a single source Reviews & Opinions


Submit a single source review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    The headphones we got from the vehicle dealership got destroyed by our ey're a small older now, so we decided to buy some fresh ones. These feel like quality headphones, and the ear pieces fold sideways for easier storage. They fit in our console when the children aren't using them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    I have a 2006 Grand Cherokee with the VES system. I bought it used and it didn't come with the factory headphones. I was able to talk the dealer down an additional $200 because I bought the vehicle without the headphones, then come to Amazon and buy these replacements for a fraction of the price.I'm very satisfied with their function. The reason I took off a star is they aren't extremely well made. The plastic is a small thin and I worry about them breaking when my 7 and 4 year-old use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    Works excellent in my Infinite QX56. This method my children can watch a film in the vehicle and i can still have melody on for me. Absolutely love them!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on a single source or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch a single source video reviews and related movies:

    See What is a Single Source of Truth? on youtube.

     related image

    See A Single Source - White Label MFG. on youtube.

     related image

    See 15. Single-Source Shortest Paths Problem on youtube.

     related image

    See 3.6 Dijkstra Algorithm - Single Source Shortest Path - Greedy Method on youtube.

     related image

    See Single Source Essay RSWR3345 on youtube.

     related image

    See Delivery Hero: Build a Single Source of Truth for all Company Data on youtube.

     related image

    See Single-Source Stereo and Microstereoscopic 3D on youtube.

     related image

    See YTP COLLAB - The Single Source YTP Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    This is the second time we have used Bravo headset since we bought it Dec 31, 2015 and one side of the headphone no longer works. We added fresh batteries again thinking that would support but it didn't. Only the right side works. Beautiful disappointing product. I read the previous reviews b4 I bought but I thought it would have lasted a bit longer. I would not recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    They work with my 2019 Toyota Sienna. Comfortable in short bursts. For a long haul they do damage a little.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    We really liked this at first but it stopped working after about 3 weeks. Don’t waste your money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    Worked as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    Works perfect. 2015 Suburban with aftermarket 17.3" TV. It's also a 2 channel and this set still works with it. I need to order 3 more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    Works fine for my dual channel rear entertainment system. I own a 2016 Toyota Sienna with Rear ent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bravo View IH-05A – Single-Source Automotive IR Wireless Headphones review []  2020-1-22 2:49

    Not Compatible with the fresh Chrysler Pacifica 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bisexual Singles - Bi Dating for Bisexual Singles review [App]  2020-1-16 21:46

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    If you don't wish to be some semblance of Anthony Bourdain you must live under a rock. Travel, food, artistic license and no B.S., who wouldn't wish to? David Blum asks the right questions you might have wondered about if you are a fan, and gets candid answers. Bourdain obviously, and wisely, thinks about all these kind of questions beforehand, even so it has some of the no nonsense off the cuff remarks he is popular for. A few shameless plugs(why not?), he admits as much in the interview although not in the same e best recommendation I can give, I will pass this on to my(adult) kids. Worth reading.

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    A great, fast read. Nothing fresh here though. Excellent follow-up/bookend if your only true experience with Bourdain was "Kitchen Confidential."[email protected]#$%! had been longer or more in depth, but that's really not what the Kindle Singles program is for, right?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Love Anthony Bourdain, so this was a amazing interview. Some things I already knew; others, I didn't. I enjoyed getting to know him a bit better. David Blum's questions were pointed and relevant. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Delightful person...totally upfront and "out there" ....prompted me to read his book "Kitchen Confidential"...which I am totally enjoying. What an interesting writer. He performed at my local performing arts theatre and the most interesting part of his present was when he took the questions from the audience. He could hear them from all over the large theatre...repeated them on mike...and answered each one openly and colorfully!! Love his television shows too! I'm a FAN!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Anthony Bourdain's book is a "no holds barred" expose of what happens in the kitchen without the customers' knowledge. He has written several books on this subject and in this interview he once again does some soul searching about himself, his career and his eat read of a snapshot of where he is right now in his career. Anthony is now middle aged and he tempers some of the exposes with hindsight. Less of the poor boy chef and more insight into his life, it appears he has done it all. Starting with a seafood joint and now host of a famous tv show, we learn how he got where he t a poor gig!!! And the most interesting part is that he now knows how lucky he has been!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    It may be a bit ironic to write a review about this interview considering its content, but the restaurant globe - the globe in general - would be a better put if more people listened to Anthony Bourdain. So, in just a few words, this is Bourdain at his usual best. This is worth reading once and keeping on your kindle for future reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    ...He is so down to earth, right on!! in honesty...almost, weird!, how Mr. Bourdain has created it out in this globe being a Chef.I am glad I have read this interview, my husband is a Chef, and, it is almost an wonderful difficult job, mainly if you wish to do it the right way...thanks God we are over it, raised two unbelievable boys, one is a successful hotelier who with two partners, they made a successful concept in Miami, and the other works for a Hotel Corp.Mister Bourdain, I could not sometimes understand your boldness projected through your programs, sometimes bordering the line of arrogance, yet, after reading and understanding you better, I do take my hat off!. Thanks for this interview!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    It was a very short read. I expected it to be much longer and not an d his latest book much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Item received as described in a reasonably appropriate amount of ank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anthony Bourdain: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review [Book]  2017-11-9 18:1

    Amazing fast and honest read. Classic bourdain- if you're a fan of his this definitely is a must read interview.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - #1 dating app for finding local singles review [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    what a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - #1 dating app for finding local singles review [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Was looking for a quality application for a while where quality people are really looking for realtionships, this is a Singles really create it work, they managed to capture the best matching and quality of people I've seen among the various dating services. Recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - #1 dating app for finding local singles review [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Really nice, lots of people and simple to obtain started… found a few dates on this one.. See you there 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - #1 dating app for finding local singles review [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Found my unique one here❤ 5⭐🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Singles - #1 dating app for finding local singles review [App]  2019-5-10 13:39

    Perfect dating service, a lot of quality woman around, amazing matching abilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single To Mingle :Live Video Call With Single Girl review [App]  2019-12-23 21:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single To Mingle :Live Video Call With Single Girl review [App]  2019-12-23 21:32

    very interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single To Mingle :Live Video Call With Single Girl review [App]  2019-12-23 21:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single To Mingle :Live Video Call With Single Girl review [App]  2019-12-23 21:32

    Best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Single To Mingle :Live Video Call With Single Girl review [App]  2019-12-23 21:32

    gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Wow! What an eye opener as to who we are as women in love, or trying to be in love and trying to stay in love and just everything about mating that you hadn't thought about before. Mara Altman asks deep, honest questions and Helen Fischer responds with scientific proof, example after example and humor. What a joy to read such well written and thought provoking material that comes from two awesome women!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    This is a concise survey of the research that Helen Fisher has been doing all her life on why people fall in love. I've become a fan of Mara Altman since reading her interview with Tom Robbins awhile back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Helen Fisher is an amazing author !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Very interesting. With data to back up theory. Simple to read and understand. Would liken to read more by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Dr. Fisher is superb and knows her profession better than most. Strongly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Helen Fisher at her best. Candid. Heart warming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    I wouldn't follow her advice. She may be a scientist, but she's also a narcissist and her tip is largely inconsistent with what any amazing psychologist would suggest or explain.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Anyone out there interested in love, sex, marriage? Interested in brain science? Here is a funny, engaging interview that offers amazing news instead of the usual therapy dark clouds approach. Why we do what we do and love who we love. Amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    I liked reading this book because it succinctly provided info that I didn't know and/or reinforced things I did know but more importantly place the romance theory into a well organized structure that created sense.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Helen Fisher: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:54

    Fascinating! I was most impressed with how much hard scientific evidence she had to back up her theories. It all makes so much more sense when looking at love through the eye of an objective (rather than emotional) leans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    The most interesting concept to come out of this interview is that zone can tear, be "cut" or ripped. I still have no idea what is missing when Greene talks about understanding the math of string theory better, that features are missing. I picture it in my head as a 3D object, like a map of neurons, composed of yellow mathematical symbols when you zoom in on a any one piece and I'm guessing the picture isn't yet complete allow alone resembling anything recognizable or elegant and still requires number crunchers like Greene to finish the tapestry but something is standing in their method or slowing them down. Huge numbers I would assume but he never really says. I'd also like to better understand the implications of the Higgs Field and what it means in the bigger picture, what could we do with it if we had an anti-boson device? Travel zone or other dimensions in the blink of an eye? Phase through solid objects? I don't know but I wish to and that is Greene's greatest gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    The book left me wanting more. I truly enjoyed it and searched out the web website mentioned (get the book to search out) and listen/view free courses on String Theory and Relativity and much more. I immediately went in find of more science and math material since the subjects discussed whet my appetite and peaked my interest. This was my first book where a well-known scientist and author is interviewed. It is amazing to obtain a sense of their personality and interests and comments on the field of science. It reminded me of why I love science and math history books and should obtain back to reading more material in that area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    Professor Greene strings his passion in a method that a fallen scientist can hear the melody of science and be called back into its folds. This interview created me regret taking the tip I probably wished to hear from my college academic advisor that Calculus might be too challenging (perhaps his projection or imposed gender bias in 1972) and that it wasn't needed nor useful for me in my chosen field. it inspires in me a small light of desire to take up theoretical physics or nuclear chemistry as an avocation. One disappointment was that the interview seemed to abruptly end as if the pages were read at the verge of the black hole and then we were in it, but sensing the end after it rather than anticipating its presence before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    Very informative and perfect marketing tool for the Globe Science U. Interview seems to have started in 2008. But, discussion contains the discovery of the Higgs in July 2012. So, it is updated but now needs another modernize more fully discribing the progress being created with the WSU.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    It has the limitations of interviews: you cannot talk deeply about nothing and just draw sketches of your thoughts. But as a general method to obtain references to investigate more then it's a unbelievable gate to travel fresh oceans of knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    Rivka Galchen's bonus for asking all the right questions and Dr. Greene's passion for physics and his talent for discussing complex subjects in an exciting, accessible method are an irresistible combination for an interested lay person like me. Easily polished this off in one sitting and emerged from the latest page wanting more. Luckily I also learned about Globe Science U via this interview and am now happily working my method through Dr. Greene's fascinating unique relativity course offered there for free. At 99 cents, this interview is an wonderful value, and from one armchair-physicist wannabe to another, highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    The interviewer does a amazing job of bring out the best of Brian Greene in telling the story of the Universe which he does in several books he wrote and now discusses the NET STEP in the find for a unified theory, the role the Higgs Boson plays , The the things that are now bordering on Philosophy etc. Simple to follow and he presents some of his VIEWS on what to expect in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    Brian Greene is one of the physicist most able to capture the essence of complicated concepts in physics and explain them in a method that the ordinary layman can at least follow if he has a moderate or meconium of intelligence. It's a single and it's an interview but it still valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    Brian Greene does an perfect job of explaining the research in the field of string theory, but I still feel that he's making too a lot of excuses for the fact that there is absolutely no experimental or observational evidence to help it. Richard Feynman would not approve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brian Greene: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 23:21

    I consider the discussion trying to link the truths between Einstein's work and string theory giant steps in the discovery of what life and death are all about. I still understand small of what is being done but like this interview, search any further link fascinating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    A complete delight. Once I started reading it I couldn't stop, in fact I actually blew a deadline, reading it: oops. I've been in a Shanley play and have admired his work for a while, but I had no idea he was such a amazing storyteller, so funny, and at the same time so begin and almost raw. And he's beautiful brilliant about how theater works. If you have any interest in Shanley or in theater at all, I could not recommend this more highly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Wouldn't it be amazing to sit down with one of America's most popular off-Broadway playwrights, and ask how he manages to turn out hit after award-winning hit? Veteran journalist Paula Span is the master of asking all the right questions, and I love how this interview with John Patrick Shanley lets us listen in as she draws the velvet curtain aside and gives us a glimpse into the workings of an outrageously creative mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    What a delightful piece of writing about an incredibly interesting man! Too often interviews cover the same old questions and end up putting the reader (and probably the subject) to sleep. Or the interviewer is such a fan that the topic comes across like a cardboard superhero. But this interview was so brimming with color and flavor and private tidbits that I felt like I was sitting down for a cup of tea with Mr. Shanley myself. (We had a amazing time!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    I've been a Span fan for decades and I expected this was going to be a amazing read before I bought it. I was right. Buy this - you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    It's unbelievable to obtain to know a little part of a person who has a powerful grip on society. Who else could tap into our senses so often in sick diverse ways?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    I want to see more smart interviews here. One of the most exciting pieces I've read. Thank you!! Paula span;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    John Patrick Shanley: The Kindle Singles Interview (Kindle Single) review []  2020-1-21 22:52

    Amazing informational and fun read. Short but very sweet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fabulous Life of a Single Mom: Practicality of Life’s Essentials While Single Parenting review []  2020-1-19 22:21

    Did not listen to this because the audiobook is narrated by a text-to-speech reader. I couldn’t obtain passed a couple pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Fabulous Life of a Single Mom: Practicality of Life’s Essentials While Single Parenting review []  2020-1-19 22:21

    As a single parent myself it was pleasant to search out about another mother in the equivalent or comparative circumstance. I preferred perusing her own accounts the best yet the guidance she gave is amazing and empowering too. I am a single parent and this book was an actual existence changer for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I thought this would be all about Single-Member LLCs. No. There was a bunch more info about everything EXCEPT single-member LLCs, and even the downloads were mostly not applicable. This all appears to be leading to the www service where they will be satisfied to charge you to do this, with the warning that it may not be enough to avoid needing a local lawyer. I also expected that the latest tax law changes, which directly affect LLCs, would be incorporated on their web site, other than just being mentioned. ally disappointed in Nolo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It's amazing material, but I'm a small upset I didn't realize they have the exact same info (verbatim, in most cases) on their www service for FREE. I definitely could have saved $

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Okay but not up to Bill standards. Too much C Corp focus and key topics missing like what if you wish to grow to a multi member LLC. What if it doesn't work - how to dismantle the company, any lingering customer contract issues, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It's got some amazing info in it, I just [email protected]#$%! had more. Reading through the book was definitely informative, but it also caused me to have more questions about some of the more nuanced things in it. Questions that are difficult to search answers to. It should be longer and be a small more in depth.On a very positive note, though, it does have example forms and documents in it, so that's a amazing model to use if you wish to use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    A fairly fast read with all the pertinent primary info plus an "Article of Operation" to use as a base for needed legal paperwork. I recommend the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    I have been learning from them for a lot of years. Yes, there are conscientious lawyers with morals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    It covers the basics of getting an LLC started. Very helpful. It's also nice to be able to access NOLA's library as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Gives you the info you need (and then some) to file for a single member LLC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Perfect explanations and sources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Nolo’s Guide to Single-Member LLCs: How to Form & Run Your Single-Member Limited Liability Company review []  2020-1-8 19:40

    Extremely helpful and excellent condition thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Road to China: The Search for the Source of the Mekong, 1866–73 (Search for the Sources of the Mekong, 1866-73) review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    China is ascendant again; Milton Osborne's book is a valuable contribution on a time, 150 years ago, when the West also looked to China, and its perceived riches, as well as the "markets" of all those people. Professor Osborne is Australian, with an academic background which he complemented with years of "hands-on" experience in South East Asia. He has written a solid, workmen-like acc of the French expedition, which commenced in 1866, to discover the course of the Mekong River, the world's 6th biggest river in terms of volume, to its source in China. The fundamental objective was to determine if the river was navigable by commercial ships all the method to those fabled riches of China. The book was originally published in 1974, before the end of the American debacle in Indochina, and thus there is some hesitancy in the acc as to its impact on show circumstances, which was addressed to some extent in the author's postscript of 1866 only "Cochin-China," the lower fourth of show day Vietnam was a French colony, although others were attempting to extend French influence into the other regions of Vietnam, Cambodia and Laos, and certainly the commissioning of the expedition was viewed as a car to extend this influence. The expedition was led by Doudart de Lagree, who was to die of fever in China (and not in Cambodia, to correct the posted Amazon review), and seconded by Francis Garnier, along with four other principal Frenchmen, and a supporting "cast" of around 15 others. Osborne does a amazing job depicting the personalities of the trip's leadership, and their inevitable conflicts, some of which reverberate today via their descendants. It was unknown at the time that drinking water should be boiled to prevent different intestinal diseases, and those, coupled with malaria, as well as the leaches, would be a constant companion on the o rather astonishing happenings occurred early in the expedition. First, it was commenced without proper visas to enter China - it was anticipated that they would be forwarded by messenger, but since they didn't arrive, it meant that Garnier walked virtually the entire method back, from there resting spot in southern Laos. Secondly, around the same area, it was apparent that the Mekong had significant rapids that would have precluded its use by commercial ships and there would be no simple "fix." So why continue? The explanation was much the same as why one climbs Everest: "Because it is there." It took almost 2 years for the remnants of the expedition to create their method back to Saigon, via the Yangtze River to the Pacific e latest 40 or so pages describes the exploration of the Red River - yet another possible means of reaching China (as well as extending French influence) which was undertaken by Garnier in 1873, in a "semi-official" capacities. Again there were colliding egos, in particular with Jean Dupuis, one of the hustlers and con-men that inhabit the edges of aspiring Empires. Garnier was to die on this expedition, in a foolish military action versus those "natives" who could easily be beaten by Western military might. Hum. One of the earliest casualties of the Indochina e book is also accompanied by some perfect drawings and color pictures, primarily done by expedition member, and "resident" artist, Delaporte. The one on epiphytic orchids in Laos is particularly arresting.Overall, a solid, well-researched 5-star history of this fascinating expedition, which makes these French explorers, the equivalent of Livingston or Burton, accessible to the English-speaking world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Road to China: The Search for the Source of the Mekong, 1866–73 (Search for the Sources of the Mekong, 1866-73) review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Milton Osborn's acc of the French explorers setting out from Viet Nam to discover the upper reaches of the Mekong River is both engrossing and sad. In the 19th Century, it appears, there was a angry scramble to discover every nook and cranny of the earth for commercial exploitation and for glory. The explorers in this book never achieved either but their story is well told by Osborn who has a detailed knowledge of the cultures of South East Asia as well as an understanding of the period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Road to China: The Search for the Source of the Mekong, 1866–73 (Search for the Sources of the Mekong, 1866-73) review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    A fascinating and interesting story. I learned a lot reading this story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Road to China: The Search for the Source of the Mekong, 1866–73 (Search for the Sources of the Mekong, 1866-73) review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    for school purposes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Road to China: The Search for the Source of the Mekong, 1866–73 (Search for the Sources of the Mekong, 1866-73) review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Osborne is an old hand at SE Asian history, and this book is no exception. I most liked the first part where one not only gets started on the journey, but Osborne paints in the wider regional history. After a while, the trip does become somewhat endless -- though astonishing throughout for the stamina of the participants. But the book is beautifully written throughout, and the engravings (Delaporte's) are fabulous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    River Road to China: The Search for the Source of the Mekong, 1866–73 (Search for the Sources of the Mekong, 1866-73) review []  2020-1-17 22:44

    Osborne's book is an perfect acc of the first European expedition up the Mekong River, from Saigon into the Southwestern region of the Chinese empire. As it is based on official and unofficial records of the exploration, written by the actual members of the French team, the acc is both vivid and accurate, and conveys so much of the hardship and heartache experienced by the Frenchmen and those who accompanied them. It is also a profound and readable introduction to the history of Southeast Asia, its relation to China, and its position as the centerpiece of a colonial tournament for trade, conquest, and scientific discovery. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I've had my "CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for K Cups" for a year and a few months. Over that time, I've regularly created about 6 cups of excellent coffee with very few issues. I was a former owner of at least 6 Keurig brand coffee makers that worked, but failed after about 8 months.. YES.. all of them lasted ONLY about 8 months. Tried everything on YouTube to obtain them to work again... but nothing. So, I got fed up with their POOR quality and decided to test the CHULUX. This small thing is built like a "tank". It just keeps going! Coming from the BIG BULKY Keruig's to this little thing was a bit of a surprise.. but I now love it's smaller size and foot e Keurig tank and water handling system design is flawed. The whole system constantly holds water in the internal tubes. I found this IS a breeding ground for mold (after taking a few of mine apart trying to diagnose issues) that you cannot see (without disassembly) and cannot obtain rid of. Flushing with vinegar or their brand of cleaner only "kills" the mold. This leaves "dead slime" from the mold that gets hung up in the system. The Keurig water pumps are definitely inferior (longevity wise) to the CHULUX. They just will not keep up to 6 cups a day for more than about 8 to those that have had the water overflow problem, the problem (CHULUX's) is there is a little particle strainer at the bottom of the "throat" where you pour the water in and it passes through the strainer into the tank. The holes are just too little and too few. Unless you slowly pour the water into the tank.. you will occasionally obtain a back flow. I feel this is a design flow on their part. What I have done is to remove this strainer (easily done with one finger) and use it without it. I've not had any problems with the tank getting foreign matter accumulated or in the machines to those with the grounds coming lose from the pods and getting into the coffee or on the machine itself or counter top. I've not had this issue. It could be the pods themselves have a defect or poorly made. It could be how you are putting the lid down on the pod and latching it shut. The motion should be swift once you begin to the closure process. I create one swift movement and latch it for the heat up time of the water. When I first received my CHULUX, my latest old Keurig was still working. So, I timed how long each took from "start brewing button push" until coffee started flowing. The CHULUX was maybe 5 seconds slower than the e improvements I would like to see would be a faster brew time ( I would pay more for this feature or such a model) and bigger holes in the water strainer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Unfortunately I was very disappointed with this product. I was so excited to test this because we live in our RV. and this would save zone . At first it was ok but leaked a bit. Thinking we were doing something wrong we added less water. Well it got worse and worse. One day I just chucked it in the garbage. Don't waste your money. Connie FarleyUpdated review. The company got in touch with me about this issue right away. I was surprised by there fast response and the waythey handled the issue. They refunded my cash even though I had no product to return. They were very professional with a fast response. I'm changing my review because of there response, maybe I got a fluke , they are a cute coffee maker. Connie Farley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this K-Cup coffee maker. This is my fifth one--I own two and have given three for gifts. This is the best K-Cup coffee maker there is for several reasons. (1) One cup of delicious hot brewed coffee, every time in about 5 minutes. Fast! (2) It's tiny, compact size doesn't overwhelm your counter. It's only 10" high by 4" wide by 7" deep. Mine's right next to my 12-cup coffeemaker, which I only use for company now. (3) Ease of use: Fill your coffee cup with spring water, twist the knob on top and pour it in, drop in the K-cup, place coffee cup underneath and push the button on the side. Done! (4) You don't have to wash anything--just clean it by running vinegar and water through a cycle every once in awhile. (5) It comes in a lot of nice, bright colors as well as standard black and white. (6) You can take it with you if traveling (road trip)--it's that small. (7) Saves a lot of cash at the drive-thru. (8) Worth every penny that it cost! Do your research on K-Cup makers, and you'll probably end up here. Love mine!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Absolutely unbelievable product. I was gifted a keurig a few years ago and if finally died recently. In my find for a replacement I came across this product at a super discounted price in comparison. I did not need anything fancy as the keurig I had was the most primary one and served me well. This product does exactly what it says it will do and performs wonderfully. The only reason it gets 4 stars instead of 5 from me is because there's no measuring indication to follow for filling with water. It must be measured first and then poured in. Also, I fine that almost all of my coffee mugs, although they do fit, require me to adjust the drip tray out a bit. Overall, this is an perfect appliance and I look forward to years of deliciously hot coffee.*also, another reviewer mentioned pushing down on the k-cup by hand to puncture the bottom before closing the lid and that has worked out nicely for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    Simply the best. Very compact, simple to use, hot beverage in under 4 min! Lid lifts fully for filling (has a little removable stainless filter basket so nothing else gets in the water chamber in case you're sloppy). Love the color! The cup rack is removable in case your container is taller. I use a 12 oz mug, fill it with the amount of water & pour it directly into maker. Purchased reusable stainless wire pods & have used them for both coffee & loose tea..I fill the pods 3/4 full, obtain excellent drink every time. So much better than having a huge pot to reheat or hold hot. Loose tea is much better too, no timing when to remove the tea bag. Fast hot water for cocoa as well! Nothing negative to say!! No spurting as some other review said. Picture of reusable kcups I also purchased on Amazon, they work perfectly (4 in pkg) & should keep up well if not abused!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    As I sip my second cup (large mug) of coffee created with CHULUX, I am beyond the moon with delight. A mini Ceurig (miss spell intentional) that gives you, in about 3 minutes, a steaming cup of brewed coffee, no muss, no fuss. No grinds to dispose of, no coffee pot parts to wash; I've had a French press, a percolator, another brand that brewed one cup at a time (coffee was never hot).WE HAVE A WINNER HERE!!Plus, I was amazed at the little footprint this machine has-I lack counter space-my machine sits on 3.5" width of only suggestion is be aware you can only brew 12oz-so create sure you have a measuring cup or a mug that you know measures and have fun the coffee!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    This is the BEST single K-cup coffee pot I have bought. I have bought the Keurig, Mr Coffee, Hamilton Flex Brew and others, but none of them are as amazing as this small one. It's little and powerful. The coffee comes out smelling and tasting amazing every time with no grounds. Takes up very small zone on the counter and so simple to use! I am so happy with this purchase and the price was amazing as well. I am now thinking of buying another one for the office.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    This coffee maker would be amazing for a guest room, travel, boats and RVs. Here’s why:PROs- Brewing time consistently ranges from 2 minute 58 seconds to 3 minute 15 seconds.- Heats liquid to 162 degrees.- Lightweight, compact design for travel and little countertops.- Simple to follow instructions written on side - amazing for guests.- Allows up to 6” tall travel mug when tray is removed and 12 oz of liquid.- Has a filter to hold particles from getting into water reservoir.- Simple to pour water into reservoir. The main opening is little but has a huge square zone around that catches and funnels any spills.- Amazing value!- Clean NsNo performance problems yet. Only two very minor complaints:- When the tray is removed to let for a taller mug, there are two ridges on the bottom that cause the cup to be unstable and hint slightly if the cup is not wide enough.- Lack of other color options such as white or stainless/gray.- The plastic does look a small cheap but that’s to be expected at this price range.I purchased this coffee maker for our boat, where zone is extremely limited. There are lots of single serve options out there, but none that are less than 10” high, which is the exact zone between the galley counter and overhead cupboard. I bought this machine solely based on its size and was pleasantly surprised by its performance. It is a gift that the instructions are written directly on the side, so that mates can see for themselves how to use it. It would be amazing for a guest room and is so lightweight it would be simple to pack. I wasn’t looking for perfection, but it actually brews a hotter cup than our current single serve Cuisinart. It may take a bit longer, but I’m not one to mind waiting a couple mins more for a hotter cup. Our former Keurig never brewed this hot before it died. That one was crap - especially for the high price.I don’t expect this one to latest forever but we’ll see... So far so good. Recommend!PS - I feel compelled to add that the “coffee exploding” complaint can be an problem with any brand, if you don’t push the K cup completely down, rather than relying on the top to compress it for you. This happened with our Cuisinart also. The coffee will explode out the top when the K cup has not been pushed down properly and punctured at the bottom. Also I believe in using filtered or bottled water, which is recommended to hold calcium deposits from forming. I have tried using both tap and filtered, and it’s not just a taste issue. The machine does latest longer. If you occasionally clean the spout, that helps as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    iFILL CUP iFill Cup - Single Serve Compact K-Cup Coffee Brewer - iFill300 (Black),CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Brewer, CHULUX [Compact] K-Cup coffee maker, BlackAICOK Aicok K-cup Coffeemaker Compact Single Serve Coffee BrewerThere Single Serve Coffee Makers are identical except for the name labels and instructions on the side. (Check them all out on Amazon, they are various prices and the Chulux is available in various colors.)I bought this coffee maker for little size and the fact that is has a single use resivour. I did not wish a Kureg that lets the warm water sit in the machine, seems is is not as fast as a Kureg, because it heats water for each cup, but it works well. The amount of water you place in the resivour is the amount it heats--up to 15 ounces. More water = more time to heat up. 15 oz. takes 3 1/2 min. And it automatically turns off when it is done is takes most K-cups. I used an inexpensive HEB grocery shop K-cup and it did not work (the plastic cup cracked and grounds were in the coffee), but all other ones have st Refillable K-Cups for the Kureg DO NOT work with this machine. This is the reason I gave this coffee maker 4 instead of 5 stars. The only refillable I found that fits this machine is the Melitta e-filter Reusable Coffee Filter (not currently available on Amazon) The disposable, fill with your own coffee, I-Fill cups do work (which are available on Amazon--iFill Cup - Disposable Coffee Filter for Keurig K-Cup Coffee Brewer (100% Recyclable) - Fill up to 50% More Coffee (Pack of 288)Most tall travel mugs DO NOT fit this small coffee maker, but the Aladdin 16 oz. stainless tumbler style does fit--5 inches tall--without removing the drip tray. Aladdin Essential Stainless Steel Insulated Desktop Mug 16oz, Black Removing the drip tray give 1/2 inch more clearance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CHULUX Single Serve Coffee Maker Brewer for Single Cup Capsule with 12 Ounce Reservoir,Black review []  2020-1-10 20:27

    I've had this machine LESS than 30 days and it is already broken. When we got it, we loved it. Simple to set up, worked wonderfully. We drink a lot of coffee in my house, but there are only 2 of us and we work opposite schedules so this little machine seemed like it would be a amazing fit. And it was. Until yesterday morning when it started to smoke and emit the smell of burnt plastic. Now when we go to create coffee, nothing happens. Could be a amazing coffee maker, if it worked.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ford Small Block V8 Racing Engines 1962-1970: The Essential Source Book (Essential Source Book series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    I should have really paid more attention to the table of contents in the online preview of the book. The book includes right close to 100 pages of material. Of that 100 pages, just shy of 60 pages is devoted to the Indy motors. They have little, to nothing, in common with the typical `Small Block Ford' engines that most people are familiar with; those being the 221/260/289/302 (and 302Boss) that came in the production Ford/Mercury cars and underwent modifications for the racing programs that used these motors. I have never heard or read of any of the Indy motors referred to as Little Block Fords, until reading this book. They are referred to as close relatives, but specialized non-production full race engines. The pushrod 255 cid Indy motor is arguably a very close derivative, regardless they are referred to as the `Indy Motors'. The overhead cam motors have even less in common.Even though the Trans-Am efforts of 66-68 used non-vehicle-production cylinder heads, camshafts, induction systems, pistons, etc.,they were available directly from most Ford Parts Departments and are interchangeable with the factory components in the production cars. These parts do occasionally come up for sale on the internet or other outlets. However, I don't recall the Indy Motors, or components from them, coming in a production car or even being available at the Ford dealerships, much less being compatible with the Falcons, Fairlanes, Comets, Cougars, Mustangs, or even Cobras or e 302 Boss is essentially covered in 2 pages (yes, 2 out of 100 pages) and then they present a reprint of the Off-Highway-Parts Bulletin for the 302 Boss that is readily available as a reprint from a lot of sources. The Trans-Am 289 efforts are covered in a small more detail, and they did contain a reprint of the rare Ford Publication `Road Racing the Ford 289Hp' for building the Trans-Am (LeMans-Titled) 289 motors. The 302 Tunnel Port effort was given 2 pages; same as the 302 e amount of information on real `Small Block Ford' history is very lacking in this book, unless you are hunting for the Indy motor variations, and associate these efforts to Little Block Fords; Ford Motor Company didn't seem e book is from the UK, they seem to be more focused on cubic inches defining little block Fords, as opposed to real American production engines that are named by Ford Motor Co. as the `Small Block Ford' Engine family. I have most every Ford Motor Co. Bulletin, Engine Build Up, and pamplet, including the Street Race 289 and Staging the 302 Boss... reprints shown in this book. Ford never grouped the Indy Motors in with the Production Little Blocks in any of these is book would be better titled as `Ford Indy and Other Little V8 Racing Engines 1962-1970', leaving the whole relationship to `Small Block Fords' (which defines a very specific motor family) out of the title altogether, or at least down playing its role in the book. The back cover states that it contains information on the Indy pushrod and DOHC engines. It should say it focuses on those perspective buyers, look at the title and cover artwork carefully. Then read my review and look at the previews online, you will see there is definite disconnect in terminology and anticipated topic matter within the book. The nice looking 302 Boss Trans-Am Mustang shown on the back cover is devoted 2 pages, and that contains the introduction and photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ford Small Block V8 Racing Engines 1962-1970: The Essential Source Book (Essential Source Book series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    Not for someone looking for current little block ford builds but amazing info on the little block ford racing engines of past.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ford Small Block V8 Racing Engines 1962-1970: The Essential Source Book (Essential Source Book series) review []  2020-1-8 18:29

    Not as detailed as I would have hoped. So much missing... A lost opportunity to document one of the greatest production based race engines of all time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit Engineering & Open Source: The Beginner’s Guide to Electronic Circuits, Semi-Conductors, Circuit Boards, and Basic Electronics & Understanding Open Source From the Beginning! review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    In one hand, you can search very useable the whole theory that is explained here and on the other hand there is a lot of zone to practice it. The very best of this reading is that you can use every word in order to develope a quality job, either on electronic circuits or to obtain a better understanding of begin source, talkin about programming here. Anyway, it is helpful the method these two subjects are explained and developed in one e-book. No matter what you are looking for, or what you are gonna do with your computer, this is the book for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit Engineering & Open Source: The Beginner’s Guide to Electronic Circuits, Semi-Conductors, Circuit Boards, and Basic Electronics & Understanding Open Source From the Beginning! review []  2019-12-24 19:52

    I don't know what's going on but i'm starting to feel a small addicted to this books. I've always thought that begin source was just a cheap method of doing things but after reading this it started to explain me the truth and the true point in coding a software as begin source. I probably would says that if it weren't for begin source a lot of softwares wouldn't exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I’m not really a germaphobe, but with 4 kids, I always test to have sanitizer and wipes handy. These are very compact and simple to shop in purses and baby bags. They are very convenient because they don’t take up as much zone as travel size bottles, and the packets simply obtain thrown away after use. Each packet has a generous amount of sanitizer inside. There’s enough for 2 adults or 3 little children to coat their hands thoroughly. I am very sensitive to fragrance, but this does not irritate me at all. No lingering scent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I’m a transplant patient so keeping my hands clean is very important! These were excellent for my latest trip to the Caribbean (on a cruise ship, soooo a lot of germs!) and I still use them on a day to day basis. They’re very small, so I just throw a few into my purse every day, and despite having used them for like 2 months now, I still can’t obtain over how cute they are! But honestly, I love these and will definitely reorder when I run out. Oh, also, I had a concern that they would explode in my bag or my pocket bc of the design where you just fold them and the sanitizer comes out, but so far I have t had that happen! 👍🏻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    These PUrell Singles create it so convenient to always have hand sanitizer in my purse and car. We have chronically ill kids and have gone through a lot of bottles of sanitizer and these singles can't be beat for convenience and ease of use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I do outside sales and these come in very handy to have in car, purse, or portfolio. Has a amazing presentation when you offer someone some hand sanitizer. It has plenty in such a little pouch amazing for all hand sizes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Amazing for traveling, which we do often. They don't take any room in my pocketbook, or better, just slip it into your pants pocket. Would continue ordering these, more for convenience than anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I like that it gives you just the right amount. Nice to have in the vehicle and when traveling. Very handy and will be buying more when needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I ordered these and love them. I throw a handful in every purse and in the car. Simple to use you just bend them in half and the gel squirts out onto hands. One packet has enough for my 4yo's hands and mine. Handy to have around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    Convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PURELL Singles Advanced Hand Sanitizer Gel, Fragrance-Free, 24 Count Single-Use Packets (Pack of 4) - 9630-08-EC review []  2020-1-20 22:20

    I LOVE THESE THINGS!!! So simple and confident to carry around in your purse, luggage, pocket, wherever you go!Just [email protected]#$%! was cheaper! Lol

    0  





    Search Cloud

    brooklyn 99 quiz reviews piano magic dream tiles free music games 2019 reviews feezback reviews postmates merchant app reviews picture art painting filters effects reviews fruity messenger keyboard theme reviews my swing caddie reviews naruto quiz reviews pogocam reviews jjneruct reviews brook ras1ution evolution of racing wheel converter for ps4 switch xbox 360 xbox one ps3 compatible with g29 driving force gt and pro racing wheel reviews brook x one adapter snow white converter for xbox one controller support switch ps4 xbox one pc ios turbo and remap reviews ps4 dual usb charger lenboken dual new arrival led usb chargedock docking cradle station stand for wireless sony playstation 4 ps4 ps4 pro ps4 slim game controller charger reviews ronshin dual usb charging charger docking station stand for ps4 slim controller reviews ps4 controller charger ps4 charging station ps4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 charging dock playstation 4 controller charger playstation 4 accessories reviews elementdigital ps4 controller charger playstation 4 charging station ps4 charging dock ps4 ternary charger charing 3 ps4 dualshock 4 controllers with micro usb charing cable reviews baoblaze for sony ps4 slim pro taiko no tatsujin controller sensitive reaction event party goods multi occasion reviews yueton replacement full housing controller shell case cover kit for playstation 4 jdm 010 reviews extremerate replacement buttons for playstation 4 controller reviews beracah skin sticker for ps vr skin sticker protector cover decal camouflage reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter