abcmouse zoo Reviews & Opinions


Submit abcmouse zoo review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Couldn't obtain it to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    I love that they added this

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on abcmouse zoo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch abcmouse zoo video reviews and related movies:

    See ABC Mouse Zoo Animals on youtube.

     related image

    See abcmouse abcmouse.com gone wrong on youtube.

     related image

    See ZOO ANIMAL WHEEL on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Mouse Farm Animals on youtube.

     related image

    See ABCmouse com Converted on youtube.

     related image

    See Zoo Animals on youtube.

     related image

    See Learn Penguins | abcmouse Zoo - Penguins | Toddler activities |Preschool activities on youtube.

     related image

    See "The Letter Z Song" by ABCmouse.com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    I like it u dont have to pay but the regular application is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    I am satisfied that my children obtain to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    My baby mates love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    I love it It is nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Zoo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Nice educative application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    aprilwilson

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ABCmouse Zoo review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Addictive is an understatement! This is one of the best idle android games I have played. I love that I can pick it up every day add my changes and even after I'm done it continues to grow. I love the pixel animation! Eye catching and super simple to follow! Amazing game, I recommend to anyone and everyone! If you haven't downloaded it already...what are you waiting for. Build a zoo!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    With just over 50 days played I've really enjoyed this from the start. As I've gained access to different rare animals I feel like my tactic has changed. Also, the android game gives plenty of opportunities to obtain the premium currency without having to spend cash (especially with the ogre).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Edit 3, can you create so it present how much my shinigami created while i was away? Like with visitors profit? Edit 2, safari location make batter says it effects savanna animal prices Edit 1, could you create it so i can toggle my rare animals on and off? Like the griffin and the shinigami? Please? Amazing game, devs were nice and helpful, love the animala animations and hope more stuff might be added

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Love this android game since beta testing. I dont normally suffer through the glitches and issues of a android game before it's released...but thats never been a issue here. Very enjoyable, not heavily dependant on true cash for advancement like most "free" android games now are. Rare animals are not impossible to obtain ..well worth the try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It's been a long time since I found a android game I can really sink some time into and not search it hideously frustrating. This android game is easy and simple to navigate. I love that you don't have to place your cash into it for the android game to be enjoyable. I've loved playing it the latest few months and I think it will continue to be just as fun in the future. Thanks for the amazing time waster :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Been playing since christmas and have to say this concept is fresh refreshing and addictive.. patiently waiting for fresh updates and challenges.. and hope u havec other android game ideas in mind.. hold it up!! Update: to be honest i search it very difficult to maintain the birth rate of the latest set of animals. Soyou could probably have badges for birth rate of animals but the catch is that it takes two points instead of one so the badges gained from challenge amazing be programmed to support animals lower down instead of stacking up on the primary animals.. that's all i have for now.. probably as time progress i could be of more assistance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I should probably give this 3 stars because of the issues, but I've been enjoying the android game despite them. I bought the 2 premium exotic animals, but $10 is just too much to obtain rid of ads (even if trying to watch ads for birth rate works only every once in awhile). I still obtain random crashes when changing tabs, but fortunately the android game doesn't take too long to (re)load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I simply LOVE this game! I have been super addicted and have loved the gameplay! I love this game, there is so much I can say! Instead, just trust me and play this game. You will be addicted just like I am! Thank you Iron Horse Android games for making such an amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    The animals are adorable. Resetting feels rewarding. Rare animals are intriguing. I hope there are more rare animals in the future. The potential for this game's future is high even as it leaves beta today. My one complaint is that the micro transactions feel overpriced. I bought the ad removal to help the devs, but everything you can buy in the application feels about twice as expensive as it should. Regardless, amazing job devs. Hope to see more from you in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I've been playing this android game since beta, and I search it a lot of fun! The adorable pixel graphics hearken back to my childhood. I love that it's an idle clicker where I can pop in for a few mins here and there and upgrade/collect/buy/sell. It's simple to obtain up and running and doesn't require a significant investment in time in order to have fun. I'm so satisfied to see this up and running in the Play store, and I'm excited to see what's in shop for this game. It's a cute, casual android game amazing for all ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing game, full of special ideas. Just one problem, my breeding rate will sometimes drop for no frickin' reason, and the make batter button on my beetles has turned green for reasons that have not been explained to me. Oh, and just to be clear, I know that breeding rate reduces when you have less of a species. That's not the problem, the issue is that my 1400 beetles at lvl 20 breed rate had a breed possibility of 100%, but now I have 4000 beetles (still level 20) with 98% breed chance? What the hell? If this bug is fixed, or this feature is adequately explained, I will change my review to five stars. Until then, I'm going to hold googling for an answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Awesome game. Amazing to stop and waste time on or simply play for fun. No rapid clicking here, just watch everything make batter itself as you endlessly earn cash and present of special animals in your zoo. I personally like this game because it is completely idle. You dont have to sit and click for endless hours. You can leave and the android game manages itself for a set amount of time. Havent found out if you can create the maximum idle time increase though. I want rare animals costed less though. **EDIT: i have noticed though a bug, on a various phone my mate left the android game and camw back to all his animals sold? Stats that involve animals are also in the negatives for him. Very strange. He still plays and loves the android game though! Crazy minor setback haha.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Super cute game! I religiously played zoo tycoon for the ds when I was young, and this really does it justice. I love the rare animal aspect of the android game (god the cerberus is too adorable) and I love doing the challenges. Graphics are A+, I'm a huge fan of the art style. Overall I really like the android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I really have fun playing this game. It's plateaued a small in the latest group of animals, but it's getting there. It could be a bit easier with breeding those animals and the death rate. Hoping for fresh rare animals soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    My favourite idle android game released to date, and I've played many. The aesthetic is very appealing and the pace is enjoyable without being too slow. I really like the idea of the various biomes, as well as the population/mating system. For people looking for idle android games with various mechanics to hold things interesting, there are collectionist aspects as well as growth aspects, plus a few surprise mechanics at both mid and end game! If I had any suggestions for the developers it would be to continue develop the biomes, possibly add monster or trophy 'gallerys' to the zoos main square that we can explore? Whatever you do I'm sure it will remain one of my favourite idle android games for a long time. Best of luck in your future endeavors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    WOW! Yep it has me saying wow! Its alot of fun and is so much more then a regular idle tap game. This is truly addictive and really keeps your attention. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    A really amazing game. I enjoyed the fact that you can sell the zoo to gain specific monsters that will support you improve the zoo faster afterwards. It gives us endless possibilities of android game and enables us not to be bored of it. Plus even if you sell the zoo, you hold the rewards that you accumulated so it's not frustrating to begin over again the zoo when you see it. Very amazing game, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Its complex yet simple, entertaining and unique. From the Trading to the Challenges to the Rare animals, lots to do/collect/level up. Woohoo Yay, everyone can play, now that its been released....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is f***ing poor don't download it! Trust me this is a very poor game I hate this android game please create this android game better! Don't waste your time on downloading this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Absolutely love the game, only played it a few days and I thought earning money for the animals would be hard, but it all falls into put smoothly, the graphics are amazing and adorable. Can tell a lot of effort and thought has gone into this and I hope one day I can place some cash into it to support support it :) brilliant though! I love zoo android games and this is the first I've actually got into :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    It's a fun android game you can play and obtain lost in it. I love going back to it day after day, and it's the best tycoon android game since Adventure Capitalist. Thanks for making a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Addictive! I usually obtain bored of android games in a few days, but ive been playing this awhile now, have 5 rare animals and still loving it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I don't usually download betas but this has been a really amazing android game to pass time and I'm excited it is officially released now. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is super addictive. It's a really neat method to pass the time. It may not be intense or anything, but it is kind of relaxing to just hold tapping items at your own pace. And the art is super cute too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I have fun playing this game. It gives facts on animals as well as silly and funny interations with the characters in the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Wow, what a fun android game to play when your hanging out, waiting anywhere, or on lunch break. I beta tested this android game for months during the development, and really enjoyed all the changes, upgrades and additions to the zoo. There are a lot of ways to build your zoo, so go explore an wonderful idle android game ! Tell em Mike sent ya.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Absolutely love the android game totally addicted just love the fact that you can just leave the android game and come back antytime.i dont usually touch beta android games but something created me download this android game and im so glad i did well done guys on a fantasic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I got really addicted to this application and now my entire family competes when it comes to challenge days. The person that is the lowest level then has to pay for the entire family's food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Probably my favourite idle game, and I'm a fan of idle games! I love the zoo idea and have been waiting for this for a while. Now if we could obtain a good zoo tycoon I'd be happy Haha but well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Very easy but also very fun idle clicker game. Things are intuitive and clear as to what will happen when you take a given action.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    An enjoyable android game with adorable graphics (my children love them too). The UI is intuitive and with a bit more to discover (tapping on an animal in the zoo to go to its section). I'm excited to see how far I can go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    More animals, can never have too many, especially paid and rare ones that we can hold please :) mate interaction would be nice too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Got it in January and still have it. I don't hold android games for long because I'll obtain bored of the gameplay, but I like how everything in this is beautiful fair for a free game. Then again that's just my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    This android game is Sooo cute!!! The animals, graphics and so much more, really bring the android game to life! Definitely my most favorite idle game. Did I mention the animals are very adorable?!?!? I love the special boosts and it's just an overall awesome game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Been playing this android game for a couple months didn't even realize beta testing for it ended today. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    I haven't stop playing this android game after months of everyday play. I pick it up multiple times on the weekends. Test it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Fun to pass time while the globe drains my spirit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing android game still pops up with the loading video error for mating boost even when i have wifi, shut down the application or turn my phone off and on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Amazing time killer. Simple to play and passes time beautiful quickly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idle Zoo Tycoon: Tap, Build & Upgrade a Custom Zoo review [App]  2018-5-4 21:0

    Perfect game! Simple to pick up, hard to master. A lot of avenues to reach "the end". And you pick what the end is. All the species? All the rares? Maximum coin? Maxed statues or rares? Finding hidden goodies? Your choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    RWP Zoo review [App]  2018-8-25 21:8

    FORGET THEBAPP GREAT PLACE TO SPEND TINE WITH YOUR FAMILY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Fake app,Nonsene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    why does it not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Not as been told..nonsene

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    It is fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    @#$% .. give me my credit back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Noob application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Not a amazing apps. Fake. Give me back my credit. Stupid apps!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Nonsense . Lying !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    Pure garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Camera review [App]  2018-11-25 13:10

    @#$%ing @#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Diary review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Don't download the game, it's a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Diary review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    Boring Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Diary review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Diary review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    android game constantly freezes. playing for points in another app, not even worth it! waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Zoo Diary review [App]  2019-1-21 22:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    My 1 year old loves this app! My son has been obsessed with our phones since he was about 3 months old. He loves to swipe and tap so this application is excellent for curious small fingers! The animal characters are very special and interesting with fun sounds. A major problem though, is how simple it is to exit the game, he's able to do it every few mins and it's very annoying, is there a method to lock it with exiting only with a code or something?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    We love it Very useful on vehicle trips or just cuddling up on the sofa with your small one. Very funny just watching all the small tricks and sometimes slightly naughty things which have been 'hidden' inside. Original app, I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is very good. My daughter of 28 months loves it. The one reason I deducted a star was that it is a small awkward to swipe correctly to obtain some of the animations. This could be improved. But overall this is gentle fun for parent and kid together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    My son loves this more than films This had become the time sink of choice for my two year old. Nothing will calm him down as well when he's wound up in public than playing this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I & my nanakids LOVE this game!!! But for the latest couple of months it keeps closing, it says, but in actuality, it never opens! I've tried uninstalling & reinstalling it, even after making more room on my cell phone. Since it takes up so much space, and doesn't work, I'm uninstalling it to create room for things that do work, and to increase processing speeds on my cell phone. Hopefully, there will be improvements to this android game in the future. My nanakids got such a kick out of the silly things they could create the animals do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    thanks a lot my boy can't stop laughing at cat unable to catch a butterfly )))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    My children (now 6 and 9) have loved this application for a few years now; still makes them laugh and they still ask for it! Very silly and unbelievable fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Attractive I think this is the most awesome game. The animation is easy and the interactions are incredible. I love it as much as my 3 year old!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Brilliant. The best application for young children I've ever found, and not poor for adults to have fun as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Very funny animals and when you touch them it cracks me up. Very nice android game thank you .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Hangs The application hangs/doesn't answer on my Nexus 5x and Android device offers to close it. Shame as I really hoped to test it out. As such, since it's unplayable for me, I uninstalled it and refunded my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Very entertaining. The children and I love it! Amazing for my 2 5 &6 year olds. I search it fun too! Recommending this for all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Same issue as others. My 18month old almost always accidently presses the back button. Thus causing application to exit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Sooo fun My children love it. Amazing method to appease them at a restaurant or waiting at the bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I love you, Fox and Sheep This is awesome and adorable, and I love it. Hold making items like this! <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    My 4 year old nephew loves it Silly, and creative enough to entertain me too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    So entertaining! My children were smiling, laughing, and having so much fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    I absolutely love it! One of the coolest things I have ever bought on google play. The number of illustrations is large and the animation is top notch!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Purchased it today and it keeps crashing. It will not begin at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    The android game stopped working,telling me to close the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    My child obviously goes crazy for this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Incredibly imaginative, the animations will hold you entertained as much as your kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    This is one of the most creative animations that I've ever seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    So flipping cool. I love this. My toddler loves it. My 9 yo stepson loves it. A must!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Clever, hilarious and so much fun. We love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Amazing game, awkward to control.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Just an amazing, fun piece of wonder. For ALL ages!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Keeps my bouncy 4 year old grandson quiet for half an hour, time after time. Worth every penny. ;-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    Lovely animation Amazing fun father and son alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Petting Zoo review [App]  2019-1-23 21:51

    One of a kind One of the best apps for children and adults.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter