abc flashcards pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit abc flashcards pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 21:9

    Attractive app, Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 21:9

    Good))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 21:9

    Graphics are good, interface is clean. Overall its beautiful decent. The thing that this is missing is the ability to randomize the order and track those letters your kid may be struggling with. If this application had this functionality, it would be 5 star, hands down!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on abc flashcards pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch abc flashcards pro video reviews and related movies:

    See itunes alphabet abc flashcard app - ABC FLASH CARDS MAZE TILT only in itunes App Store on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Letter Learning Card Game - Flash Cards, Go Fish, Old Maid, Memory & More! | Alphabetimals.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Flashcards Pro on youtube.

     related image

    See Meet the Phonics - Letter Sounds (FREE) | Preschool Prep Company on youtube.

     related image

    See Flash Cards VS Phonics For Kindergarten/Toddlers/Preschoolers-Learn To Read Sight Words FlashCards? on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Flash Cards | Read Along | Children's Book | Story Book | Kid Books | on youtube.

     related image

    See drawing and flashcards on youtube.

     related image

    See Toddler Learning Binder | Fun & Educational Activities on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 21:9

    Is good. But the handwriting input bit does not check and verify.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards PRO review [App]  2019-11-29 21:9

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards for Kids V2 PRO review [App]  2018-4-5 13:8

    Graphics are good, interface is clean. Overall its beautiful decent. The thing that this is missing is the ability to randomize the order and track those letters your kid may be struggling with. If this application had this functionality, it would be 5 star, hands down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards for Kids V2 PRO review [App]  2018-4-5 13:8

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Simple application for flash cards on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    this was so simple to use I found it very enlightening the kid enjoyed it very much the pronunciation is perfect I couldn't search anything wrong with it a thumbs up five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    fun and easy....my daughter love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    My son loves it and it keeps his attention span and he has a very short attention span.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    amazing application for toddlers! my 4 year old loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing flash card app. Nice and easy 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I am liking it a lot so far. My Son looks forward to learning his alphabets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    amazing app, annoying ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Really helps my son learn to recognize and write letters and numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I started using this with my son and he seem to have fun it an he 3 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    So helpful and joyful. My children love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Love this for my grandson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I can't search the puzzles. Are they only available if you purchase pro?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    nice application my son like it so much thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    its a very very nice app.... 5 stars 4 dis application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    my son's love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    My grandaughter likes it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    excellent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing app. Has all the primary learning. One amazing feature to add would be to randomize the letters. As alphabetical order does obtain memorized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Helping my daughter learn the alphabet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Nice for little children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Too a lot of adverts. Will uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    cant randomize letters,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    The application itself was good, but the ads were completely inappropriate for young children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    My 3 yr old daughter loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    lot's of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Full of ads. Interface is terrible. Does not randomize letters. Edit: Response to the developers. If I paid for the app, then I'd obtain rid of the ads and be left with an application with a not good interface and non-randomized letters. It would still be a 1-star app. No thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Method to a lot of ads. Leads to apps with charges. Your children will rack up the charges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Idea of kids learning is there!!but got to Haye the ads. Business wise, since it's free, I can understand why the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing application cause I have a really active kid & he only sits down & still long enough to learn something if its dealing with electronic....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Bagusss senang nak ajar anak tulis abc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Best ABC Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    It is really fantastic,superb,magnificent to create a kid sharp and witty. Thanks a lot dear for making such type of apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    I am unable to easily manueavour this app, and so i know it would be difficult for my son. It includes alot of ads and although the application apologizes for these ads, it is still inconvenience and it doesn't answer immediately to my touch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    raju

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Flashcards review [App]  2019-11-11 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Flashcard Maker Pro review [App]  2018-4-7 13:0

    Amazing tool,very useful and simple to make personalised flashcards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Flashcards Pro review [App]  2019-12-13 21:47

    Great. Chúc bạn tiếp tục phát triển và thành công hơn nữa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Flashcards Pro review [App]  2019-12-13 21:47

    This application was decent to quickly revise during my initial preparation. (Actually I didn't obtain an opportunity to use it later) There are some locations where it gets repetitive and some locations where the questions/descriptions are not intuitive enough for you to guess the answer. But, I like its format and didn't search any other such apps. Overall, it might support for fast revisions whenever you search some fast few mins you could kill, if you don't mind some of the points I mentioned above.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Flashcards Pro review [App]  2019-12-13 21:47

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PMP Flashcards Pro review [App]  2019-12-13 21:47

    Helped me out a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Flashcards V2 PRO review [App]  2018-4-5 13:8

    Great, In description it says that it is Application for kids, but would be amazing for someone who doesn't speak English as first language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fruits Flashcards V2 PRO review [App]  2018-4-5 13:8

    Amazing for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dinosaurs Flashcards V2 PRO review [App]  2018-4-5 13:8

    I love this app. Amazing support learning fresh dinosaurs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Vehicles Flashcards V2 PRO review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Amusement Park Flashcards PRO review [App]  2019-4-9 13:8

    越做越好了!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cute Animals Flashcards V2 PRO review [App]  2019-4-7 13:8

    really colourful and cute! I am going to present my 2 year old grand daughter tomorrow. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I love the application for the most part. Right now it is crashing with the newest update. My phone is a s9+ and can easily handle it, but it keeps crashing. Another thing is that the definitions don't always match the Bill Mounce book. For instance προς is given a definition of versus when the book says it is with. That is a near opposite definition. Edit: I emailed the developer and within a day he fixed the crashes. I am very impressed by his response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Application works but I can't obtain the slides to loop by selecting loop :/ Defeats the purpose as I can't just leave my phone in my pocket and listen. 5 stars if loop can be created to function. Modernize - As of 9/17/19 update, the application force closes upon launching a slide show. Samsung A50 user - As of 9/20/19 UK update, the application now functions again. Thank You!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Easy to use. Works well. Clean. Has amazing memorization tactics. Wide range of textbooks. Responsive. The narrator has a nice voice. All in all, this is a unbelievable app. I had the original application before it broke, and when I emailed him to explain my issue, he set me up with the working app. I'm very impressed and thankful for the invaluable resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    One primary feature that is missing is a return button so that I can go back to the previous card I saw. Sometimes when I flip the card there is no respond with the meaning of the word. Sometimes when I press the play button to hear the greek pronounciation what comes up is the English respond Not essential but Bigger font would also be helpful The application does have amazing potential though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I would highly suggest that the developer publish the minimum overall system requirements for this app. I just tried to download the Lite ver and had it crash repeatedly on Android device 7.0 (notes say Android device 4.1 or higher needed), then downloaded Pro (expecting better platform support) and experienced the same issue. This application looks like an ideal resource, but without system requirements, it's a gamble if it will work for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    It is very helpful for vocabulary and pronunciation. I had problem with the fresh modernize but Danny quickly addressed my issue and I am up and running again. Thanks brother for this amazing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Unbelievable app, amazing customer service! Has all the major text books, plus the ability to quiz by word frequency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing method to hold the vocabulary alive. amazing help too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Very fast and simple to use for studying Greek.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing app... amazing customer care!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I suspect its a amazing application but when i test to run tbe slide present to listen while i drive even the 5 second delay is too short to let it to pronounce more than a couple syllables in either language.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    SO much better than the previous app! This application has exactly what I need, has a straightforward GUI, and runs like a top! Definitely worth it to study for my Greek exams! I really appreciate the Developer putting in so much hard work to obtain this thing running smoothly on Android device 9!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    works amazing and has helpful visual and mnemonic devices to support you memorize your vocab.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Very simple to use and MUCH to do, on this app! Amazing stuff, Bro. Zacharias! Thank you for offering this application to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I love the fresh interface and the fact that you can set a default book so that it minimizes scrolling through the entire list. This application helps me effectively study for my greek class.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Amazing support. Highly recommended. This application has helped me immensely with my vocabulary. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I upgraded to this ver and found an old friend. Thanks for making the effort to modernize and hold going a solid and useful program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    One of the best NT Greek Apps. Having said that, I hope Rodney Decker's Reading Koine Greek will be included in the future :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    Flash Greek Pro Is Even Better Than Before !! The updated ver is great. Test it, you'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This is a must have for anyone wanting to learn Greek. Excellent! Also much better than previous version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I love this application helps me stay new Danny responds fast,personally.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    application crashed repeatably - had to obtain refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    I can see a lot of work was place into this. Hold up rhe amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    This is the best Greek Vocabulary app. Contains the vocabulary for all the famous Greek textbooks such as Mounce, Black and the fresh Merkle/Plummer/Kostenbeger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    love the app, only downside is that currently the card filtering by word type is not work on my galaxy S8 with android device 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FlashGreek PRO - HD Greek Flashcards review [App]  2019-9-20 21:20

    It stopped working on my P20 Pro it crashes on the testing screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Alphabets Learning Flashcard for Toddlers Kids review [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    I England location ZONE A wc Wee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Alphabets Learning Flashcard for Toddlers Kids review [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Nice beautiful Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Alphabets Learning Flashcard for Toddlers Kids review [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Apps not fulfil ... purchase is not good.. for children free apps are best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Alphabets Learning Flashcard for Toddlers Kids review [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    This application is very good. I like the idea about true pictures. In this method children understand the alphabet better :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Alphabets Learning Flashcard for Toddlers Kids review [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    I thing if we obtain it free that vil b a gr8 benefit 4 our children thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABC Alphabets Learning Flashcard for Toddlers Kids review [App]  2019-11-16 13:11

    Every day we're our children's teaching help this application

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter