a slow walk into dusk Reviews & Opinions


Submit a slow walk into dusk review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game was challenging but fun. I would reccomend to anyone who enjoys android games that require you to think before moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    I thought this would be simple android game but its not I am so stuck on level 7. Fun to play on free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game is simple but addictived . Like the graphics but it takes sometime to obtain use to the joystick.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on a slow walk into dusk or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch a slow walk into dusk video reviews and related movies:

    See A Slow Walk into Dusk on youtube.

     related image

    See A Slow Walk Into Dusk on youtube.

     related image

    See Walking on water into the sunset on youtube.

     related image

    See Walking into the Sunset on youtube.

     related image

    See aj lee / dean ambrose / alexa bliss | dusk till dawn on youtube.

     related image

    See Man Walking into Sunset on youtube.

     related image

    See Sunset activities at Ocean Front Walk near Venice Beach, California in slow motion with lens flare on youtube.

     related image

    See Kashmir - The Dusk Hour (Sidestep Walk) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    amazing android game for boredom. simple yet challenging. level 8 is impossible to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice graphics . Level 8 is really hard but finally I passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    The fire level is definitely my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Entertaining and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    this android game is really fun , but the reason why I love this android game is because it's a true huge pain in the butt sometimes, but when you obtain the hang of it it's really fun android game and I'm not saying in the beginning it's fun it's always fun like you in there you will never obtain your fingers off the android game the first time I play this android game I do not wish to go to bed. !Ever YONE DOWNLOADED THIS GAME! oh and I played it for all long I beat the game.👍🤓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Stellar game. I enjoyed this android game very much. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Have loved this free application for 3 years. Use it when I like without having something attached to me watching my every move. I love the traced map feature. So simple for me to hold track. So it's a few years later now since I wrote that first review. How do I post fresh review? Anyway, not satisfied since I bought a fresh phone and all my old data disappeared. Now I can't look back to see all the progress I've created in two years. Beautiful bummed. This application worked beautifully before. Don't like change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Geat application but sometimes it seem to lag a little. Otherwise it's great. This is still about the same. Still lagging sometimes. Other than that I like it. I don't know why calorie count changed but i speed walk for 5 miles and i used to burn over 1 thousand calories. But now after the calorie adjustment i'm still walking over 5 miles but calorie count now 7 to 8 hundred. I've uninstalled and reinstalled application twice to fix this issue but it's still not working properly. Is this something to be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love this app. I forget to turn it off sometimes because it's so quiet. So it looks like it took me forever to go a couple of miles but that's my fault, I'm sure. I just need to turn the volume up higher I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use to love this Application and used it all the time. But for some strange reason it's not accurate any more I could walk 4 Miles and it only records 0.38 so disappointed now I have to uninstall and search a fresh Application to replace it😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Been using this application a long time but downloaded to fresh phone and now doesn't give distance walked or pace like it used to. Only give the time walking which even my old watch can tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    this application used to teack ny walk very accurately. for about 2 mintgs niw its only teacking a fraction if my walks. ive conract help and tgey sah tgey are eorking in it but its not any better :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So far, so good. the only problem I have so far is, the same route i walk every time is never measured as the same distance...always says 2.8 miles or 3.9 .... so I do wonder how much it REALLY IS?!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    perfect for keeping track of pace, altitude, time and length. notifed of completion of each km together with pace but have got rid of that annoying announcement every time you paused. this application works really well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    used to work . now it is off by distance and tracking. says It. two roads over and walking through houses. not amazing when this application is also used for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    This is the worse app. I have tried 10 times to log on and it keeps taking me to the same sign in page. Come on guys obtain your act together and create it more people friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Something changed this week in Activity Log > Me tab. Distance, avg pace, & visual route would be displayed. Now it displays distance, duration, & calories burned. Old entries still display diatance, avg pace, & visual route. This makes fast comparisons impossible & true chore to compare old records. Please adjust ALL historical, present, & future entries to match. Samsung S8. Modernize - I relaunched the application and now the formats match. Maybe problem initial posting when saving. Will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    have been using it for several months, and search it accurate and easy-to-use. By far the best of the apps out there to record lunch everyday walk and activity. Several months later my opinion is only become stronger Tthis is by far the easiest to use and also by far the most accurate of all of the apps that successfully record walking using GPS and time. Hhighly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would like more options without having to pay for an upgrade. overall, Application is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Very helpful, simple method to track your walk. That way, if you're attacked by a deranged serial assassin during your stroll, your family can use this handy, simple to use application to locate your dismembered body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    First time using it. So far so good. Update: Continually pauses mid walk. I have to carry the phone in my hand to reduce this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    love how it saves maps and data on all rides and walks. Can obtain maps wherever i go! (used in Norway, France, Croatia, Panama, Costa Rica...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I just came back from a walk and it tracked a total various route. Roads a haven't been at all. Not really accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Map My Walk helps me hold track of my mileage and spurs me on to walk further. I am satisfied to report that the following complaint has been corrected and Map My Walk is once again accurate -"Lately the application isn't measuring distance and time accurately." No longer. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So a lot of months away please forgive me. Add a link to obtain to your melody and exportable to my trainers tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I wanted easy w. GPS miles. The few extras I've seen so far are a plus. They asked for my review on the first day. I will check back after I've used it... checking back: as are there, but not too intrusive for free ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Calories burned figure is still grossly overstated despite claims of more accurate calculation. 5.5 mile walk burning 1400Kcals? Test 500, maybe. Otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    gps just hopelessly not working... just stuck in starting point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I LOVE this app!! The fact that it can track the total distance that I walk AND the total number of calories burned impresses me!! I test to challenge myself every time, to do BETTER the next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    first use has been good. turned it on and allow it do its thing. simple to use and i look forward to keeping better track of my activity levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    It's a nice application, the audio acts as a motivator ,& keeps reminding me to complete my target of 7km, everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use it every day to walk the dogs. Works amazing for keeping track of the distance, route and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So simple to use. can count your calories burned , distance and mph. Amazing for giving a sense of acomplishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing app! Have used this application for years, however this is the first walk for about 3 years (Major health issues)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Works and tracks great, I installed Map My Walk to track walk instead of runs. Works much better than Samsung Health app, which resets my walk anytime I would stop to allow my dogs do their business. MMW work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love the accuracy of the tracking. it also motivates me to walk more and "be at my time" from previous walks. I also love the challenges to stay motivated and possibly victory some free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would have liked a readout showing distance... pace was not necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing App! I've used it for over a month now, and love it! Use it because I don't have a wrist tracker. It's the best one I've used so far, highly recommend it. It works amazing with the My Fitness Pal app, which I also use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I hit several points along my route where the distance is not recorded unless I have the phone in my hand. otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Since latest modernize the application is not measuring the distance walked and the average speed on my poco f1. HAR PRASAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I walked on my treadmill for 31 mins finishing out 1.8 miles. The application said I only burned 69 calories. my treadmill said 216 calories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Did not count distance accurately in my first walk. Willing to give a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Keeps track of all my activities ... walks, treadmill walks, everyday runs; and sends me discounts to Under Armour on line. What could be better than that? Love how it sends me weekly updates. it's a motivational tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    The GPS tracker keeps stopping, so it only maps a little part of my walk. Therefore stats not at all accurate. I just walked 3.5 km, which is my usual walk, but the application only tracked 0.55km I tried using this application a few years ago but it had the same issue then also. I thought it may have been fixed by now... Sadly, no. I'll probably uninstall it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Seemed to have a bit of a lag at the start. Not sure if it got all my short walk info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    thid application is very helpfull for MARATON RUN this also use full for everyday wakers, runners, THANK YOU walk with Map my walk for given me so much enargy and strongness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Almost all of the recipes in this book begin with "in a little skillet...." or "in a little saucepan..." My crockpot is for throwing items in and leaving. We both have very busy lives and just wish to come home to a yummy dinner without a bunch of work and dishes. The recipes do sound delicious, but even the "One-Pot Meals" section of the book has a lot of recipes requiring a skillet. That's a two pot meal. This book is mainly just going to be for weekend cooking, I guess. Also, there isn't a single picture in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    As a single person, I really appreciate cookbooks that feature recipes intended to produce 1 or 2 servings. I've amassed a decent collection of them but had none for my slow cooker. So I was intrigued when this showed up as a "recommendation" on Amazon based on my purchase rst things first: READ THE INTRODUCTION. Even if you're no stranger to slow cookery, you'll search valuable info here, especially the fact that the recipes are designed for 1.5- to 2-quart slow cookers. This tidbit of information is NOT included with the recipes themselves, so if you're used to jumping right into the recipes and making a couple of dishes, you might miss this rather critical instruction. Introductory sections contain information on temperature variability (old versus newer models of slow cookers), buying and repackaging/freezing meats, and specific techniques for cooking meats, veggies, poultry, fish -- techniques that will allow you use your imagination to make your own slow-cooker meals that taste usual practice when I review a cookbook is to prepare 3 recipes. I used this slow cooker for the first two (Crock-Pot 2 Qt Slow Cooker - Red) and this one for the third recipe (Autumn Leaves Fall Crock Pot Slow Cooker, Round 2.5 Quart):1. Beef Stroganoff -- one of my favorite dishes anyway and this slow cooker ver works very nicely. Cubed beef sirloin tip, onion, mushrooms, and seasonings with red wine and beef broth are slow-cooked to tender perfection; then sour cream is added with a small flour to thicken the sauce. This has a lot of flavor -- the combination of herbs and mustard give it a lot of depth. I actually got 3 servings of this from the recipe -- served o er cooked noodles. There's no prep cooking on the stovetop -- everything goes into the slow cooker "raw" so it's super simple. This is definitely a keeper.2. Lasagne Chicken Rollups -- For this one, you pre-cook lasagne noodles (4), then combine ricotta cheese, cream cheese, diced cooked chicken, and seasonings, roll the mixture into the noodles, and cook with pasta sauce in the slow cooker. I sometimes create my own pasta sauces, but for this one, I used a roasted garlic/tomato jarred sauce. This cooks for 3-4 hrs on low; then is topped with mozzarella cheese and baked just until the cheese melts. Amazing flavor, simple to place together, not a huge "wow" factor, but certainly worth doing again.3. Peach Crumble -- I don't often create desserts in my slow cooker, so I wanted to test one and see how it worked out. I'm a large peach fan, so this one caught my eye immediately. I used my slightly larger slow cooker for this one (see reference above). I had to modify the recipe a bit because I used frozen sliced peaches. When using new peaches, everything goes into the slow cooker at the beginning (fruit + topping) and it all cooks together. Since I was using frozen peaches, I place all the fruit filling ingredients in first, allow it cook for an hour or so to thaw the peaches, then added the topping, and cooked per instructions. YES! This is definitely a keeper. I often create peach crisp in the oven, but doing it in the slow cooker is so much easier, and the flavor is there it is -- three recipes, three amazing results. There are several other recipes that I have in my planner to create in the not-too-distant future. I'm liking this a e main downside is that there are no images in the book other than the cover. I'm OK with that -- I'm not as much of a visual cook -- but others may search that's a deal , overall -- I really do like this book. Solid 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    “Slow Cooking for Two” by Mendocino Press is the best cookbook Iʻve read yet on slow cooking. Since my husband and I are busy `empty nesters′, Iʻve used my slow cooker for the usual beef stew or chili recipes. Completely unoriginal. And I still cook too much meal for two people. This book is very thorough with ingredients tailored for a couple. Amazing hints included like how to create a foil sling to slow-cook meatloaf, & flouring meat before cooking so your gravy will be ready when the meat is. I got some terrific ideas Iʻd never thought of trying in a slow cooker. This weekend Iʻm going to test the Caramel French Toast so we can wake up to a hot breakfast! And Garlic Shrimp is definitely on my to-cook list true soon! The only thing that would have improved this book is pictures of the finished dishes. I got this book for free, but itʻs well worth the $5.99 price and would create a thoughtful bonus for a unique couple.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Some amazing and tasty recipes in this slow cooker cookbook! Tried a few fresh dishes already and gotten amazing reviews . Love anything that's simple and tasty .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Works very well if you're not used to using a crock pot for less people, use a small more spice than what they say :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    This is an perfect book for someone who is just learning to use a slow cooker, or who is transitioning from a larger (6-quart) to a smaller 3-quart model. The recipes and techniques are well-written and vividly explained, and shows well the dozens of things one can do with the little cooker. That said, if you are experienced with the smaller cooker, there are few recipes and techniques in here that will be really fresh to you. However, this is a amazing addition to the collection of anyone who uses the smaller flow cooker, and I would not hesitate to give a copy along with a little cooker as a bonus to a newlywed or college student.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    I'm loving this book! Easy straight forward recipes. I've only cooked dinners in my crockpot so this begin fresh doors for me...breakfast, snacks, desserts and so much more. There is some recipes that call for prep and pre cook but not a problem. This is a excellent bonus for the newlyweds, dating, or singles- beautiful much anyone can use this book. First part of the book gives you the basics and a tutorial (which was very helpful) then there is Egg Recipes (which I didn't even know I can cook in crock-pot), Sauces, Soups-Stews, Veggie Sides, Fish, Poultry, Meat, One Pot Meals, and Desserts. Peach Crumble is something I wish to test soon. I did keep this book for free for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    Have you ever noticed how hard it is to cook something tasty and creative for only one or two people? An troops - easy. Crowds have been tamed with merely a tureen of hot soup. Slow Cooking for Two by Mendocino Press solves the dilemma of how to cook little amounts in 101 mouthwatering ways using a slow me of the recipes do partially use other methods for bringing a food together; for example, cooking the crust of a chicken pot pie in the oven. Seafood, chicken filling for sandwiches, and even a variation on pumpkin pie can be created in a slow cooker in quantities just right for two. Or, for one; just stick the other serving in the freezer for another day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    There are some amazing recipes in the book, but my largest complaint is that you cannot print the recipe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slow Cooking for Two: A Slow Cooker Cookbook with 101 Slow Cooker Recipes Designed for Two People review [Book]  2017-11-18 18:1

    SLOW COOKING FOR TWO? THAT’S A LOT OF FUN FOR YOU… The book is phenomenal! Structured in an simple to read and understand format, this book has a lot of detailed info to offer. It is a slow cooker cookbook including 101 delicious slow cooker recipes designed for two people. This cooking technique works magically and it has multiple benefits. A slow cooker saves you time, work, money, and could improve your health. The recipes are made for a 1-1/2 to 2-quart slow cooker and ask for small preparation and long cooking times (4-8 hours). The book provides helpful hints for cooking healthy and delicious meals for two, also useful info about this cooking technique and how to buy a slow cooker that works best for your necessities, as well as directions for cooking these mouth-watering recipes to obtain the most flavor, texture, and taste of the foods. The tips, rules, and guidelines about cooking and shopping, meal safety and storage – that’s all you need on your experimental journey to success and, perhaps, to romance as well. The slow cooker can be used to cook a huge dozens of sauces (Barbecue Sauce), dips ( Pizza Dip), appetizers (Stuffed Mushrooms), soups (French Onion and Cabbage Soup, Chicken Soup),vegetarian sides (Barley Risotto), fish and seafood (Tuna Noodle Casserole), poultry and meat (Chicken Pot Pie, Coq au Vin, Pork Chops with Red Cabbage, Beef Bourguignon, Beef Stroganoff), and even one-pot meals (Barley-Wild Rice Chicken Salad, Rich Lasagna, Tamale Pie) and unique desserts ( Chocolate Cheesecake, Pumpkin Pie). The two appendixes at the end of the book about substitutes and equivalents and about various types, sizes, and brands of slow cookers are of true help, azing book! Have fun cooking together and have fun savoring these terrific foods cooked in a slow cooker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I look forward to cooking up some of the recipes in this book. I will in future look more for vegetarian crock pot recipes though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This has some amazing recipes I haven't even created all of them. I am so very happy. What an awesome cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    It has a lot of amazing recipes. I got it because I wish to cook more in the crockpot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Love love this cookbook.i cook in a crockpot all the time and its nice to obtain some fresh recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I've created a couple of recipes using this cookbook. They turned out fantasic. This cookbook is very creative. It's not the same boring recipes you see over and over. So if you wish something simple to follow, creative and delicious then I'd recommend getting this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    Beautiful amazing recipe book with some creative recipe​s that I never woukd have thought of. No need to know how to cook. If you have a crockpot just buy the ingredients that are listed toss it all in and in a few short hours dinner is served.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I received this book and we instantly started to flip though and tag recipes that we wish to make! It's well written and full color with simple to follow steps. The recipes are for foods that the average person would really wish to make. I highly suggest this tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I bought a crockpot with the intention of making simple dinners but I draw blanks when it comes to recipes! Then I was gifted this book! It has so a lot of delicious recipes and almost all of the recipes in this book are are so simple to prepare! I've looked up crockpot recipe books before but I always back down from buying them because I worry the recipes won't be simple or reasonable but I love this one! It is my fresh go to When I have a huge day ahead and won't have too much time to worry about dinner. I've tweaked a few recipes to match my households taste but overall 5 stars for the base setup ! I love the attractive images of the finished dinner, they look so delicious ! I have actually created 4 dinners from the recipes in the book this past week alone because I have been excited to test fresh ideas. My family has been enjoying the various dozens of dinners I have been making. It broke us free from our regular rut dinner schedule! Plus, a crock pot eliminates the use of 2or 3 pans since you just place all the ingredients in!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    I really like this book. My most favorite things about this book are the larger size print first and the unbelievable full color pictures second. The larger print in this book is such a positive point because I always set my recipe book/card on the counter and are forever running back and forth to read the little print, the huge print means I can see it clearly from a distance. The book has lots of amazing recipes that I cannot wait to try, and even if I personally cannot use each and every one of them as they are written, they at least give full instructions and hints so that method I can modify each to my specific family e book is not tailored to any one specific style of cooking, so it is not a completely vegetarian or gluten free type of book. It is more of an all around collection of experience and knowledge, and I can appreciate that. I like an eclectic mix of foods, so why not have books to compliment that. There are about 30 recipes in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Delicious Crockpot Recipes: A Full Color Crockpot Cookbook for your Slow Cooker (Crockpot;Crockpot Recipes;Slow Cooker;Slow Cooker Recipes;Crockpot Cookbook;Slow ... Cookbook;Crock Pot;Crock Pot Recipes;Cro 1) review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:1

    This book is both attractive and functional. I am always looking for cookbooks that have 1) doable recipes and 2) pictures of what it is supposed to look like. This book does both, and encapsulates daily life with a touch of class, making the dishes formal if you should so wish. After having the book for only one week, I have tried a few of the recipes and found them to be outstanding. I obtain everything ready the night before, putting it all into a ziplock bag. In the morning I place it in the crockpot, set it to what it calls for, and off I go. In the evening it is unbelievable to come home to a food that is already cooked and waiting. So a lot of cookbooks are complicated in their ingredients and preparation. Everybody with a busy lifestyle should have this cookbook by Katie Banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    waste of time! Every time you wish to begin a workout routine you must watch an Ad video! They're not even similar to working out or even health! Unable to skip or obtain past it. I don't wish to watch an Ad before my workout or to be able to use app! Highly NOT recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The Advanced level is not that advanced at all..and after that there is nothing else...no method to maintain your achieved level of performance. The guided instructions are limited to just .... GPS is on...GPS is off and how a lot of kilometers done so far. No other guidance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I love how you can see every day... If required I can go back and check my numbers on another day. I can also visually see if I need to step it up or not. Love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Really love this app. I have been using it every day and the method that it logs the walls are great. Also appreciate the audio feedback of my distance while I walk. The ads can be a bit annoying but overall the application is amazing sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its amazing to stay motivated and stick 2 your goals. I want there was a free walk option where it tells you how long youve walked with all details, seperatly from the goal plans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The instructions and calculations are brilliant. But I could not save my walk map...I wish that...can you fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    This application would be amazing if it wasn't infuriating due to the fact it quits on its own all the time and you hold walking wo realizing it and when you do you have to reopen application and a bunch of time & distance wasnt recorded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    really enjoying the app. it's helping me lose the weight i gained in the latest year. only downside is when it's raining or hot outside i can't use it lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing for acknowledging and tracking the amount of steps you take daily. That makes it easier to be fit or more active to reach a certain active goal to obtain fit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Love that it tracks my steps throughout the day and is amazing to obtain me moving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Cool application I like how it tracks my steps for the day and when it alerts me in the morning telling me it's time to walk!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Fake app, highly inaccurate, even counts while I'm sitting on the sofa not doing nothing and gives a false report.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    The best application for walking,i look forward using it every day,thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Amazing step, and calorie burn counting app. It has weight loss, and reminder features that I haven't used, but seem useful as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    amazing app, simple and simple, exactly what I need to track my steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Perfect guidance regarding the steps important to achieve the goal AND progress so far!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Working perfectly. (However, I ordered the "pro" ver and I didn't message any upgrades.) This is a solid, basic, well-designed small app. Amazing "reminder" functionality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its a unbelievable app. am using trial free only. but still am able to track down my walking report. Am enjoying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    very intuitive! i am simply motivated to walk more and soon, i will test to complete the challenges. soon i will be a pro 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Absolutely awesome app. simple to use an log is clear an basic. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Its the Best Application I Used Till Now As any Fitness App. all in one. 1. Walking Tracking - Brisk Walking. 2. Warm Up Exercises. 3. Voice Indications Marvelous Job. thanks For the Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Love this app. Support me to reach my walking goals daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    it has been very effective in increasing the duration and speed resulting in the weight loss. Very happy with the app. mg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    30 day free trial with walking plan from day 1. just cancel if you don't use it for the whole 30 days consistently. love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    best walking its voice tutorial is terrific consumes less data and there map also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    Great, comprehensive workout app. Does what it is supposed to do, reliably.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    A Amazing Application with alot of information on exercising and losing weight

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    So far it has. been awesome. the step tracking notifications are very encouraging and hold you motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walking App - Walking for Weight Loss review [App]  2019-9-20 23:6

    I Love the method this Application tracks my walking it's a amazing experience

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter