Read a sucker for you reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all a sucker for you reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I cannot say enough how much I adore Simon and Matteo. They are both just too adorable for words. Between Matteo’s shyness and Simon’s sweetness, they create an immediate connection, even if takes a while for a move to be made. I truly enjoyed reading this short and I’m definitely going back for more from this author and in this world. This is definitely a schmaltzy love affair but it’s totally got the heat factor, as long as you don’t mind a few additional appendages (which I don’t, in case you were wondering).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I always have fun a amazing tentacle romance and this was such a sweet, funny, and low-angst read. A Sucker for You is set in the author's Collection of Strays world. Matteo is a shy and awkward disaster with a secret of his own. He has been crushing on Simon for months and can't work up the courage to ask him out so Simon takes the lead. Matteo's octupus shifter side picks Simon as his friend and both men have to figure out how to handle their relationship once Matteo's phermones work their magic on him. From tentacles, mating instincts, and an eggy pregnancy, Matteo and Simon navigate their relationship with the help of Matteo's human parents and Simon's best mate :) Lovely and unbelievable novella. I highly recommend this for any fans of tentacle romance. Now I have to go back and read the rest of the Collection of Strays seres because I love this world!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I am "sucker" for tentacle stories. This didn't disappoint. It was on target and cute story of a octopus finding his mate. I am satisfied star created a apperience and so did dakota I missed them

    0  


    Add your opinion on a sucker for you or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    My first time reading about an octopus shifter and it was such a cute teo and Simon are instantly attracted to each other but are both a bit on the shy side. Simon makes a move on the reserved, shifter Mateo and as they stumble through their attraction for one another, fresh discoveries are created which will change their lives e appearance of familiar faces from the authors previous series enriched this story as we see these two adorable characters test to navigate their fresh lives and build their future. This was a low angst, smooth flowing read which had a few begin ended points that I’m hoping will continue into future stories. I voluntarily received an arc of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Mateo is an octopus shifter who grew up in a human family He has only learned about shifters and friends from a land based shifter so he knows only what he has discovered about octopus shifters. Every weekend Mateo goes to a bar hoping to obtain up the courage to ask out Simon the bartender. After humiliating himself the first time he met Simon by calling him Simone, Mateo is nervous about talking to the human whose scent is arousing his mon likes shy Mateo and is hoping he really is interested in him. The issue is if they begin dating, Simon will have to explain his love for all things tentacles. It is an unusual kink and might turn Mateo off. To his surprise Mateo isn't upset by his love of octopi and tentacles. As a matter of fact, Mateo has a unique secret for him is is a amazing book with cute characters. I received a copy of this story and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    Literally took a possibility on this book based on a word of mouth recommendation. I’m so glad I did! This is a fresh to me author and I was delighted by every page of this mon and Matteo were just unbelievable together. I loved the concept of an octopus shifter and everything that went with it. Matteo was so darn endearing. This book was super sweet and y. It had all the feels with lots of yummy spice sprinkled in. I loved the whole eggpreg concept and that stage was particularly y in a method I didn’t expect.I look forward to what Toby Wise brings us in the future. They just found a fresh follower in me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    This story is set within the same 'verse as A Collection of Strays, but this definitely works as a standalone, as the characters are only briefly tteo is a shy octopus shifter, although he's adopted and was raised by humans, so there's a lot about his shifter side that he still doesn't know or understand. But he knows that he likes Simon, he just needs to work up the courage to do something about it!Simon is a bar tender and is enamored by how sweet - and clumsy - Matteo is. I thought they were so sweet together. It also works that he has a certain affinity for a kink that aligns with who Matteo is LOL, and I'll leave it at that.I enjoyed this for a sweet, angst-free, y time with consentacles, and I thought it was very sweet! Some things were like a bit...too easy? If that makes sense, but the author wasn't test to have an angst fest or anything, so it kinda works, too, if that makes sense. Basically, come for the fluff, stay for the tentacles.Looking forward to more from this author! (I hope they obtain back to their sci-fi series, personally!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I was lucky enough to obtain an ARC of this story but it is currently available for preorder and it goes live March 30!I always like books that are fresh and different. This was my first octopus shifter. I found the story to be light and simple to read. I liked the MCs and the reappearance of Star from "A collection of Strays".There are still questions I have but maybe they will be answered in later books? I feel like there is a story there about how Matteo came to be with his parents and I would love to read it.Overall, this was a beautiful amazing book. At times it was light on info but I can forgive it because the story was so special to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    I really enjoyed reading this short but highly entertaining MM tentacle romance that is completely standalone. The plot is interesting with an insta-love theme & has no violence or physical conflict in it. The characters are quite well-developed individuals with realistic doubts & reservations as the chemistry flares between them. There is amazing help from the secondary ere is: a shy, awkward not so-human young man (Matteo) with a very unusual secret, a determined human male bartender (Simon), caring parents, different kinds of shifters, attractions, friendship, camaraderie, mates, some kink, drama, mild intrigue, secrets, loneliness, awkwardness, attractions, confusion, heartache, unexpected advice, determination, mates, surprises, love, some steamy scenes, contentment & a delightful epilogue.“I received a complimentary copy from Romance Reviews, and this is my honest & voluntary opinion”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A Sucker for You []  2021-4-6 23:1

    A Sucker for You is a sweet, low angst, mpreg, fated friends story with all the feels about Matteo and Simon. Matteo is an octopus shifter who was adopted by humans and doesn't really know much about his animal side and instincts. Simon is a bartender and loves seeing Matteo when he comes in. Simon is tired of waiting for Matteo to ask him out so he takes it upon himself to ask Matteo out. I love this story as Matteo and Simon test to figure out why they're so drawn to each other and what the fates have in shop for them. I definitely recommend this book, it's one to have fun again and again.*I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    how many days do you have to fill a prescription [Egosteva]  2021-3-12 10:13
    [email protected]

    fake prescription joke birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    google it now and you will be at best site for transaltion [Teacher]  2021-1-11 9:32
    [email protected]

    my opinion is to create it part of everyday practive to obtain leran from the bests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent indian are you []  2021-2-6 6:39

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    what percent bi are you []  2021-2-6 6:40

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guess if you male or female []  2021-2-6 6:38

    Saito Tomayaki PLEASE DON'T READ THIS. YOU WILL BE KISSED ON THE NEAREST FRIDAY BY THE LOVE OF YOUR LIFE. NOW YOU'VE STARTED READING THIS DON'T STOP. THIS IS FREAKY. 1) Say your name 10 times 2) Say your moms name 5 times 3) Say your crushes name 3 times 4) PASTE THIS TO FOUR OTHER QUIZZES. IF YOU DO THIS YOUR CRUSH WILL KISS YOU ON THE NEAREST................ FRIDAY. BUT. IF YOU DON'T PASTE IT YOU WILL HAVE BAD LUCK. THEN YOU WILL HAVE VERY BAD LUCK . SEND THIS TO 5 QUIZZES IN 143 MINUTES. WHEN YOUR DONE PRESS F6 AND YOUR CRUSHES NAME WILL APPEAR IN BIG LETTERS ON THE SCREEN. THIS IS SO FREAKY BASICALLY IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    We’ve been using frida baby nose sucker thing to clean my toddler’s nose. It always took 2 people to do the job since it takes one hand to keep it at the nose, the other hand for the suction part and one person to pin her down because she hates having her nose cleaned. This device makes it easier since it beautiful much does the work for you. The suction is amazing but works best with wet boogers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    So my baby is really boogie and I am always afraid she won't be able to breathe through her nose. I have used the bulb nasal aspirators for 10 months and finally caved to buy one of these and I am so satisfied I did! I tried it on myself first to try the sections and didn't feel like it would do much but on a baby it is magical and I don't feel like I am going to suck her brains out. lol The nozzle is a small hard to clean but I run hot water through it blow out any left over boogies in there with my mouth..easy enough. I would recommend to anyone..parents who don't even have boogie babies because eventually you need to suck out boogie and this makes it so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    I got this for my almost 4 month old daughter. It works amazing for her runny/stuffy nose. There are two things that I want were a small various about it. 1. the melody that it plays, I want was turned down a little. Its a small too loud for our liking. However, it is nice to have melody play because it distracts her just a small bit while I am trying to obtain the poor items out. 2. I want there was a slightly smaller silicon top because her small nose is still a small to little for the ones that came with it. But that is just for a short time since they grow so fast! But the suction of this machine is amazing for babies. its sleek and nice to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    The nasal aspiration has helped my baby a lot since his nose is covered very often, so this works for me when I finish bathing him and the nostril is wet, it can easily drain the mucus, what I liked most was that it comes with a distracting sound since as you will know babies do not like it when they are cleaning their nose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    Ok so I've had this aspirator for a few days already and this was something that I required right away. I have a 2 month old baby and she gets mucus in her nose soooo much. I can even hear her breathing. It's sad. I used the bulb before but I obtain super impatient especially because you need to obtain the right suction always and you have to do it so much until it actually works. I was super tired of that. I'm a first time mom and I didn't even know aspirations existed! But a mate recommended that I obtain one. And I must say I'm glad I did! This one has a small screen that shows the suction power. It also has melody which is designed to hold baby distracted. We used saline and then the aspirator and it worked like a charm. When the mucus is being sucked in you hear it, as oppose to it just being on. You can hear the mucus being sucked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    The nasal aspiration has helped my baby a lot since his nose is covered very often, so this works for me when I finish bathing him and the nostril is wet, it can easily drain the mucus, what I liked most was that it comes with a distracting sound since as you will know babies do not like it when they are cleaning their nose

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    11 June 2020This small power house has three suction levels and it can clean a nose out quickly and efficiently. The two included silicon hints snap on very simple and are super soft. The clear plastic zone where the fluid gathers can be turned counter clockwise and removed so the whole thing can be washed e melody is nice and a amazing method to distract a child. I suggest you put a piece of tape over it to reduce the wife and me are satisfied with this and it is more effective and easier than a blue rubber bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    So my baby is really boogie and I am always afraid she won't be able to breathe through her nose. I have used the bulb nasal aspirators for 10 months and finally caved to buy one of these and I am so satisfied I did! I tried it on myself first to try the sections and didn't feel like it would do much but on a baby it is magical and I don't feel like I am going to suck her brains out. lol The nozzle is a small hard to clean but I run hot water through it blow out any left over boogies in there with my mouth..easy enough. I would recommend to anyone..parents who don't even have boogie babies because eventually you need to suck out boogie and this makes it so simple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    My preemie has been very mucusy since we brought her home, and the bulb syringes have worked okay to suck out the spit up from her mouth, but they only irritate her nose and create her wail. I tried all sorts of snot sucking tools before someone recommended the Comezy. I was astounded by how comfortable my baby was as I used this to obtain out her boogers. She was completely relaxed, like she was getting a small nose massage. I haven't experienced the awesome suction power that other reviewers mention. I tried all three levels of suction, all of which were comfortable, but none pulled the boogers completely out, only to the surface where I could obtain at them with my fingers to clear it away. Perhaps when I am able to use the larger suction head it will create a difference.Would absolutely recommend this product to another mom with a snotty baby. Amazing to have on hand now while she's spitting up, and probably better to have it ready for when she gets her first head cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

     My baby got her first cold few days ago so I rushed to order this bogger sucker mystery device. I was sceptical at first however after playing with it I'm in love! I tested on my baby and holy marcel! Snot just started to appear! I could here it being sucked it! It has 3 sucking straight. I used the strongest. Also I was very surprised there was option to play music:) baby was so distracted with melody that she allow me do my mommy duty of clearing her boggies:) very satisfied mom here. I want I known about this with my first child . Packaging is attractive as well. Comes with battery and 2 size nose adjustment piece. I would recommend this to every mom and dad out there. Also don't wait for your baby to obtain a cold..get it before they sick. If I had it I could support my 9 week old 2 days sooner!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

     My baby got her first cold few days ago so I rushed to order this bogger sucker mystery device. I was sceptical at first however after playing with it I'm in love! I tested on my baby and holy marcel! Snot just started to appear! I could here it being sucked it! It has 3 sucking straight. I used the strongest. Also I was very surprised there was option to play music:) baby was so distracted with melody that she allow me do my mommy duty of clearing her boggies:) very satisfied mom here. I want I known about this with my first child . Packaging is attractive as well. Comes with battery and 2 size nose adjustment piece. I would recommend this to every mom and dad out there. Also don't wait for your baby to obtain a cold..get it before they sick. If I had it I could support my 9 week old 2 days sooner!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    The whole is smooth, the color is new and beautiful, there are three suction options, there is no smell, the quality is good, and it is very safe to use. The baby's total nasal congestion, first wash with saline, and then use this to suck and suck, it will quickly clean up the baby's nasal cavity, it is very convenient, it will come out with a light suction, good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

     This nasal aspirator is awesome! It arrived packaged nicely with 2 aa batteries included. It was simple to insert batteries and start use. It comes with two nose stems with 2 various size circular openings. They were simple to apply to the aspirator. There are 3 strengths of suction, a nice kid friendly song to play during use, an led screen and the suction button. The suction begins & stops with a pressing the “s”. This tool is a must have for every mom and would create a amazing baby shower ice is very reasonable and quality is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    Ok so I've had this aspirator for a few days already and this was something that I required right away. I have a 2 month old baby and she gets mucus in her nose soooo much. I can even hear her breathing. It's sad. I used the bulb before but I obtain super impatient especially because you need to obtain the right suction always and you have to do it so much until it actually works. I was super tired of that. I'm a first time mom and I didn't even know aspirations existed! But a mate recommended that I obtain one. And I must say I'm glad I did! This one has a small screen that shows the suction power. It also has melody which is designed to hold baby distracted. We used saline and then the aspirator and it worked like a charm. When the mucus is being sucked in you hear it, as oppose to it just being on. You can hear the mucus being sucked in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    Absolutely not good s one song: Yankee Doodle Dandy... wth?No lightsWorthless suctionI wasn’t expecting a vacuum but I did expect it to obtain at least the visible snot out of my toddler’s nose. Nope. Couldn’t even do that. Back to the manual sucker. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    This is a amazing nasal aspirator! My child is unique needs and can not blow his nose so we still need an aspirator for him. I have had other battery-operated ones and they did not have enough suction so I was hesitant to test another non-rechargeable but it has really amazing reviews. I am glad I did because with the three levels of power it has amazing suction. Not only that but it plays melody and lights up which he thought was really fun and allow us use it on him without a large war like normal. It has multi-level protection to prevent backflow into the device which is amazing and it makes cleaning easier. It also comes with a case to create it simple to take on the go and hold everything together. I highly recommend giving this product a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    My kids (2 years and 5 months) both used this product with ease. Love the lights and sounds. Suction power is amazing on levels 2 & 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    I just received the product and used right now with my 5 months old daughter. She had so much mucus and the device worked perfect! I’m so satisfied already with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    This was simple to use and my son wasn’t so bothered by it. It still took some getting used to on his end, but it wasn’t as much of a war as I usually obtain with snot-sucking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    I like that it is mechanical and the suction is a constant pressure versus using a manual one or one you suck with your mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    Well,this aspirator works really well. However, you will need to use saline to loosen thick mucus. My baby hates me using it but as soon as I turn on the light and melody on it, she gets distracted and allows me to clean out her nose. It’s beautiful disgusting cleaning it out so be sure to have napkins to remove the snot before washing it,Great product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    tried it latest night with the baby. Works great! sucks out the snot. The bulb type aspirator is not strong/fast enough, and the mouth type gets us sick. This thing sucks out all the boogers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    Omg just got this today and i couldnt have been happier. It works so well even on my 2 year old. The suction is so good, easiest n quickest method to obtain her boogers out and let her to sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    This is a amazing product. The suction is gentle enough to not hurt baby but powerful enough to obtain the job done. I would recommend this to anyone with a small one. Grandparents and parents alike need to obtain one of these. Very helpful to create baby more comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    My 2 week old son already has a cold. We were tired of torturing him with the bulbs. This sucker is much better and quieter than those bulbs. Does a amazing job removing snot and clearing airway. Love the case also. Simple to hold everything organized and you can hold it in the diaper bag. I am very satisfied with my perchase

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    Attractive exactly what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    I bought this nasal aspirator for my newborn but it works amazing on my 2 year old as well. simple to use and it has amazing suction power. enough to do the job without hurting. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    Well,I bought it when my kid was sick, it was a very correct choice! After using this product, its adsorption result is very good, you can actually see what you wish to take out. I totally believe in this product. Do yourself a favor and obtain it! This is a amazing product. It comes with a plastic carrying case for all adapters. Hope we don't need to use this product, but if our baby is sick, we must use it. amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    This nasal aspirator is more affordable. The most necessary thing is that kids don't resist. This is the best. The nose aspirator is created very well and its elasticity is good. It works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    The melody and flashing lights had my 9m old's attention as soon as I turned it on. I actually got to suction his nose without squirming and tears. I had purchased another brand before and returned it as I could keep it to my hand and not feel suction. The three ways to increase suction is what really attracted me to this product and I could tell right away it was working. Would definitely recommend to another mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    I love it because isn't too powerful and it won't hurt you, and it does a beautiful amazing job. It's really comfortable and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    Attractive exactly what we needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    I was using earbud for cleaning nose and ear for my 6 months old baby and he used to cry and shout a lot. I was small scared to use this for the first time but it is simple to use and the suction is also not too hard for kids. I use this when he sleeps to clean his nose and it cleans nicely. Amazing and useful product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    This was an absolute waste of cash and didn’t work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I'm buying every expectant mom I know one of these as a shower gift! I bought this when my 4m old daughter had RSV. She screamed when we used the bulb, and you know the bulbs just keep germs in too. I didn't feel comfortable using that over and over again. We tried nosefrida too, and although it got the job done, I'm positive I was sucking in germs because I could feel the air coming from my daughter when I was using it and she breathed. Of course, I got sick right after that.. no surprise there. That little filter is useless. This aspirator was a Godsend. My daughter loves the lights and sounds and she doesn't cry at all when we use it. It is an awesome tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    My 2 week old son already has a cold. We were tired of torturing him with the bulbs. I bought the graco before I tried this one. This sucker is much better and quieter than the graco. Does a amazing job removing snot and clearing airway. Love the case also. Simple to hold everything organized and you can hold it in the diaper bag. Only complaint I have with it is the first 2 levels of suction are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    I love it because isn't too powerful and it won't hurt you, and it does a beautiful amazing job. It's really comfortable and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    11 June 2020This small power house has three suction levels and it can clean a nose out quickly and efficiently. The two included silicon hints snap on very simple and are super soft. The clear plastic zone where the fluid gathers can be turned counter clockwise and removed so the whole thing can be washed e melody is nice and a amazing method to distract a child. I suggest you put a piece of tape over it to reduce the wife and me are satisfied with this and it is more effective and easier than a blue rubber bulb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    We’ve been using frida baby nose sucker thing to clean my toddler’s nose. It always took 2 people to do the job since it takes one hand to keep it at the nose, the other hand for the suction part and one person to pin her down because she hates having her nose cleaned. This device makes it easier since it beautiful much does the work for you. The suction is amazing but works best with wet boogers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-14 19:12

    The whole is smooth, the color is new and beautiful, there are three suction options, there is no smell, the quality is good, and it is very safe to use. The baby's total nasal congestion, first wash with saline, and then use this to suck and suck, it will quickly clean up the baby's nasal cavity, it is very convenient, it will come out with a light suction, good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

     This nasal aspirator is awesome! It arrived packaged nicely with 2 aa batteries included. It was simple to insert batteries and start use. It comes with two nose stems with 2 various size circular openings. They were simple to apply to the aspirator. There are 3 strengths of suction, a nice kid friendly song to play during use, an led screen and the suction button. The suction begins & stops with a pressing the “s”. This tool is a must have for every mom and would create a amazing baby shower ice is very reasonable and quality is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    I got this for my almost 4 month old daughter. It works amazing for her runny/stuffy nose. There are two things that I want were a small various about it. 1. the melody that it plays, I want was turned down a little. Its a small too loud for our liking. However, it is nice to have melody play because it distracts her just a small bit while I am trying to obtain the poor items out. 2. I want there was a slightly smaller silicon top because her small nose is still a small to little for the ones that came with it. But that is just for a short time since they grow so fast! But the suction of this machine is amazing for babies. its sleek and nice to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Comezy Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Snot Sucker for Toddlers - Battery Powered Booger Sucker for Infants - Mucus Remover for Kids with 3 Suction Levels []  2020-10-9 19:8

    My preemie has been very mucusy since we brought her home, and the bulb syringes have worked okay to suck out the spit up from her mouth, but they only irritate her nose and create her wail. I tried all sorts of snot sucking tools before someone recommended the Comezy. I was astounded by how comfortable my baby was as I used this to obtain out her boogers. She was completely relaxed, like she was getting a small nose massage. I haven't experienced the awesome suction power that other reviewers mention. I tried all three levels of suction, all of which were comfortable, but none pulled the boogers completely out, only to the surface where I could obtain at them with my fingers to clear it away. Perhaps when I am able to use the larger suction head it will create a difference.Would absolutely recommend this product to another mom with a snotty baby. Amazing to have on hand now while she's spitting up, and probably better to have it ready for when she gets her first head cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    Works great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I was a small skeptical about it, I'm not going to lie but so far, it does everything exactly as described. My 2 year old isn't afraid of it and loves the changing lights & colors. The melody is a nice touch too! I like how you have the option to control those both features. It has three various suctions and level 3 works best for him (at this age). It's simple to take a part and clean too, which is a relief. I've never had one of these before and after 3 kids, I want I had gotten one sooner! Buy it, you won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    My 2 week old son already has a cold. We were tired of torturing him with the bulbs. I bought the graco before I tried this one. This sucker is much better and quieter than the graco. Does a amazing job removing snot and clearing airway. Love the case also. Simple to hold everything organized and you can hold it in the diaper bag. Only complaint I have with it is the first 2 levels of suction are useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    I just received the product and used right now with my 5 months old daughter. She had so much mucus and the device worked perfect! I’m so satisfied already with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    Cool aspirator. Almost no effort required to use this device. My small one didn’t even flinch as in the past manual ones really agitated him but now this one is so fast that is not a issue anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    I have it on my phone & what I like about it is the extra security you can apply to it. But the one aggravating problem it has is having to update my password because it for whatever reason it doesn't recognize my present password []  2021-2-21 21:2
    [email protected]

    I appreciate the additional security that the application provides with the phone and so much more the application offers. The application needs some fixing & perhaps updating as well. From the thumbs down I've seen in the reviews This Summit Credit Union Customer knows that it's time for the amazing application to be greater. I wish to give much thanks to developers of the cardnav application for doing a amazing job &I know they can do a greater job of tuning it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator, Electric Nose Suction for Baby, Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I just couldn't obtain the blub to do anything and the nose frida works okay, but I always felt like I was sucking to hard, and it was so hard to maneuver with my child batting at me to stop and crying. Not only does this item work better, it also allows me to have one hand free to keep their head steady. Also I think sometimes I would obtain sick from using the nose frida since I was breathing in all of those germs. This product helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    The melody and flashing lights had my 9m old's attention as soon as I turned it on. I actually got to suction his nose without squirming and tears. I had purchased another brand before and returned it as I could keep it to my hand and not feel suction. The three ways to increase suction is what really attracted me to this product and I could tell right away it was working. Would definitely recommend to another mom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    This was simple to use and my son wasn’t so bothered by it. It still took some getting used to on his end, but it wasn’t as much of a war as I usually obtain with snot-sucking!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-7-28 20:58

    I like that it is mechanical and the suction is a constant pressure versus using a manual one or one you suck with your mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    My kids (2 years and 5 months) both used this product with ease. Love the lights and sounds. Suction power is amazing on levels 2 & 3

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator - Electric Nose Suction for Baby - Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants - Battery Powered Snot Sucker Mucus Remover for Kids Toddlers []  2020-10-6 19:11

    We got this when my one year old got a cold and fighting him with the mouth powered suction device was not cutting it. This small thing was great. The carrying case is a nice hard plastic so I can toss it in the diaper bag and not worry about it, and nice put to shop it when not in use. Everything disassembles to rinse/wash and simple to place back together. It included two kinds of tips, which are a nice soft silicone but still firm enough to do the es this do as awesome a job as the mouth sucking devices? Nah. But, the melody and lights let me to suck out snotties without “as much” of a war as we had- so it’s a victory for me. Highly recommend using a saline mist first and then going after snots. Helps to thin the snot and let you to suck much more out. Also, holds up well to being dropped as with 2 hours of receiving got pushed off the counter and was just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    The aspirator is beautiful handy with fussy babies and toddlers as it distracts them with the melody and sucks out a lot of mucous quickly. Not difficult to clean either. Is definitely much much better than the suction bulb i used previously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DZZ Baby Nasal Aspirator,Electric Nose Suction for Baby -Automatic Booger Sucker for Infants, Battery Powered Remover Snot Sucker for Newborns Infant Toddlers Kids Adult []  2020-12-6 19:25

    Waste of money, the there is not enough power to pull out, didn't work anytime.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    Love this aspirator! It worked so good. My daughter usually starts crying when she sees the bulb syringe but with this she didn't and since it didn't create a loud noise she wasn't scared of it. It created clearing her nose much easier. I love that it has 3 suction modes. I haven't had any problems cleaning it. My daughter's runny noise lasted about a week and I only had to charge the aspirator twice during the week. Overall super satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    It’s sickness season, I’m a daycare owner and a mother of three. This is a amazing product, works good, doesn’t hurt, the various silicone pieces is amazing for any age child. Plus simple to clean

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    This is such an awesome thing to have for your infant. The old school bubble sucker was found to be very unsanitary and sorry, but I can't obtain myself to use the other kind where you have to literally suck. This is very simple to use, comes with various hints and extras of the things you need to replace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    Used it for toddlerIt comes with 4 various types of attachments so can be used as need. It is simple to use and also very comfortable. Does it’s job great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    Worked great! I took a flight with my baby and after she was so stuffed up! She hates the regular suction items so I wasn't sure if she'd tolerate this, but this got the gunk out and she though not thrilled tolerated it for the fast few seconds it was in her nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I purchased this because I was tired of sucking with Nose Frida and thought surely something electric could pull better than I could my breath. NOPE! This doesn't even pull the snot I can see at the front, allow alone the snot that I usually obtain with the Nose Frida. Was a complete waste of money, and I'm back to using my Nose Frida.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I bought this for my fresh baby and it works great. It’s easy to use and works right out of the box. I like that it comes with so a lot of additional attachments. The rubber pieces that go in the nose are also super soft which I liked. It has amazing suction and has various suction strength settings. Amazing alternative to the Tube one!! I’m satisfied with this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    He is 12 months old now, and we had a NoseFrida manual nose aspirator before, but hard to clean it manually and is a two person job. Until I found the nose aspirator for him to clean his nose during cough, I absolutely love this aspirator,we obtain out a lot of secretions with this,he had a giant booger,and we used the powerful suction, it has powerful suction power, sucked the booger out.I would definitely recommend this product to mates and family for their kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    Unbelievable concept! As a first time mom, I was terrified of the suction bulb from the hospital because of its thin/hard/sharp plastic pointed end when it came to my additional wriggly and and powerful baby. Luckily I never had to use is thing is like a dream compared to that! The suction is still beautiful gentle on the highest lower, the silicone hints are soft and fit nicely without being able to push too far in. I’m thankful my baby hasn’t been sick yet but I am glad I will have this available when we need it! It would create a nice baby shower bonus e only weird thing was the translation from original language to English in the instructions was a bit awkward at places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    We had a few manual aspirators before and the worst part was that because of the sucking motion (which would also contain viruses) , My husband would obtain sick too. So I really wanted an automatic one.Above all, safety was number 1 priority. What do I mean by that? note to always, always create sure the batteries are secured in your aspirator. If your baby ends up swallowing a battery by accident, you have to immediately go to the is aspirator has a amazing lock on batteries. The suction power is gentle. And the bear is very cute!I would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    I bought this for my baby since the bulb sucker from the hospital is a pain to clean and doesn’t work well. My baby didn’t like this much either but it worked much better and was simple to clean. I used it on my three year old. She loved it! She thought it was so neat which is amazing since she always has a runny nose with her allergies. I like that it comes with various sizes for my various kids. Glad I came across this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

     A very amazing nasal aspirator. It is much more convenient than manual nasal aspirator and mouth aspirator. The nasal aspirator is divided into three adjustable stops. There are comfortable, medium and powerful ones. My wife used to suck the baby with her mouth. Sometimes the operation is not amazing will also suck into the mouth. Not very convenient. And it's not sanitary. Kids inevitably have colds and runny noses. This really solves the issue of kids with stuffy noses. This nose washer is well designed. And a light. It's simple to see what's going on in your nose. Amazing product. like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    Very effective in removing congestion! It seems to be more effective than the typical bulb syringe and has a clear chamber so you can see what comes out of your baby's nose. Works best when you prime baby's nose with saline and press one nostril shut while suctioning the other. Be sure to angle the hint toward the septum! The one setting is gentle, but works well enough to pull out the boogies. My small guy actually laughed the first time I used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    This is a very thoughtfully designed aspirator to clean baby nose. It is sanitary and safe. The detachable parts are simple to clean after use which is great. I like the low voltage rechargeable battery which lasts a long time. I don’t think I need to recharge it for a while. I love it because it doesn’t scare baby while you are using it. I like the multiple suction levels to suit your needs. It helps taking the shoot/congestion off for immediate relief. I recommend it to anyone who has young child. It is much better than suction cup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

     Ever since my baby was born, cleaning his booger was a challenge. He doesn’t like when i touch his nose and insert cotton swabs. Also I don’t like one that i have suck through my mouth. But this product is a life safer. It doesn’t create such noise and very moderate. It has 3 various level depending on how your baby’s booger is. One more amazing thing is it has a light which is amazing. Definitely recommend it for parents who’s struggling to clean their small one’s nose.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    The cold/flu season has been beautiful brutal this year and I ordered this right on time. My small one started sneezing and had a runny nose. I never used a bulb to suction out boogies, I had used a nose frida to manually do it but quickly realized how hard it was to clean and allow dry out...then I was spending more cash replacing filters- but I never found the time to go to the shop and search an alternative. I’m so satisfied to have come across this rechargeable nasal aspirator while searching online. My baby doesn’t mind it and it is so fast (with a really strong suction) that he doesn’t have a possibility to obtain uncomfortable. It’s a amazing tool to have in my baby drawer now and anyone watching my baby can easily use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    This is super simple to use and take apart, it's actually much quieter than I expected! You can turn the level of suction up or down. It comes with 4 total heads but its 2 of each head so not 4 various ones. 2 various heads but 4 total if that makes sense. It's simple to keep in your hand. I'm used to using the nose Frida and my children hate when I obtain that out!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    I used to use suction bulb to clean my baby's nose when she has cold but i recently realised its got moldy though i test to clean it whenever its been used. However, cleaning that bulb was not an simple task. So, upon searching for amazing and worthy products i found this one as its got three various types of silicone suction hints and cleaning them was such an simple breezy job for me. The light feature is very useful and no mess while cleaning. It sucks and cleans my baby's nose well without hurting her. Also, this aspirator has got three suction pressure button on it. Overall, my baby loves this aspirator.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Baby Nasal Aspirator Electric, HailiCare Nose Cleaner Baby Nose Sucker and Snot Sucker Nose Suction for Newborns and Toddlers with 4 Silicone Tips and 3 Suction Levels []  2020-1-29 16:3

    This is a life saver tool. It is very functional. If you are suffering with that blue tube it is over. It has three sunction levels and 4 head that goes into nose. The blue tube is hard to clean however this unit is super. Everything can be in 2 seconds. It is pulling everything in mouth w/o hurting your babies nose. The blue tube results bleeding but this is not. We loved it. Highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Electric Baby Nasal Aspirator- Nose Cleaner Safe Snot Sucker with 5 Adjustable Suction Levels,4 Reusable Tips and LCD Screen Booger Sucker for Newborn, Toddler and Infant (White) []  2020-2-12 20:10

    My twins were caught up with cold and cough for the first time since they were born, we had no idea how to deal with this as they couldnt sleep dueing the night time because of congested nose. One of my mate suggested to use Nose Frida Nasal to suck the mucus out from the nose. I still remember the time I used Nose Frida after 30 mins I was also infected. I had to return as knew I will never ever use that thing again. I was beautiful confident there should be something on Amazon which is battery operated, after doing a lot of browsing and review reading I found this and must say it is worth the money. No messy work, juat turn on the switch of this aspirator set the level of suction required and then it takes care. Simple to clean and st buy if you have a baby !!!

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    catch a cheating spouse []  2020-11-19 23:55
    [email protected]

    There is actually so much to bear when it comes to relationship. No matter how amazing you are to them it doesn’t mean that they will treat you the same way. It's so sad to explore my woman whom I thought could be a back up but it seems I have been deceiving myself for months. I need to desperately know what she's been up to lately so I had to reach out to webhubghost (@) gmailcom who got so a lot of truthful and awesome reviews on the internet to remotely obtain into her mobile phone. He got that done in a twinkle of an eye, the service was delivered perfectly I was able to see her whatsapp messages, call logs, text messages which was quite awesome and I figured she lied to me about all the cash i sent to her and her mails were the worst I could ever imagine.. I sincerely recommend webhubghost @ gmailcom if you are in need of a related service and you wish a excellent job done. This is not a hoax or deceit, I need everyone to search their luck spying their partner with this honest and noble IT expert. This application works perfectly but you need the support of the true deal with the email above to obtain loose from the chains of a cheater and abusive relationship by getting concrete proof through his expertise and prowess. Give Ben a test and regret no more, better days ahead. Email: WEBHUBGHOST (@) GMAILCOM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2021-2-26 18:25

    I love this android game but am now stuck waiting for more tasks. It's so frustrating. Latest time it did that I only completed a few tasks before it stopped again so waiting again. I wouldn't mind if I knew how long I had to wait!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    a fantastic read [webcivil supreme case search results]  2020-8-23 14:53
    [email protected]

    michigan case find miami dade clerk case find palm beach county clerk case find lasc case find dade county clerk of courts case find nc case find baycoclerk case find sneak a peek at this website

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cheryl A Chabot []  2020-10-14 19:41
    [email protected]

    This android game is ok but if you are playing with the intent to getting $150.00 they will create sure you do not obtain there. This android game is a scam as far as paying anybody anything. You can money out at $150.00 but as you obtain closer you are lucky if they will give you 1 cent after playing 20 or so games. They should not be advertising the payout as to date I have talked to several people who were close on getting it and all things starting happening: android game crashes, doesn't load, etc. so beware if you are playing to obtain the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Catch a cheating spouse []  2021-3-7 4:12

    I have been looking for a method to cheat my cheating spouse all efforts failed I tried using this application it isn't accurate. all thanks to ALIENDELTA an ethical hacker, who hacks remotely into devices ,he helped me out. You can reach him via KONTACTTHEALIENDELTA @ GMAIL DOT COM

    0  


  • 2

    Useful review?

    wordington: a word story []  2020-7-6 6:35

    I have completed all tasks to be told more tasks to come soon. Its been days and still waiting. I have accrued over 250 dollars and nothing to spend it on. If i dont have any fresh tasks soon i am deleting the android game and certainly not recommending it for anyone.

    5  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    one a day [cheap uk ]  2020-9-14 7:46
    [email protected]

    And due toР Р† Anaphylactic Reactions noble the hallmark seeking Capsulorhexis. genuine uk Ritalin generic This is perchance the most

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386