Read a to z making organic perfumes at home for total beginners reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all a to z making organic perfumes at home for total beginners reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This awesome book covers so a lot of topics, it is hard to know where to begin in reviewing it. Here are a few of those topics: It explains how to create your own meal from putting the seeds into the ground to when you place the meal on the table. It explains how to totally change your mind set for the better so you can achieve inner peace. I even explains how to write a romance novel! Needless to say, it’s a beautiful amazing deal for 99 cents, and I highly recommend it to potential readers. Every reader regardless of their interests is likely to search useful info in it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    This is a seriously comprehensive tutorial to ALL things do it yourself. Just look at the large table of contents, and you obtain an idea of how much info is in this! You can learn how to create ice cream, lip balm, bath bombs and essential oil, just to name a few things. I didn't even know it was possible to create your own shampoo! Anyway, I thought this was beautiful amazing tutorial and I really learned a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I've had this book for over 2 weeks and I am still not complete. I jump around from chapter to chapter all based on what ever I'm interested in. It's very well written, so much so that subjects I never really had too much of an interest in such as gardening, intrigued me. All of a sudden I'm an expert on om making beer, to gardening, to wine to how much electricity you will use if you decide to grow pot in your house. A wide dozens of topics. Read the description and pick it up. I guarantee you will not be disappointed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on a to z making organic perfumes at home for total beginners or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    In this day and age everything is raising in cost and this book taught me that I can stop being lazy and work on projects at home to alleviate my stress and cost. I really liked this book. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    A must-have book for anyone interested in learning practical items and doing things for themselves & becoming a self-reliant and well-rounded person. I strongly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    I work from home so my income level isn't stable. Some months I don't have as much grocery cash as other months. I haven't tried any of these ideas yet, but I am keeping this on my Kindle to test some of them out. I know I'm going to test some vegetable gardening...and loved a lot of the other ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Of you wish to know all the basics of gardening, the first part of this book will interest you. Various garden types, insects, tools to use, companion plants and much more. Apart from harvesting fruits or flowers and getting your everyday dose of vit D, gardening has a lot of other benefits too which you will read about in this the second part of this book you will become empowered in your dessert creating skills as this part teaches you all about making your own ice cream. A lot of delicious ice cream recipes are included as about the canning of meal in the third part. Various types of canning is discussed and recipes are included ad of the subjects discussed in this book is: How to create wine, how to change your mind to change your life, how to write a romance novel, Bee keeping for beginners, raising backyard chickens, making your own lipstick, organic lipsticks, bath bombs, essential oils remedies, shampoo, and other organic body care products

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Almanac, A to Z, Make Stuff at Home and Save Money: for Total Beginners [Book]  2017-11-10 18:1

    Very amazing book:) It helped me save cash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z Magic Mushrooms Making Your Own for Total Beginners []  2020-5-4 18:32

    Thank you for sharing the magic. I've been growing my own for several years, and these have saved my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z Magic Mushrooms Making Your Own for Total Beginners []  2020-5-4 18:32

    Thought it was great. Simple to grasp and very descriptive. Makes me look forward to growing edible mushrooms, although I would never consider breaking the law. Button mushrooms..... That's the ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z Magic Mushrooms Making Your Own for Total Beginners []  2020-5-4 18:32

    I don't wish to go to jail or anything so this book, for me anyway, was purely informative. But I found it to be very interesting. Growing magic mushrooms is a very involved process that the author covers very well. While I have no interest in doing it myself I highly recommend this free book to the would be grower.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z Magic Mushrooms Making Your Own for Total Beginners []  2020-5-4 18:32

    EXCELLENT .... THANK YOU ....... PEACE REZ *922

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    A to Z Magic Mushrooms Making Your Own for Total Beginners []  2020-5-4 18:32

    Love the book . Just founded at times a small bit complicated without the need .Will still recommend it . Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    Decent book, although not as in depth as I expected. It’s amazing for very primary info and some essential oil recipes, but doesn’t give in depth instruction regarding the portions of each oil. You’d have to do more research outside of this book if you wish to blend more than 3 oils. I would also have liked to have seen scent descriptions of the recipes in the book, that method I don’t end up buying something that I don’t like the smell of. Again, you can search more information through research, but it’d be better if the book had that information already.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    Thank you for your work Lisa. This is a excellent ready reference for anyone getting d read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    Really disappointed. I was waiting excitedly for my copy of Organic Perfume, but when I got it I thumbed through it and the recipes didn't have directions at all. The author doesn't tell you how a lot of drops per essential oil and that's beautiful necessary when you are mixing perfumes. I like the outline part but I really need more info if I am going to make products for other people. Very saddened that this book didn't meet my expectations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    simple method to keepreference bookswithout taking up zone or collecting dust

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    Trying to obtain away from toxic beauty products. This book offers the methods and recipes for organic scents. There are also reccommendations for scents to avoid for certain medical conditions and scents to support medical conditions. s

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    Unbelievable book... A lot of amazing tip and things I didn't think of. It will be amazing to begin using these recipes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    I found this to be a amazing starter for those wanting to make a fragrance without reading too much historical data. It's easy and simple to understand and follow the directions. It also allows you to make your own fragrances I telling you what groups of oils go well together. The safety warnings are most important! A amazing "go-to" book & reference manual.I recommend it for everyone just starting out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    This book is awesome so informative with a wealth of amazing information. Looking forward to trying some of the unbelievable recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    perfect resource

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Organic Perfume: The Complete Beginners Guide & 50 Best Recipes For Making Heavenly, Non-Toxic Organic DIY Perfumes From Your Home! (Aromatherapy, Essential Oils, Homemade Perfume) []  2020-2-1 17:32

    Most recipes don't give proportions of each oil needed, just a list of oils in each perfume. Will still test some of them, but as a beginner EO user, will be tough to wing it on the number of drops of each oil to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I got a used, library copy of the first version, after picking up the recent on kindle.Turin and Sanchez have been criticised for their acerbic takes on a lot of of the scents they review. As a fan of Dorothy Parker and Oscar Wilde, I rather have fun a clever back-handed compliment. I love this book..In truth, most of what's out in the department stores is derivative, bottom-line-enhancing, mass-market swill. (see the BBC mini docuseries about scent, and anything on fragrance by Chandler Burr.)Niche fragrance is not immune to swill-dom, and they allow us know it!This is a book best enjoyed with access to high end fragrance at locations like Sachs, Niemann, etc. Dont be intimidated but don't be greedy. Scream out to Amy at Sachs Fifth Avenue in Tampa!There are online repositories of scent where you can buy a small or a lot. Lucky scent comes to mind.And if you love something that people hate, so be it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I've been interested in perfumes for about 5 years now, before that perfume used to create me physically ill, glad that is no longer the case! I had been taking the older ver of Perfumes: The Tutorial out of the library and renewing it constantly. I decided to obtain my own copy when the updated A to Z tutorial came out and am very glad I did. My book has been read, re-read, referenced, researched, marked up, and bookmarked by numerous tester strips from Sephora, Macy's and Ulta. To say I adore perfume is a major understatement. I search Luca and Tania both highly amusing in some of their reviews and extreamly helpful in most reviews, I do want some of them were longer though. I highly recommend the A to Z Tutorial for anyone interested in perfumes (who actually likes reading about perfumes), if you spend hours reading reviews on fragrantica, makeupally, or any of the other websites who list reviews (Sephora, Ulta...etc...) this book will hold them busy for hours!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    If you love perfumes this book it's the best!Although my native language is spanish I enjoyed very much, and learn a lot about my favorites fragrances and the globe of perfumes in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    I don't always agree with the reviews contained in this book -- and there are some puzzling omissions from the list -- but there's no denying Turin's Tutorial is a amazing put to begin exploring perfumes. The introductory chapters will give you a solid primary introduction to perfumery, both men's and women's, along with the history of fragrance, but this isn't a book about hows and wherefores. The heart and soul are the reviews themselves. They are witty, often biting, sometimes effusive, but always evocative. Reading this book is the next best thing to taking a globe tour of all the major fragrance houses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    As of 2016, this delightfully written tutorial to perfume stands as one of a kind. The authors have done their best to provide a reasonably exhaustive. delightfully opinionated tutorial to educating yourself about fragrance, as well as selecting and buying it. Most of us don't have the money or the access to test this a lot of fragrances at our leisure, and even if we do, we need some guidance--some history, some framework, some understanding of what we're smelling and what the huge deal ese guys really do know how to break scents down. I don't agree with them all the time, but at least now I have a critical framework to hang my opinions on. And they are hilarious when they hate something. Still, I hope it goes without saying that choices about scent are personal, and if they trash something you love, so what? Chances are you won't love everything they recommend--although you should test to at least obtain your hands on a sample to search out what they're talking o : this book is nearly a decade old. It doesn't need an update; it needs a second volume. A revolution in niche fragrance (perhaps kick started by this book, among other things) and a decade's worth of fresh releases from mainstream houses seem to call for another cond: *general* ($-$$$$) price points in would be nice, somewhere in the reviews. It seems that the reviewers often have a particular grudge versus a fragrance house as a whole, and I wonder if it may have something to do with price-to-quality ratio. This may be an editorial decision, but I see no shame in calling out a producer who overcharges gullible consumers for luxury goods that promise substance and don't even deliver style.Even so, if we need critics for anything, we need them to support us broaden our horizons, and to support us discern quality and value along the way. Bravo, Mr, Turin and Ms, Sanchez. Please write another book, and tell us what you've found in the latest 9 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Very useful book when choosing which ones to test next. Most interesting to me was that I found that it wasn't my taste that had changed, it was the formulation of some scents. I loved L'air du Temps for years, then not so much. It was changed, and not for the better. That explains why it's so disappointing now, and why a unbelievable scent such as Joy, which hasn't been changed, smells as amazing as ever. Now I know enough to avoid someof the cosmetics counter display and test recommended fragrances first. I was surprised to learn that some meant for men have the ingredients most appealing to me, so I have a wider choice. This book tells a small of the history of the industry which was interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    This is the most informative, laugh-out loud funny book on perfumes on the market. The authors have impeccable credentials and know perfume. But beyond that, this is not a dry, flowery superficial lightweight perfume guide. It's a comprehensive, detailed perfume tutorial that is extremely well written and interesting as well as informative. And I was pleasantly surprised to search that it is also absolutely hilarious. I would slay to go to dinner with these two authors just to have fun the witty, fun conversation that would ensue. And they review hundreds of perfumes, old and new. I didn't always agree with their ratings, but they are so knowlegeable and pursuasive in their explanations for each review that I have to admit I am now reevaluating my previous decisions on a number of perfumes. I have bought lots of perfume guides, and this, hands down, is the best. A wonderful, enjoyable book, and a must have for any perfume lover.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    If you are a newbie to fragrances, I definitely recommend this book. Some of the early chapters can support you understand more about fragrances, the history, the various types, and things like that. Then there are the honest reviews. Overall, there is plenty of humor thrown in to hold it from being dry or boring. I am definitely satisfied with this purchase and feel like it's a nice resource for somebody like me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    To the publishers/authors: PLEASE modernize this book with perfumes created in the latest 7 years!!This is the best book ever. Ever. I love pouring through books like this as actual reading (not merely reference), and you could certainly read it cover-to-cover. It is awesome to read, and informative. The reviews are well-written, from a reading perspective I especially enjoyed the fact that there were bargain-basement perfumes included (all the tacky celebrity perfumes- from Celine Dion to Elizabeth Taylor to David Beckham): they really did take every scent possible on- even the venerable Aqua Velva. From a buying perspective I appreciated the even-handed method they were e only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5 is that there are so a lot of perfumes excluded (I'm assuming that these perfumes were created post 2008)... I know it's not the authors' fault that the book was published 7 years ago, like a lot of products (cosmetics/electronics/films/wine etc), perfumes are coming into the shop so often now that a 7-year gap would contain dozens of fragrances. I hope they'll consider doing a 10th anniversary edition in 2018 (or sooner)- I'd give 10 stars and pay double the price for an updated ese authors seem to have other publications and blogs and so on, this book was so amazing I'll be looking for other works by these authors even though I'm not especially into is is SO entertaining and useful... buy it! You won't regret it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Perfumes: The A-Z Guide []  2019-12-23 20:22

    Love this book! I would appreciate a more latest ver from the same authors. Knowledge, wit and extremely useful and even cash saving 's even a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Vegetable Gardening for Beginners: A Simple Guide to Growing Organic Vegetables at Home, No Matter Where You Live. []  2020-7-11 18:0

    It is Well composed & could Be a Must for a Newbie Nursery worker, like myself. I will hold this book near at hand for a long time whereas I'm learning to garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Very general information - dictionary like format. No plans for true woodworking or wood finishing. Mostly list of tools, uses, etc. Not even close to what is advertised. You could learn more from a amazing wood working tool catalog. A lot of of the reviews speak of unbelievable things that are not even in the book. No on obtain all 5 Star reviews. The 1 Star is for being very dishonest. I have been working wood for over 60 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    As an instructor of woodworking, I took a close look at this small book. It's a worthless book and was a complete waste of my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Used for woorworking .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Short but interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    for one that has never worked with wood it is a amazing source of info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! from a to z! Is a amazing fast read covering basics on woods used, setup, and tools to obtain started. Not a project book. This book could obtain into stains and sealers. The explanations on woods didn't go into grades of wood. Grade 1 pine is clean and I believe the harder part of the tree. Grade one pine seems to be comparable price to hard woods. This book will obtain you started your going to need to do more research to really obtain going though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Woodworking: [email protected]#$%! A to Z! - Best Beginners Guide to Master Woodworking & Create Shocking Projects At Home (Woodworking, Woodworking Projects, Woodworking Plans, Woodworking For Beginners) []  2020-2-6 18:53

    If you just place into heart and practice what is thought in this book regularly then you would indeed master woodworking even if you have zero knowledge of it today. This book will support shorten your learning curve. Simple to follow and comprehend, examples are fun and exciting to test that keeps you excited to learn and test more woodwork.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    This book is loaded with info of the various kinds of soaps there are. It gives some amazing pointers on making soap for beginners for which I would be. I have never read up on making soap so I have nothing really to compare this book to. I can see the value of making your own soap and the value of doing so. You would know what is in your soaps which especially if you have allergies this would be important. It gives what appears to be shortcuts in making soap. I received this book free to give my unbiased opinion and honest review which is strictly my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    The reason I like this cause it explains everything to you..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    I write from my husbands is really clear and step by step book for how to create your own soap. Long time I wanted to try, but never found full and understandable guide and this book was a amazing opening as with it I succeeded!=)It's not so hard as I it has couple amazing recipes for soap, which I extremely metimes I required some images of equipment or process (when I did very first time) but it didn't ank you for this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    Amazing read ! I love diy books on soaps and candles, so this book was a amazing read and was well written !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    While the contents of this ebook appear to be marginally useful, the recipes are very related to those found in other, similarly priced, ebooks. Unfortunately, this ebook is so poorly written that understanding what the recipes actually mean could be a challenge.A competent editor would raise the quality of this ebook by at least two stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    very interesting book on soap making. very informative and step by step tutorial to create organic natural soap at home. I never created a soap before but i felt the soap that i bought at supermarket has low quality and my skin doesn't feel very comfortable, so i decide to follow this tutorial to create my own soap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    This book just opened me up to a whole fresh globe that I had only heard whispers about. During the winters I have a difficult time finding a soap that won't dry me out. I'm excited to test and create my own and add unique oils mentioned in the book like sweet almond oil and Shea butter! I'm a healthy skin fanatic so I can't wait to give these recipies a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Recipes and Practical Tips on Making Organic Natural Hand Made Soaps at Home From Scratch (A Beginners Guide to Soap Making, Aromatherapy, ... Hobbies, Organic, Natural, Handmade Soaps) []  2020-11-20 20:28

    This book explains the soap making process in detailed simple to understand terms. The explanation of the uses for the a lot of essential oils was very helpful. I can't wait to test 1 of the a lot of recipes provided.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    sneak a peek at this web-site. [this guy]  2020-9-7 16:0
    [email protected]

    howard county case find maryland case find go to this www service test this website read this washington state court case find case find west virginia case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    Book is a fair deal for the cost. I focused more on the "For Beginners" title than I should have. There is some very basic, fast info on the art of making sushi and technique, but this book is definitely more of a cookbook than a teaching tool plus cookbook. If you're a beginner looking for a cookbook I'd say this item is a amazing deal. If you are looking for detailed instruction for making sushi, hold searching for a book that focuses more on technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    I'm fresh to sushi making and this book is beautiful nondescript. The recipes aren't poor I guess but they're beautiful bland. The necessary recipes here are the recipes for making the rice, making the different sauces, and at the very least it gave me ideas for different combinations of vegetables, fish, and fruit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    Disappointed in this book. You would think a beginners book for sushi would have pictures to reference. Had very few pictures and what pictures there were were not good quality. This will be returned shortly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    A lot of recipes weren't sushi, could have added various types of rolls. It lists the recipe for sushi rice in each recipe which makes every list long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    I'm sure the content is fine but this showed up all slimy and gross, definitely not fresh condition.... it was packaged with other things that were fine...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    This is not your traditional recipes. These are very odd. We returned the book and just look up our recipes on pinterest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    It is a unbelievable book I just need to search a retail shop that sells sashimi grade fishAny ideas in northern IL???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    I have created sushi a lot of times. I bought this book thinking it would have some common sushi rolls, instead it has some strange recipes. There are very few recipes in this book that appeal to me, The instructions are not clear and there are very few pictures (which I search helpful). Over-all I would say that this book is fine, but not a beginners guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    We ordered the book for a bonus to a couple for a gift. We were very disappointed. There were no pictures ,which are essential for any cookbook,particularly sushi for beginners. The explanations and directions were not adequate for beginning sushi makers. It was inexpensive,but an illustrated ,stepwise book would have been better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sushi Cookbook For Beginners: A Simple Guide To Making Sushi At Home With Over 70 Delicious Sushi Recipes []  2020-12-6 20:3

    This was a bonus for my sister-in-law who is a sushi fanatic. I looked through the book before I gave it to her for Christmas and it was really nice. A lot of recipes and a lot of pictures to help!Now if only she would create me some!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting for Beginners: The A-Z guide to knitting patterns and stitches with pictures and illustrations. How to enjoy yourself while at home even if you are a beginner. []  2020-7-27 20:14

    no method a person who doesn't know already the basics of knitting would learn anything from this book. the pics are blurry and there aren't pics showing the instructions on the terms. so no method you'll learn how to do the different stitches from this book. this is beautiful much false advertising saying that it's for beginners or even an adequate instruction book. a total waste of money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting for Beginners: The A-Z guide to knitting patterns and stitches with pictures and illustrations. How to enjoy yourself while at home even if you are a beginner. []  2020-7-27 20:14

    I received a knitting kit for christmas and need help. This book was a amazing resource for me to use and test to create sense of the directions the scarf kit was trying to give. Just with any hobby there are endless materials to purchase. This book gives a amazing understanding of what you need to obtain started so you are not overwhelmed in the craft store. There are some projects at the end of the book that seem simple enough. I haven't finished the scarf yet but this book helped me figure out what I was doing wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting for Beginners: The A-Z guide to knitting patterns and stitches with pictures and illustrations. How to enjoy yourself while at home even if you are a beginner. []  2020-7-27 20:14

    This is an awesome book. This book is really helpful. I like this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting for Beginners: The A-Z guide to knitting patterns and stitches with pictures and illustrations. How to enjoy yourself while at home even if you are a beginner. []  2020-7-27 20:14

    Love to read knitting books..always looking for fresh stitches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knitting for Beginners: The A-Z guide to knitting patterns and stitches with pictures and illustrations. How to enjoy yourself while at home even if you are a beginner. []  2020-7-27 20:14

    This book is handy for anyone that wants to learn how to knit l. It tells you what all the tools you will need what you need them for. It shows you differences in yarn and a few easy patterns. Also shows troubleshooting common problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book got such rave reviews. I received it today and was anxious to like it. I am a person who never complains. I have never written a complaint about a book before. Inside all black and white. A lot of a lot of a lot of typos. Poorly written. Repeats same information over and over. I saw a total of about 4 recipes in it. I would return it if I hadn’t written in it already. Sorry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Love this book. I wanted to begin a fresh hobby and this book is amazing for beginners. Has lots of info about the science of it all as well as an array of recipes varying in difficulty/technique.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I’m sorry to say that for a highly rated book this was a disappointment. The writing is amateurish and full of typos, while the writing seems repetitive. Worst of all, for all the pages of writing, there are only a very few recipes. I have yet to search the definitive book that helps beginners with soap making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    The quality of this book is much better than other books. Everything was impressive. The author has done a amazing job, I wish to hold this book in the first put in the preferred list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Like this book. Lots of useful info. Amazing for a starter in the globe of soap making.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    This book is fantastic! The Content of the book is very is book is simply simple and informative.I really have fun this book very ry useful information.I highly recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    I purchased both versions. Paperback will be a bonus for my mom and I’ve just started our family hydroponic system with my kids. Thank you. I begin following you on Ig too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Very informative. As someone interested in soap making and interested in turning this hobby into a business some day, I felt this book covered a lot of info that i didn't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Apparently the proof reader was on vacation when this book went to press. It is very unprofessionally done. The chapter that starts on page 7 says "22 Best HAndmade Soap Recipes for Bennere". The chapter is a whole three pages long, and does not have ONE recipe, just a few list of ingredients you may need. And, what the heck is "Bennere"? This is a not good book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    Amazing for both beginners and experienced soap makers. Only would have loved more pictures but I'm happy with the book. Now I can't wait until mine is cured to see how it turned out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    The books are well written and simple to understand. The different hydroponic systems are explained in detail. A lot of practical and cash saving techniques are explained. Virtually every detail is covered. I learned so a lot of effective things from this is book gives a amazing overview of a lot of of the various types of hydroponics systems.Easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    A must for everyone curious about hydroponic, beginners, passionate about gardening… love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    This book includes such a amazing amount of data about Hydroponics which amazed me. It's extremely extraordinary to have my own nursery. It happened distinctly with the assistance of this book.I learned so a lot of effective things from this is book gives a amazing overview of a lot of of the various types of hydroponics systems.Easy to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    This book talk about Hydroponics. This book helped to learn how to build a hydroponic system for indoors or for is book has a lot of easy statement .I am happy to read this book. Simple to understand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hydroponics for Absolute Beginners: How to Grow Fruits, Herbs and Vegetables Easily at Home without Soil (Hydroponic Techniques, Organic Gardening, Hydroponics for Beginners Book 1) []  2020-7-10 19:39

    Worth to buy! Everything you need to begin your hydroponic garden at home with no excuses. A very useful tutorial to grow your own vegetables.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    Everything you need to know to obtain started can be found in this book. From a general description of what Companion planting is, and the science behind it, to the benefits and methods that can be used. You'll learn what insects are amazing and which are bad, you'll also learn how to naturally obtain rid of the poor kind! There's a tutorial on how to obtain started and even a list of common mistakes so that you don't create them. If you are going to garden and are thinking of companion planting, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    When I was growing up we always raised a garden . I guess it was a companion garden but never heard it called that . We grew various crops ,but that was a lot of years ago . Got this book as a refresher course , as to what to plant next to each other .This book explains it all .A useful tutorial to have have ,is planting any type of garden . Highly recommend .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    Everything you need to know to obtain started can be found in this book. From a general description of what Companion planting is, and the science behind it, to the benefits and methods that can be used. You'll learn what insects are amazing and which are bad, you'll also learn how to naturally obtain rid of the poor kind! There's a tutorial on how to obtain started and even a list of common mistakes so that you don't create them. If you are going to garden and are thinking of companion planting, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    I've always heard about companion planting but never had a resource for knowing which plants to place together. I'm especially grateful for learning about the allopathic plants and amazing insects that are helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    When I was growing up we always raised a garden . I guess it was a companion garden but never heard it called that . We grew various crops ,but that was a lot of years ago . Got this book as a refresher course , as to what to plant next to each other .This book explains it all .A useful tutorial to have have ,is planting any type of garden . Highly recommend .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    I have read other non-books but this book is much various than all books. I found a lot in the book, which helped me a fresh way. I would like to say if you did not buy the book just buy the book right now. The author did a amazing job. Such a book impressed us all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    Companion planting benefits the garden! There's fresh evidence that certain plants grow really well next to or near another plant. They typically have various nutrient needs, so they don't war for it and often times it helps with pest control! How convenient! This book shares all about how different plants have various needs and which ones you should plant in proximity of the other. It brings the whole confusion of companion gardening to have a lush garden without the pests! This book has all the amazing info required for a unbelievable companion garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    Companion planting is planting vegetables, herbs etc. together where they can all all thrive. By being planted together they can use up less zone in one's garden. This book also gives examples of which plants can be together. It also discussed amazing and poor bugs and how they can contribute to a garden.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    I am loving green plants and would wish to have my own garden so this book has been really helpful to support me learn everything i need to know about gardening. How to properly care for plants, the whole garden, and everything else. I was able to take down some notes from this and i am satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Soap Making: Book for Beginners to Learn How to Make a Fragrant and Colorful Soap at Home. Discover the Techniques. Use Spices, Essential Oils, and Herbs. []  2020-1-20 1:21

    This book has helped American state burdens to obtain a handle on any put my missteps were previously. I endeavored to create cleanser with a touch encourage from the web and it had been a calamity. This book as guided American state inside the correct heading and furnished me with a magnificent change of cleansers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    This book required more editing and proof read. It is written poorly and difficult to follow. Charts are fuzzy and hard to read. I'm not impressed with this book . I have talked with a gardener who followed this idea and she says it doesn't work as well as they create it out . I will be looking for another book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    It is time to plant the fall garden. While the spring garden did great, there were definitely some things I need to improve on. This book was so much support with battling pest and finding the correct lighting. I am ready to take on the fall planting now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    This book required more editing and proof read. It is written poorly and difficult to follow. Charts are fuzzy and hard to read. I'm not impressed with this book . I have talked with a gardener who followed this idea and she says it doesn't work as well as they create it out . I will be looking for another book .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    It is time to plant the fall garden. While the spring garden did great, there were definitely some things I need to improve on. This book was so much support with battling pest and finding the correct lighting. I am ready to take on the fall planting now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    Before you begin your companion garden, like any project that you intend to build successfully, you will need to have a list of all the vegetables you will need for your family. Depending upon what type of garden you wish to grow, you will have to determine the best options for the region in which you are residing. Once you decide what vegetables you wish to grow, the logical step is to search out what are the best companion plants for your garden. To support you decide what companion plants to choose, take into acc what type of beneficial pests, beneficial insects/ animals/ and micro-organisms your vegetables will usually attract in the region in which you live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-12-3 19:59

    I've always heard about companion planting but never had a resource for knowing which plants to place together. I'm especially grateful for learning about the allopathic plants and amazing insects that are helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    Before you begin your companion garden, like any project that you intend to build successfully, you will need to have a list of all the vegetables you will need for your family. Depending upon what type of garden you wish to grow, you will have to determine the best options for the region in which you are residing. Once you decide what vegetables you wish to grow, the logical step is to search out what are the best companion plants for your garden. To support you decide what companion plants to choose, take into acc what type of beneficial pests, beneficial insects/ animals/ and micro-organisms your vegetables will usually attract in the region in which you live.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    Companion planting is planting various crops in close proximity. Used for over 1000 years. There are various companion garden planting methods. Used wisely, allelopathic plants can be a amazing alternative to chemicals by stunting or killing unwanted plants. Lists of amazing and poor insects.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    Companion planting benefits the garden! There's fresh evidence that certain plants grow really well next to or near another plant. They typically have various nutrient needs, so they don't war for it and often times it helps with pest control! How convenient! This book shares all about how different plants have various needs and which ones you should plant in proximity of the other. It brings the whole confusion of companion gardening to have a lush garden without the pests! This book has all the amazing info required for a unbelievable companion garden!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Companion Planting: The ultimate beginners guide to companion gardening. A chemical free method to grow organic and healthy vegetables at home deterring pests and increasing yield []  2020-11-20 21:12

    Companion planting is planting vegetables, herbs etc. together where they can all all thrive. By being planted together they can use up less zone in one's garden. This book also gives examples of which plants can be together. It also discussed amazing and poor bugs and how they can contribute to a garden.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386