Involvement of family members and mates provided insight beyond the titillation factor of seeing men undress. The series covered stripping for money, as entertainment, as art, and as a lifestyle. It uncovered the , , and the tawdry side of the scene; but also the need to create money, search self expression, and have fun life. Fetish, vaudeville, performance art, transgender, webcam, and biity are subjects also explored. Full frontal nudity is not shown, so if you are expecting that you may be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    Very nice fresh series, with lots of gorgeous men's bodies in all states of undress. Nicely written, plus the interactions with the strippers is give the viewer a private glimpse inside the life of a male stripper. A thoroughly enjoyable romp into the globe of present it if you have it. And they all have it!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I'm a Stripper: America's Most Wanted []  2020-9-4 19:13

    I could sit through all of the episodes. Just nothing to catch your attention here, except for the scantily clad bodies, and you can search that on the internet without the boring narration, monologue and occasional dialog.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I thoroughly have fun reading every one of Lisa Scottoline's books. Most Wanted was a totally unexpected and delightful read. I gained a lot of insight into the judicial/medical systems. Highly recommend this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I LOVE Lisa Scottoline. But this book is not up to her usual amazing read. It felt like someone else had written this book. The prose seemed amateurish. That's why it didn't feel like Lisa's writing. The main hero was so wonderful in her dogged determination. I also took problem with the constant litany of minor characters names that, to me, were superfluous. I did finish the book, but I was disappointed that I had spent the cash for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    This was a really wonderful story. I must have been really bored to read the entire book. If you need support going to sleep, this should help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    I found the topic very interesting. The characters were well developed and I read this in two sittings. This is a true page turner, as all Scottoline's books are. Just can't wait until her next stand alone!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Loved this book! I hope there will be a sequel. This is one of my favorite authors and she did not disappoint. As well as being a masterful storyteller, she does incredibly thorough research, so I feel I learned something as well as being entertained.,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    This is a book by Lisa Scottoline. It resembles her other books-- in that it is an easy, interesting e plot..of being impregnated with the semen of a serial murderer pulls the reader into the story. Well done, Lisa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    The story was about a subject I had never read about before and grabbed me right away. I also have fun a story with a heroine that I can admire and Christine was powerful and intelligent and had no issue making her beliefs known. A very quick read!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Sorry, Lisa, but this was not your best work. A small more like a soap opera. My daughter praised it and I place out hard cash for it. Obtain back in the android game girlfriend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Christine and her husband Tag are finally having a baby, thanks to donor sperm. Then she sees the donor on TV, arrested as a serial assassin setting in motion a series of happenings that nearly bring Christine’s marriage to a breaking point, if she ST WANTED is one of those fun books to read on the beach or a lazy rainy day. Compulsively readable, I loved Christine’s gumption. I didn’t care that the plot was implausible, I just wanted to hold sa Scottoline [email protected]#$%! or miss for me and MOST WANTED belongs in the victory column for its interesting characters and plot as well as the enjoyment of reading the words and turning pages. Everyone should have a best mate like Lauren and a lawyer like Griff if we’re ever in need. I can see how headstrong Christine could drive people nuts in an endearing way. I never liked Tag much, but he was somewhat sympathetic.If you like Scottoline, mysteries or women’s fiction, you’ll like MOST WANTED.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Most Wanted [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Amazing story. A lot of surprises along the way.If you like figuring out the puzzle, you'll have fun this e pieces finally came together for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    I enjoyed the fractured story telling and the pace of the story, especially the supporting cast and Tony`s purpose and struggle on the run....the art is just great, really like the singular style and how the tech does not overwhelm flesh and blood, some really amazing singular panels that are very expressive without any words needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    The books were just as advertised. Came in the mail in a timely fashion. Was very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    Received the wrong product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    This hardcover collects problems 8-13 of Invincible Iron Man. It takes put right from the begin of the Dark Reign e writing and art are fantastic. There are amazing moments of hero development despite being crossed over from other Dark reign events. When was the latest time that you have been surprised of where the writing could take Iron Man? Matt Fraction and Salvador Larroca won the 2009 Eisner Award for "Best Fresh Series" with their collaboration in this Iron Man TES-----* This is the first part of the "World's Most Wanted" story arc. The latest problem in this hardcover will leave off in the middle of the story. You'll need to wait until February 3, 2010 for the next hardcover  Invincible Iron Man Volume 3: World's Most Wanted Book 2 Premiere HC  to come out (or you'll need to visit your local comic and obtain the individual issues). Since this hardcover doesn't really conclude anything, there will be plotlines that seem like filler such as Maria Hill's encounter with an old Iron Man villain.* Gift materials are minimal : There are 2 variant covers and 2 ads for Dark Reign. That's all.* You don't need to have read the previous hardcover  Invincible Iron Man, Vol. 1: The Five Nightmares (v. 1)  (also by Matt Fraction and Salvador Larroca) or any of the Dark Reign tie-in problems but it helps. The dust jacket and summary page briefly catch you up.* I've been a fan of Salvador Larroca's art and design since his work with Chris Claremont in the amazing collaboration in Unbelievable Four Vol. 3 #4-32. But I'm not in love with the Tag 1616 armor in this series. It reminds me a bit of Brandy's armor from the old Rom Spaceknight comics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    I've got this and the fine art, hardcover are incredible. Amazing stories about Tony Stark after lost Stark industries. I really recommend this book for whom are Iron man fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    I still think the Lex Luthor as President and Norman Osborn as some super-powerful government employee have been a large misstep for both DC and Marvel. Marvel still has a ways to climb after the mess of Civil War, and Norman Osborn isn't helping.On top of that, there's the return of the token evil ex-girlfriend -- right after the token evil girlfriend (TEGF) in The Five Nightmares, the latest story of Iron Man. While the first story's TEGF was just there to be there, at least in this story she serves a vital plot point, but it seems so generic that it's one of the weakest points in the story. But I'm getting ahead of ny Stark's story is a nice jog down memory lane. As much as it is a android game of cat and mouse between Osborn and Stark, it's a reflection of how far Tony Stark has come as Iron Man. His mental degradation forces him to go from the pre-Extremis height of human/machine integration down through the ages until eventually he has to come back to the begin of it all for him. The mates and opponents he meets along the method further his story, instead of merely being there to expand the scope of the story.I think this story shines with Pepper Potts as well. She definitely gets her moments to shine, and her own story is not only a amazing one, it's just fun to follow. She even gets to step into her own suit, and it's a amazing bit of hero interaction between Stark and Potts about her powers, the use of the suit, and the understanding they share about what she refuses to do. Compare this to All Star Superman, where Lois Lane gets Superman's powers for 24 hours on her birthday; the story becomes so underwhelming and about everyone but Lois Lane that I was left wondering why Grant Morrison even ria Hill's subplot about being controlled for a moment seems rushed, and I think they could have left that out entirely. It doesn't really go anywhere except to give her some angst and some cheesy bonding with Black Widow. Besides that though, it's not bad.Overall, this is a really fun story to follow. I'd highly recommend both volumes as amazing value for money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    Large fan of Iron Man since the original comics. Have been attempting to collect as a lot of as possible to build a vincible series does not disappoint. Certainly worth the read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    This whole INVINCIBLE series is really amazing. Artistically, it is stunning and vibrant and action packed. From the written side, its engaging and really well done. If all "classic" character books were modernized like this, more people would read comics. Amazing book for sure, create sure you obtain the other volumes as well, you don't wish to read just one!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    I now love Matt Fraction and his take on Iron Man is amazing. I love the challenges he gives Tony, and the snarky method he writes Pepper and Maria. Overall really amazing and I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Invincible Iron Man Vol. 2: World's Most Wanted Book 1 (Invincible Iron Man (2008-2012)) []  2020-12-20 20:48

    I am impressed and happy at the quality of the magazines provided by this supplier. Very Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanted Man (2007 Remaster) []  2020-8-28 19:44

    Remembered this from the 80s. Never really a huge fan of Ratt but they had some amazing tunes. Solid vocal melodies and guitar work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanted Man (2007 Remaster) []  2020-8-28 19:44

    Ratt 'N Roll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanted Man (2007 Remaster) []  2020-8-28 19:44

    This is one of the songs in my jogging mix. It is just so simple to obtain lost in the driving sound of this assassin song that I think is perhaps the best tune by Ratt ever. I need melody when I run and this fits the bill perfectly to support me take my mind off of how much I hate running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanted Man (2007 Remaster) []  2020-8-28 19:44

    As described.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wanted Man (2007 Remaster) []  2020-8-28 19:44

    AWESOME song...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 2: Most Wanted (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017-)) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    For being a second title Peter Parker The Spectular Spider-Man isn't that bad. The villains aren't really that amazing though, I mean Spider Man wars Ninjas for god sakes. The arc where Spider Man became the lizard is awful. The art is not good and the pages are messy and unclear so its not even worth reading. Its not poor and the art is usually amazing but its diffidently a side book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 2: Most Wanted (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017-)) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    Look at this list of spectacular (get it?) talent featured in this collection: Roger Stern, Bill Mantlo, Jim Mooney, Mike Zeck, Frank Miller, John Romita Jr., Marie Severin, Al Milgrom, Frank Springer, Tom DeFalco, Marv Wolfman, John Byrne, Rick Leonardi, Sal Buscema and more! If that's not enough, classic villains such as the Lizard, the Tinkerer, Morbius, Doctor Octopus, the Vulture and Mysterio lurk within these pages! Small used villains like the Smuggler, Swarm and Belladonna create memorable appearances. These Late 70s to early 80s comics are from the time period where Peter Parker was serving as a graduate student teaching assistant at Empire State University and working for the Everyday World (mostly) rather than the more familiar Everyday Bugle. Aunt May, J. Jonah Jameson, Robbie Robertson and other familiar supporting cast members present up along side the likes of Debra Whitman and Hector Ayala (better known as the White Tiger). Don't overlook these stories!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 2: Most Wanted (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017-)) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    All right, now for a small "voice of reason" after a few five star reviews. Spectacular Spider-Man was always the "runner up" Spidey title and this volume showcases that well. Although it does focus more on Pete and his college teaching career, the supporting cast of characters are none of the familiars--Mary Jane, Flash Thompson, Liz Allen and the like. They are all relative unknowns who fell away into obscurity when this cycle of stories were over. Anybody out there remember Debra Whitman or Philip Chang? Didn't think so. The stories are also second tier with a gaggle of villains that border on the ridiculous. The Iguana. The Schizoid Man. The Vulture as a mob boss. Madame Belladonna, the fashion designer turned super villain who attacks with a deadly perfume gas (she is the main villain in 3 of these stories). Come on! Oh, and let's not forget when Spidey was transformed into the not good Spider-Lizard (I guess that's what happens when you are Curt Connor's teaching assistant). The inconsistent art is passable in some locations and outright poor in others with method too a lot of artists represented. Even the stories by folks that later turned out some fabulous comic art like Mike Zeck, John Romita Jr. and Rick Leonardi really look like green rookies in the art presented here. In comparison, the best problems in this collection are the two that were NOT part of the series--Amazing Spider-Man Annual #13 and Unbelievable Four #218. The writing is much better and both sport cool John Byrne art so you see how deficient the Spectacular items really is. You need to buy this anyway to hold the collection complete but don't expect to be bowled over by the comics presented here. The amazing news is that Volume #3 gets much better with more "important" stories, better characters (Black Cat, Cloak and Dagger, The Kingpin) and more consistent art (Frank Miller covers and some nice experimental Ed Hannigan pencil work). Slough through this one to obtain to that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 2: Most Wanted (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017-)) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    THIS ESSENTIAL PETER PARKER, THE SPECTACULAR SPIDER-MAN WAS ONE OF THE BETTER VOL. OF STORYS THAT I HAVE READ IN SO TIME. WHEN WAS YOUNGER I HAD STOP READING SPIDER-MAN STORYS, THIS KIND OF BRING ME BACK TO THE 80'S.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 2: Most Wanted (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017-)) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    This "Essential" trade paperback collects black and white reprints of Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man #32-53 & Annuals 1-2, plus Awesome Spider-Man Annual #12 and Unbelievable Four #218. The original cover dates are July 1979 to April 1981. Most of the problems were written by either "Boisterous" Bill Mantlo (#32-34, Ann 1, 38-40, 42, 53 & FF 218) or Roger Stern (#43, 45-52). Marv Wolfman wrote two problems (#44, ASM Ann 13), and Tony Isabella (#35), Tom DeFalco (#40) and Ralph Macchio (Ann 2) wrote one each. Jim Mooney penciled a plurality of these issues; the long list of pencilers contains John Byrne, Sal Buscema, John Romita Jr., Steve Leialoha, Marie Severin, Denys Cowan and Mike lti-issue story lines include: Curt Connors/The Lizard with "The Iguana", Spidey battling "The Swarm" created of bees, the pair of Annuals with Doctor Octopus (probably this run's highlight) , a crossover with the Unbelievable Four, the hidden crime boss Belladonna, plus classic villains Electro, The Sandman and Mysterio. A backup story featuring Bill Mantlo/George Perez co-creation The White Tiger starts in #49 and converges with the main plot by #52. Superfans will note the first appearance of Roderick Kingsley in #e stories in this book run parallel with the comics collected in Essential Awesome Spider-Man Volume 9. The PP:SSM series ran for 268 problems until 1998 and further Essential volumes are available. Unfortunately, the series has not yet been collected on a full-color DVD-ROM like "Amazing". The Marvel Essentials series offers convenient and inexpensive access to these 30-year old Spider-Man comics, though the black and white format resembles newspaper comic strips instead of full-color comic books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man Vol. 2: Most Wanted (Peter Parker: The Spectacular Spider-Man (2017-)) [Book]  2018-4-11 18:1

    The book collects Peter Parker, the Spectacular Spider-man Problems 32-53, Annual #1-2 along with Awesome Spider-man Annual #13. The first eleven problems conclude Bill Manlo's impressive run on the series (though he would return for Problem #53.) Spider-man has some truly epic wars with the Lizard and the Iguana as well as meeting the villain Swarm (who is far more impressive in comics than he would be in later animated appearances.) and Mindworm. Two oversized Annuals battling Doctor Octopus are also very fun to sue 39 and 40 featuring his mutation into Spider Lizard (which strangely has no result on Awesome Spider-man.) Problem 41 is a small bit more forgettable as Spidey squads up with the fresh Giant Man, a hero who did't really latest as they war Meteor Man. Problem 42 finishes Manlo's run with a crossover with the Unbelievable Four in Unbelievable Four #218. It's a fun crossover that involves a war with the Frightful sue 43 has Roger Stern coming on to write a very clever Superhero mystery. Stern writes most of the rest of the book except for Problems 44, 53 and Annual 2. Problem 44 begins with another mystery over the death of mob bosses and leads into the return of the original Vulture in Problem 45 which is actually a unbelievable move that's very well-executed.Annual #2 is a very well-drawn story that has Spidey battling the Rapier. Rapier is a fascinating hero with a amazing back story. The Rapier is one of those lesser known forgotten characters that really makes this sort of book worth sue 45 sees Spidey battling the Cobra and then the next three problems have a very Noirish feel as it marks the return of Belladonna, and a amazing deal of mystery surrounding sue 49 has Spidey battling the Smuggler. Problems 50 and 51 have him battling aliens and they Mysterio. Problem 49 also saw the White Tiger getting a back up feature which set up Spectacular Spider-man #52 where Spidey gets White Tiger to the Hospital in critical condition and then has to war Gideon Mace, an insane ex-military guy bent on wiping out Superheroes. It's a amazing story that also serves as a book end to White Tiger's story sue 53 feels a small random as Bill Manlo returns to right a tale of Spidey fighting the Tinkerer and the Toy. It's not a poor story but is a bit forced.Overall though, this is a amazing book full of underrated stories and forgotten characters. It's got a lot of atmosphere and some very noirish and atmospheric stories . I recommend this for any fan of Classic Spidey tales.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    I really enjoyed Solo: A Star Battles Story. While that film showed the end of their time on Corellia, this novel gave amazing insight into the beginnings of Han and Qi'ra's relationship on the roads of Corellia, and life under the slimy thumbs of gang leader Lady Proxima. We see that, despite his slickness and cynicism, Han has always been something of the character at heart, characteristics we see reflected when we meet him later in life in the Star Battles movies. Qi'ra is a bit more pragmatic, less trusting and more wary and realistic when it comes to dealing with others. In this book, we see Han and Qi'ra becoming mates and learning to trust one another and learn from one another. Han is impulsive, very much living in the moment and connecting easily with others through charm and swagger. Qi'ra is more of a cautious planner, keeping things close to her chest and people at arms length. As they are thrust together on an adventure that puts them on the run from a number of criminal organizations, they explore that by combining their talents, they obtain much further together than then would on their own. This is a fast-paced tale that sheds some light on the relationships we see in Solo: A Star Battles Story, but also works as a gripping tale in its own right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    While you can have fun Solo without reading, I had finished just over half before seeing and the opening created much more sense knowing the globe of Corellia in more detail. Well-written and fast-paced, it lays out elements of what you'll see fleshed out and give more impact to the story arcs in the film.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    What is this guy's this android game is waste of data waste of time bloody stupid android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Worst android game i have ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    I love this game. If u guys rate it I will play the android game for u just please love please i beg u. God will bless u.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    It is a very excellent and best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    I MAY TO DELETE THIS APPLICATION FROM THE PLAY STORE . IT IS VERY POOŔRRRRRRRRRR GAM😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛😛 👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎👎 AND I TELL YOU THAT YOU ARE SOÒOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO STUPIDDDDDDDDDDDD TO MAKE THIS GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Eh I'm a huge DC FAN and batman but not bloody paying for it every level

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    If i is worse it can't be that poor in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    S a

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    This book ties into the fresh film, SOLO: A STAR WARS STORY in fun ways. You obtain a picture of how Han and Qi'ra lived their lives in the mean roads of Correlia, before the romance you see on the screen takes place. Han Solo is a hero we have come to love over the years, and this delves even earlier into his backstory. I found that there were moments and lines of dialogue that struck me as very un-Han-ish behavior.But it's simple to picture Alden Eirenreich saying those lines in this book. And for that, I think Carson succeeds. It's a fun adventure, and it leaves you wanting to know more about the adventures of Han Solo and Qi'ra.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    "What keeps you flying is having one person in all the galaxy to fly with. Someone you can trust to have your back."I HAVE SO MANY FEELINGS ABOUT THIS BOOK. Wow, okay. Where to start? Let's begin with the is YA novel does an wonderful job of helping the reader understand Qi'ra as a person and what motivates her. Solo: A Star Battles Story kept her as en enigma, which was excellent for twists and turns in the story. But I feel like after reading MOST WANTED, I can connect with why she makes the decisions she does in the film and search her relationship with Han more believable. They go through so much in this short novel and search a true path to friendship. Qi'ra benefits from having him around and she respects his ability to create decisions on the fly and take risks. The info about her secret hideout gave me a lot of feelings and broke my heart.Han in MOST WANTED is basically excellent characterization. So much of the smug, attitude driven scoundrel with a amazing heart that we all love. You understand why he clutches onto Qi'ra so much in Solo by seeing their friendship blossom in this novel. He is desperate to reach the stars but doesn't search it to be a true chance until the end of MOST WANTED. His secret speeder adds so much depth to the chase on Corellia in Solo, and it warmed my heart. I just love , onto Han and Qi'ra as a duo. I absolutely LOVED that this book didn't focus on their romance, but instead built upon their friendship. The latest page of MOST WANTED shows how it was plausible that their friendship eventually turned into romance down the line, but spent this novel building them from the ground up as mates and is SO SAD to me that the quote at the top of this review is how Han feels about Qi'ra at the end of the book. Since we can see into her head, we know that she thinks Han would never betray her, but also that Qi'ra would never give up her life for his. Her priority is becoming comfortably rich and in a position of power. She turns down an offer in this novel, not because of Han, but because she would not have her own autonomy. And wow, that is delicious characterization. I haven't seen a complicated hero like Qi'ra in a long time.Unfortunately for him, Han would do almost anything to create sure that she is safe with him. Because that's how he treats his friends. And she is one of the only people he trusts in the world. It is even more devastating to look at the end of Solo after reading this, since he absolutely believed that he found his partner in exploring the universe. And maybe if she had gotten off Corellia in Solo it would have been different, but I don't think so. The two of them wanted such various lives. They both just wanted to obtain off that planet and onto something else. They care for each other and search some peace there - but Han and Qi'ra are not meant to be each other's one person in the galaxy to fly around with. And that's e secondary characters all had special voices and I really enjoyed getting to know the crime syndicates better. A small Rodian who believes in the Force stole my heart. I'm sure I will be able to search so a lot of easter eggs in Solo now that I didn't before! This book added such richness to the planet in this fresh canon and I really appreciate that. I feel like I know Corellia so much better now after reading MOST e ending felt a bit rushed, that's the only critique I would really have. It was just a lot to take in and I want there would have been about 20 more pages showing the aftermath of everything.Han is going to fly around the galaxy with a princess who will become his loving wife someday, finding the happiness he deserves - and Qi'ra will be in a position of power and influence, gaining riches and climbing the ladder just like she deserves. It'll all work out for them in the end. That makes MOST WANTED a more enjoyable and heartbreaking novel to read, I think. But that's just my experience.4.75 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    This android game is a rip off don't waste your time it wants you to buy the full story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Worst android game need to buy full story $.So careful before u download it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    You can only play one android game for free don't obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    This android game is the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    it is the best android game i like it and please can you do the things that is unlocked please i beg you please tell me the android game is so amazing and I like the idea you create just please tell me how to obtain the android game working and i like the control of the android game please do the android game for me i beg you and God will bless you if you do the android game for me please i like the superheros that is in the android game but i am best fans of Batman if you do the android game i will play it daily please do it and if you do it i will pray for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    wow the android game is amazing your ethics on the other hand are awful. how are you going to let for the download to be free as well as one level then create someone pay to hold playing? i will never download another one of your gamea

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    this Android game is nothing but a waste of time..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    It is very poor in level 1 number 8 is the worst , How can you place only 3 lives in a very challenging have to make batter your lives to even 6 lives in level 8

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    This is the worst android game ever I have played

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    The latest Level is hard so hard but I still like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Don't create us pay for the full story 👎👎👎👎.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    Rae Carson, who previously contributed to the "Canto Bight" story collection, returns to a galaxy far, far away in "Most Wanted", a tie-in novel to "Solo: A Star Battles Story". The plot focuses on Han and Qi’ra working to spare themselves Lady Proxima and the White Worm’s wrath while navigating the back alleys and sewers of Corellia when a deal that comes with a promised promotion goes e story itself, like that in "Solo" is essentially a heist tale, but Carson uses the opportunity to reference other elements of the "Star Wars" saga and foreshadow Han’s later personality. For example, CorSec (pg. 37), which previously appeared in several of the Legends novels and was once again created canon in "Solo", plays a huge role throughout Carson’s novel. In examining Han’s character, she writes, “He preferred direct confrontation to innuendo, sneaking around, or the complicated planning Qi’ra seemed to prefer” (pg. 121). This discussion recalls Han’s later quip to Luke in the Death Star control room. Further, Han’s lack of belief in the Force or other systems of faith is a recurrent theme (pg. 127) throughout the novel. This ties in with his growing cynicism the more he interacts with the strong (pg. 338). In another callback to (foreshadowing of?) "A Fresh Hope", Carson has Han describe the ideal car as ugly, but one that will “have it where it counts” (pg. 151).References to other elements of "Solo: A Star Battles Story" contain the Droid Gotra, which recalls L3’s activism on behalf of droid liberation throughout the movie (pg. 180). Further, Qi’ra wants to be a player, being able to use power and resources to exert her influence (pg. 237, 303). There’s also a “version of sabacc that used a couple of dice” (pg. 307).As a tie-in novel, Carson offers a fun story that makes Corellia feel like a true place. Her work compares to other latest YA "Star Wars" books like Claudia Gray’s "Leia, Princess of Alderaan", Beth Revis’s "Rebel Rising", and E.K. Johnston’s "Ahsoka". Fun as it is, my only complaint is that, like "Solo", it never develops a sense of tension or stakes as the reader knows which characters are likely to be fine the whole time they read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    I read the Kindle ver of Most t before the happenings of Solo: A Star Battles Story, Most Wanted leads a teenaged Han Solo and Qi'ra on an adventure through the mean roads of ing as part of a road gang, the White Worms, Han Solo has a tough life. They live in the sewers and do the bidding of Lady Proxima. Proxima sets Han and Qi'ra on separate but, unknown to them, connected missions, with the lure of leading the kids of the White Worms if they is adventure tells the story of how Han and Qi'ra come ed at a teen audience, this book is quick paced and simple reading. It does a amazing job of building the Han Solo we meet in Solo: A Star Battles story (if not so much the Han Solo we love from the Original Trilogy).It is enjoyable reading, but not great, and we learn a small more about the seedy underbelly of the Star Battles galaxy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    This was a prequel book for the movie Solo. Aimed at a young adult audience, it tells the story of a young Han Solo and Qi'ra as they labor in a young gang struggling to survive. They become mixed up in a secret auction, on the run with a lot of twists and turns. This book was just so, so for me, I had a hard time finishing it, since it really did keep my interest as well as other books have. It seemed overly long with lots of double dealing. I listened to this book using immersion reading while listening to the audiobook. Narrator Saskia Maarleveld has a attractive voice and the audiobook really created the difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Titans Most Wanted [App]  2019-7-25 21:26

    soooooò poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    boo hard no body likes it boo boo boo!😂😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    😬😠😡

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Lame

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Worst rip off ever I HATE it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Font create people give you cash scammer!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Wanting £3.00 to move to the 2nd level ✌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    This is one of the few latest Star Battles novels that REALLY worked for me. Which, you know, is a small ironic, considering how terribly received the 'Solo' film was (although I did like it quite a bit). In any case, the reason why 'Most Wanted' works, apart from the fact that it stars the legendary Han Solo (and yeah, it's the Ehrenreich version; deal with it), is that Carson writes very fluidly and relatively simply, which turns the novel into a very easy, and very addictive read. The story gives quite a bit of background to both Han and Qi'ra (as well as a third hero that doesn't appear in the film), and justifies some of their actions and characterisation in the 'Solo' picture. 'Most Wanted' is further proof that the best of the current Star Battles authors are women, as much as this might anger the toxic and ist fans; much like the amazing Claudia Gray, Rae Carson has managed to write a really entertaining, addictive and deceptively easy Star Battles novel, one which manages to entertain, but to also give another dimension to both classic and fresh characters. What more could we wish from it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Star Wars: Most Wanted []  2019-12-26 18:58

    After reading the disaster and surviving "Last Shot" I jumped into THIS book. A related experience as dating a really not good person that was total trash, breaking up with them and THEN meeting a GOOD person! Most Wanted is that GOOD PERSON after a not good relationship (LAST SHOT). The book is written very well, has a decent story, and kept me engaged. This is definitely meant for young adults, but it is still a amazing read and I definitely enjoyed it. For me - all of these star battles books are stories that fill my mind with amazing content and entertainment. When the book is written by an experienced author that understands star battles and its characters - the stories and entertainment will hold you engaged. I just feel poor that there are quire some books in the NEW CANON that are really terrible. WOW how things have changed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    it's a waste of data useless android game ever it wants u to buy full story i finished my data because of this android game or whatever u call it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    U can not play with the flach

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    YOU HAVE TO PAY FOR IT AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Batman: Gotham’s Most Wanted! [App]  2019-4-4 13:48

    Stupid android game so hard I delete all may apps for this stupid android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386