aapc conferences Reviews & Opinions


Submit aapc conferences review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AAPC Conferences review [App]  2019-4-21 13:40

    This is even better than latest year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Can not login im with my correct info i have tried a million times even uninstalled and reinstalled still can't login. Have no problems with the web website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    amazing but need improvement.when I select Tamil Nadu,it shows Fresh York city.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on aapc conferences or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch aapc conferences video reviews and related movies:

    See AAPC Conferences on youtube.

     related image

    See 2018 AAPC HealthCon Recap on youtube.

     related image

    See The 2013 AAPC Conference Review on youtube.

     related image

    See AAPC conference highlights on youtube.

     related image

    See AAPC 2019 Rich Hoffman on youtube.

     related image

    See AAPC Conference 2013: Changes In Medical Coding and Beyond on youtube.

     related image

    See REPORTAGE CONFERENCE PANAFRICAINE A ACCRA 5 AU 8 DEC 2018 60 IEME ANNIVERSAIRE AAPC on youtube.

     related image

    See A day in the life of a medical coder 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    I am not able to login in this app,but i can easily login on my pc with same credentials.i dont know what happen with this app..!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Since latest update, I am not able to see my exam results like it is pictured. It seems the application takes a lot longer to load content now too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    I've found a bug which is regarding settings. In the settings there only one option (event remainder) is active remaining are unable to use.... Please fix this ASAP... Tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Having problems with seeing status of my most latest exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Why doesn't the application present the updated expiration date on the main page? My membership was renewed in early April, but it still has an April 2018 expiration on the main page. Only when I go to my acc does it present the April 2019 expiration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Format and template not suitable. Links out of sort

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    My application is still showing 2018 and I renewed my membership already. It should be showing 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Why don't a person's CEUs present on this app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Helpfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    The only thing missing is a CEU tracker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Amazing and handy...it will be useful for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    I registeted in aapc while I am taking the course and I had a member id, when the school registered me for the exam, you gave me a various member id. Why? Now I cant obtain modernize of the exam result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    I just became a member yesterday, I downloaded the application and not able to login. I did uninstall and reinstall because I read the comments of other people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    I was not able to log in on the application but I was able to log in on the www service with the same password and username

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My AAPC review [App]  2019-2-23 13:35

    Gud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RSM Conferences review [App]  2017-10-22 21:7

    I got stuck in an elevator back in the inaugural tech conference of 2012. Then, there was a fire in my room in 2013 and I couldn't search the fire extinguisher. No more of that now with the support of RSM Conferences App. I found the free coffee station immediately and located the lactose free creamer with ease. Thanks RSM Conferences!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPS Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Tried this application for CVPR2016, and it did not work at all. Most of the time the schedule would not present up, the application woufd crash frequently, or would just freeze as if it was downloading something (even though all the content was pre-downloaded on my phone)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPS Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Doesn't work, hold making me register again, it's insane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CPS Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Never seen so a lot of bugs at once. It is not useful at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AICPA Conferences review [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Constantly crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    This application works using iPhone but is not amazing at all for Android. Created me waste my time trying downloading it to present nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Return my multiple sign-up fees of $49 each. (At least 3) to va, 330 James Booth Ct. North Augusta, SC 29860 Thank you......Bill Bova

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    I need to go through all the downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Hello

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Pest Control Services &Lawn Care Programs treatment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Нет возможности вводить номер комнаты или пароль. Даёт только ввести свое имя.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    PAZ AMOR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Globalvirtualopportunitues,Inc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Clar, , continuu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Businessappline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    I work Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    1st to comment on this cool app.... About it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The conference rooms that worked on my laptop and pc do not work properly on the application on Android device marshmallow, LG, G3. I can login to see and hear the chat window, but cannot see the presentation window to watch the videos or hear the mp3's being played. I also cannot see the list of room participants. There is also no bookmark feature to save regular rooms, so I have to chop and paste each time I change rooms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Billionaire investor worldwide

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    How do u gat Ur room password

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    hold business, Share

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    50068665

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    The best application for conferencing software, love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    like my page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    First time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    amazing hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Very amazing for chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing and amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Very intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    This is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Gvo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GVO Conference review [App]  2017-10-28 13:7

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conference Attendee review [App]  2017-11-4 13:7

    This application helped me at the latest annual conference search the workshops I wanted to attend, see a map of the conference hall to know where I was going, and even helped me search my method to the conference with amazing locations to visit nearby for lunch. I hope all my future conferences offer this application to their attendees! 5 stars! 🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNERGY Conference review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    Downloaded the app, scanned code on name tag, says invalid. Entered email address and notice said it was sending, but have not received anything.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SYNERGY Conference review [App]  2017-11-4 21:9

    The features seem ok, but only when it works. It appears that I can't download the presentations... There are missing features from the menu, such as the function to check in to the keynote speaker session. Also this is a memory hog and shows my device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The LavaCon Conference review [App]  2017-11-7 13:7

    Trash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KronosWorks Conference review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    So easy, everything KronosWorks at your finger tips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Poor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Can't even download the application on android. Just says pending but never starts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Works amazing to stay organized at SHRM conferences, never had problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SHRM Conferences review [App]  2017-11-9 13:7

    Stuck on installing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College For All Conference review [App]  2017-11-16 13:9

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Sound biblical doctrine you Says? Need a amazing application you Says? Step right up and download the G3 application and have the best teaching from the best teachers alive today!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Its the G3 app. That's all need be said. G3 amazing app, & amazing event.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    I listen to the conference every year over and over and over. Must have app, along with mysword.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Sound biblical preachers from the g3 conference perfect and convicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    This is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Biblical preaching and teaching to the praise of the glory of His grace!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    I'm so thankful for this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    G3 Conference review [App]  2017-12-24 13:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jubilee Conference review [App]  2018-1-16 21:7

    This changes everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    This application added so much value to the conference experience for attendees! Can't imagine doing a conference without it ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Was a amazing addition to our conference this year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Amazing reviews!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WSCA Conferences review [App]  2018-2-21 21:9

    Terrific help from application developer. Positive feedback from attendees on application features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Had to reset my phone after installation as it kept failing to load pages. But once it started working, it seems a very handy application to make a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Spinners, loading spinners everywhere, never loads and content....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Horrible. Can I give it ZERO stars?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Very handy and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Just terrible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Locks up every time I begin it. Can't obtain to bottom of days happenings before it locks. Looks nice and all but doesn't matter if unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Slow... badly implemented... data keeps reloading even if you allow the phone sleep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Application is rubbish. Is slow and keeps crashing all the time. Completely unusable. Please repair it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Constantly crashes on galaxy s5 with lollipop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Not useful at all...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Slow and crashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OFC Conference review [App]  2018-3-12 21:6

    Functions are nice though. Amazing info.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter