aGO Reviews & Opinions


Submit aGO review or read customer reviews:

55 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Application repeatedly crashes after latest update. Won't work at all now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I can't even obtain past the schedule page every time I test to set a schedule it says there's nothing available. there's NO ONE I CAN CONTACT I've tried multiple times. SCAM! I WANT MY MONEY BACK.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    They have major problems with the app. I made shifts only for them to disappear. Though they charge you after you worked, how would I know if my shift is confirmed or not? They say they can see the shifts on their end. But even after I sent screenshots of my hours being filled they say it might be a application issue. But I would've been charged. I would have liked to use this service but it seems like a scam.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aGO or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aGO video reviews and related movies:

    See AGO - ស្តាយស្នេហ៍អាភ័ព្វ (Sday Snea Aphorp) [Official MV] on youtube.

     related image

    See Ago on youtube.

     related image

    See AGO - ក្រមំុខ្វះស្នេហ៍ (Kromom Kvas Snae) ft. VI70 (Official MV) on youtube.

     related image

    See "33 Years Ago I Went Camping, I Haven't Been Since, This Is What Happened" Creepypasta on youtube.

     related image

    See EXACTLY 10 YEARS AGO !!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Vlad and Mom Million Years Ago on youtube.

     related image

    See AGO - បើសិនជាលោកនេះ (Ber Sen Chea Lok Nis) [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See Dogs 10,000 Years Ago on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Amazing application for carsharing. Very accomodating customer help 24/7. They will support you with the cars. And vehicles are clean and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I thought this is a scam company but they aren't! Simple to sign up and cheap plans! you can have a weekly membership and also flex pay or pay as you go! It is a very amazing carsharing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    It helps me a lot with Uber and Lyft!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I went to pick up my first reserved vehicle and was unable to do so and was told that the issue would be resolved by the next day, the next day I was pushed around for 4 hours and still nothing was accomplished and then the company said that they were going to charge me. I think this whole thing is fraudulent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    All i can say COMPLETE SCAMMERS!!! DO NOT EVER TRUST THIS SITE!!!! DO NOT EVER GIVE YOUR CREDIT AND DEBIT CARDS!!!! SCAMMERS!!!!! GIVE US BACK OUR MONEY!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    THIS COMPANY SUCKS! THEY OWE US THOUSAND BUCKS WORKING FOR THEM FOR TWO MONTHS WITHOUT PAY AND THEY ARE NOW SAYING THAT THEY WILL NOT PAY US! DONT USE THIS SERVICE THEY ARE SCAM!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    THIS COMPANY SUCKS! THEY OWE US THOUSAND BUCKS WORKING FOR THEM FOR TWO MONTHS WITHOUT PAY AND THEY ARE NOW SAYING THAT THEY WILL NOT PAY US! DONT USE THIS SERVICE THEY ARE SCAM!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    PAY YOUR EMPLOYEES! YOU OWE THEM OVER $5000 AND YOU GOT NO PLAN ON PAYING THEM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Customer service was helpful until IT realized their system error! Schedule a car and now unable to log in. This is far the worst application ever! CFPB, BBB and illinois states attorney needs involvement due false, deceptive and misleading information!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    It's a nice idea to have EV fleet for environment, and customer service was responsive to issues. However, vehicles were not available at home spot during shift. There needs to be better accountability and communication between drivers sharing the cars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I want I could give -5 stars! DO NOT DOWNLOAD. THEY ARE PROFESSIONAL SCAM ARTISTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Company sucks. Took my cash the next day after signing up and didnt even use the vehicle yet. Still havent gotten my cash ey arent in for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Garbage company to rent from. Poor customer support. Agents tell lies to obtain you into their extremely expensive cars. Other drivers are inconsiderate. Double charged my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Love this app/Company! Newest ver works a lot better on my phone. Simple to use and amazing overall deal for drivers. Definitely have recommended to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Very simple to use! Love how they actually work with you. Love this Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Has to be the worst company that I've ever dealt with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Very frustrating! Charging station issues, application issues, application not updated, but customer service has been helpful. Its just too much time losed and not enough help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Customer service sucks the tags are expired and u gain multiple tickets do not join if u wish to create 💰 not give it away for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    this company does not support invest in a business. they have the right idea but not good management and not good development skills. i signed up and they charge you for your first shift. hope they obtain better folks could gain their own income through this company

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Can even sign up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Horrific experience. The member services department are very rude, one of the heads of the company is shady. They were supposed to take 23 dollars a day for only my days used however they took 50 dollars a day without crediting it back. The car had fleas. I detailed it numerous times without receiving reimbursement. They only offered to reimburse me in "drive time" then forget about the reimbursements when I went to use the drive time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    COMPANY HAS NO EMERGENCY TECHNIC I WAS LEFT STRANDED IN COLD WHEN THEY CAR SHUT DOWN ON ME HAD TO BEG A COMPLETE STRANGER TO TAKE ME TO MY PERSONAL CAR....WORSE THING EVER😢😢😢 5AM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    It's extremely frustrating to use this app, it's frozen 90% of the time. I was instructed by the ago squad to just reinstall the application when this happens but that also doesn't work most of the time. Huge waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Went through the entire sign up process for the application to not work in any method at all on Samsung Galaxy S7 , tried on a various phone and it worked once couldn't book a single shift for the entire week then the application stopped working again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Application definitely needs improvement other then that the company does whatever it can to help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Actually very good. Just got to obtain the application running better than it will be the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Needs some work has gotten better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Amazing concept

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Fresh member with ago, had a few issues with the application for my device (Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge). The ago squad had a very friendly staff that even support me stay on the road. Scheduling shifts for me, even locking and unlocking the car for me. Unique thanks to Ryan in the IT Department for spending long hours on getting the application working for my phone. Definitely recommend giving them a test you can use their vehicle for Lyft Uber Postmates and a lot of other carriers. The vehicle even comes with a smartphone so you dont even use your data on your phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Would of loved to use this alot of issues am not satifyed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Signed up with Uber using Ago vehicle info as my vehicle was too old. 3 months later I have over 400 5 star trips. I love the electric vehicle and riders love it more. Driving 2017 makes getting amazing feedback a breeze. No gas meaning $30 everyday savings for drivers driving full time. Uber only let you to drive 10 hrs a day(sucks). You will need about two days to learn all of the fast-charging locations. I suggest never going below the suggested miles as running out of energy takes almost 30mins to an hour to wait for a tow truck to tow you to the nearest charging station. That could be a hassle. 3 months+ driving I only ran out twice simply because I drove expecting a little trip and received a huge trip. If you obtain in this vehicle and drive 8 hours consistently you will create at least $15 an hour usually more. Riders will absolutely love the comfortable brand fresh cars. Go to $3 vehicle wash and vacuum and wash for $3 to obtain more hints and 5 star feedback. If you can obtain the biggest weekly pack and pay weekly and book weekly. I started broke and paid everyday until I was able to pay weekly. Really amazing deal as the $285 weekly is almost what a full time driver would pay in gas depending on the car,not to mention insurance coverage, miles on your private car and wear and tear. I dont know what else to say except book your hours for the entire week asap as sometimes the vehicles book fast. Thanks Ago family for amazing customer service and giving me the best tool to become a Professional Rideshare businessman. The application had some issues in the beginning but I have not had any issues in the latest two months with the application at all. I wouldn't tell a lie. I am only writing this review because I have now amassed enough cash driving electric vehicle to move to other endeavors. There are a lot of people that are driving but do not leave reviews because they are afraid too a lot of people may join. This should not be a worry because Ago are always in increasing their fleet. These vehicles are better than the older electric vehicle models because of the higher charge miles. All in all,unless you have $35,000 to buy a vehicle on your own I would suggest signing up for Ago. Even if you have $35,000 would you wish to place the miles on your own car? The batteries cost over $10,000, would you wish that kind of maintenance responsibility? They give you over 500,000 insurance coverage,can you afford that? Also it comes with a smartphone with Verizon High speed data including hotspot. Imagine telling your riders they can connect to your internet at no charge? Its a no brainer. $285 a week is a really good,fair price if you are at all serious about making cash with rideshare. I worked only for Uber but I know others drive Ago for door dash and postmates as well. You will meet other members of the Ago family that will present you how to work some of the Electric vehicles modern technology to increase mileage locations to work for more money,etc. Amazing experience and I wouldn't share it if I was still with the company. AGO is definitely Chicago rideshare best kept secret

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    nothing works. app. car. company. waste of time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    The application needs improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Poor experience, pulled over by Cops in two various cars, expired plates, bogus insurance, text-only customer service, will debit your card even if u dont drive,7 out of 10 vehicles have no current uber inspection, none of the fake registrations obtain approved by uber, Ryan Murphy is the co founder that's spends his time removing all negative reviews , smh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    HORRIBLE, application never worked. Even worse support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    This is the worst application ever, it never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    I tied signing up, not good app, when I did, the cars were missing town registration requirements, seems fishy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Amazing method to drive uber or lyft without your own vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Dont do it bro!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aGO review [App]  2019-10-10 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Perfect story can wait to read the others. I recommend to the ones who wish more info and the ones who love comics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    First few problems that cover Star Battles film - a Fresh Hope - are classic and excellent. After that the comics go method down hill

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This brought back a ton of memories from when I was a small kid. I think the first comic book I ever purchased (for .35) was a Star Battles comic and it is in this collection!!!! Thanks for the satisfied memories!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Fun to read early stories from the Marvel Comics series. GREAT inking artwork from Gene Day and Terry Austin. Archie Goodwin writes the majority of the stories here and they are better than average. Takes you back to the excitement of the 70s.... when Star Battles was new. Roy Thomas does an perfect job adapting A NEW HOPE. Even digged the one page in problem 6 that Dave Stevens worked on.... buy it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Stunning comics and the stories are a lot better than the first trilogy! A joy to read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    The first 12 problems are incredible, story as amazing as art, the rest, art is not as consistent trough the rest, but it will take you back to a time where there was not a lot of star battles products, not like today anyway. And no Jar Jar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    I order all 4 volumes for my husband's birthday! He loved them! He said he had so a lot of memories from his childhood reading these!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    This Comic Book about Star Battles is a bit much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars Omnibus: A Long Time Ago... Vol. 1 (Star Wars A Long Time Ago Boxed) review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:1

    Amazing compilation... I grew up reading the first 10 issues, so this is a amazing revisit to my childhood. All comics within the collection are illustrated as original and it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    12 Score & 3 Years Ago review [App]  2019-7-6 13:8

    this simply does not work at all.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter